NextHome Experience

1840 Zollinger Road, Suite 100
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
OH License #416327

Share

Recommendations (91)

12 hours ago

Sandra Popson recommends Nick Vlasidis

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Real estate agent Nick Vlasidis. He is extremely knowledgeable on what it takes to successfully sell a home in this ever-changing market. He is professional, ethical, accessible and highly skilled in using the latest technology to reach more potential buyers.

Nick worked with us very early in the process even though we didn’t know when we’d be ready to sell. There was never any pressure and we felt comfortable working with him right from the start. He offered accurate advice on timing and price and he has a great team of experts in staging, photography, painting, repair, anything you need.

Working with Nick resulted in multiple offers in 9 days, smooth negotiations throughout the process and a great closing day.
Jun 29, 2020

Jonathan Goodman recommends David Caraboolad

Attorney

David is an excellent realtor/broker. He answered all my questions promptly and honestly. I would not consider buying or selling property without his assistance.
Jun 29, 2020

Nishanta Baidya recommends Nick Vlasidis

Physician

We have been very fortunate to have Nick. Although we have never met him in person and have never seen the house we bought, Nick had tremendously helped us from day one in the buying process of the house of our choice. We completely trusted Nick. He is very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He has a profound knowledge about what he does. Nick won our hearts!! We would like to thank Nick very much!! We highly recommend Nick for anyone.
Jun 29, 2020

Gary Gong recommends Nick Vlasidis

My house wouldn't sell without him! Nick is an extremely professional realtor. He utilizes any marketing tool that is available and works with an amazing crew that ensures the whole process is quick and smooth. Highly recommended.
Jun 23, 2020

Anna Wilson recommends Experience Collective Group

I had a great experience and I appreciate all the help!
Jun 14, 2020

Hasmukh Patel recommends Bill Michailidis

Owner/Manager Sunoco and Subway

Bill did a wonderful job of explaining his process and diligently finding us a buyer. Highly recommended!
Apr 27, 2020

Kiran Patel recommends Bill Michailidis

Owner


April 17, 2020

Subject: Letter of Recommendation
Bill Michailidis
Globalpetro Advisers

To whomever it may concern,

We hired Bill as business broker to sell our Shell Gustation in Columbus Ohio. Bill worked for us for more than 1 year and he did fabulous job of searching for potential buyers and wetting them thoroughly before he would present to us as a potential buyer.

Bill worked diligently and very professionally during entire time till he found the right buyer. Bill’s work ethics are of very high standard and his follow-up with various parties involved in the transaction were very meticulous.

Bill is clam, composed and sincere and gives due priority to the urgent matters of the client requirements.

We have no hesitation in recommending Bill and his company to anyone who is planning to sell their Gas station or retail business.

Sincerely

Binal Patel
Kiran Patel
BVMS LLC.
Bill is great person and did excellent job for us.
Apr 27, 2020

Binal & Kiran Patel recommend Bill Michailidis

Owner

We hired Bill as business broker to sell our Shell Gas station in Columbus Ohio. Bill worked for us for more than 1 year and he did fabulous job of searching for potential buyers and wetting them thoroughly before he would present to us as a potential buyer.

Bill worked diligently and very professionally during entire time till he found the right buyer. Bill’s work ethics are of very high standard and his follow-up with various parties involved in the transaction were very meticulous.

Bill is clam, composed and sincere and gives due priority to the urgent matters of the client requirements.

We have no hesitation in recommending Bill and his company to anyone who is planning to sell their Gas station or retail business.

Sincerely
Binal Patel & Kiran Patel (April 21, 2020)
Shell Hudson & 71, Columbus, Ohio
Apr 24, 2020

Randy patel recommends Bill Michailidis

Saler

Bill is great person. He did really good job to sale my business.
Apr 22, 2020

Samuel Han recommends Nick Vlasidis

Gastroenterologist

Nick came to us highly recommended by several of my colleagues. He delivered in helping us with the purchase of our home in Columbus and was fantastic. Given the COVID situation, this was a particularly challenging home-buy but Nick was great at navigating us through everything. We were able to comfortably buy a home without ever seeing the home in person with Nick as our proxy and we completely trust his opinion. I highly recommend him for those interested in buying in Columbus.
Apr 20, 2020

Wayne Bradley recommends Bill Michailidis

owner

This was not my first sale but, was the easiest. Bill was honest and professional from the beginning to the end, very knowledgeable. I would use him again.
Apr 20, 2020

Derek L Brown recommends Bill Michailidis

President & CEO

In what could be termed the "transaction from hell" Bill proved to be the saving grace. He is both well informed but also wise and connected beyond my expectations. We never would have successfully satisfied the requirements of both buyer and seller without his expertise. I look forward to working with Bill again and would give him the highest rating possible.
Apr 20, 2020

Ruby singh recommends Bill Michailidis

President

Very honest and aggressive all ways give you right direction.
Apr 16, 2020

Moise LaPointe recommends Bill Michailidis

Business Professional

Working with Bill is a rewarding experience. Beyond a high level of industry expertise and professionalism, Bill brings tremendous client support and guidance. His approach is not just transactional, it’s a full suite of services!
Mar 23, 2020

James Rulli recommends Nick Vlasidis

I was very impressed with Nick's marketing abilities. With the web marketing and 3d online house tour, we got 5 showings the first day. We got a serious offer right after the first open house and Nick sold our house in 3 days. Nick really knows the market, is easy to work with, and easily navigates the selling process. I want Nick to sell my next house.
Mar 6, 2020

Dennis Miller recommends Nick Vlasidis

Attorney

Nick was fantastic. He assisted in the purchase of our new home and sold our condo in 3 days for full price offer. He also has a lot of contacts and has become not just our realtor but our friend. Highly recommend!!
Mar 3, 2020

Michelle Trago recommends Nick Vlasidis

BA

My boyfriend and I had a great experience with Nick; I am a first time home buyer. I felt that Nick took the time to explain all aspects of the home buying process to us and was extremely quick to respond to any questions or concerns via phone call or text. I would highly recommend.
Feb 23, 2020

Lindsay Ripley recommends Nathan White

The home buying experience from beginning to end was seamless. Nathan took the time to explain the process and be there every step of the way. We could not be happier with him. We strongly recommend him and will use him again in the future.
Jan 21, 2020

Dave Culver recommends Nick Vlasidis

Project Manager

Nick is a fantastic agent. He is quick to respond and works hard for his clients. He guides you and helps with any questions you have.
Dec 25, 2019

Dr Cangin recommends Nick Vlasidis

Ph.D.

Nick is truly the top 1% realtor. His high-tech marketing strategies are far more superior than even best 1% high-end realtors in New Jersey and New York. In my decades of real estate transactions in Ohio, Midwest, the West Coast and the East Coast, Nick stands out as truly the Best of the Best professional. Nick professionally renders high tech real-time 3D architectural walk-through of homes, and takes drone view aerial photos of my home. His 3D architectural walk-through allows anyone anywhere to virtually tour all rooms of the home from all angles, delivering marvelous real-time tours. Nick's marketing strategies are superb: electronic tracking of transaction time schedules, automated showing feedbacks, professionally cleaning and virtual furniture staging the interiors of home.
Most importantly, Nick cares about my home like his own home, organizing cleaning, fixing, and repairs during my travel. Nick's professionalism far exceeds the expectation of the industry standard and even the most discerning clienteles are amazed by Nick's talents. Nick is the Best of the upper echelon professionals.
Dec 25, 2019

Dr Cangin recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick is truly the top 1% realtor. His high-tech marketing strategies are far more superior than even best 1% high-end realtors in New Jersey and New York. In my decades of real estate transactions in Ohio, Midwest, the West Coast and the East Coast, Nick stands out as truly the Best of the Best professional. Nick professionally renders high tech real-time 3D architectural walk-through of homes, and takes drone view aerial photos of my home. His 3D architectural walk-through allows anyone anywhere to virtually tour all rooms of the home from all angles, delivering marvelous real-time tours. Nick's marketing strategies are superb: electronic tracking of transaction time schedules, automated showing feedbacks, professionally cleaning and virtual furniture staging the interiors of home.
Most importantly, Nick cares about my home like his own home, organizing cleaning, fixing, and repairs during my travel. Nick's professionalism far exceeds the expectation of the industry standard and even the most discerning clienteles are amazed by Nick's talents. Nick is the Best of the upper echelon professionals.
Nov 15, 2019

Howard R. recommends Nick Vlasidis

Customer

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Nick for the outstanding job he did for me on my recent real estate transaction. Throughout the process there were many curve balls, however Nick responded swiftly and efficiently with EVERY single one. During my initial consultation with Nick he stated one of his mottos was, “People before houses” and I thought what a nice quote, BUT at the conclusion of the process I can say this isn’t just a nice quote he uses to gain business. Nick truly lives by this. I cannot thank Nick enough for his work with the transaction. If you have a real estate need, Nick Vlasidis is the man for the job!
Nov 11, 2019

Bessie Spiliotopoulou recommends Nick Vlasidis

We recently moved to Cbus and Nick has helped us to make the right home buying decision for our family. Nick is knowledgeable, both personal and professional, and prompt to respond.
Oct 7, 2019

William N Scherer Jr recommends Nick Vlasidis

Attorney

Back in late August my wife and I engaged Mr. Vlasidis to assist us in the purchase of a new home in the suburban Columbus, Ohio area. It was definitely the right decision. Mr.Vlasidis's knowledge of the real estate market in the area was faultless and his professionalism made the entire experience smooth and stressless. Once we reached contract he continued followup to make sure all those "little things" like transfer of utilities, insurance, arranging of inspections and so forth also went off without a hitch. From beginning to end we always felt like our interests were being protected. Having worked with real estate agents in my experience as a real estate attorney, I can say without hesitation that "Nick" is head and shoulders above 95% of the hundreds of agents I've worked with over almost 50 years of practice.
Oct 6, 2019

Roberta Scherer recommends Nick Vlasidis

Knowledgeable, competent, ethical and a genuinely nice guy! What more could you want from a realtor!

Associations

Our Team