NextHome Experience

1840 Zollinger Road, Suite 100
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
OH License #416327

Share

Recommendations (123)

Yesterday

Allison C. recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick was incredibly helpful in our home buying process. As first time home-buyers, we weren't sure what to expect, but Nick helped the process go smoothly. He was always quick to respond to all of our questions and helped us to buy a wonderful new house!
2 days ago

Adrienne Nazo recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick is a consummate professional. He is strategic and consultative and he communicates all the way through the process. He goes above and beyond to ensure your real estate needs are managed Witt excellence. He does not just sell our property. He was concerned about the entire process pre-during and post. It was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. He had sold another property in our building so we reached out to him. He orchestrated everything. We are in Chicago and the property we were selling was in Columbus. We never had to step foot back into Columbus.

So lucky to have found Nick.
Apr 9, 2021

Melinda Mabry recommends Nick Vlasidis

We were first time homebuyers and we had no idea what we were doing and he walked us through every step and if we ever had a question he was always a phone call or text away we cannot recommend anyone better then nick and his team
Apr 7, 2021

Nock mabry recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick and his team where awesome through out the entire house buying process . I would recommend him to anyone 5 stars is not high enough rating thanks Nick
Apr 7, 2021

Joe and Ann Vidrick recommend Nick Vlasidis

Nick and His team has a great marketing and sales plan. We never would have been able to get as much for our house as we did without him. He works very hard and is always available and responsive to questions. He makes you feel like you are the only client. We could not ask for anymore.

We highly recommend to contact Nick if you are considering selling your home.
Mar 22, 2021

Emily Radak recommends Erich Von Alexander

Erich was so informative and active in my first home purchase. I was pretty clueless going in but he explained the process, terms, and paperwork so well that I felt entirely comfortable when it came time to submit an offer. Every step of the way he took the time to give a thorough explanation, which made me feel less like I was just going along with a complicated process and more like I was an active participant in it (which is kind of the point, as the buyer!). Overall I felt like he gave me excellent guidance and advice, and cared that I found a home that fit my needs.
Mar 20, 2021

Aaron Zimmerer recommends Erich Von Alexander

Erich helped my girlfriend and I every step of the way to find a perfect starter home for us. He explained every step as it came and gave us a clear roadmap so there was never a surprise along the way. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a home.
Mar 15, 2021

Shaylyn Kane recommends Erich Von Alexander

Want to give Erich 6 stars because he goes above and beyond. Puts your wants and needs first and gives his honest, non-pressured opinions of each house showing to help you see the big picture if you house is right for you! Very accessible and gets the job done. Will definitely use him in my next house shopping adventure should it arise as well as send any friends to him when they are in the market!
Feb 20, 2021

Ramesh Sapkota recommends Bill Michailidis

Business Owner

I live here in Texas. Bought and sold a business and property in Ohio. Our broker Bill Michailidis is excellent. He made us feel like we have known him for a long time and walked us through every steps of the transaction process. He has a deep knowledge, experience and killer personality. Couldn't ask for better broker. Planning to work with him in the future.
Feb 18, 2021

Sophia K. recommends Erich Von Alexander

Erich was great to work with! He really paid attention to what our wants and needs were and was very helpful in answering all of our questions (which were plentiful as first time home buyers). He was very knowledgeable and down to earth and we appreciated his honesty and transparency throughout the entire process. If you are looking for a realtor, we highly recommend working with him!
Feb 16, 2021

Alix Sauveur recommends Erich Von Alexander

I had the pleasure to work with Erich. I suppose buying a house for the first time can be stressful, but my wife and I were lucky to have Erich as our agent. He guided us from viewing to closing was exceptional. He is patient, flexible and well knowledgeable. To be fair Erich went above and beyond to help us through the process,and at the end we ended up in the house we wanted. If you're looking for a great agent in ohio Erich von Alexander is the man.....highly recommend ??
Feb 11, 2021

Rabin k recommends Bill Michailidis

Bill was great for dealing with long distance transaction
Jan 27, 2021

William Graban recommends David Caraboolad

As a 79-year-old widower I have been experiencing situations that are challenging. Selling your home and moving into a new one certainly qualify as a challenging experience. Dave and his associates
made the whole process of transition as easy as it could have possibly been. I whole-heartedly recommend Dave and his company.
Jan 11, 2021

Mary Ellen Burkhart recommends Erich Von Alexander

Erich is awesome, he and Nathan reviewed in detail the process and paperwork needed to buy a home. There were no surprises! Erich was always available and quick to react, hard to believe in this market that we got the house we wanted in just a few weeks!
Jan 8, 2021

Angela Harris recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick was a great realtor to work with! He wasn't pushy and always took time to talk through any questions and concerns we had. You could tell he knew his stuff and knew what to look for in a home! He also had some very thoughtful gifts to help.the stress of packing and moving after purchase much more smooth and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Nick!
Jan 5, 2021

Tim Tabor recommends Nick Vlasidis

General Manager

Three years ago, Nick worked with my son to find the perfect investment property. With much coaching from Nick, we found that "good bones" property that satisfied our needs ...student housing with a positive cash flow and ultimately a great ROI.

In late October, our son informed us of his intention to move to Knoxville, TN. Within a couple of weeks, Nick had the property staged, marketed and prospective buyers walking through. Under tight deadlines, the property sold and the deal closed. Even though there were many hurdles along the way, looking back the process feels perfectly orchestrated. Thanks Nick for your support and ability to work with us on both ends of this positive venture.
Jan 4, 2021

Erik Harris recommends Nick Vlasidis

Nick was very helpful, available, and real. He is honest and wants what's best for his clients. He also knows how to help make the process easier and more fun. Really enjoyed working with Nick!
Sep 25, 2020

GEORGE A BAVELIS recommends Nick Vlasidis

PRESIDENT, PELLA COMPANY

Nick Vlasidis did an outstanding job in selling my property at 1225 Marlyn Drive in Upper Arlington.
I highly recommend Nick to any one who is buying or selling his real estate property.
Sep 7, 2020

Ronald J Russo recommends Experience Collective Group

I had never bought a house before and had heard it can be a real pain. A nerve-wracking, hair pulling experience. I talked to a friend of mine and he told me to give Nathan White a try. I called Nathan and from the first time we spoke he was on top of everything. He made sure to know exactly what I wanted and how we could go about getting to the destination. Nathan went through the "rules" for buying a house. He told me what I could expect, what I should look out for. Nathan had advice for me when I needed it but was not overbearing. Follow-ups were almost immediate (Nathan has to sleep sometimes). Nathan was fun to chat with and personable. I was put in touch probably the best Mortgage Broker anyone I talked to had heard of. The whole team was fantastic, I felt as ease and knew everything would work out well and quickly. We found a house and got closed in just about a month. This team worked really hard to make that happen and I am very grateful to have worked with them
Aug 27, 2020

Ben Gladwell recommends Nick Vlasidis

Staff Software Developer

Nick went above and beyond at every stage. He helped us sell our old home and buy a new home in an extremely competitive market. He provided many services such as cleaning and staging for the sale of our home that made a huge difference. Nick knew how to prioritize the important things and always kept the process moving. I highly recommend Nick Vlasidis.
Aug 27, 2020

Katie Gladwell recommends Nick Vlasidis

I highly recommend Nick! He got us the house we wanted and sold our house all in a short amount of time. He is a hard worker, very personable, and has a broad knowledge of Columbus real estate. I would recommend Nick to all my family and friends.
Aug 24, 2020

Kathleen Cook recommends David Caraboolad

CFO

I highly recommend David's services for anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. The Columbus housing market is extremely competitive and I am certain I would not have gotten the home I wanted if it weren't for his expertise, skill set and knowledge. His exemplary guidance, persistence, professionalism and understanding of the market is second to none and his guidance throughout the entire process, start to finish, ensures exceptional results.
Aug 11, 2020

Glenna Kidwell recommends Josh Deckerd

Sr. BSA

Working with Josh has been such a pleasure! This is a crazy time for a home buyer and we could have easily given up. But, Josh's positive attitude made us realize that with patience and perseverance we could make it happen. And, we did! He guided us through the entire process, which relieved so much stress. We're so happy with the home that we've bought and feel that we've also gained a friend in Josh. We'll definitely look to him for any future real estate needs.
Jul 10, 2020

Thomas Runge recommends Nick Vlasidis

Physician

We are super happy with Nick! He was very responsive, honest, and knowledgeable when it came time for us to find a home in Columbus. He did not put pressure on us to narrow down our ridiculously long (at first) list of potential neighborhoods and houses, and offered detailed tidbits when we needed them. If he didn't have the answer immediately, he would either get it himself or find out from the relevant party. Nick is a pleasure to work with, and we would recommend him to anyone.
Jul 7, 2020

Kyle P. Huffines recommends Nick Vlasidis

Sales Consultant

Nick didn't just help us find a House, he helped us discover a HOME! He took the stress and anxiety out of it for me. Nick showed me all the options and even set me up with Mortgage Lender. Nick will treat you like a friend not a just a number?! When looking for your First Home, Next Home, Office or even flip, Nick will get it done the right way!!

Associations

Our Team