NextHome Experts

10708 S. 1300 E., Suite 100
Sandy, UT 84094
UT License #5480457-PB00

Share

Recommendations (109)

Oct 7, 2019

Leah Gardner recommends Trena Goodwin

Trena did an amazing job helping us buy/sell our house! She is very personable and always upbeat. Trena was there whenever we needed her, and took care of everything for us.


Sep 30, 2019

Chelsea Castillo recommends Trena Goodwin

Client Help Desk Agent

Trena was awesome to work with when we were buying our first home. She was great to answer our many questions and guide us through the process. She was really great at communicating with us and helping explain anything that we didn't understand about the process. She has a great personality which really helped ease some stress of purchasing a home. She is amazing. I would definitely recommend her to our friends and family.
Aug 27, 2019

Joshua Turner recommends Landon Owens

Previous Buyer

Landon knows my family and my history. But he took the extra time to meet with me. Discussed my present and future housing needs. He then researched the options available for my income and special situation . And when those properties did become available. He set aside a day of his schedule. And we both went together to view these , and it was a 450 mile drive. His dedication and knowledge of the market was tremendous. My home sold quickly. And I am so very happy for his efforts. Also his recommendations as to whom to use on my title and closing work came together all so easily. And I appreciated those associates timely efforts during these Transactions.
Jul 31, 2019

Michelle Wood recommends Landon Owens

Landon is fantastic. Between my endless questions and my husband's stubbornness, he is probably one of the most patient people I have ever met. Landon made sure that we were getting the best that we could. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Jul 22, 2019

Austin Wood recommends Landon Owens

General manager

Landon blew me away. The way he made my wife and I feel about the whole process was amazing. He made everything quick and simple. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!
Jul 19, 2019

David Shumway recommends Derek Seal

Derek is the consummate professional in the real estate world. We trust him completely, which is a huge compliment coming from my wife :)
Derek’s expertise was especially helpful when we ran into roadblocks and challenges in the process of purchasing our home. He mediated masterfully, and negotiated the best terms possible for us.
I give my highest recommendation for Derek, and have full confidence you will experience the best from him. He knows the real estate market and business, and he understands how to work effectively with people to work out what is most beneficial to you. Most of all, I appreciate his counsel and advice - he is wise and practical.
Jun 10, 2019

Shauna Billings recommends Landon Owens

Homeowner

Landon Owens is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with, and I work in the real estate development industry. He went the extra mile without hesitation over and over again for us. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of home buying and selling. I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs!!
May 27, 2019

Joshua Shepherd recommends Trena Goodwin

Trena Goodwin is amazing!
May 25, 2019

Rachel Brenton recommends Trena Goodwin

homemaker

The BEST Realtor EVER!!! Trena was always in contact, always went out of her way answer all my crazy "what if" questions, and has the best positive attitude ever! She did exactly what she said she would do and always went above and beyond. Love her to death and would recommend Trena to everyone!
May 21, 2019

Jill Rowe recommends Cali Cheminant

We always use Cali for our real estate needs.

She is always patient and creative in helping us find and purchase the perfect property.

Apr 17, 2019

Chris and Stacey Davis recommend Trena Goodwin

Trena goes above and beyond! Always willing to help and take the extra steps and time needed to find what your looking for as well as get things done fast! She's always just a call away! We appreciate everything she has done for our family and will cherish the lifelong friendship we have created!
Dec 25, 2018

Scott Gines recommends RaNae Fabrizio

Administrator

Ranae was professional in every way. She is knowledgeable and thuro. She was always available to answer questions and quick to return calls. I would recommend her to anyone.
Dec 4, 2018

Jessica Lopez recommends Trena Goodwin

Commercial Card Account Specialist

Trena is knowledgeable, she knows her clients needs. If you don't like something or need special attention for certain things to get done on your new home, she is your girl! She is going to do everything you need to help you sale your home. Trena will go to bat for you and get you the best deal possible. She is honest and fair. Use her! You wont be disappointed. I promise! She is amazing!
Dec 2, 2018

Nicholas Gordon recommends Trena Goodwin

Trena is beyond amazing. She came recommended to me from my boss at a new job. I was moving States and didn't know anyone in the city I was moving too. I asked my new boss and he gave me Trena's contact information. I don't regret going with her as my agent.

Our journey started off hundreds of miles away before we had even met. I contacted Trena and she immediately started working towards my goals. I put some major hurdles in front of her, such as a move in date goal of 2 1/2 months after I arrived and buying budget in very hot price range.

She built a team to help with the loan, home inspection, and even a contractor. Once I arrived in the city she took me out to look at a ton of places. Since my price range was at a hot selling point, she reigned me in from making offers without seeing the places. I can't thank her enough for that. I was ready to make offers before seeing some places. She advised me to see them first and once I saw them it was clear that they wouldn't suit my needs.

She is a native to the area and really knows the areas and the long term out look of said areas. This knowledge came in handy when I had to choose between two properties. Her guidance and opinions were instrumental in my choice.

My move in goal was 2 1/2 months from the time of my arrival. Trena was able to locate me a place and close within a month and 4 days. The speed Trena and her team worked was astounding. I really didn't think I could get a place that quickly!

Once we were in the closing phase she was there to support in anyway possible. I have odd work hours and she made herself available at anytime. She referred me to good home inspector. She walked me through the process and answered any and all questions.

After closing she still was there to answer questions and make sure everything was good. She helped straighten out issues that I noticed after I moved in. She is still currently working with me even though we closed a few weeks ago.

Overall she has boundless energy, positive attitude, patience of a saint, amazing knowledge, and just a good honest person that worked towards my goals.

If you are looking for an agent and are unsure how who to go with, Trena Goodwin will not disappoint. She will meet your needs and your goals.
Nov 30, 2018

Chad Ziegler recommends Trena Goodwin

Trena was amazing to work with. She made herself available at all hours of the day, and she always communicated in a professional manner. She has a real knack at making complex topics easy to understand. I was so impressed with how easy she made it to list, sell and find a new home! Trena is the total package!
Aug 30, 2018

Annette Gines recommends RaNae Fabrizio

Clint

I am a client of RaNae Fabrizio's. She is very professional, thorough, and cares about the issues at hand. I had to have my house sold quickly because of a tax issue. She not only sold the house but relocated the renter that occupied the house. She also had the house cleaned and ready for occupancy for the new owner. I definitely would suggest you use her for selling, managing and listing your properties. She can take care of all you Real Estate needs. Thank you so much RaNae.
Aug 21, 2018

Carol & Sam Rowley recommend Derek Seal

Clients

Derek was very attentive to what we wanted in a home and found exactly that. He has helped us in many ways. He has always been present through the stages of our home buying experience and has advised us well. He has made this experience for two senior citizens much more enjoyable than we thought it would be. We have appreciated his professionalism and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor. In fact we have recommended him to one friend who is considering making a move to the Wasatch Front.
Aug 10, 2018

Jennifer Adams recommends Trena Goodwin

Trena Goodwin was very personable, professional and enthusiastic. She took the time needed to find our dream home and was readily available for questions every step of the way.

I would recommend Trena to everyone!

Respectfully,
Jennifer Adams
Aug 7, 2018

Derek and Angie recommend Cali Cheminant

Cali helped us sell our home and we were impressed with how hard she worked. She went the extra mile to offer many opportunities to show our home to potential buyers. She was always professional with us, potential buyers and other agents. She did a great job and we are happy we found her to help us sell our home and would highly recommend her to others.
Derek & Angie
Aug 4, 2018

Steven McEwan recommends Cali Cheminant

As a first time home buyer, I was extremely unfamiliar with everything it took to buy a home. Cali was with us every step of the way, going above and beyond to help us get our home, absolutely amazing. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home.
Aug 1, 2018

Kaci McEwan recommends Cali Cheminant

Wayfair supervisor

I am so glad we had Cali's help. She is very knowledgeable and has lots of experience. I would recommend Cali to anyone that looking to sell it buy in estate.
Aug 1, 2018

Joshua Mitton recommends Landon Owens

Sales

Amazing Realtor! Very Knowledgeable!! Easy to work with, Included us in every part of the process. Felt in control through out the entire transaction. Would have no problem referring him to anyone and will certainly be using him in the future.
Awesome!!
Jul 14, 2018

Ellie Swiger recommends Cali Cheminant

Product Specialist

Cali was incredible! She stuck with us as out of state, first time home buyers, driving us around Salt Lake every time we visited, dropping everything to put us first. She was able to explain aspects of home buying to us that we didn't understand and made moving across the country more fun and less stressful. We joked that she was our first friend in Utah, but it really was true—and we were lucky to have her as our realtor!
Jul 4, 2018

Dustin Perkes recommends Trena Goodwin

Trena was awesome, she helped us so much. She is the best and will help in any way she can. I will highly recommend Trena to all my friends and family.
Jun 23, 2018

Kristen Richardson recommends Landon Owens

Landon did a great job helping us sell our house and finding a new one. He is very responsive and always answered his phone or called back immediately! He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Associations

Our Team