NextHome Findly Estates

1101 California Avenue, #100
Corona, CA 92881
CalBRE License #01086877

Share

Recommendations (18)

Oct 4, 2020

Teri Williams recommends Stephanie Richards

Insurance adjuster

Stephanie is truly an exceptional realtor. She was referred to us by a family member. We moved from San Diego to Riverside County and we did not know the area at all. She is very knowledgeable about the area, gave good recommendations of places and good locations of homes. We were 1st time home buyers and didn't know the process. She explained everything along the way and made this process so easy for us by constantly keeping us updated. She was very prompt to my texts, emails, and phone calls. She is very professional yet down to earth and made us feel so comfortable. We really appreciate all the hard work that she put in to find our dream home by listening to everything we were looking for in a home. She also gave us a nice gifts the day we received our keys. We can't thank her enough for everything! If you're looking for a realtor in the Riverside County area Stephanie is who you want! Thank you Stephanie, we got so lucky with you!
Aug 24, 2020

Angela C Kichik recommends Stephanie Richards

New Home Owner

Stephanie is the best at what she does, which is alot, because this woman did alot for us. Stephanie went above and beyond our expectations, she was very patient and very professional. Stephanie is extremely efficient, and helpful. She was so kind to my family and I, and we are very grateful to have her as part of this journey. Thank you Stephanie for everything that you have done for us.
Jul 24, 2020

Danube Phan recommends Stephanie Richards

Sr. Software Engineer

My family and I were first time home buyers from out of town and Stephanie gave us invaluable advice for putting in offers and competing in a strong sellers' market. Despite our unique situation, we really appreciated her representing our case, especially with difficult selling agents. She was extremely responsive and personable and put our home search as top priority, scheduling viewings in the same day and working around the clock. She recommended great neighborhoods and listings, pushing us in the right direction with areas we would have never considered. And ultimately we found our new home!

She helped us through every step of the process from search to close. She helped us review and understand counter offers and stood in for us during the inspection. Her negotiation skills were definitely top notch as our situation was unique in almost every way. She was very accommodating and definitely put a lot of care into making sure we found the right home with everything we wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend Stephanie to anyone. THANK YOU AGAIN!!! :)
May 10, 2020

Roger Rivera recommends Laura Spring

She did an Awsome job dealing with us buying a home and selling a home. And to top it off the the third house was also buying a house. Great coordination. Always available to answer any question. She help find a plumber and A painter to fix issues to be repaired. I saved a lot of time and money with her help. Laura was incredible.
Apr 13, 2020

Cory Peterson recommends Stephanie Richards

Senior Project Manager

I was super happy with all of the support and constant communication received by our Agent Stephanie! She was there days and nights, when ever we had a question, and made sure to work with the selling agent to get us our dream house!
Mar 6, 2020

Keanna Warren recommends Dennis Findly

Homeowner

Dennis was a fantastic agent! Best service ever!! Thank you so much for all of your help and closing this house successfully!
Dec 19, 2019

Ana Salinas recommends Stephanie Richards

Dist. Service Manager

Stephanie is great at what she does. Being a first time buyer, she helped us with ALL of questions and made the process less stressful. I am grateful for the opportunity to have worked with her! Her attentiveness to all my questions and response time was amazing. Took out a lot of guessing and hence less stress. She is amazing at what she does and will recommend her to anyone I may know in need of realty service. No single complaint/comment only thankfulness and gratitude for her professionalism and having the opportunity to have her be our realtor. We were truly blessed!
Oct 14, 2019

Daniel of R&R, LLC recommend Stephanie Richards

Partner

Wow! Our LLC was looking to sell an investment condo in Murrieta CA fast. We initially wanted $320k and she ran some numbers and said "let's start at $329,900", based on her expertise. The unit was empty so she provided simple staging so the future home owner or investor could see the potential she saw. We received an offer over asking price in one day! This transaction involved a VA Loan that was challenging but Stephanie delivered and actually helped the other side to get the deal done. We have enlisted her services on yet another investment and look forward to another simple, informative, and profitable transaction. If looking for an agent that is always available and willing to find an answer, look no further.
Aug 26, 2019

Hank H Greer recommends Stephanie Richards

Hank H Greer

Stephanie was a true pro from start to finish. We had to navigate a few escrows and she kept me “in the know” the entire time. She was in great communication and met all of our deadlines along the way. I am pleased to have been able to work with her and look forward to working together again!
Aug 23, 2019

Margaret Enriquez recommends Stephanie Richards

Human Resources ManMana

My husband and I had been looking for a home for over a year before we met Stephanie.
Stephanie "listened" to what we wanted and set out on finding us our retirement dream home. She is patient, kind and has a positive vibe! We highly recommend her for your next home sale or purchase.
May 30, 2019

Cheryl and Jon Sewitsky recommend Karah Sullivan

Home Owners

Karah did an amazing job, both with the sale of our home and the smooth process of helping us with the purchase of our new home. Although we lived quite a bit away, she would take the time to drive out and be there for us. Great communication and care went into both the sale and purchasing processes, which made it a lot less stressful.
She is dedicated, easy to work with, patient, and knowledgeable....everything you want from an agent. Karah and her team (Dennis Findly) took great pride in the job they did for us and we couldn't have been more pleased. If you are looking for an awesome agent, we highly recommend Karah.

Read Less
May 7, 2019

Marjorie Metellus recommends Stephanie Richards

Buyer

My agent Stephanie is a wonderful person. She fits for the job: very calm, patient, Knowledgeable. Shes very quick in answering calls or texts and kept me posted in everything. It was a smooth process. Thanks again Stephanie.
Sep 11, 2018

Jerry Vetack recommends Stephanie Richards

Home buyer

Stephanie did a great job in finding our home for us. She was always available and used our list of 'wants' to find us the perfect home. Many thanks for all of your much appreciated efforts.
Sep 7, 2018

Brittany Rothdeutsch recommends Stephanie Richards

Brand Manager

Stephanie guided us through a wonderful buying process! She was extremely patient with our narrow criteria for a home. She never give up looking, until the right house came available. She made us fully aware of the entire process, and responded to our questions quickly. We would highly recommend her.
Nov 6, 2017

James Taylor recommends Dennis Findly

Buyer

Dennis did an excellent job. He spent the time to help me find the right home. He had the patience needed during my search for my home. Dennis will work hard for you and he helped me find my home.
Oct 30, 2017

James Taylor recommends Karah Sullivan

Attorney at Law

Karah did a fantastic job assisting me in finding a home. I was not easy to please and it took over 10 months to find a property that fit what I wanted. But Karah and her colleague Dennis Findly did it and helped me find the home I was looking for!!
Karah would drive out 45 minutes to an hour one-way on a Saturday and sometimes the next day, Sunday to help me find my home. She had the patience and right attitude during the entire process. She took the time to become knowledgeable about the different areas of the city that had different property tax/mello roos assessment amounts so that I did not get stuck paying high yearly property taxes due to high assessments.
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism Karah showed through the entire purchasing process. Bottom line, Karah cares!!
Oct 30, 2017

Karah Sullivan recommends Dennis Findly

Realtor

I have worked with Dennis for over four years now in the Real Estate industry. He is very knowledgeable with many years of experience in real estate. He has sold 2 of my homes and I recommend him for anyone trying to buy or sell their home. He is professional and friendly! As an agent working with him now, he has guided me through my real estate career providing the best tools to streamline my business so I can focus on whats important. Thank you Dennis!!!
Oct 25, 2017

Deborah Burnett recommends Karah Sullivan

Seller

Karah made selling this property a top priority. She went beyond expectations with advise, research, and more. She actively marketed with open houses, and flyers. Great communication and customer service. She watched carefully over the transaction through closing and made sure it went smoothly. Wholeheartedly recommend her and will definitely use her again.

Associations

Our Team