NextHome Hahn Kiefer Residential

5011 Washington Ave., Suite 6
Evansville, IN 47715
IN License #RB14052266

Share

Recommendations (24)

Jun 25, 2020

Will Smith recommends Becky Kasha

Becky was great!

I found Becky to be very professional & knowledgeable. She was able to answer any question that we asked. We will work with her again.
Jun 25, 2020

Isaac Bradley recommends Becky Kasha

Graphic Designer

Becky went above and beyond! My wife and I were looking for our first home and we are so grateful to have had Becky as our Real Estate Agent. We weren't exactly sure what we were looking for when we started, but Becky was very patient and helped us every step along the way. After we made an offer, there were some speed bumps on our way to closing. She assisted us through those and was very resourceful getting us the help we needed to get us into our new home.
I highly recommend Becky and would use her services again in a heartbeat.
Jun 4, 2020

Paul Quinzer recommends Becky Kasha

Teacher

Becky did a great job for us in finding a home. When we were looking for this house we inquired about 8-10 homes. Every time we wanted to look at a new home, Becky would be there to open and show us the house. When we did find the house we wanted, she was on the spot for everything in the closing process. She made this home search really easy and the closing process was done very comfortably. I would highly recommend Becky for your next home purchase.
Mar 3, 2020

Theo Williamson recommends Marian Trapp

Financial Advisor

I worked with Marian searching for my first home purchase and she was amazing. Very professional and a ton of wisdom about the entire process. I 10/10 recommend Marian and will send everyone I know looking for a home to her.
Feb 10, 2020

Betty Jo Whitney recommends Crystal Burns

Supervisor - Alcoa

Crystal did a great job not only selling our home quickly but above asking price $$$$!!!!! She is experienced, hard working, and really knows the business. She provided us a lot of personal attention and was pro active in finding a buyer for our home.
I would highly recommend Crystal Burns to anyone looking for an agent to either sell or buy a home.
Jan 28, 2020

Loran Whitney recommends Crystal Burns

Quality Assurance Leader

Loved! Working with Crystal to sell our home! She is professional and very knowledgeable, always taking the extra time to talk us through every step.
If you are looking for a Realtor that is easy to work with and knows the market, I highly recommend Crystal Burns!
Dec 29, 2019

Clifton D Pressley recommends Marian Trapp

supervisor

If it wasn't for Marian this may have not got done. Marian walked me through this whole process. Very Knowledgeable, knows all the ins and outs of this whole process. Marian knew when to push the bank and when to push the seller. I thank you very much for all the hard work. I would recommend Marian to anyone looking for a home.
Dec 27, 2019

Kristen Hobson recommends Becky Kasha

We loved working with Becky to find our new home! She was always responsive and willing to help. Purchasing a new home can be overwhelming, it was awesome to work with someone who guided us along the way.
Dec 23, 2019

Lucas Hobson recommends Becky Kasha

Home Buyer

Becky was great to work with. Always kept us in mind early in the process when homes came onto the market. She was never pushy and didn’t waste anyone’s time when she saw we didn’t love a property. At the end of the process, she was there to guide us through the home buying process and answer any questions that came up for us.
Dec 17, 2019

Myles J Grant recommends Becky Kasha

We hired Becky as soon as we were ready to place our home on the open market.
Her bright, engaging personality is a genuine asset, however her ability to step in and help when tricky things appeared was paramount.
She went above and beyond what we anticipated a realtor would offer !!
Our location (rural ..not suburban) made the sale different.
Thanks again Becky....Great job !!
m
Dec 10, 2019

Jonathan Clark recommends Crystal Burns

Crystal goes above and beyond throughout every step of the purchasing process! She was very accommodating during the searching and viewing stages and was always there with all of the pertinent information regarding the property. She maintained great contact throughout the financing and closing processes and was quick to respond on any questions. If you’re in the market for a new home I would highly recommend Crystal Burns as your realtor!
Nov 11, 2019

Aaron M. Goelzhauser recommends Crystal Burns

Clinic Director ProRehab Boonville

Outstanding! Crystal was great to work with from the very beginning and was able to sell out house in only 16 days! Crystal is detail oriented and was able to help us with any questions we had along the way no matter what time of day it was. If you're looking for a great realtor choose Crystal Burns with Hahn Kiefer Residential!
Nov 8, 2019

Patti Gish recommends Marian Trapp

Marian was a joy to work with. She was patient in my search for a home,
never pushed me in my decision but was willing to give me her opinion,
when I needed help with anything. Since I was looking in specific areas
she was a great help, due to her knowledge of this area.
Her promptness in responding to my calls or emails was wonderful, this is not something I give high ratings on normally but Marian stayed on top of all aspects and kept me informed and answered my questions promptly.
We spent several months looking at houses and I never felt pressured nor did she make me feel like I was being to picky or hard to please. She also kept me apprised of the next step and what to expect during the negotiation and buying processes.
I would absolutely recommend you call Marion if you are looking to buy a new house. You will have a wonderful experience and a new friend when you are done.
Marian is definitely a 10 on the scale of realtors.
Aug 26, 2019

Bill Brown recommends Crystal Burns

She was so helpful. She made buying our house extremely easy. Crystal answers her phone every time I call and made the paperwork very easy to understand. She showed me about 15 homes and helped me with people like inspections. I would definitely use her again.
Aug 23, 2019

Debra Smith recommends Becky Kasha

Becky did s great job! She was willing to take us to several places until we found what we were looking for. She helped the business transaction to move forward successfully. I would recommend her to others that are looking for property.
Aug 20, 2019

Kathryn Hartweck recommends Becky Kasha

Buyer

Becky was great! She made us feel like the most important client she had. She was very helpful and attentive. She always responded right away. She was honest and willing to find answers for all of my questions. Our kids even love her and enjoyed playing with her while we looked at houses.
Aug 9, 2019

Greg Spears recommends Becky Kasha

Engineer

“My wife and I have had the pleasure of working with Becky Kasha on the purchase of an investment property. It is a challenge to be concise in describing all Becky has done for our family. Becky has the ability to make us feel as if we were her only customer. She is a real professional who cares very much for the people she serves, and she delivers on everything she commits to.
I truly believe nobody knows the Evansville area like Becky does. We recommend Becky Kasha to anyone buying or selling a home!”
Greg & Lisa Spears
Aug 9, 2019

Heather recommends Becky Kasha

Pharmacist

Becky was responsive to our many questions and stayed on top of communication between all involved parties during our first-time home buying experience. She made the process go smoothly and we appreciated her help!
Jul 8, 2019

kyle cullum recommends Becky Kasha

Research and Development Lab Technician

Becky made my first time home buying process very understandable. Was there to answer any and every question I had. Made herself available at all hours of the day/night.
Would strongly recommend her!
May 30, 2019

Cory Hadley-Hurt recommends Marian Trapp

Marion was incredibly helpful in the purchase of our new home and sale of our old home. She explained the process and kept everything moving smoothly. I appreciated that she was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had.
May 27, 2019

Kayla McDonald recommends Becky Kasha

Manager at Costco

We loved working with Becky! She made our homebuying process from out of state go smoothly. We were really impressed by her response time, and hospitality. Thank you!
Apr 9, 2019

Michael Zelenko recommends Becky Kasha

Becky was an absolute pleasure . Her caring & professionalism are beyond reproach. I HIGHLY recommend her as a realtor, and as a person.
Mar 4, 2019

Wen McDonald recommends Marian Trapp

Marian Trapp is the best agent we have had. She is professional, reliable and patient. She answered all our questions about the house and neighborhood. She helped a lot to find our dream house.
Feb 23, 2019

Larry McKinney recommends Becky Kasha

Becky is very dependable and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with I would recommend Becky to anyone

Associations

Our Team