NextHome In The Pines

105 Bradford Village Ct.
Southern Pines, NC 28387
NC License #283706

Share

Recommendations (113)

an hour ago

Linda Tucker recommends Curran Team

Kelly was recommended to me by a realtor in Raleigh, where I live. I was still raw after the recent death of my father and had to sell his house. Kelly was an enthusiastic supporter, a guru of resources and an excellent realtor. Having a trusted, competent person on site was necessary as I could not get to the house often. Kelly was that person and more. She was also my therapist at times when I needed reassurance that all was going well. I would definitely recommend Kelly and the Curran Group to anyone I know. Thank you! You made the last few months almost fun!!
May 2, 2022

Brian Clebnik recommends Kara Toft

Kara did an amazing job with the sale of my father's house. She used her expertise to price the house properly, knowing not to overprice and to allow the market to come to us. She went above and beyond, repeatedly, in assisting with getting the house ready for sale. She referred landscapers and house cleaners that were vital in the process. This was especially helpful, as I was selling on behalf of my father and live three hours away. She kept me up to date on every step of the process and made sure I fully understood next steps and the best way to get the best return for the home. She was invaluable and I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell a home in the Southern Pines area.
Apr 29, 2022

Mary Xanders recommends Kelly Curran

I have worked with Kelly for several years
She has worked tirelessly on my behalf by keeping me informed, being available to answer questions and making suggestions that would be of benefit to me. Kelly came highly recommended and has lived up to that recommendation.
Apr 19, 2022

Philip Gusterson recommends Kelly Curran

Property Owner

Even though Kelly is a luxury home expert she was kind enough to help me sell my manufactured home, and she did an excellent job, giving me the same excellent service and attention as her other clients. Kelly referred me to a very reliable handyman, and put in a lot of effort to coordinate a smooth closing. I will be listing another home with Kelly in a couple of months.
Apr 16, 2022

Marta Collett recommends Michelle Palladino

Supervisor and Internal Auditor

Cannot say enough about Michelle Palladino! She came highly recommended and never ever disappointed. Michelle definitely knows her stuff and is an expert at sharing her knowledge, opinions, and recommendations in a very professional, honest, and caring manner. She literally held our hands and answered all our questions about selling our property every step of the way, and provided detailed service above and beyond anything I expected. Even though my part of the transaction was long distance (I live thousands of miles away from my NC home), working with Michelle was like having a best friend in my corner, and I've not actually met her in person! (She was always available to me via phone, text and email and I thoroughly enjoyed our interactions.) Michelle earns the highest kudos from me and I would highly recommend her expert, personal services to anyone buying or selling property. She is a lovely, kind, and very personable lady. Michelle Palladino works through NextHome in the Pines and her service is NextLevel awesome!
Apr 14, 2022

Larke Krening recommends Kathy George

I highly recommend Kathy. We are out of state buyers which is a very hard process. Kathy always did video walk throughs and always gave us honest opinions. She was always prompt with returning answers to our questions. Thank you Kathy for all your hard work!
Apr 11, 2022

Ronald Rollins recommends Michelle Palladino

Michelle kept me on track getting my home and farm prepared to place on the market this past year. Her advise was spot on, so that we were ready to go when it came time to list the property. When things did happen as fast as we had hoped, she helped identify the issue keeping us from getting realistic offers, and when we made that minor coarse correction, we were under contract with a fair offer the next day. She stayed on top of the process though to the end, so the closing went smoothly. I am very happy with the work and advice from Michelle, I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a good, professional real estate agent.
Mar 24, 2022

Daniella Smith recommends Polly Simpson

Polly just assisted us in selling our house. She was AMAZING! She was available any time of the day and was very quick to assist with anything she could. She answered all of our questions and was very patient with us. I recommend Polly for any of your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed!
Mar 21, 2022

Emily Chastain recommends Michelle Palladino

Michelle is awesome! I felt like she was truly on our side throughout the whole process. She is speedy, responsive, smart, and provided us with great advice, suggestions, and solutions. Not only did she invest a significant amount of time into helping us (even though we were buying an inexpensive piece of land and not a giant house), she also treated us like we were her only clients, though I'm sure that could not have possibly been the case.
Mar 13, 2022

John Miller recommends Michelle Palladino

I have worked with Michelle as both an agent of a property being sold, and as my agent in buying property. She is incredibly responsive and quick to help find and provide information for both commercial and residential property. She is very professional and truly looks out for her clients.
Feb 22, 2022

Joe Fernandez recommends Curran Team

Polly did an incredible job helping our family secure a beautiful brand new home in Carthage. We can't thank her and the NextHome in the Pines team for helping us during a very stressful move.
Feb 1, 2022

Jim LaCasse recommends Curran Team

We hit the jackpot with Kathy who helped get us into the vacation home we've been seeking for some time. It started with a simple inquiry via email to NextHome and from there onward Kathy was attentive, responsive and patient throughout the entire purchase process. We were out of state buyers familiar with the area and it was nice to have someone locally we felt comfortable trusting, although never meeting in person until post closing. We communicated via the phone, email and text which made everything very easy on our end. We recommend her for anyone looking for a home in the Southern Pines area!
Jan 30, 2022

Nancy Ann Brodsky recommends Curran Team

College Tutor

Kelly impressed me with how helpful she was to me before I even gave her the listing. My property was on the MLS on 12/1 and on 12/5 and 12/6 Kelly had arranged for 10 showings. We received 6 offers. We accepted one. When that one did not work out, Kelly brought in 2 new offers. The one we accepted closed two weeks later. Kelly watched over all the home repairs on my condo using her own repair people and using companies she trusted. I felt I was in good hands during each step in the process. Kelly has been in the business for over 20 years, and I can promise you that you will be in good hands when you trust her with your listing.
Jan 5, 2022

Clifton Wright, Sr. recommends Michelle Palladino

It was our pleasure to work with Michelle. She is honest, energetic and transparent... totally trustworthy. She knows her market and clients. She is definitely our "go to".
Dec 6, 2021

Dayna Fox recommends Curran Team

It was great working with Kelly to sell my mom's house. Since we were out of town, she was great about communicating what was happening and keeping us informed of how things were progressing. Would recommend her for anyone's real estate needs. Thanks Kelly!
Nov 29, 2021

Jordan Larson recommends Kristy Rooney

Kristy was phenomenal every step of the way. She was recommended by a friend who has purchased a few homes with her and I can say without a doubt if I sell or purchase another home in the area she will be the only realtor I want to work with. She was always available and she gave great recommendations to make our offers competitive in this crazy market. We only lost out on one home before closing on our dream home. I never had to worry about timelines or inspections. She made the process of purchasing our first home as a family stress free.
Nov 15, 2021

Lee McGraw recommends Michelle Palladino

Worked hard
Nov 8, 2021

Annette Lesh McGraw recommends Michelle Palladino

Paralegal

Michelle, was our agent for our commercial real estate. She was very professional and kept with us through all the ups and downs that real estate may entail. I would recommend her for all your real estate needs.
Thank you Michelle - it was a pleasure working with you!
Oct 17, 2021

Ailish Pilotte recommends Kathy George

Getting a house during this crazy market was anything but easy. Kathy did everything in her power to make the process as smooth as possible while getting the home I truly wanted. She is very prompt to answer calls, texts or emails even during her time off. She takes the time to learn what you are looking for in a home so you do not waste your time. She knew me better than I knew myself at some points. She is very knowledgeable and always had answers or got answers to my questions about paperwork or properties. Overall, Kathy is a very professional and reliable realtor.
Oct 16, 2021

John Hall recommends Stewart Thomas

Simple, transparent, honest, fast and clear. Our experience with Stewart was fantastic. He helped keep things easy for the sale of our home. Would highly recommend
Oct 11, 2021

Kirstie Hansen recommends Curran Team

Kelly was able to find my dream house and location within days of my arrival in North Carolina. Everything was quickly and efficiently, leaving me nothing but waiting to close and move in. Thanks for all of your knowledge of the area. I highly recommend she and her team!
Sep 29, 2021

Jim McKiernan recommends Kathy George

Kathy sold my condo in less then 24 hours after listing and for over listed price.

Smooth and easy transaction with NO surprises.
Sep 21, 2021

Charlotte Rankin recommends Stewart Thomas

We recently had the pleasure of working with Stewart on the sale of our condo. Stewart was very organized, had exetensive knowledge of the market, was prompt with responses, professional and made the selling aspect of our property such a breeze. I would highly recommend Stewart to assist with listing or selling your home.
Aug 31, 2021

Aaron Davis recommends Curran Team

Polly Simpson

Polly, absolutely delivered as our realtor. She was always prepared, and had the answer for each question we had. She was professional, punctual, and bent over backwards for our needs.
Aug 30, 2021

Tyler Breske recommends Stewart Thomas

Stewart was attentive, engaged, and honest through the entire process of listing and selling our home. He would have our full trust and confidence in any future real estate transaction.

Associations

Our Team