NextHome KU Realty

3538 Waialae Avenue, #201
Honolulu, HI 96816
HI License #RB-16752

Share

Recommendations (108)

Mar 16, 2020

Kevin Cry recommends Bobbin Tabalno

USAF

Bobbin Tabalno is efficient, reliable, and straight forward. He helped us buy our apartment and helped us sell it and both times he made the entire process very quick and painless. He will always keep in contact with you to make sure you know everything thats going on and you will never feel like you have to worry as long as he is on your side.
Mar 10, 2020

Edward Blaser recommends Keahi Pelayo

Retired DOD

Keahi and Susie were the best reality I have every had they went that extra mile to get my house sold always keeping me informed on everything, every week letting me know what the status is. If there was a rating on one to ten I would definitely give them a ten the most knowledgeable people I have known in reality business that I have known. Again thank you Keahi and your staff
Feb 25, 2020

Peter Le recommends Justin Sedeno

Hawaii Army National Guard Recruiter

Justin is one of the best Realtors I’ve worked with. He was really patient in my home buying experience always treating me with the utmost respect. Especially when I was between houses. He does whatever he can to make sure whatever decision I make he’s got my back and always provided me with the best advice when I came to him with questions. Highly recommend!
Feb 13, 2020

David R recommends Keahi Pelayo

Property Owner

We were recommended to Keahi by a local Honolulu legal firm with which we had done some business related to the property. They said Keahi was the best of the best. They were right in all respects. Professional, knowledgeable, and with a level of patience and customer service that is unparalleled in my opinion. He is on top of everything, he always keeps you in the loop, never drops the ball, and JUST DOES HIS JOB, exactly as he says he'll do it. Can't say enough about how good he was for us.
Jan 26, 2020

Steven Fall recommends Bobbin Tabalno

Bobbin made the sale of my home easy and painless. He was recommended by my neighbor and I would also recommend him.
Dec 20, 2019

Wes Freuler recommends Nathalie Champion

Manager, Leidos Towed Array IMA

Nathalie excelled at all aspects of my real estate transaction. You can give her your complete trust and confidence. She will not let you down!
Dec 13, 2019

Barbara Jendrusch recommends Lynn Hann

Lynn Hann did an excellent job. She was very professional, and got my apartment sold in a good amount of time. She explained things well and made the process very easy.
It was always easy to contact her, and the few times she couldn’t answer, she always returned my calls very promptly.
I will recommend Lynn to all my friends that need a realtor.
Oct 27, 2019

Danielle Torres recommends Trenton Wailehua

Trenton was great with answering any questions we had, staying on top of things and always keeping us updated on whatever was going on. He helped make this experience as easy as possible, and always got back to us quickly. We would highly recommend him !
Oct 21, 2019

Keahi Pelayo recommends Bobbin Tabalno

Principal Broker

We are so pleased to have Bobbin at our firm. He brings the highest levels of professionalism and ethics to the our business. Anyone would be lucky to work with him.
Oct 1, 2019

JENNY MIURA recommends Justin Sedeno

CFO/VICE PRESIDENT

I am very proud and satisfy on Justin Sedeno performance as a Realtor. Justin have kept us in the loop from day one when the house was up to be sold. Words cannot express the feelings on what Justin has done for us. Justin Professionalism is what customer would like to see in a realtor to see how fast a house can be sold.

Justin plays an exceptional great asset as a realtor. Thank you Justin for all you have done for me. You have such charisma in you and always smiling that makes people want to hire you again and again.
Sep 23, 2019

Lauren Koepke recommends Bobbin Tabalno

Seller

Bobbin expertly guided my husband and I through selling our home. His communication with us every step of the way was excellent and we regard him as a trusted advisor. I would highly recommend Bobbin for all your real estate needs.
Sep 20, 2019

Bryce Koepke recommends Bobbin Tabalno

Seller

Bobbin was our realtor when we bought our first home, and he was our realtor when we sold it several years later after deciding to leave Hawaii. He was the definition of professional in every step of the process. He knows the laws, has the relationships on the island, and understands the market. I would highly recommend Bobbin to anyone looking for a realtor in Hawaii.
Sep 18, 2019

Nathaniel Guerrero recommends Trenton Wailehua

Trent is awesome! Always there for us with any questions we had before, during, and after the entire transaction. Thank you for all your hard work! Looking forward to working with Trent in the future.
Sep 14, 2019

Kimiko May recommends Trenton Wailehua

Realtor

It was a pleasure working with you, Trenton. It was a contingent sale on your listing. But, you handled very well keeping us updated of your end which made my clients and myself comfortable. My clients were very happy to close a successful transaction. Thanks and will do more transactions!
Sep 9, 2019

Fred Chang recommends Trenton Wailehua

Owner

Great to work with.
Sep 5, 2019

Bonnie Walker recommends Trenton Wailehua

Realtor

I loved working with Trenton. He went over and beyond to accommodate both me and my client with last-minute showings, as well as multiple showings for the same property. He took the time to speak with my client multiple times. When a bump came up in the transaction he told us about it immediately and went over and beyond to fix the problem and to make myself and client feel at ease. I would love to work with him again.
Sep 3, 2019

Jennifer S recommends Nathalie Champion

Self-employed

Words cannot express the gratitude I have for Nathalie. She is a clear, conscientious communicator; always on time and on point with recommendations and explanations; and most importantly, she is a trustworthy, inspiring person to work with...I highly recommend buying and/or selling with her. Mahalos, Nathalie, for being an essential part of helping me to reach my goals to buy a beautiful home!
Aug 8, 2019

Heidi Hirsh recommends Nathalie Champion

Aloha,
I would like to take a second to share about my experience in working with Natalie Champion and NextHome KU Realty. Natalie completely lived up to her name by going to bat for me with every unexpected nuisance, then a potential deal-breaker, to buy my home. I chose to buy a condo that was coming out of foreclosure and thought it would be a simple deal, until we learned of the lien and pending lawsuit regarding the title. Natalie navigated every hurdle with ease and grace, even calling in the big dog, her broker, for advice - down to the last minute. She did so much behind the scenes work and kept me calmly apprised of the issues, decisions for me to make, and carried the deal to a successful closing, way below the market price. Natalie is a home buyer’s dream, a great realtor, and truly a Champion!
Heidi
Aug 2, 2019

Antonio Baker recommends Bobbin Tabalno

Buyer

Bobbin was amazing he worked around me and my wife�s schedule as we were coming to the island. He made sure he kept constant contact from his initial welcome until we closed. He was ver thorough when explaining most of the buying lingo. He also took the time to recommend eating spots as well as different services for the house like a carpet cleaner and hone inspector. Bobbin has went above and beyond with helping us purchase our first home. He genuinely cares about the people he services.
Jul 31, 2019

Dexter Wong recommends Justin Sedeno

Justin is professional, friendly, helpful, and sales smart. He recently sold a house for me in less than 4 weeks. He gave great suggestions to prepare the house for sale and assisted me from start to finish. Thank you Justin!
Jul 29, 2019

Allison Venturi recommends Justin Sedeno

esthetician

Justin was efficient and had an awesome variety of homes for me to look at! Everything was taken care of and there wasn’t any problems! Justin handled all of the paperwork while I was on the mainland and was always there when I needed him.
Jul 22, 2019

Sonnie Torres recommends Justin Sedeno

Lead service advisor

I don't know what else I could ask for. Justin did everything above and beyond for making sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. Although I had some obstacles such as me being on vacation outside the state. I enjoyed his enthusiasm as well as determination to complete all challenges. Next home will also be going through him!
Jul 9, 2019

Julie Bowen recommends Nathalie Champion

I highly recommend Nathalie!! Nathalie helped us sell our home at the Windsor Condo building. She was extremely professional as she listened to our concerns and addressed each of them. Nathalie quickly found a photographer and listed our condo. She provided well informed advice on staging the condo. Nathalie hosted several open houses and seemed to generate just the right buzz. Within in the month we had an offer and the sale went very smoothly.

Most of all Nathalie provided energy, enthusiasm and passion to each and every potential buyer. And I am most grateful for Nathalie's support on a personal level as the sale of real estate is stressful and not for the faint of heart. I am forever grateful and highly recommend you work with Nathalie.
Jun 15, 2019

Kelly M McDonald recommends Nathalie Champion

Operations Manager - Hawaii Managed Care Organization

The 5 star rating underestimates the level of professionalism and ease that I found working with Natalie Champion as my agent during our recent purchase here in Hawaii. I am confident to recommend her to anyone b/c I know that she embodies a commitment to the highest level of service and ethics in her business. I called on her b/c of our common connection through Rotary International and our acquaintance through that international service organization. I sent her some fairly specific parameters for what we were looking for and she came up with a gem of a property we wrote an offer on within days. The property itself is in an excellent building with nice amenities and the financials for the transaction could not have been more favorable to me. This was a 1 bedroom lease hold unit so this was not a high 6 much less 7 figure sale. Nonetheless, Natalie was accessible, dedicated and always professional. The amount of the commission did not deter her in any way to providing the highest level of service. We are thrilled by this purchase, I am glad to be out of the rental market and if as likely is the case we move back to the mainland in 3-5 years, I have a terrific investment property for the next 10-20 years that stands to potentially generate an ROI 15+%. Thank you Natalie!
Jun 15, 2019

Anonymous recommends Justin Sedeno

Professional and fast sale

Associations

Our Team