Clicky

NextHome Natural Choice

249 Bellagio Circle
Sanford, FL 32771
FL License #BK3269958

Share

Recommendations (88)

Sep 19, 2022

James Salazar recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle was so great and professional. Michelle is fast moving and geared towards helping in anyway she can. She is very good at communicating and available way more than expected. Michelle made my wife and I very comfortable with the process of selling and purchasing our homes. I will always recommend her to friends and family as she has earned my trust which is difficult to earn. She stands above the rest in our area by far. Using Michelle is the smartest choice you’ll make.
Jul 6, 2022

ROBIN & MARK recommend Michelle McKinney

Michelle is amazing! She helped us with our long distance move and was there to guide, support and answer all of our many questions along the way! Having had a bad experience with a realtor in the past, we were very anxious. Michelle calmed our fears and was a true blessing! We cannot express how grateful we are to have found such a caring, honest and knowledgeable realtor! Highly recommend!!!!!!
May 15, 2022

David Bridged recommends Michelle McKinney

VP Strategy and Business Development

Michelle was amazing. She provided numerous options and advice in navigating all of the challenges of this difficult real estate market. Although she has many other customers, Michelle took the time with us to explore every possibility; making us feel as if we were her only clients. She was thoughtful and professional and I would recommend Michelle to anyone looking to purchase or sell in the Palm Coast area.
Mar 8, 2022

Prem Marlapudi recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle is a wonderful realtor who is very pleasant and courteous to us as a buyer’s agent. She is very experienced and thorough in her research and showings. She always gave good feedback without any pressure of making a sale. We are extremely happy with her service and would like to recommend her highly.
Mar 8, 2022

Victoria Rivera recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle was a great help! She was always responsive, kind, honest, and super knowledgeable. We couldn’t be happier how things turned out.
Feb 6, 2022

Robert Erlichman recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle did a fantastic job for us. We moved to palm Coast form New Mexico and bought the house "remotely" but because of her thoroughness and professionalism, we were confident in doing so. It all worked out great and we are very happy. The transaction (with Michelle's guidance) went smoothly without a hitch. Add in Michelle's great attitude, personality, and sense of humor and you have a winning combination. You can't go wrong picking Michelle.
Dec 20, 2021

Brenda Morris recommends Michelle McKinney

I loved working with Michelle!!! She gave me knowledge of the area and made the process so easy to move from Colorado to Palm Coast. She is always available to me and even with time difference she would respond to my every question. I will definitely work with her if I ever need it and would recommend her to everyone!!!!
Nov 22, 2021

Alex & Eva Kleyff recommend Michelle McKinney

I had the pleasure of working with Michele recently during the search and purchase of my new home in Palm Coast, Florida. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about the entire area and surrounding towns, but she is also patient, kind and friendly. She truly cares about the process, from beginning to end, but it’s also clear that she cares about the people, all parties involved. The entire time we felt like we were in good care with all her professional expertise.
Nov 19, 2021

Beverly Ladrido recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle was so helpful to us during our search for our home in Palm Coast. After looking at several pool homes on the market that didn’t meet our needs she steered us toward a new construction by Adams Homes. We are extremely happy with our new home near the beach. We’re in a lovely neighbourhood with very welcoming neighbours.
Nov 19, 2021

Benjamin H Ladrido recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle did a wonderful job finding us a nice home. She is very professional, knowledgeable and provided us weekly status of our home during the building process .
Nov 17, 2021

Maria and Keith Parker recommend Michelle McKinney

Michelle is Fantastic! We initially met her in March when she performed a virtual tour for us, but the timing wasn’t right. After we sold our New Jersey home we reached out to her again. She cleared her calendar for us so that we could spend the weekend finding our new home. She on the fly was able to set up multiple viewings so that when we left Florida we had a contract in hand for our new home. While we were in Jersey she handled all questions and concerns along with negotiating with an “unusual seller”. We are now Florida homeowners loving the Palm Coast life.
Nov 14, 2021

Craig Wheeler recommends Paige Brewer

Paige was a pleasure to work with and very professional The purchase of the house went very smoothly and she did a great job representing us. I would recommend using her for your real estate needs
Oct 28, 2021

Craig Wheeler recommends Paige Brewer

Owner

Paige Brewer was extremely professional and pleasant to work with She represented us as the buyer very well and the whole process went smoothly She was very knowledgeable and I would use her next time for sure Her husband’s company as an inspector was excellent and I would highly recommend him also I give them both an A++
Oct 19, 2021

Frank Snyder recommends Paige Brewer

We used Paige and her associates to purchase our house in 2015 and then to sell our home in 2021. Both opportunities to engage with Paige were outstanding. We always felt that Paige had our best interest in mind when representing us.
Oct 5, 2021

David T. Hetro recommends Michelle McKinney

Retired Manager

Michelle walked us through every step, guided us around obstacles, and carried us to the finish line. Her experience greatly reduced the stress and pitfalls with this long distance purchase. she was recommended to us and we would gladly recommend her to all that ask.
Aug 31, 2021

GEORGE VAROUNIS recommends Paige Brewer

Podiatric Physician

I was impressed with Paige the first time 5 years ago, when she was my realtor for the purchase of this same house. I decided to use her services again!
I am a repeat customer so you know that I was very satisfied with her services.
Paige is responsive, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable, easy to keep in contact with, and is always available to advise and help. The BEST, 10 out of 10!
Aug 10, 2021

Judy Justice recommends Michelle McKinney

I was very pleased with my Realtor Michelle McKinney on how professional and the timely manner in which she handled the selling of my home in Palm Coast Florida and of course keeping me updated with every aspect of the showings of the house each time this was great for me since I live in another state she also helped me set up the selling of contents of my home and cleaning it out so the house would be totally ready for the buyers thanks again for all your help
Aug 10, 2021

Holly Byland recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle McKinney was a great partner is our home purchase transaction. She was prompt and knowledgeable and we are glad that she was our realtor. We highly recommend Michelle.
Aug 6, 2021

Patti Lockhart recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle is such a wonderful person to work with. She is so easy going and her knowledge made us feel at ease in the normally stressful transaction of purchasing a house. She is always at our disposal...never more than a phone call away. She is always willing to go the extra mile. As we live in Orlando, it was not always possible to get to listings in Paul Coast/Flagler that we were interested in, so she would visit them and send us videos, and pictures and kept us in the "loop" every step of the way. Whenever we decide to buy/sell again, Michelle will be our "go to" person..
Aug 2, 2021

Frank consoli recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle was very helpful on our purchase and provided great knowledge of the properties reviewed. Her assistance was very beneficial in narrowing down which to purchase. She was very professional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.
Jul 7, 2021

Debbie Rogers recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle is a super real estate agent. I was interested in a condo site unseen and she advised me from start to finish. Home inspection, insurance, title search and more.. She made the process very user friendly. I was able to call her with all my questions at any time. I would highly recommended her. My vote is a yes. She has real estate knowledge and talent. Happy shopping
Jul 6, 2021

Ronald Scott recommends Michelle McKinney

Field Service Engineer

I would recommend Michelle and her tea for your next house purchase or for a first time buyer. Only detail is not to sign anything u til you can ensure that after the walkthrough you are ready to sign since it becomes a bit frustrating having to deal with all the parties and may feel neglected
Jun 14, 2021

Richard and Susanna. Crombie recommend Michelle McKinney

Retired

Thanks to Michelle McKinney we found the right spot in Palm Coast. She is straight forward and hardworking and pleasant to work with!
We feel very fortunate to have had her as our angel agent!
Richard and Susanna
Jun 11, 2021

Yuri V recommends Michelle McKinney

Looking for a trusted Agent in untrusted world? Look no more. Michelle is the one!
Thankful to her unparalleled cooperation and help throughout all steps! Very personal and friendly approach without salesman push. Many thanks from our family! Five Stars !
Jun 7, 2021

Andy recommends Michelle McKinney

Michelle did a FANTASTIC job for us in a unique situation. As an out of town seller, she was our trusted local rep. She has great local knowledge and she personally went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend her services.

Associations

Our Team