NextHome Next Stepp

135 Union Street
Ashland, OH 44805
OH License #0000427257

Share

Recommendations (42)

Jan 29, 2020

Kayla Hetrick recommends Tiffany Steward

Tiffany was professional, efficient, and patient with us during the sell of our home. We had many questions as this was our first home sale and Tiffany answered them all! We were not expecting to sell so quickly around the holidays but with Tiffany’s help it happened.
Jan 17, 2020

Laura Donelson recommends Regie Lloyd

Very dedicated! Works hard for the seller.
Jan 14, 2020

Paul Jaskulski recommends Regie Lloyd

I could not have been happier with Reggie's vast local knowledge of Ashland and the surrounding area. Reggie is not your typical Realtor. He goes above and beyond and really looked out for us every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Reggie!
Jan 11, 2020

dk recommends Wendy Anderson

Wendy Anderson is "PROFESSIONALISM". She explains her marketing plan, reviews all forms to be signed in great detail and executes her plan!
Dec 11, 2019

Scott Long recommends Zane Stepp

Lead Deacon of Ministry

Zane did an excellent job with the sale of our home. He made the whole process very smooth. He was great with communication and made many great suggestions without being too pushy. He stayed on top of things and because of his work we were able to sell our house quickly and for top dollar. Highly Recommend!
Dec 10, 2019

Sue recommends Wendy Anderson

Retired School Counselor

Wendy Anderson was a pleasant and knowledgeable agent with whom to work. I appreciated her help in answering all of my questions, both relevant and not, throughout the process of deciding to buy.
Wendy was willing to help make all the related activities in purchasing a new home develop smoothly over a short period of time.
I very much appreciated Wendy's efforts.
Dec 8, 2019

Martha Marshall recommends Bill Stepp

Seller

Having just completed the process of selling our family property (163 acres and a home), I would highly recommend working with Bill Stepp as your realtor. Beginning with the initial handshake, Bill worked with personal interest, understanding and patience as we walked through this important but relatively unfamiliar process. His professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile was very much appreciated. He made sure we had whatever information we needed to make decisions and feel confident about the path we took to our sale. Bill’s experience in real estate and his honest, direct approach are valuable attributes in a real estate agent and I would recommend him without hesitation.
Nov 25, 2019

Clue and Alicia Nethero recommend Kim Swanstrom

We have known Kim for a very long time, and as such we also knew that she was a genuinely good person based on how she treated others in school. When we found out that she was joining NextHome Next Stepp, it was an easy decision to ask her to represent us in finding our new home. She was able to show us several places that met our specifications despite the limited market. She then found a place that was perfect for us at the time it was going on the market. During the process, Kim was available and proactive and we will be using her for future needs.
Nov 22, 2019

Erica Carpenter recommends Tiffany Steward

Highly recommend Tiffany as she went above and beyond for us on our first home. If it wasn’t for her would of never got into our house. If we ever decide to buy again we will definitely use Tiffany. Thanks again for everything you did for us and our family. Tiffany is the best.
Nov 13, 2019

Jason Carpenter recommends Tiffany Steward

Tiffany went above and beyond for us she kept us and the seller updated the whole time she new all the rules and loop holes in al the different loans. If we buy another home she will be our realtor again.
Nov 12, 2019

Steve Goon recommends Bill Stepp

Bill went the extra mile in helping us with a very difficult sale and purchase
Nov 8, 2019

Krystal Patton recommends Bill Stepp

Executor of my fathers estate

I can't express enough how important Bill was to us in our difficult time dealing with my fathers passing. He made everything go smoothly and was in contact constantly. What a relief to have a realtor who actually listened to our concerns. I would highly recommend Bill and his staff to anyone who needed a professional, caring realtor. Thank you Bill for everything you did for us !!
Oct 26, 2019

Russell Matz recommends Bill Stepp

Real Estate Broker, Ohio Licenced Real Estate Appraiser

Bill Stepp and Next Home represented us in recent sale of our home. He and staff were available whenever we had needs or questions. and assisted us fully in a smooth transaction. As a fellow broker, I speak very highly of their knowledge and professionalism and am glad to recommend him in real estate sales or purchase
Sep 30, 2019

Patrick Shriver recommends Dixie Miller

Great help and very knowledgeable.
Sep 25, 2019

Sam Flynn recommends Regie Lloyd

Pastor

Working with Regie was an absolute joy. We moved from out of state, which can be daunting when you don't know anyone. A friend referred us to Regie and we couldn't have been more pleased. He is a man of integrity and honesty. He was very patient as we looked at quite a few different homes. He found us the home we were looking for and made the deal easy and worry free. I would highly recommend Regie for any real estate needs, you will experience how home buying should be.
Sep 16, 2019

Dave Stimpert recommends Bill Stepp

Attorney

Bill has handled several estate matters for my office. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Bill always handles matters in a prompt and efficient manner. I have no hesitation in recommending Bill and NextHome to anyone looking to sell real or personal property.
Sep 14, 2019

Larry Donelson recommends Bill Stepp

Bill was so great at leading us through selling our home of 41 years. With no experience of selling our property:
We didn’t have an idea of what to ask for the sale.
We needed to not sell to soon because of our move in date at our condo.
We had a lot of things to get moved out.
Bill advised us to get inspection of septic system, basement walls and leaks of any water fixed, and a whole home inspection. This was great advise, we then just referred to reports for condition of property.
We are very thankful to Bill for leading us through our sale! We recommend him to all as great choice.

Sep 13, 2019

Melanie Workman recommends Mervin Lehman

Mervin was very friendly and helpful with helping us decide if we wanted to list our home or auction it. We listed the home and it sold within 2 months. He made sure he kept on contact with us throughout the whole process and answered all our questions.
Sep 6, 2019

Richard Yoder recommends Kristen Tobias

Satisfied customer

I have only GREAT things to say about Kristen. She ran into several new areas selling my home and handled them perfectly. She was so helpful in getting issues handled as smoothly & quickly as possible. When offers rolled in our heads were spinning. Kristen suggested a plan a got a great offer resulting in a sale.
Thanks again Kristen for a job well done!
Aug 4, 2019

Cloyd S McNaull recommends Kristen Tobias

We just recently sold our house and purchased a condo. Kristen tobias handled all of the real estate transactions required. We were very impressed with her knowledge her professionalism and her wonderful joyful attitude. We would certainly recommend her as your realtor. Thank you
Jul 28, 2019

Mary Ann McNaull recommends Kristen Tobias

Kristen did a phenomenal job for us when buying a condo and selling our home. She has a thorough knowledge of the real estate business and she is a great communicator.
We highly recommend Kristen if you want to buy or sell your home.
Jul 17, 2019

Raymond Briggs recommends Regie Lloyd

Retired Grand Lodge Rep. with the IAMAW

Regie Loyd was most professional and honest in the buying and selling of our homes.
He has a vast knowledge of Real Estate both in general and locally.
All questions we had were answered. It was a pleasure to have Regie as our agent to buy our new home and as the agent to sell our old home.
I can only say good things about Regie.
Thank You

Raymond and Saundra Briggs
Jun 26, 2019

Renee Johnson recommends Mervin Lehman

Mervin Lehman is a top quality realtor. He worked very hard for us and was honest and forthcoming every step of the way. His ethics are above board. I highly recommend!
Jun 23, 2019

Brooke Massie recommends April Ochier

Homeowner

She made it happen for me to get a home. She pointed me into the right direction with a mortgage company. Always patient and kind when I couldn’t decide. She is honest and up front! She knows what to look for inside the house and outside.
Jun 18, 2019

Walter & Patricia Gilmore recommend April Ochier

New Home Owner

We were so pleased with the professional manner and wonderful attention that was received from April Ochier and The Next Home associates. With the selling of our first home we had many questions and concerns that were answered in a very professional and good customer service manner.

Associations

Our Team