NextHome Prestige Realty

1820 W. Lindsey Street, Suite 100
Norman, OK 73069
OK License #158479

Share

Recommendations (42)

Mar 24, 2021

Coy Fuller recommends Webb Properties Group

Property Manager

Phil understood our desires as well as our budget and was very helpful in finding those properties that fit both of these opposing qualifications.
Jan 4, 2021

Malea Alves recommends Laura Philbin

Laura was great! Sold my home in 2 days and $5,000 over asking price! She has been very helpful throughout the entire process with everything. Highly recommend her!
Dec 16, 2020

Mark Morand recommends Erin Velarde

Erin was very professional, thorough, and extremely helpful introducing me to the OKC market and the various dynamics between cities surrounding the OKC area. She offered a variety of choices and an immense amount of time committed to helping me find the right builder, location and ultimately bringing my buying experience to a great reality. I would highly recommend Erin to anyone looking to relocate or purchase a new home.
Dec 9, 2020

Christie Ives recommends Thelene Webb

Thelene and her team are awesome! I needed everything to happen with minimal time inputs from me and that is what I got. Super people!
Oct 29, 2020

Tina Lee recommends Laura Philbin

Laura is absolutely amazing! She helped me find the perfect home for me and my kiddo even in the very specific area I was looking. She is thorough and nothing misses her attention. I would definitely recommend her if you’re looking to buy a home!
Oct 6, 2020

Jerad Rhodes recommends Webb Properties Group

Manager

Thelene and Phil are great! Sold my home in a few hours. They are so informative and always available to help with anything that is needed. They are the best!
May 5, 2020

Kenneth Carmical recommends Laura Philbin

Kenneth Carmical

Laura was very pleasant to work with and showed us the kind of properties that we were looking for. The type of person that Laura is you would like to have her as a lifetime friend. She did an outstanding job with all the paperwork that needed to be done.
Mar 12, 2020

Jennifer Titus recommends Jennifer Abretske

Benefits Plan Specialist

Jennifer was amazing as put listing agent! We were so pleased with how she handled every aspect of the process. She is a wonderful communicator and we felt that she went above and beyond for us. We will never use another agent!!
Dec 26, 2019

CARA SIMS recommends Laura Philbin

Home buyer

Best experience ever! She was professional, thorough, and went above and beyond! As a first time home buyer, and single mother, I am so thankful that she helped me step by step in purchasing a dream home for me and my kids!! She is also the sweetest person I have ever met! Highly recommend!!
Nov 22, 2019

Eric Hughes recommends Erin Velarde

Investor

I am an investor here in Oklahoma. And sometimes quite a few houses need to be looked at prior to pulling the trigger on a property. Erin was very patient with me during the process and always available. If you are an investor or just looking for your first home I highly recommend her.
Nov 13, 2019

Sharon Dallas recommends Erin Velarde

Erin was amazing! She got us taken care of in a very timely manner and closing was smooth. We love her and she is now part of our family!
Sep 27, 2019

Jose Garibay recommends Erin Velarde

Buyer

She was great to work with! Did everything she could to make the process easy for us. Even after closing if I had any questions she was kind enough to help. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new hom .
Sep 3, 2019

Melissa Shoemaker recommends Erin Velarde

Erin Velarde did such a great job welcoming us and helping us find our home. Wonderful realtor to have, so pleased to have worked with her.
Aug 26, 2019

Darrell Wayne Stovall recommends Scott Lewis

Scott was always available to answer any questions we had, always professional, and always went above and beyond what could be expected of a real estate agent. We certainly highly recommend Scott!
Jul 15, 2019

Annette St Clair recommends Laura Philbin

Laura is a top notch real estate pro. She has a high attention to detail and I would highly recommend her for any and all of your real estate needs. We were shopping for a home from 1300 miles away. Laura was able to learn what we were looking for and send us details on properties to look at on line. When we made our house hunting trip, from Baltimore to Oklahoma, she spent a lot of time looking at homes with us and answering questions as well as fielding questions to lising real estate pros. I knew exactly what I wanted in a home and with Laura's help we found the perfect home right away. We put in an offer and Laura coordinated all of the inspections while we were still in Baltimore. Her high level of attention to detail and ability to easily work with the lender, the title company as well as other professionals related to inspections, etc, we were able to close on time with no issues what so ever. Laura has a lot of great contacts in the industry and if she doesn't have an answer, she knows someone who does. If you're buying or selling a home give her a call. You will not be disappointed!
Oct 30, 2018

Mr. Roger Montgomery recommends Laura Philbin

Seller

Miss Laura Philbin, is a wonderful, professional realtor and a lady that cares for her clients. She took total control of our home we wanted to sale, assisted with minor repairs, clean up and took wonderful photos and posted them. She put out notices, signs, and had open house showings. Miss Philbin called us and told us we had an offer and we were very happy with, she took care of ALL the paperwork and contacts and set up a time for all of us to meet at the title company to finalize the sale. She contacted all utilitie company's to stop service and was their for anything we needed.
I highly recommend if your thinking about selling or just have thoughts or looking for a new home to contact Laura for she is the expert your looking for.
Mr. Roger Montgomery
Oct 30, 2018

PJMK recommends Laura Philbin

House Seller - Now House Sold

She worked with us throughout the whole process and kept us informed. She worked hard and got the house sold. Great realtor and I would recommend her to anyone considering selling their home! She will get the job done!
Sep 7, 2018

Curt Greg recommends Kim Hutson

Home purchaser

Kim is Great!
Aug 6, 2018

Brian Schmidt recommends Kim Hutson

UPS retiree

I found Kimberly’s agency on line as well as two other broker realtors. I spoke with all three and let them know I was shopping for the best realtor in the Norman area. Of the three Kimberly was the first to go look at the property and give me feedback (which was done in a very positive manner). She developed a comprehensive plan to sell and we agreed on a listing price we both felt comfortable with (I might add that her price was very close to what I had in mind). She executed according to the script and the house sold in 7 days with no issues. I’ve also recommended her to a friend who was looking to buy and she helped him close on a property in his price range. While I’ve not had tons of experience buying or selling houses this was a very smooth sale by all accounts and I use her again if I ever had a need. Try Kimberly and I’m sure you’ll be pleased.
Jul 27, 2018

Edwin “Sonny “ Kirk recommends Kim Hutson

Code Technician

Kim was not only pleasant to work with as a person, but she was fast with her responses to any questions I had, very knowledgeable about the industry and will definitely use her again in the future.
Jun 19, 2018

Alex Stephens recommends Kim Hutson

Kim's professionalism was well beyond our expectations. We were located in Texas and looking for a home in the Norman Oklahoma Area. She made the process smooth and went the extra mile to ensure our needs were met, treating us as if we were her only client. It was a pleasure working with her from locating homes that met our criteria and providing market analysis all the way through the offer and the final closing. If you are buying or selling a home Kim Hutson should be your first and only stop in your search for a realtor.
Apr 16, 2018

Glen Hayes recommends Jennifer Abretske

Senior Graphics Technician

Jennifer was great to work with. She helped me to find homes that offered what I was looking for. She also steered me away from some questionable ones. When we found the right house; she helped make the process nearly seamless.
Apr 5, 2018

Brett Baldwin recommends Kim Hutson

Mortgage Lender

Kim Hutson is amazing. As a mortgage lender, I have worked with many realtors over the years, and they are not all created equal. Kim stands out because she is experienced, knowledgeable, and cares so much for her buyers. She goes the extra mile to make sure every buyer is well taken care of and has a great home buying experience.
Mar 18, 2018

Kenny Liles recommends Laura Philbin

Real Estate Investor

Laura is the best! She not only stuck it out with us, through a months long search with multiple offers to purchase, when we finally got a buyer to accept my offer......she made sure the t's were crossed and the i's were dotted. I gave Laura FIVE stars but somehow, that is not enough praise for her......I have already purchased several rental properties in this area, and she is THE BEST!!! With my next purchase, she is the ONLY realtor that I will call.
Oct 30, 2017

Tyler Lenox recommends Kim Hutson

We relocated to Oklahoma recently from the East coast. This required an agent who was thorough and could work with our unusual schedule. Kim met and exceeded our expectations. Our transaction was smooth and we walked away thankful having found someone who genuinely cared about our new transition to Oklahoma.

Associations

Our Team