NextHome Prestige Realty

1818 W. Lindsey Street, Suite D-160
Norman, OK 73069
OK License #160522

Share

Recommendations (48)

Sep 3, 2019

Melissa Shoemaker recommends Erin Velarde

Erin Velarde did such a great job welcoming us and helping us find our home. Wonderful realtor to have, so pleased to have worked with her.
Aug 26, 2019

Darrell Wayne Stovall recommends Scott Lewis

Scott was always available to answer any questions we had, always professional, and always went above and beyond what could be expected of a real estate agent. We certainly highly recommend Scott!
Jul 31, 2019

Kris Way recommends Candace Richardson

Candace was a pleasure to work with! She was always available to answer any questions and kept me updated on everything. From start to finish, the whole buying process went better than I planned! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Jul 29, 2019

Laura Bradshaw recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri Caldwell’s wealth of knowledge encompassing both the buying and selling aspects of real estate aided us tremendously during the sale of our home and purchase of our new build. Throughout the entirety of the process, we were always at ease knowing that Terri had our best interest at heart. Her diligent and take charge attitude took all of the pressure off of us during such a monumental life experience. She was always available for questions day or night 7 days a week. We can happily say that Terri is not only our realtor that we would recommend to our closest friends and family but an irreplaceable friend as well!
Jul 15, 2019

Annette St Clair recommends Laura Philbin

Laura is a top notch real estate pro. She has a high attention to detail and I would highly recommend her for any and all of your real estate needs. We were shopping for a home from 1300 miles away. Laura was able to learn what we were looking for and send us details on properties to look at on line. When we made our house hunting trip, from Baltimore to Oklahoma, she spent a lot of time looking at homes with us and answering questions as well as fielding questions to lising real estate pros. I knew exactly what I wanted in a home and with Laura's help we found the perfect home right away. We put in an offer and Laura coordinated all of the inspections while we were still in Baltimore. Her high level of attention to detail and ability to easily work with the lender, the title company as well as other professionals related to inspections, etc, we were able to close on time with no issues what so ever. Laura has a lot of great contacts in the industry and if she doesn't have an answer, she knows someone who does. If you're buying or selling a home give her a call. You will not be disappointed!
Jun 14, 2019

Bryson travis recommends Taylor Johnson

Parts shipper

Taylor done an amazing job with our deal! Everything went smoothly and was a very easy and painless process! She told us what we needed to know and helped us through every step!
May 28, 2019

KEVIN HEINEN recommends Terri Caldwell

warehouse manager

Terri was amazing. She never quit caring about us finding the perfect home in which we found with her. I would recommend Terri to anybody that wants your home experience to be so right on and a friend that will be on your side. And once again my wife and I were so lucky to have Terri.
Jan 15, 2019

Yves Courbier recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri has done a great, beyond duty job for us in our purchase and sale of a condo. She is very thorough and a great communicator. I would recommend her services to anyone.
Oct 30, 2018

Mr. Roger Montgomery recommends Laura Philbin

Seller

Miss Laura Philbin, is a wonderful, professional realtor and a lady that cares for her clients. She took total control of our home we wanted to sale, assisted with minor repairs, clean up and took wonderful photos and posted them. She put out notices, signs, and had open house showings. Miss Philbin called us and told us we had an offer and we were very happy with, she took care of ALL the paperwork and contacts and set up a time for all of us to meet at the title company to finalize the sale. She contacted all utilitie company's to stop service and was their for anything we needed.
I highly recommend if your thinking about selling or just have thoughts or looking for a new home to contact Laura for she is the expert your looking for.
Mr. Roger Montgomery
Oct 30, 2018

James madden recommends Terri Caldwell

Home buyer

Best realtor around. Friendly, professional, motivated, and very helpful
Oct 30, 2018

PJMK recommends Laura Philbin

House Seller - Now House Sold

She worked with us throughout the whole process and kept us informed. She worked hard and got the house sold. Great realtor and I would recommend her to anyone considering selling their home! She will get the job done!
Sep 7, 2018

Curt Greg recommends Kim Hutson

Home purchaser

Kim is Great!
Aug 6, 2018

Brian Schmidt recommends Kim Hutson

UPS retiree

I found Kimberly’s agency on line as well as two other broker realtors. I spoke with all three and let them know I was shopping for the best realtor in the Norman area. Of the three Kimberly was the first to go look at the property and give me feedback (which was done in a very positive manner). She developed a comprehensive plan to sell and we agreed on a listing price we both felt comfortable with (I might add that her price was very close to what I had in mind). She executed according to the script and the house sold in 7 days with no issues. I’ve also recommended her to a friend who was looking to buy and she helped him close on a property in his price range. While I’ve not had tons of experience buying or selling houses this was a very smooth sale by all accounts and I use her again if I ever had a need. Try Kimberly and I’m sure you’ll be pleased.
Jul 27, 2018

Edwin “Sonny “ Kirk recommends Kim Hutson

Code Technician

Kim was not only pleasant to work with as a person, but she was fast with her responses to any questions I had, very knowledgeable about the industry and will definitely use her again in the future.
Jun 19, 2018

Alex Stephens recommends Kim Hutson

Kim's professionalism was well beyond our expectations. We were located in Texas and looking for a home in the Norman Oklahoma Area. She made the process smooth and went the extra mile to ensure our needs were met, treating us as if we were her only client. It was a pleasure working with her from locating homes that met our criteria and providing market analysis all the way through the offer and the final closing. If you are buying or selling a home Kim Hutson should be your first and only stop in your search for a realtor.
May 15, 2018

Melissa Gilbert recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri was extremely engaged in showing my property to potential buyers, kept me updated with all changes and needs for the property to be ready for closing, and always helpful and responsive to all of my questions. I highly recommend her for anyone in search of an excellent realtor.
May 11, 2018

Sherry Blagg recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri did a great job finding us the right home. She was very knowledgeable of the area and process. We really appreciate all her hard work and patience. I highly recommend her for any real estate needs.
Apr 16, 2018

Glen Hayes recommends Jennifer Abretske

Senior Graphics Technician

Jennifer was great to work with. She helped me to find homes that offered what I was looking for. She also steered me away from some questionable ones. When we found the right house; she helped make the process nearly seamless.
Apr 9, 2018

Kelton Barnett recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri was fabulous! She was able to sell a difficult property for us and put a positive spin on a negative situation.
It was great working with Her! I can highly recommend Terri!
Apr 5, 2018

Brett Baldwin recommends Kim Hutson

Mortgage Lender

Kim Hutson is amazing. As a mortgage lender, I have worked with many realtors over the years, and they are not all created equal. Kim stands out because she is experienced, knowledgeable, and cares so much for her buyers. She goes the extra mile to make sure every buyer is well taken care of and has a great home buying experience.
Mar 26, 2018

Tom Shepherd recommends Taylor Johnson

Taylor provided my wife and myself excellent service during our search for our new home, but maybe of more importance, she kept us updated on any requirements after we went under contract during the entire closing process. She was always available by phone, text, or email for any questions we had. Taylor is an exceptional person to work with and provided excellent service.
Mar 26, 2018

Lisa Shepherd recommends Taylor Johnson

Taylor was AWESOME!!! Very professional and extremely helpful during the course from offer to closing. She is a GREAT buyer’s agent - totally working for the buyer in our situation!!! So happy to have found Taylor and Prestige Home Next Realty. Great support for us as buyers!!!! Highly recommend Taylor and Next home Prestige Realty! They will be there for you!!!!
Mar 18, 2018

Kenny Liles recommends Laura Philbin

Real Estate Investor

Laura is the best! She not only stuck it out with us, through a months long search with multiple offers to purchase, when we finally got a buyer to accept my offer......she made sure the t's were crossed and the i's were dotted. I gave Laura FIVE stars but somehow, that is not enough praise for her......I have already purchased several rental properties in this area, and she is THE BEST!!! With my next purchase, she is the ONLY realtor that I will call.
Mar 6, 2018

Brittany Wishnia recommends Susie Markle

I would recommend Susie to everybody. While we lived in California, she helped us find a home in Texas. On our long drive over we came across alot of issues over the weekend. She was there every step of the way and went above and beyond to help us. She's very professional and respectful. She's great!
Jan 27, 2018

Neisha Bundy recommends Terri Caldwell

Happy Customer

Terri was amazing and made it a very low stress buying experience. I made things hard with my hard to pinpoint nurse schedule and showing me houses but she did it!! Totally recommending her to anyone and everyone I know!! Thanks girl!!

Associations

Our Team