NextHome Prestige Realty

1818 W. Lindsey Street, Suite D-160
Norman, OK 73069
OK License #158479

Share

Recommendations (36)

May 5, 2020

Kenneth Carmical recommends Laura Philbin

Kenneth Carmical

Laura was very pleasant to work with and showed us the kind of properties that we were looking for. The type of person that Laura is you would like to have her as a lifetime friend. She did an outstanding job with all the paperwork that needed to be done.
Mar 12, 2020

Jennifer Titus recommends Jennifer Abretske

Benefits Plan Specialist

Jennifer was amazing as put listing agent! We were so pleased with how she handled every aspect of the process. She is a wonderful communicator and we felt that she went above and beyond for us. We will never use another agent!!
Dec 26, 2019

CARA SIMS recommends Laura Philbin

Home buyer

Best experience ever! She was professional, thorough, and went above and beyond! As a first time home buyer, and single mother, I am so thankful that she helped me step by step in purchasing a dream home for me and my kids!! She is also the sweetest person I have ever met! Highly recommend!!
Aug 26, 2019

Darrell Wayne Stovall recommends Scott Lewis

Scott was always available to answer any questions we had, always professional, and always went above and beyond what could be expected of a real estate agent. We certainly highly recommend Scott!
Jul 15, 2019

Annette St Clair recommends Laura Philbin

Laura is a top notch real estate pro. She has a high attention to detail and I would highly recommend her for any and all of your real estate needs. We were shopping for a home from 1300 miles away. Laura was able to learn what we were looking for and send us details on properties to look at on line. When we made our house hunting trip, from Baltimore to Oklahoma, she spent a lot of time looking at homes with us and answering questions as well as fielding questions to lising real estate pros. I knew exactly what I wanted in a home and with Laura's help we found the perfect home right away. We put in an offer and Laura coordinated all of the inspections while we were still in Baltimore. Her high level of attention to detail and ability to easily work with the lender, the title company as well as other professionals related to inspections, etc, we were able to close on time with no issues what so ever. Laura has a lot of great contacts in the industry and if she doesn't have an answer, she knows someone who does. If you're buying or selling a home give her a call. You will not be disappointed!
Jun 14, 2019

Bryson travis recommends Taylor Johnson

Parts shipper

Taylor done an amazing job with our deal! Everything went smoothly and was a very easy and painless process! She told us what we needed to know and helped us through every step!
Oct 30, 2018

Mr. Roger Montgomery recommends Laura Philbin

Seller

Miss Laura Philbin, is a wonderful, professional realtor and a lady that cares for her clients. She took total control of our home we wanted to sale, assisted with minor repairs, clean up and took wonderful photos and posted them. She put out notices, signs, and had open house showings. Miss Philbin called us and told us we had an offer and we were very happy with, she took care of ALL the paperwork and contacts and set up a time for all of us to meet at the title company to finalize the sale. She contacted all utilitie company's to stop service and was their for anything we needed.
I highly recommend if your thinking about selling or just have thoughts or looking for a new home to contact Laura for she is the expert your looking for.
Mr. Roger Montgomery
Oct 30, 2018

PJMK recommends Laura Philbin

House Seller - Now House Sold

She worked with us throughout the whole process and kept us informed. She worked hard and got the house sold. Great realtor and I would recommend her to anyone considering selling their home! She will get the job done!
Sep 7, 2018

Curt Greg recommends Kim Hutson

Home purchaser

Kim is Great!
Aug 6, 2018

Brian Schmidt recommends Kim Hutson

UPS retiree

I found Kimberly’s agency on line as well as two other broker realtors. I spoke with all three and let them know I was shopping for the best realtor in the Norman area. Of the three Kimberly was the first to go look at the property and give me feedback (which was done in a very positive manner). She developed a comprehensive plan to sell and we agreed on a listing price we both felt comfortable with (I might add that her price was very close to what I had in mind). She executed according to the script and the house sold in 7 days with no issues. I’ve also recommended her to a friend who was looking to buy and she helped him close on a property in his price range. While I’ve not had tons of experience buying or selling houses this was a very smooth sale by all accounts and I use her again if I ever had a need. Try Kimberly and I’m sure you’ll be pleased.
Jul 27, 2018

Edwin “Sonny “ Kirk recommends Kim Hutson

Code Technician

Kim was not only pleasant to work with as a person, but she was fast with her responses to any questions I had, very knowledgeable about the industry and will definitely use her again in the future.
Jun 19, 2018

Alex Stephens recommends Kim Hutson

Kim's professionalism was well beyond our expectations. We were located in Texas and looking for a home in the Norman Oklahoma Area. She made the process smooth and went the extra mile to ensure our needs were met, treating us as if we were her only client. It was a pleasure working with her from locating homes that met our criteria and providing market analysis all the way through the offer and the final closing. If you are buying or selling a home Kim Hutson should be your first and only stop in your search for a realtor.
Apr 16, 2018

Glen Hayes recommends Jennifer Abretske

Senior Graphics Technician

Jennifer was great to work with. She helped me to find homes that offered what I was looking for. She also steered me away from some questionable ones. When we found the right house; she helped make the process nearly seamless.
Apr 5, 2018

Brett Baldwin recommends Kim Hutson

Mortgage Lender

Kim Hutson is amazing. As a mortgage lender, I have worked with many realtors over the years, and they are not all created equal. Kim stands out because she is experienced, knowledgeable, and cares so much for her buyers. She goes the extra mile to make sure every buyer is well taken care of and has a great home buying experience.
Mar 26, 2018

Tom Shepherd recommends Taylor Johnson

Taylor provided my wife and myself excellent service during our search for our new home, but maybe of more importance, she kept us updated on any requirements after we went under contract during the entire closing process. She was always available by phone, text, or email for any questions we had. Taylor is an exceptional person to work with and provided excellent service.
Mar 26, 2018

Lisa Shepherd recommends Taylor Johnson

Taylor was AWESOME!!! Very professional and extremely helpful during the course from offer to closing. She is a GREAT buyer’s agent - totally working for the buyer in our situation!!! So happy to have found Taylor and Prestige Home Next Realty. Great support for us as buyers!!!! Highly recommend Taylor and Next home Prestige Realty! They will be there for you!!!!
Mar 18, 2018

Kenny Liles recommends Laura Philbin

Real Estate Investor

Laura is the best! She not only stuck it out with us, through a months long search with multiple offers to purchase, when we finally got a buyer to accept my offer......she made sure the t's were crossed and the i's were dotted. I gave Laura FIVE stars but somehow, that is not enough praise for her......I have already purchased several rental properties in this area, and she is THE BEST!!! With my next purchase, she is the ONLY realtor that I will call.
Oct 30, 2017

Tyler Lenox recommends Kim Hutson

We relocated to Oklahoma recently from the East coast. This required an agent who was thorough and could work with our unusual schedule. Kim met and exceeded our expectations. Our transaction was smooth and we walked away thankful having found someone who genuinely cared about our new transition to Oklahoma.
Oct 4, 2017

Alysse Horton recommends Laura Philbin

Laura was recommended to me by a friend and I could not have been more pleased with my house buying experience. As a first time buyer, Laura constantly went above and beyond explaining the process and walking me through each step. She helped me close so quickly that I didn't even have time to stress about a single thing. Even after closing, Laura has continued to make sure everything is going well in my new home. I have never met a kinder soul! I never dreamed buying a home would be such a breeze, and I couldnt imagine doing it without Laura in my corner.
Oct 2, 2017

Angela marshall recommends Keri Bell

RN

I highly recommend this great agent. She had my house under contract within 10 days! Everything went amazingly smooth!
Sep 10, 2017

Nick Longoria recommends Laura Philbin

HRIS Analyst

I was able to find my perfect home with the help of Laura. She provided all the information I needed being a first time home buyer. Everything was smooth from mortgage references to paperwork. Highly recommended and I am glad you were my real estate agent!
Aug 28, 2017

Preston Selby recommends Kim Hutson

Kim Hutson has helped me buy a house and sell it again. She is responsive and knowledgeable. Kim is a good negotiator and can help get you a good deal.
Jul 25, 2017

Angela Snedaker recommends Kim Hutson

I can't say enough good things about Kimberly! She was prompt, personable, very knowledgeable about the areas in which we were looking, quick to respond, and efficient in everything we needed. The whole process was made so easy. We were living across the country when we purchased the home, and she made the paperwork so quick and simple through the use of technology. We only had a few days in town to look, and she devoted all her time to us. We are so grateful for her help and will definitely be using her again for any future real estate needs!
Jul 25, 2017

Amy Vandewalker recommends Kim Hutson

She's tireless. I've dragged her through so many showings. And she was great about making recommendations on the sale of our house, yet accommodating to what we were able to manage.
Jul 25, 2017

David and Judith Wells recommend Kim Hutson

With Kimberly’s help, we were able to find and purchase our home in a short period of time. Her guidance and professionalism showed throughout the time we worked with her. She actually cared that we were happy and that was important, at least to me. Thank you.

Associations

Our Team