NextHome Prestige

3195 Richmond Road, 2F
Staten Island, NY 10306
NY License #31LE0945211

Share

Recommendations (18)

Jul 27, 2019

Anonymous recommends Bella Grossman

We cannot sing Bella Grossman's praises loud enough! She is a true professional and such a hard worker. Our road to the sale and the purchase of our dream home was one for the records. It took about seven month to finally close due to  many obstacle and trials. Bella spoke up for us when necessary and gave us the best advice! She looked out for us every step of the way! I would recommended her to everyone! You won’t regret it!
Jul 26, 2019

Igor recommends Dennis Shteiman

Wonderful! Real pleasure to work with.
Dennis goes above and beyond. I recommend him highly! He is helpful, patient and easy going. He wasn't looking out to be a shark, like many agents I have encountered. Dennis helped us to negotiate the RIGHT price for the RIGHT home, and we are very thankful to him for it. Highly recommended!!!
Jun 11, 2019

Yulia recommends Bella Grossman

I would like to THANK YOU Bella for helping my family to buy a home of the dream. Bella is very knowledgeable and patient person. She will spend time to talk to you, listen your wishes and make sure that every house she shows will align with your wishes. She will stay next to you through all complicated process of house purchase and will help to make make smooth and easy.
THANK YOU!
Apr 9, 2019

Boris Katsnelson recommends Alex Levin

Alex Levin did a great job
Jul 19, 2018

Ella Sushchevich recommends Alex Levin

Accountant

We were fortunate to use Alex's services in connection with our house selling.
He showed us an excellent knowledge of the Staten Island Real Estate Market, made an impressive analysis of the comparable houses on market and gave us an honest and valuable advise. After our house was masterfully advertised, a huge traffic of potential buyers was created. As a result our house is sold for a Top Money. I would recommend Alex without doubt.
Jun 14, 2018

George Zhang recommends Bella Grossman

Software Engineer

You may think as a home buyer, we just need an agent to help us find a house to purchase, that everything else you can do on your own and with some help from others. I thought like this until I met Bella. I would never have met her without a recommendation from a colleague of mine and I intend to keep her as my agent for any real estate I may purchase/sell in the future for as long as she is in the business.

The best thing I loved about Bella was her genuine personality. Not once did I feel like she tried to take advantage of a situation to just get the sale. She was patient with us and was very informative with every single home we visited. When there was something unclear about a home we saw, day or night she was there for us to find out the answers. She got a feel for what we liked in a home and gave us her opinion on how we may or may not fit in a house.

She was very knowledgeable of the area of each home and gave us great insight on each home we saw. She never pushed us to throw in an offer we were uncomfortable with which was great. Her opinion on the value of the home and what our offer should be was extremely helpful especially when you enter a bidding war for a home.

Honestly, Bella was not our first agent and finding her was a blessing. We had agents that kept telling us to offer $30k-$40k over asking right off the bat on a home selling at $500k. We had an agent that told us that he could sell a home for way above what we thought we should offer on a house. That home is still for sale today for what he thought he could sell it at.

We have a home today because of Bella. My only regret is not being able to afford a larger home to give her what she deserves! We will forever be grateful and can’t thank her enough for her efforts helping us through the entire process.
May 7, 2018

Anastasia and Michael recommend Alex Levin

Buyers

Alex Levin is a great real estate agent! We just bought our first home and he helped us from the very beginning to the end. We found our house, it was a foreclosure. We fell in love with it and we gave an offer. Alex suggested one price, we went a bit lower and we loose it. And since then he kept an eye on this house and later the house became available again. This time we discussed the price together with Alex, we rely on him and we placed an offer again and we won!
We had some problems at our closing (it was bank’s fault) and Alex was here for us right away. He helped us a lot.
He is knowledgeable, good negotiator, he has a very good follow-up skills. He is not just a professional but a very communicative and a good person with sense of humor. He is very punctual, he was always on time. We appreciate people who value our time and his own time. It was really easy to talk to him and it was pleasure to work with him. Also he gave us recommendations for a broker (Felix Gitsin) and a lawyer (Alexander Khenkin) and we were so happy with this team! Thanks to these people the whole process went fast, nice and smooth. And now we couldn’t be happier! Finally we have a place to call home! Thank you very much! Michael and Anastasia.
Mar 29, 2018

Vadim Benjamin recommends Alex Levin

Staten Island NY

Alex, you are the best. He knows what he is doing. Nice personality, communication, helpful.
Mar 23, 2018

Jane Levitt recommends Alex Levin

We are happy to know Alex and had a great experience working with him for the past year. Alex helped us find our dream home after few painful and frustrating years being house hunting and working with numerous real estate agents. Highly recommended.
Mar 7, 2018

Yuriy Novikov recommends Bella Grossman

first time home buyer

My wife and I worked with Bella to purchase our first home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient (which is extremely important for me) , and incredibly generous with her time. She answered any and all questions promptly. Bella explained every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home with Bella made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend her. Thank you!
Feb 2, 2018

Rosemary Mazzara recommends Bella Grossman

Client

Bella Grossman was wonderful throughout our entire experience, from start to finish. She provided excellent service and was available whenever we had questions or were in need of assistance. Her dedication and commitment to her clients are clearly evident.
Jan 30, 2018

Oksana and Gennadiy Kosyakovskiy recommend Bella Grossman

Buyers

Dear Bella,

We wanted to thank you for your assistance in finding our new home! You were very accessible, positive, and knowledgeable throughout the process. We would recommend your services to anyone interested in purchasing in the area. Thanks again!
Oksana and Gennadiy.
Jan 29, 2018

YANA recommends Bella Grossman

HOME BUYER

It was pleasure to work with Bella to find and purchase a house. I am very thankful for her help thru all process .Highly recommended !!!
Dec 1, 2017

Anna recommends Alex Levin

Medical assistant

I will recommend Alex to everyone who is selling the house. Very responsible. Always answer my calls. He knows what he is doing. Nice office friendly staff. My house was sold in 2 month. Thank you ALEX for everything you did to our family good luck to you.
Nov 25, 2017

Nataliya Ropchan recommends Bella Grossman

Buyer

Please add 5 Starr’s rating to my comment.

Thank you!
Nov 24, 2017

neil recommends Bella Grossman

Bella was great, she went above and beyond to find us our home and was able to negotiate us a great deal. she was a pleasure to work with and was very responsive.

thank you for everything
Neil & Amanda
Nov 14, 2017

Nataliya Ropchan recommends Bella Grossman

Buyer

If you are looking for real estate agent, go no further - Bella Grossman is the one!!! Very professional, knowledgeable, patient, attentive, helpful agent! The list can go on and on but she is simply the best without any exaggeration! Process of buying our first house was smooth and seamless because of Bella! She went above and beyond in every step of the way! She is truly outstanding! Thank you for your hard work and dedication, Bella!
Nov 11, 2017

Lidiya K recommends Bella Grossman

Bella did an amazing job! She was extremely helpful and patient with us. It wasn't easy for my family and I to find exactly what we had wanted. But regardless of how many days were spent, and homes were seen, Bella was there every step of the way and offered her expertise. She is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help. With a big thanks to her, we found our dream house! Thank you Bella!!!

Associations

Our Team