NextHome Prime

8419 Bergenline Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07047
NJ License #0681239

Share

Recommendations (127)

an hour ago

Ali Ahmed recommends Lisbeth Garcia Suero

Lisbeth was awesome to work with. She really went above and beyond. We were very specific on the kind of house we were looking for. She was very patient and have some different options for us. We ended up buying a house in Norwood NJ. Please working with you Lisbeth.
Mar 30, 2021

ROLANDO POLIO recommends Yvette Del Valle

POLICE OFFICER

I highly recommend Yvette DelValle she is an amazing human being and realtor, she is very knowledgeable, friendly and every time I had questions she always had the right answers.
Mar 22, 2021

D Bass recommends Reyes Cartagena

I must first tell you that I absolutely hate the home buying process. The only thing I hate more is the car buying process! My wife typically handles most of these interactions, but I have loved working with Reyes so much that I make sure to tag along each and every time. Few quick things I love about working with him:
- he's like a Hudson county encyclopedia... has so much natural knowledge about the area, its history, and how things tend to work
- such a natural and likable personality... treats you like a friend (even better!)
- great storyteller. sharing facts is one thing, but when you can do it in a way that is engaging it just makes the details much more memorable
- never once pressured me to make any choice
- was always willing to reach out to sellers to schedule a visit no matter how many times we asked
- reminded us about various steps along the way just to make sure we were ahead of the game (insurance, inspection questions, etc)
- handled any difficult requests or questions for the sellers with absolute ease

Great guy and a great agent... can't wait to sell my home with him!
Feb 6, 2021

Chris Corpes recommends Margarita Kourmouzi

Realtor

Margarita was very professional throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond what was expected of her to make sure I had a smooth real estate transaction. I am a Florida realtor myself and I highly recommend Margarita for any buyers or sellers that are looking for an exceptional, intelligent and knowledgeable realtor.
Feb 5, 2021

Milagros Fonseca recommends Margarita Kourmouzi

Margarita was extremely helpful and professional. She maintained good communication and assisted in solving any issues that arose. We highly recommend her services.
Dec 25, 2020

Ivette Perez recommends Lisbeth Garcia Suero

Excellent service, very professional and will recommend!
Dec 23, 2020

Karan L Kamara recommends Manoj Rana

Senior Sales Consultant

From the initial interview to the closing of our condo, manoj exceeded all expectations. We had a full list offer on day one of listing!! He went above and beyond getting the sale finalized and closed. I can't recommend Manoj Rana enough!! Wether you are buying or selling a home, he is in a class of his own
Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Bernstein recommends Individual Users 1

Lionel was an excellent agent. He always went out of his way to close the deal. We are out of town sellers so it was an extra challenge to finish up all of the details of the transaction. Lionel always went the distance to get it done. At the same time, he was very honest and fair to all parties. I highly recommend Lionel if you are buying or selling a property.
Dec 20, 2020

Marcos Torres recommends Individual Users 1

I highly recommend Lionel Cruz ( NextHome Prime) to anyone planning to sale or buy real state property, he is professional and has extensive knowledge of NJ and NY markets. He is very good negotiating the best deal for his clients and always available and responsive to any questions or concerns.
Lionel, thank you very much for helping us in the sale our NJ property, it was very efficient and smooth transition. Best wishes!
Dec 18, 2020

Rosy Perez recommends Lisbeth Garcia Suero

I love her!

Lisbeth helped me so much with the process and was great company. She treated me with lovely kindness & I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Dec 18, 2020

junior Feliz recommends Lisbeth Garcia Suero

awesome Realtor Will Recommend Her again .
Dec 16, 2020

Melissa Toribio recommends Lisbeth Garcia Suero

I was beyond satisfied working with Lisbeth, knowledgeable lady and efficient. Extremely professional and kind, would definitely recommend. Very responsive to calls and texts.
Dec 16, 2020

Robert Ortega recommends Lisbeth Garcia Suero

Thank you for all the hard work that you put in to helping me throughout this process. It was amazing to work with you as I start this new chapter of my live. I couldn’t have done it without you!
Dec 16, 2020

Anonymous recommends Individual Users 1

Managing Agent

I appreciate his ability to remain calm and professional. Most agents are on this RUSH kick but not Lionel. He understands the principal of patience and team work. Although, this was not my first property it was my first commercial and it was a lot of work! It can be frustrating but Lionel understood the process and gracefully embraced it. Thank you so much for juggling it all with class.
Oct 29, 2020

Abdu-Allah Torrence recommends Individual Users 1

Lionel did a great job representing me and showing me numerous homes to my liking.
Sep 29, 2020

Marta Concepcion recommends Individual Users 1

Necesitaba a una persona especial que me dirigiera en este proceso y me ayudara a entender y caminar hacia la meta, mi casa. Super profesional gacias
Sep 21, 2020

Marta Concepcion recommends Individual Users 1

Super profesional. The best
Sep 21, 2020

Margarita Martes recommends Individual Users 1

Self Employed

I am extremely pleased with Lionel and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home. Lionel was efficient and worked hard to ensure the deal went through. He went above and beyond! Thank you Lionel for your dedication!
Sep 18, 2020

P Sand recommends Reyes Cartagena

Buyer

Reyes and his network did an amazing job in helping me find a beautiful home for an amazing price. When I started the process he was able to show me multiple homes within a short amount of time. Once I decided on putting an offer, they closed the deal within 3 weeks. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase, and process of purchasing my home, for a first time home buyer my process was rather stress less thanks to them, would definitely continue to work with them again for future endeavors.
Sep 18, 2020

Luis Molina recommends Reyes Cartagena

Mr. Cartegena was very professional and took time to understand our goals as sellers. He was proactive throughout the whole process and we felt reassured that we were well represented. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly he was able to get a buyer for our property. Excellent experience!
Sep 4, 2020

Jennifer L Mundo recommends Reyes Cartagena

We could not have asked for a better agent. Reyes was very knowledgeable of the real estate industry and was always available to contact. Would recommended 100%.
Aug 12, 2020

HEMALI RANA recommends Manoj Rana

Senior Credit Analyst

From the very beginning, he was just on top of EVERYTHING. We had an initial sit down to talk about neighborhoods, our budget, etc. and he worked to put together a plan that felt so us, so personalized and yet so professional. It took us about almost two years to find the perfect home, yet Manoj was really patient with us throughout the whole process and drove almost half of New Jersey to help us find our Dream Home.

As first time buyers, the anticipation of starting the home buying process was both daunting and stressful. My husband ,Dhiran and I have known Manoj for many years, and working with him to purchase our first home seemed second nature. I am happy to say that our home buying experience was enjoyable and relatively stress-free. We also were able to work out what I consider to be a fantastic deal on a beautiful house in our target neighborhood.


I am certain that we asked a million questions and required a lot of training in the real estate process. Throughout the entire transaction Manoj provided us with useful non-biased information and support. Looking back on the experience, I am absolutely floored that such a "big" purchase and seemingly stressful life event was actually fun. I credit a lot of this to Manoj's dedication and personal experience.

I hope this is our last house, because we absolutely love it. However, if we were ever to look again, Manoj will be our first choice of agent once again. We've recommended him to our few friends & family already.
Jun 26, 2020

Emmanuel Rosario recommends Brian Morris

Software Engineer

Totally on top of the entire process. Certain hiccups came up during the process and he was able to help me navigate through it. It showed me how experienced he was.
Jun 12, 2020

Eyad Abdelaziz recommends Individual Users 1

Teacher

I found Lionel Cruz to be a highly attentive agent. He returned all phone calls and emails the same day. I never felt neglected or unimportant.
I am pleased to recommend Lionel Cruz to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. He is hands down the best in the business in my opinion and if I ever need to move again or buy investment property he will be my first choice in real estate agents.
Thanks Again
Eyad Abdelaziz
Jun 9, 2020

Sunil Muniraju recommends Brian Morris

Design Strategist

Brian was recommended by a close friend who has worked with him in the past and had great positive things to say. Every word of recommendation couldn't have been truer. From the get go, Brain was on top of the deal and made sure I felt like not just a client but his most important client. Within days of our conversation, he was able to tap into his network for bring a lot of interest from investors to my property and saw all conversations with myself, my tenants and prospective buyers were seamless.
He always had answers to my questions and was procative beyond expectations. He will be my next go to guy and all things real-estate.

Associations

Our Team