NextHome Priority

20 Park Ridge Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54481
WI License #57521-90

Share

Recommendations (213)

Aug 14, 2019

Craig W Beer recommends Eleni Bray

Data Scientist

Eleni was exactly what we needed to make selling a home for the first time an enjoyable and profitable experience. My wife and I needed to move as quick as possible for a new job opportunity over an hour away, which we were already working for, making the idea of having to keep a house ready to be viewed by potential buyers was daunting. Eleni was always willing to communicate and show the house at anytime to accommodate the buyer.

She also took the time to help stage the house in away that was more ascetically pleasing to potential buyers in ways I wish we would have thought of when we first bought the place! Got what I wanted for the house and it only took a few weeks! Closing was a breeze as Eleni stayed on top of me and the title company to guarantee when it was time to finalize the deal it was done.

Eleni went above and beyond for use and I assure you she will do the same for you!
Aug 14, 2019

Andrew Kawleski recommends Eleni Bray

Engineer

Eleni was a pleasure to work with. She offered great insight into the market and clearly did her research on the homes we viewed. I had a great home-buying experience and would recommend her to anyone.
Aug 13, 2019

Ariane jones recommends Tanya Schulz

Ms. Schultz helped me find the perfect house within my price range meeting all of my criteria. She walked me through every step. She is super professional and such a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Ms. Schultz if you are looking to buy or sell a home! She is above a 5 star rating.
Aug 12, 2019

Sophie Schuler recommends Eleni Bray

Retirement Plan Processor

Eleni is terrific! She is very knowledgeable about the Stevens Point area and has a strong professional history within the community. She is timely in her responses and really makes herself available to those she is working with. She is so friendly and helpful, ready to answer any question or offer great advice. Eleni is all around a great realtor!
Aug 7, 2019

Bill Zuelsdorff recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Teacher/Principal

Working with Josh was a true pleasure. From the start of the process with him visiting with my family to look at our home and listen to our wants and needs, to the final signing at the closing, he was by our side. He kept us up-to-date with what was happening, was available to answer our questions and mentored us through the whole home selling process. I would highly recommend Josh and Next Home for anyone looking to buy and/or sell.
Aug 3, 2019

Matthew Floyd recommends Keith Lehman

Owner - Generational Real Estate LLC

Keith is the best realtor around! He helped me complete a complex transaction to secure an investment property that will pay dividends for many years to come. He is highly responsive to any request which is the most important thing in my opinion. He offered his advice every step of the way and then took action quickly once we made a decision. It took many offers to find the right property for us and he was right on top of each one. Looking forward to working with him again on the next one, thanks Keith!
Jul 29, 2019

Emily Wahlquist recommends Holly Carter

Student Success and Programs Manager

I'm so glad I was able to work with Holly on my house hunt! Being a first time home buyer Holly was able to offer me a lot of support and I never felt like I was asking dumb questions or was too in over my head. The whole home buying experience had some ups and downs, but it all worked out in the end and Holly was there every step of the way offering me support and suggestions on next steps I was able to take. She is an extremely hard worker and was always available to help me with any questions day or night. I highly recommend Holly and NextHome Priority!
Jul 21, 2019

Scott Martin & Sue Held recommend Holly Carter

Five stars doesn't do justice. Holly listened and kept us informed as homes came onto the market. Thanks, Holly!
Sue & Scott
Jul 19, 2019

Eric Morser recommends Holly Carter

Holly was fantastic. She was kind, personable, and helpful above and beyond the call. Hands down the best realtor I've worked with. You can't go wrong with her!
Jun 28, 2019

Rebecca Marie Shatswell recommends Carlee Jakubek

I had a WONDERFUL home buying experience!!! Everything went so smoothly and easy! I am extremely impressed and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a home. It was exciting and fun! THANK YOU!
Jun 17, 2019

Bailey Koeppen recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Josh was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it so simple. He was always there to answer any of our questions and gave us great feedback with any concerns. He was also very organized and helped to keep everything as stress-free as possible! I would definitely recommend him!
Jun 14, 2019

Bill Boyer recommends MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

Really enjoyed working with Michael, he did a great job getting our house sold quickly and the best price
Jun 14, 2019

Dan Buttera recommends Keith Lehman

Constantly keeps you updated and doesn't let things fall through the cracks. Almost overly persistent on getting people through your property and making sure that you get into ones that you want.
Jun 6, 2019

Ken Romano recommends Kalee Zdroik

Ken Romano

Met Kalee at the home show in Stevens point in February. When the temperature warmed a bit we stated our home search here in Stevens point. We were new to the area so Kalee’s knowledge of the area helped us narrow down the right areas to search. Kalee worked hard for us, setting up showings in the evenings to fit our schedule. We made a few offers on homes that were not accepted, but she helped us press on and we finally found our new home. She worked hard for us, representing our interests, helping us find contractors to estimate and make repairs and was with us every step of they way. I highly recommend Kalee if you are needing help finding the right home for you. She won’t disappoint you and will always go the extra mile to get you the home of your dreams.
Jun 6, 2019

Kelli Sosnowski recommends Ashley Brzezinski

Ashley knows the Central Wisconsin area well. She is dependable, flexible and always willing to go the extra step to meet your needs.
Jun 5, 2019

Marian & Dave recommend MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

Retired R.N.

We mainly worked with Michael. He is very professional and is prompt to respond to questions or concerns. The purchase couldn't have got more smoothly. We are thrilled with our Denyon home. I can't think of anything Michael could have done better. It was just a pleasure to work with him.
Jun 4, 2019

Anders Gilbertson recommends Joshua Zimmerman

We recently purchased a home remotely with the assistance and expertise of Joshua Zimmerman. His knowledge of the area was excellent and we very much enjoyed touring with him. We where able to make offers quickly and move the process forward in an expedited manner. Everything was very straightforward and clear. We don't anticipate moving again, but would not hesitate to employ Josh to help us find our next home.
Jun 3, 2019

Tiel Welch recommends MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

Bank Manager

Really happy with my experience with MK team. Very responsive for our new house and first house. We had no idea what to expect but they were always readily available and ready to help. She kept us on track with a timeline and reminders the whole way. Greatful for our experience with Tammie! Thank you!
May 21, 2019

Anonymous recommends Keely Sullivan

Keely was wonderful to work with. She was kind, honest, always cool and collected. She made the entire home selling process seem easy!
May 17, 2019

Chris Brindley recommends Holly Carter

Holly did a great job selling our house. She was dedicated to get people in to see it by holding multiple open houses and advertising in multiple areas. Using her knowledge, we were able to sell for a great price. We really appreciate everything she did during this process.
May 11, 2019

Kathleen Johnson recommends Holly Carter

Office Manager

Holly was not only incredibly understanding of our needs vs wants, she was patient. We never felt forced or pushed into a sale. She made my husband and I super comfortable with all of her knowledge as well. Not to mention, helped us with all of our amendments on our offers. Highly, highly recommend working with Holly. We couldn't be happier!
May 10, 2019

Lee recommends Ashley Brzezinski

Ashley is dependable, flexible and familiar with the central wi area. Willing to help anyone.
May 7, 2019

Pat Larson recommends Ashley Brzezinski

she is reliable, energetic and passionate in helping people.
May 7, 2019

Deborah Axce Medick recommends Ashley Brzezinski

Buying or selling, Ashley Brzezinski will work hard on your behalf
May 5, 2019

Gina Volkman recommends Lynn Senfelds

Registered Nurse

If you are planning to buy or sell your home, or BOTH, I highly recommend Lynn Senfelds from Next Home Priority. Lynn made buying and selling so smooth for us. Lynn listened to what was important to us, and was there for us through our entire journey from start to finish. Lynn is a highly skilled realtor, friendly, positive and fun to work with. We can't thank Lynn enough for helping us sell a home, and for helping us find our dream home.

Associations

Our Team