NextHome Priority

20 Park Ridge Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54481
WI License #57521-90

Share

Recommendations (226)

Yesterday

Shannon Lewis recommends MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

Michael was great! He responded quickly, he answered all of our questions and walked us through the process.

Sep 16, 2019

Barry Moodie recommends MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

Home buyer

Michael and Tammie are awesome to work with! They made the process of selling and buying so effortless and worry-free. One of them was always there when we needed and prompt to respond to questions. My wife and I have recommended them to everyone we know.
Sep 13, 2019

Jennifer Garcia-Pfefferle recommends Keith Lehman

Management

It was our first purchase, and it was a harder purchase due to distance and short time frame. But he accomplished it like it was a Walk in the Park. He set up showings in short time frame, and was patient and during our search. Once we found the house, he handled everything professionally and in a timely matter!! Very impressed
Sep 9, 2019

Brice recommends Brennan Nelson

Business owner

Brennan did an outstanding job of securing a great property for our new home!!
Sep 9, 2019

Ann Tschantz & Stan Kelderman recommend Eleni Bray

Eleni helped us with a very complex short sale. She had never done one so she did a lot of research and talked to other realtors who had experience. Armed with new knowledge, she was able to get through all the red tape and hoops that were thrown at her both by our lender and by the buyer's. It was a very long and frustrating process but she never quit or put us on the back burner. She did an excellent job of keeping the buyer informed and encouraged so that he hung in there until we were able to close. Eleni is very personable and tenacious. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend her!
Sep 6, 2019

Bill g recommends Lynn Senfelds

None

I highly recomend her
Sep 3, 2019

Robyn Grubba recommends Holly Carter

Dental hygienist

Holly was AMAZING!!! I’m a first time home buyer and I had no idea where to start. Then I met holly, she made the process so easy, and as stress free as it could be. Granted buying a home is already stressful 😉. I would simply tell her which houses I liked, we would view them on a day that was most convenient for me, she would give me advice and guide me through every aspect of what to look for in a home, if there were things that needed updating or fixing. She even had someone on site and off site that could help me with my financing needs. I HIGHLY recommend using holly or anyone from NextHome for all of your house buying needs!
Sep 2, 2019

Thomas L Kildow recommends Holly Carter

Holly was great. Explained the whole process so we understood it. Gave us advice when we put in our first offer which got accepted right away. I would highly recommend Holly to anyone looking at buying a house.
Sep 2, 2019

Thomas Kildow recommends Holly Carter

Holly was great with us as first time homebuyers. She explained everything very well so we understood the process. She gave great advice for us when we found the house we wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking at buying a house.
Aug 30, 2019

Brad & Sue Kahl recommend MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

We had lived in our existing home for 31 years and had never built a new home. In addition this new build was over 150 miles away. We were excited and yet nervous because of these challenges. Michael and his team provided excellent customer service and addressed our many questions and concerns throughout the 9 month process. We would definitely recommend Michael to anyone considering buying, selling or building a home.
Aug 26, 2019

Katie Bartlett recommends Holly Carter

Katie Bartlett

Holly was patient with us as we moved through the home selling & home buying process. At times it felt like a roller coaster for us and Holly was there to steady “our crazy”. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of this process and at times she even worked some magic! We would recommend using her as your realtor if you are looking for a professional straight shooter that is willing to go the extra mile for you.
Aug 23, 2019

Tonya Kowalski recommends Holly Carter

Director of Business Engagement

Holly was super helpful from the first phone call until the day we moved into our new home! She was so fast to reply to any/all questions, and did a great job explaining terms and things that we did not understand. I felt like I was Holly's only client (even though I knew she has tons!) because she gave us such constant attention.
If you want to buy (or sell) a home and want it done professionally, quickly, and with everything handled for you- contact Holly Carter!
Aug 16, 2019

Robert Hinkle recommends Kaycee Heetai

Home buyer

Kaycee was very helpful in helping us find a home every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable with great communication and quick to respond to any questions.
Aug 14, 2019

Craig W Beer recommends Eleni Bray

Data Scientist

Eleni was exactly what we needed to make selling a home for the first time an enjoyable and profitable experience. My wife and I needed to move as quick as possible for a new job opportunity over an hour away, which we were already working for, making the idea of having to keep a house ready to be viewed by potential buyers was daunting. Eleni was always willing to communicate and show the house at anytime to accommodate the buyer.

She also took the time to help stage the house in away that was more ascetically pleasing to potential buyers in ways I wish we would have thought of when we first bought the place! Got what I wanted for the house and it only took a few weeks! Closing was a breeze as Eleni stayed on top of me and the title company to guarantee when it was time to finalize the deal it was done.

Eleni went above and beyond for use and I assure you she will do the same for you!
Aug 14, 2019

Andrew Kawleski recommends Eleni Bray

Engineer

Eleni was a pleasure to work with. She offered great insight into the market and clearly did her research on the homes we viewed. I had a great home-buying experience and would recommend her to anyone.
Aug 13, 2019

Ariane jones recommends Tanya Schulz

Ms. Schultz helped me find the perfect house within my price range meeting all of my criteria. She walked me through every step. She is super professional and such a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Ms. Schultz if you are looking to buy or sell a home! She is above a 5 star rating.
Aug 12, 2019

Sophie Schuler recommends Eleni Bray

Retirement Plan Processor

Eleni is terrific! She is very knowledgeable about the Stevens Point area and has a strong professional history within the community. She is timely in her responses and really makes herself available to those she is working with. She is so friendly and helpful, ready to answer any question or offer great advice. Eleni is all around a great realtor!
Aug 7, 2019

Bill Zuelsdorff recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Teacher/Principal

Working with Josh was a true pleasure. From the start of the process with him visiting with my family to look at our home and listen to our wants and needs, to the final signing at the closing, he was by our side. He kept us up-to-date with what was happening, was available to answer our questions and mentored us through the whole home selling process. I would highly recommend Josh and Next Home for anyone looking to buy and/or sell.
Aug 3, 2019

Matthew Floyd recommends Keith Lehman

Owner - Generational Real Estate LLC

Keith is the best realtor around! He helped me complete a complex transaction to secure an investment property that will pay dividends for many years to come. He is highly responsive to any request which is the most important thing in my opinion. He offered his advice every step of the way and then took action quickly once we made a decision. It took many offers to find the right property for us and he was right on top of each one. Looking forward to working with him again on the next one, thanks Keith!
Jul 29, 2019

Emily Wahlquist recommends Holly Carter

Student Success and Programs Manager

I'm so glad I was able to work with Holly on my house hunt! Being a first time home buyer Holly was able to offer me a lot of support and I never felt like I was asking dumb questions or was too in over my head. The whole home buying experience had some ups and downs, but it all worked out in the end and Holly was there every step of the way offering me support and suggestions on next steps I was able to take. She is an extremely hard worker and was always available to help me with any questions day or night. I highly recommend Holly and NextHome Priority!
Jul 21, 2019

Scott Martin & Sue Held recommend Holly Carter

Five stars doesn't do justice. Holly listened and kept us informed as homes came onto the market. Thanks, Holly!
Sue & Scott
Jul 19, 2019

Eric Morser recommends Holly Carter

Holly was fantastic. She was kind, personable, and helpful above and beyond the call. Hands down the best realtor I've worked with. You can't go wrong with her!
Jun 28, 2019

Rebecca Marie Shatswell recommends Carlee Jakubek

I had a WONDERFUL home buying experience!!! Everything went so smoothly and easy! I am extremely impressed and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a home. It was exciting and fun! THANK YOU!
Jun 17, 2019

Bailey Koeppen recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Josh was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it so simple. He was always there to answer any of our questions and gave us great feedback with any concerns. He was also very organized and helped to keep everything as stress-free as possible! I would definitely recommend him!
Jun 14, 2019

Bill Boyer recommends MK Real Estate Team Michael Kurylak Tammie Cansler

Really enjoyed working with Michael, he did a great job getting our house sold quickly and the best price

Associations

Our Team