NextHome Priority

20 Park Ridge Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54481
WI License #57521-90

Share

Recommendations (263)

Nov 23, 2021

Tina Rydzik recommends Jacky Stock-Kirchner

Jacky is very professional. Extremely helpful through the entire process with any concerns or questions. Had my home sold within 5 days!! Absolutely wonderful realtor!
Nov 23, 2021

Leah Greiber recommends Holly Carter

Holly was phenomenal! She answered all my questions and moved the process along at the pace we needed. I highly recommend Holly!
Nov 18, 2021

Wayne & Julie Santroch recommend Joshua Zimmerman

Josh was excellent in every step of the way in the selling of our house. There was very little effort required on our part. We had an offer two days after listing, and we sold for more than our asking price. Josh had a professional photographer shoot numerous photos of our home, that were excellent in quality and composition. We're sure this was an added factor in the quick sale of our home. The whole process of the sale was an excellent experience with excellent service
Nov 15, 2021

Aldo recommends Diana Ruiz

My experience with the purchase of my new property was very professional, as well as genuine. Consistent with good communication which made the purchase easy. Truly do recommend Diana to those who are interested in making a real estate purchase.
Nov 1, 2021

Cory Knutson recommends Carlee Jakubek

Carlee did a great job helping my wife and I purchase our first home. I would recommend her to anyone. She was easy to work with, and had an insanely fast response time to any questions you may have along the way. There are a lot of realtors in the Stevens Point area so it can be hard to know who to pick. Go with Carlee she is worth it!
Nov 1, 2021

Mark and Patty B recommend Carlee Jakubek

First I must say I am not a bot nor was I paid for this recommendation.

From our first meeting with Carlee we knew it was a perfect fit. One word comes to mind and that word is Integrity, Honest, Trustworthy, Helpful, Attentive, Hard Working and Very Professional. I know I said one word to describe Carlee and our experience but there is no way one word can describe what a wonderful experience we had with her and NextHome Realty.

I highly recommend Carlee if you want to sell your home. She will take what can be a stressful time and turn it in to a very pleasant experience!

Nov 1, 2021

Lorie Rae Liss recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Josh was great to work with! He's knowledgeable, personable, and listens to his client. Thanks Josh!
Oct 22, 2021

Sophie Schuler recommends Eleni Bray

Eleni is sensational! As first time home buyers we had no idea what the process of buying a home would entail. She was very professional and informative, taking the time to educate us and always making sure we understood everything we were doing. She made great recommendations and had very valuable insight, and put in way more effort than I ever would have expected to make sure that everything went off without a hitch. I cannot recommend Eleni enough!
Oct 22, 2021

Shawn Borcovan recommends Eleni Bray

Eleni made everything so much easier. She was great at explaining things to us, since this was our first time buying a house.
Oct 18, 2021

Xander Schmitz recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Buying and finding a house in the market was no easy task. Josh was very professional but also personal. Anytime there was a property I wanted to see Josh moved fast as houses were rapidly going off the market. Josh helped with the whole process and made sure I knew exactly what I needed to do. Josh and his team are fantastic and I would highly reccomend them to anyone looking to purchase any piece of real estate!
Oct 18, 2021

Adam Ranum recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Financial Advisor - Northwestern Mutual

Josh has been extremely great to work with. I could ask for more out of a realtor. He was very patient and it was clear he wanted us to be 100% comfortable and confident in the home we were buying. I cold called Josh out of the blue and told him I was moving to Central Wisconsin. I was hoping for expertise in the real estate space; I got all of that plus a great friend. I'd highly refer Josh to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Oct 13, 2021

Deb Anderson & peter weber recommend Nate Olson

Nate takes an interest in what you are looking for in a home. Nate answers all your questions you have and is amazing to work with. Nate went the extra mile to make sure we found the property we were looking for. I would recommend Nate to anyone buying or selling property.
Oct 12, 2021

Drake Kadrlik recommends Dana Konkol

Dana made buying a home super easy. She worked with are schedules on when I could go to a viewing. Made sure that I understood the the paperwork and what needed to be done. She would check up on everyone involved making sure things where getting done on time. All in all if I ever purchase another home I will be calling her.
Oct 11, 2021

Trevor Barth recommends Nate Olson

Nate was amazing! He was out of town camping with his family when we found a house we wanted to put an offer in. I called him and he said no problem he will get it in that night. Super easy to work with and goes out of his way to make people happy. Even lent us his trailer to help move.
Oct 5, 2021

Natalie Pasten recommends Dana Konkol

Before working with Dana we had tried a few different agents and none seemed interested in helping us, it was so frustrating. We feel so lucky we finally found Dana and she helped us through the process of buying our first home. She could not be more knowledgeable, professional, responsive and so nice on top of it! If we could give her 100 stars we would, needless to say we'd definitely work with her in the future and refer her to anyone needing an A+ realtor!
Oct 3, 2021

Amanda Carl recommends Carlee Jakubek

Carlee was amazing to work with. For first time home buyers she made the process a breeze. She was always quick to respond and answer any questions we had every step of the process. We really appreciated that she worked with our schedules, and was very quick to schedule us showings when we could go. We could tell she was there for us and our best interest when finding our home. We appreciate her honesty and her positivity. We definitely recommend Carlee to anyone looking for new home.
Oct 1, 2021

Cindy Kowal recommends Carlee Jakubek

Carlee is awesome!!! She helped us through the process of selling dads home! It was a hard thing to do but she was so compassionate towards our feelings. I love,love,love her. I have been telling everyone how great she is!?????
Oct 1, 2021

Cindy Kowal recommends Carlee Jakubek

Carlee is awesome!! We sold our dads home and we were not familiar with the process and she helped us through it. She was also very compassionate because this was a hard thing to do after dad passed away. Love, love, love her!!!!! I'm telling all our friends about her and recommending her to everyone ?Thank you Carlee ??????
Sep 21, 2021

Andrew Sapp recommends Shelby Modrak

Shelby did an amazing job of making sure we found the right house for my family and I. She was so helpful with the entire move and was so knowledgeable about everything!
Sep 14, 2021

Danielle Mikula recommends Eleni Bray

Eleni was great to work with!! I am a first time home seller and Eleni was there every step of the way to help. She was able to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had. I'm truly grateful for all her help!!
Sep 11, 2021

Donna Lucin recommends Joe O'Shasky

From start to finish Joe was ready, willing and able to help us get our home sold. From his expert eye in readying the home for sale, to finding the right price point, and by even helping us get our home "sweep clean" for closing, Joe was right there with us. This market is insane and Joe gave us his expert advice on how to best navigate through it. He made himself available to us 24/7 and promptly answered any questions and/or concerns that we had. The process was flawless and we would highly recommend Joe to anyone who is looking to buy a new home or in selling their current one. You won't regret allowing Joe to be part of your team. Not only was he an outstanding real estate agent, I am confident in saying that he also became part of our family. Thanks for all your help Joe!
Sep 8, 2021

James Berdan recommends Nate Olson

With me moving out of state, I was in a tough spot but Nate was able to help me out tremendously. Nate answered all my questions promptly and simplified the process so I could better understand what was going on. He made everything so much easier and went above and beyond my expectations. Selling a house can be tough on everyone, but with Nate, I felt very comfortable and confident he was going to get the job done. I recommend Nate Olson to anyone trying to sell their house. 5 out of 5 stars!
Sep 3, 2021

Kathy Dolch recommends Ashley Brzezinski

Real Estate Broker

Ashley was very professional, timely and knowledgible with my personal transaction. She provided great customer service and I would hire her in a minute if she lived in my area.
Aug 30, 2021

Lindsay McClintock recommends Holly Carter

Selling my first house was a great experience thanks to Holly. She was very helpful in explaining the whole process. I really appreciated the wonderful pictures for the listing!
Aug 24, 2021

Mary Werger recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Josh knows the Stevens Point area well and was able to provide us with up to date information on the market. He accurately priced our house so that we got a quick sale. He was able to use his expertise to advise us and answer all of our questions. Josh was professional and communicated often during the process so we knew what was happening. He was there for us every step of the way so we didn't have to worry about anything. I definitely recommend contacting Josh if you are looking to sell or buy a home.

Associations

Our Team