NextHome Priority

20 Park Ridge Drive
Stevens Point, WI 54481
WI License #57521-90

Share

Recommendations (244)

3 days ago

Danielle Mikula recommends Eleni Bray

Eleni was great to work with!! I am a first time home seller and Eleni was there every step of the way to help. She was able to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had. I'm truly grateful for all her help!!
Sep 11, 2021

Donna Lucin recommends Joe O'Shasky

From start to finish Joe was ready, willing and able to help us get our home sold. From his expert eye in readying the home for sale, to finding the right price point, and by even helping us get our home "sweep clean" for closing, Joe was right there with us. This market is insane and Joe gave us his expert advice on how to best navigate through it. He made himself available to us 24/7 and promptly answered any questions and/or concerns that we had. The process was flawless and we would highly recommend Joe to anyone who is looking to buy a new home or in selling their current one. You won't regret allowing Joe to be part of your team. Not only was he an outstanding real estate agent, I am confident in saying that he also became part of our family. Thanks for all your help Joe!
Sep 8, 2021

James Berdan recommends Nate Olson

With me moving out of state, I was in a tough spot but Nate was able to help me out tremendously. Nate answered all my questions promptly and simplified the process so I could better understand what was going on. He made everything so much easier and went above and beyond my expectations. Selling a house can be tough on everyone, but with Nate, I felt very comfortable and confident he was going to get the job done. I recommend Nate Olson to anyone trying to sell their house. 5 out of 5 stars!
Sep 3, 2021

Kathy Dolch recommends Ashley Brzezinski

Real Estate Broker

Ashley was very professional, timely and knowledgible with my personal transaction. She provided great customer service and I would hire her in a minute if she lived in my area.
Aug 30, 2021

Lindsay McClintock recommends Holly Carter

Selling my first house was a great experience thanks to Holly. She was very helpful in explaining the whole process. I really appreciated the wonderful pictures for the listing!
Aug 24, 2021

Mary Werger recommends Joshua Zimmerman

Josh knows the Stevens Point area well and was able to provide us with up to date information on the market. He accurately priced our house so that we got a quick sale. He was able to use his expertise to advise us and answer all of our questions. Josh was professional and communicated often during the process so we knew what was happening. He was there for us every step of the way so we didn't have to worry about anything. I definitely recommend contacting Josh if you are looking to sell or buy a home.
Aug 20, 2021

Jason Repinski recommends Nate Olson

Nate was amazing to work with. Went the extra mile all the time for us. Would very much recommend him to anyone in the market.
Aug 19, 2021

Jennifer Sondreal recommends Nate Olson

Buying a home isn’t an easy process. Buying a home out of state is even harder. Having Nate on our side made the experience so much smoother and much more enjoyable than expected.

Having a realtor who knows the ins-and-outs of home building, roofing, remodeling and rental properties is such a perk when choosing the perfect home for your business or family’s needs. He has a completely different view of perspective homes and their future potential.

We’ll only trust Nate for any and all of our future real estate needs.
Aug 10, 2021

Gary Glen Manthey recommends Jeremy Manthey

I would highly recommend Jeremy as a dependable real estate agent for selling of your home. He has walked me through every step to make this as painless as possible. 6 Star Rating.
Aug 6, 2021

John Hanson recommends Nate Olson

Selling our house was so easy with Nates help. He went the extra mile to work with the buyers to make sure the sale went smooth and we were actually able to move our closing up. We would definitely work with Nate again if we decide to sell or buy another house.
Aug 1, 2021

Julie Pope recommends Joshua Zimmerman

This is the 2nd time we have used Josh for a real estate transaction - we came back for a reason! He is responsive, ready to answer questions, and honest in his opinions of the property and values. I highly recommend giving NextHome a call whether you are buying or selling.
Jul 31, 2021

Sam Schmitz and Millie Nowak recommend Eleni Bray

First-time Homebuyers

We love-love-LOVED Eleni!

As first-time Homebuyers (during a pandemic), we had a lot on our minds.... You know, it's a big deal. Eleni was there every step of the way, to answer every. single. question. Escrow? What's that? Now we know!

She was very patient with us as we toured some ridiculous houses, but it wasn't all in vain. She showed us what to look out for, good AND bad.

Eleni was exactly the person we needed, she was someone you want. Honest.

We couldn't have asked for a better realtor, she made the process fun!
Jul 28, 2021

Susan Becker recommends Dana Konkol

As a first time homeowner I knew next to nothing going into the house shopping/purchasing process. Dana was very helpful in sharing knowledge as we toured houses and explaining different things to pay attention to, where money was going to need to be spent, where money would be saved, things that should be updated, etc. During the closing process her knowledge and experience was highly valuable. I would highly recommend using Dana to find your perfect home and wouldn't hesitate to use her again.
Jul 23, 2021

Seng cang recommends Kaycee Heetai

Kaycee did a fantastic job keeping us up to date on all the houses that was available, she is also willing to work with us on a last minute showing. My husband and i are both picky when it comes to finding a forever home, she's very patient working with us even though we're a pain in the butt, she still managed to find us a home that we can finally called a forever home.
Jul 23, 2021

Andrew and Dana Williams recommend Holly Carter

The sales process was easy, prompt and fast, with over 40 showings over a weekend. Holly provided great counsel and advice, including pricing and offer negotiation. She was efficient and organized - We don’t know how it could have been easier.
Jul 19, 2021

Jayme Saari & Vincent Houle recommend Eleni Bray

Eleni went above and beyond our expectations!! She was able to keep our first home buying experience worry free and relatively smooth. We never had to worry about any process, as her professionalism and experience gave us peace of mind. We highly recommend her as a Realtor!!
Jul 19, 2021

Damian Stone recommends Eric Chilson

Eric was super professional and helpful throughout the home buying process.
Jul 9, 2021

Kevin Mckeever recommends Diana Ruiz

Unbelievably professional and thorough throughout the whole process. Sold in less than 30 days. Absolutely a pleasure to work with! Wud recommend to neone!!!
Jul 8, 2021

James Rasmussen recommends Diana Ruiz

Diana is a kind and understanding and very patient real estate agent. She was always there to answer all my questions and always went above and beyond to get the job done. I recommend Diana for all your real estate needs.
Jul 5, 2021

Mike Timmer recommends Joe O'Shasky

B25 General Paper Machine shot.

Joe was exceptionally helpful. Always went the extra mile. Helped with hot market by showing us houses remotely while we were out of state. Highly recommend.
Jul 5, 2021

Mark Petersen recommends Joshua Zimmerman

We wholeheartedly recommend Josh to help find or sell your house. Josh was very patient helping us with our search, proactively recommending houses that fit our fairly extensive criteria. He was informative throughout the process, which is critical for those like us that have not sold many homes. You can not find a better choice than Josh.
Jul 2, 2021

David Ozsvath recommends Eleni Bray

Eleni is knowledgeable, caring, and very pleasant to work with. She helped us sell our home and walked us through every step of the process, making it as stress-free as possible. We were very pleased with her services.
Jun 30, 2021

Mark ad Cyndee Lewis recommends Diana Ruiz

Diana is a kind, easy to work with, professional realtor. She answered all of our questions in a timely manner, is knowledgeable and facilitated a seamless transaction. We recommend Diana for all of your real estate buying and/or selling needs!
Jun 29, 2021

Dan and Joan Kelnhofer recommend Joe O'Shasky

We enjoyed working with Joe. Joe is very knowledgeable, professional with a friendly personality. Joe answered all of our questions very promptly. He went over and beyond to get us the papers we needed to complete the sale in just a few days! Awesome! We would recommend, (and have) to friends and neighbors. We wish Joe the very best in his carreer as a real estate agent.
Jun 28, 2021

Jade Pritzl recommends Eric Chilson

Eric was very patient with the amount of houses we saw before we found the one we loved. He was very quick with replying to messages and getting us in to see houses. He set someone else up to show a couple houses while he was out of town, he truly cares about his customers finding their home and not just the money. We had put in offers on a few different houses and he always got the paperwork completed and to the listing agent quickly. Once we got an accepted offer he very clearly laid out the next steps and answered any questions we had.

Associations

Our Team