NextHome Pro Realty

937 Highland Avenue
Salina, KS 67401
KS License #BR00041606

Share

Recommendations (92)

Dec 20, 2019

Mike Jenkins recommends Owen Freiburger

Homeowner

Owen presents real estate issues clearly, making sure the homeowner understands the market, the promotional tools, the contract and path forward. He's compassionate about the unique situation for each client. Enjoyed his guidance throughout.
Dec 19, 2019

Tabi and Zack Russell recommend Ben Belshe

Home Owner

5 Stars really isn't enough to describe how awesome our experience with Ben was! He went so far above and beyond for us when it came to selling our home. Shortly after we listened it, instead of suggesting that we spray the weeds in the driveway, he took time out of his schedule and did it for us. Ben made the whole process as painless for us as home selling can be! Straight forward, no bull kind of guy that truly wants to help his clients.
We were busy welcoming our 3rd child into our family in the middle of trying to sell our home. Ben called us and asked if we needed someone to take care of our dogs while we were in the hospital. I can't say that I know any other realtors that would do that for a client!
If you're looking for someone to help you sell or buy your next home, we can't recommend Ben enough. While we plan on staying in our new home forever, if we ever decided to sell and buy again, Ben would be the first person we'd call!
Dec 10, 2019

Anonymous recommends Ben Belshe

Best person to buy or sell your home
Definitely some one you can trust !!
Dec 10, 2019

Kelli Vanderslice recommends Kimberly Trigg

Kim did an amazing job at selling our house. She was open and honest each step of the way. I highly recommend her to help with selling of your home.
Nov 27, 2019

Elaine N. Owens recommends Owen Freiburger

Owen has handled our commercial, agricultural and residential transactions over the course of 25 years. He is known for his honesty, competency, experience and reputation. He is especially good with his customers and clients, making them feel included and engaged.
Nov 23, 2019

Daniel White recommends Ben Belshe

Seller

Ben is a true professional and great to work with, it was a good experience all around!
Nov 22, 2019

Noah Bradley recommends Ben Belshe

Ben did an awesome job helping us get into our new house. He made the process simple and easy but was also thorough and in depth. He always made the the time of day for us and we would highly recommend him to anyone searching for their next home.
Nov 15, 2019

José Ramos recommends Ben Belshe

Buyer

He was very friendly, understanding. Helped in every way to find the perfect home for me and my family. Took notes very well in every thing i was looking for.
Oct 31, 2019

Dalton Whitwam recommends Ben Belshe

Ben went above and beyond in selling our house. It was not on the market very long and he got it out there and sold in a matter of no time. I appreciate him and his professionalism as he handled everything. I would recommend him every time, thanks Ben!!
Oct 15, 2019

Randy & Kathy Bahe recommend Owen Freiburger

Home owners

Owen helped us close on our home sale in Salina, KS. He was very professional, knowledgeable and timely with every experience we had with him. We would definitely recommend his services as he was very helpful.
Sep 25, 2019

Dan Lewick recommends Ben Belshe

Working with Ben was very easy. Every step of the way Ben kept us informed and updated. He was very knowledgeable and professional and we would recommend him for anyone looking for a good realtor.
Sep 23, 2019

Elijah Wolf recommends Ben Belshe

Buyer of Home

Great to work with answers questions and is always available for assistance.
Sep 23, 2019

Angel Wolf recommends Ben Belshe

Music Teached

Knowledgeable, and a huge advocate for his clients. Always made himself available and was very flexible when it came to change. He made buying a home a little less of a stressful ordeal!
Sep 3, 2019

Mathew Newton recommends Ben Belshe

Ben was completely up front and honest with us throughout the entire process. We were never left in the dark and he had our best interest in mind all the way to closing and even after the deal was done.
Sep 1, 2019

Orval (Jack) Hoskinson recommends Ben Belshe

Field service technician for Election Systems & Software

From first contact with Ben I was impressed. At the time I wasn't really even considering a realtor but something about Ben changed my mind.
In today's world of promises with very little follow thru Ben excels in getting the task done.
We had many bumps in the road in the sale of my house Ben smoothed them out and closed the deal as promised!
On a 5 star rating I give Ben 10 stars! Thanks Ben you are the best.
Aug 30, 2019

Lani Newton recommends Ben Belshe

Absolutely the best realtor. He went above and beyond for us! He would bend over backwards to make sure things got done. Always was in contact and keeping us updated through the whole process. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor hands down. Thanks again for everything!
Aug 15, 2019

Joan Ratzlaff recommends Owen Freiburger

Owen handled the transfer of my brother's property with grace, efficiency, compassion, and professionalism.
Aug 4, 2019

Jorge Ortega recommends Owen Freiburger

Owen was always interested on getting the best deal and service for everybody
Jul 29, 2019

Joel Figgs recommends Owen Freiburger

Director of Student Support Services/Seward County Community College

Owen Freiburger gets the job done. As a family, we have purchased and sold homes through his company and have been extremely satisfied.

Joel Figgs
Jul 24, 2019

Shelby Dickson recommends Owen Freiburger

Owen was phenomenal to work with! Very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with! He made the buying and selling process a breeze! We were so grateful for his expertise!
Jul 19, 2019

Jacob J Dickson recommends Owen Freiburger

House owner

Owen is an amazing realtor! We have been working with him for over 5 years. We have bought and sold 2 houses with him! Everything goes smoothly every time and he really is a huge help to his clients! I would always recommend Owen!
Jul 6, 2019

Elise Boggs recommends Owen Freiburger

Marketing Coordinator

We've worked with Owen on the sale and purchase of a home on two different occasions now and he has been there for us every step of the way. Anytime we had question or concern he's always there to help us. If you're looking for trustworthy people who are on your side and invested in your needs, go to Owen and the NextHome Pro group.
Jul 1, 2019

Mitzie Kapple recommends Kimberly Trigg

Retired

I would highly recommend Kimberly. The first thing I was impressed by was her friendly, outgoing personality. And she continued to impress me as we went through the process, with her helpfulness and always aware of what was going on with my purchase. She went above and beyond with her keeping in touch with me, knowing what was the next step so I never had to wonder where we were in the process. If she didn't immediately know the answer to some issue, she found out for me. I believe I will continue to keep in touch with her once I get moved to KS.
Jun 28, 2019

Leslie Truitt recommends Ben Belshe

Hands down the best experience buying ANYTHING we have ever dealt with. Ben went above and beyond for our family every step of the way. The smoothest home buying experience and a life long friend. Thanks again!
Jun 27, 2019

Christi Nuding recommends Kimberly Trigg

Kimberly did such a great job in the long distance home purchase for my Mother-in-law. She ran papers to us in the evenings, met us whenever we needed her to, and kept in close touch with Mitzie throughout the process. We really appreciate her dedication.

Associations

Our Team