NextHome Providence

1940 Weddington Road, Suite K
Matthews, NC 28104
NC License #290617

Share

Recommendations (52)

Sep 14, 2020

Anonymous recommends Cindy DePaola

Cindy was very helpful with everything. She helped me achieve my life goal to own a house. I would 10/10 recommend her.
Sep 11, 2020

Aaron Benjamin recommends Cindy DePaola

EHS Manager

Cindy was very helpful and was able to guide us through a constant change of available homes in a time when nothing stayed on the market very long. With Cindy's help, we were able to find the perfect home. We are thankful.
Aug 15, 2020

Greg Ferguson recommends Laurie Maddex

Laurie helped us buy a home when we were moving from out of state. She helped us know who to contact, helped with facilitating inspections and repairs, and made the whole process go smoothly. It couldn't have been easier!
Aug 7, 2020

Eddie Berry recommends Cindy DePaola

I would highly recommend Real Estate Agent Cindy DePaola. Cindy is one of the best professional agent i have had the pleasure working with. She is very knowledgable and very experience. She was always there for me to answer any questions i needed to ask. Very responsive with calls, emails and helped me make informed decisions. I am extremely please with the work she did for me. You have done a great job. Thank you Cindy.
Jul 25, 2020

Karen Ramos recommends Cindy DePaola

Cindy was amazing to work with. She was very knowledgeable. Extremely friendly and professional. We were moving from the west coast to the east coast and she made finding and purchasing our home extremely easy. She e-mailed is options daily so when we arrived we had many houses to look at! Once we found our home she keep us up to date on the process. I would highly recommend Cindy!
Jul 7, 2020

Angela Black recommends Cindy DePaola

AP Associate

Cindy was amazing in helping us find our first home! She knew everything we needed to know and helped us get the best deal. I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Jun 19, 2020

Jessica Fielding recommends Martha Whalley

Martha was very organized and handled every aspect of selling our home, we had multiple offers on the first day. Martha was always available at any time to answer questions. We highly recommend Martha for any real estate needs.
Jun 16, 2020

Kaeley Morrissette recommends Cindy DePaola

Consultant

Cindy was the best part of our cross-country move! She was super flexible and able to keep us up to date with our new house through every step while we wrapped up in Arizona. I was able to text her with any questions I had and she was such a great advocate when it came to having our repair requests taken care of. She's got a great network of folks to assist, to boot.

I can't say enough about her as a first time home buyer. Thank you again, Cindy!
Jun 1, 2020

Dakota Kirby recommends Cindy DePaola

Home Owner

Cindy did an absolutely amazing job. She answered all of our questions quickly and kindly. She really is a dream to work with. 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone.
May 20, 2020

John kirby recommends Cindy DePaola

Owner

Cindy did an amazing from day one!! We never felt pressured to do anything and she was always there when we needed her! Could have asked for a better experience.
May 20, 2020

Jeremy Durrette recommends Martha Whalley

Deputy of Behavioral Programs

I gave Martha a few addresses I was interested in and the school systems I wanted for the kids and she got after it. I was very happy with the print outs of each home given to me by Martha for each house we visited. It helped to keep all the homes in order and make notes of the things we found interesting about each house. Martha did a great job assisting through the hunt and all the way through to closing. I was very lucky to find Martha as a real estate agent that acted on my behalf.
Apr 15, 2020

Jennifer Johnson recommends Cindy DePaola

BA

Cindy did an amazing job helping us find our perfect home. She was always available and did whatever we needed. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions. She has a great personality and treated us like family. I would highly suggest using her!
Mar 27, 2020

Meg Harkins recommends Dawn Westall

Dawn helped us through the listing and sale of our home with skill
Mar 5, 2020

Alicia Avila Fernandez recommends Cindy DePaola

retired

I recommend Cindy de Paola, our sale was carried in a very professional way, kept me updated on the process.
Feb 19, 2020

Douglas parker recommends Cindy DePaola

Sir

Cindy was simply the best. She was patient and kind. She was always available and very knowledgeable. She was always well prepared and always on time. Even after we closed Cindy was always their to help make the transition into our new home as smooth and comfortable as possible
Feb 3, 2020

Ashleigh Thomas recommends Dawn Westall

There are not enough positive words in the world to describe how amazing Dawn is as a realtor. She went above and beyond to collect all of the information we needed in order to list our home. She then worked countless hours helping us get our house on the market, hosting an open house and helping us communicate bak and forth with offers. Then with the purchase of our new home she not only came to every event we had (walk throughs, tours, more walk throughs), she helped us talk about our future dreams and made our current dream a reality. Even once we closed on both houses she communicated with us with any questions that we had. We highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs!
Jan 6, 2020

Wendy Best recommends Dawn Westall

Relationship Manager

Dawn is truly amazing! She found me my dream home AND sold my existing home in 48 hours. She does her research and is very knowledgeable. I sent my daughter to her with similar results!
Nov 8, 2019

Megan Hornung recommends Cindy DePaola

We loved her! She helped us find our dream home and was very personable the entire time. Highly recommend!!
Nov 5, 2019

Charles Hicks recommends Cindy DePaola

Fleet leader

Cindy did a really great job in our search for our dream home. She was right there from start to finish and did an absolutely amazing job for us. She was available to show us listings whenever we were available and I liked her honest opinions on the houses we looked at. She was unbelievably patient and just an amazing Realtor.
Nov 1, 2019

Mary Rowell recommends Cindy DePaola

Satisfied buyer

Very professional! Very easy to work with, and always available to show us a new listing. She took time to find our specific interest and helped to narrow down our search.
We love our house thank you for helping us find it!
Sep 27, 2019

T Moose recommends Martha Whalley

Business Owner

Martha was awesome! She went above and beyond to get our house ready for listing. Once it hit MLS we had mulitple showings in two days. Day three we had 3 offers. After accepting one of the offers Martha was great during the entire process! We highly recommend her!
Sep 24, 2019

Lisa Moose recommends Martha Whalley

Martha was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. She was always readily available to answer any questions we had and advise us on which way to proceed in the selling of our home when several unexpected questions and delays arose. She was a lot of fun to work with and I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the Charlotte market.
Sep 23, 2019

beth cash recommends Cindy DePaola

Cindy has been AWESOME! She helped us get our dream home and property. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with, not pushy!
Sep 15, 2019

Martha Knight recommends Cindy DePaola

When I started looking for a house Cindy DePaola was the first one to call me back immediately to see how she could help me. Her friendly personality and extensive knowledge of real estate impressed me and made me feel comfortable and confident during our search for the right home. When I decided to buy new housing being built in the area she helped me every step of the way giving me good advice on financial and building decisions. We developed a close relationship and she met me at the closing of my new home and even surprised me with a lovely housewarming gift. Cindy is a true professional devoted to her job and I hope others have the opportunity to meet her when they are ready to search in the real estate market. Thanks Cindy for a job well done!!
Aug 30, 2019

Sara Kirby Burke recommends Dawn Westall

Sara Kirby Burke

Dawn was great in helping us find a house while we were still in Texas. She went above and beyond in setting up inspections and stepping us through the process. She really set the standard for professionalism and care for our interests. Thanks

Associations

Our Team