NextHome Real Estate Services

8 Wright St., Ste. 107
Westport, CT 06880
CT License #REB0789695

Share

Recommendations (83)

Nov 26, 2021

Ingrid Beech recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt did a great job in renting my condo. He also did a thorough search of prospective renters to get the best qualified person.. Well done Kurt
Nov 22, 2021

Suresh Shah recommends Kurt Jain

Owner

Kurt is very honest smart and very sincere. He is dedicated to his clients. He has helped me in all my needs. I highly recommend him for your realtor
Nov 21, 2021

Rob Cooper recommends Kurt Jain

Proprietor

Kurt gets the job done in a very compassionate and detailed fashion . The basic elements are qualified and the proper candidates are filled . Fairness and pin point matching takes place with
Backed up evidence of stability from each prospect
Thank you for all your quality service with results !!
Highly recommended !!!!!!
Nov 6, 2021

SANJAY JAIN recommends Kurt Jain

CEO

KURT IS THE BEST REALTOR IN THIS BUSINESS
HE IS HONEST, CARING AND VERY PROMT. ONE SELDOM SEES ALL THESE QUALITIES IN THE REAL ESTATE BUSINESS.
Nov 1, 2021

Ganesh Gupta recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt has helped me over the years with sales and rental of my properties. He has been extremely helpful, and fully knowledgeable about the market place. He is always available and get the sale or rental done in a very timely manner. He is great to work with and fully understands the requirements. I would very strongly recommend the use of his services.
Nov 1, 2021

Lilia recommends Kurt Jain

Buyer agent

Kurt is very professional and respectful agent . Always responding on phone calls and keeps all transactions process under control.
Definitely I would recommend Kurt as a real Estate agent .
Oct 1, 2021

Koustubh Karadkhedkar recommends David Cirinna

David has provided awesome support and helped in all the steps without which we can not imagine how we would have done.
Since we are the first time buyers David helped us in illustrating all the steps and giving us information about things we aren’t aware of. Especially he is really creative and explains how and what can be done in all the areas of the property by sharing his experience.
He is punctual and a very committed person.
Sep 27, 2021

Koustubh Karadkhedkar recommends Shilpa Kulkarni

Shilpa has provided awesome support and helped in all the steps without which we can not imagine how we would have done.
Since we are the first time buyers Shilpa helped us in illustrating all the steps and giving us information about things we aren’t aware of. Especially her YouTube Channel is really helpful.
She is punctual and a very committed person.
Sep 22, 2021

Latheshkumar recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt is very professional , helpful and trustworthy. I would greatly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sale.
Sep 12, 2021

Omar Mellow recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt Jain was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me with the home buying process. I would recommend him to help anyone with the home buying process.
Jul 23, 2021

Piyush Gupta recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt Jain did a fantastic job helping us find our dream home. He was attentive to our needs, spent long hours finding the ideal property for us, and helped us close on our home in a timely manner. His attention to detail was excellent, and I don't think we could have found our home without him. Highly recommended.
May 20, 2021

Zaki Sedda recommends Shilpa Kulkarni

New Home owner

Shilpa did a great job during home buying process. She made everything easy for me. She worked hard to help me till we get the home. Thank You for your help.
May 4, 2021

Sonia Nelson recommends Kurt Jain

Director of Nursing

The qualities that impressed me the most are his:
Responsiveness
Accommodation
Attention to detail
Ability to listen to his customer
Availability at all times
I am not a resident of Connecticut, so it is important to me to have someone take into consideration that my travel time needs to be accommodated. Kurk, was mindful that I had to arrange my time around work requirements and this was very helpful.
May 4, 2021

Dianne Kippins recommends Kurt Jain

Power of Attorney /Estate of Georgia Smith

Mr Kurt Jain took this assignment during a very challenging time. However, he never got slack on the job. He gave several recommendations that proved to be good for the sale. And I highly recommend anyone who take their job serious. He is an access to your establishment and need to be acknowledged as such.

Many thanks for a job well done. Your consistency, courtesy and patience paved the way for a beautiful and timely outcome. May you have continued success.

Sincerely,
Dianne Kippins
Apr 2, 2021

Ricky Patel recommends Kurt Jain

Owner

Mr curt
Thanks U really did great job I got first offer in first day that was unbelievable and we did closing within as early as 45 days I can’t believe my home was sold as much as fast I m feeling like still in dream
Thanks I really like your jobs and your real estate
Agency
thanks agains
Mar 1, 2021

Mahesh Kolli recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt was very professional and knows what he is doing. He has extensive knowledge of local market conditions and listed, sold and closed my home in less than 60 days.
Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Yogesh recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt amazed me right from the start by preparing a meticulous and comprehensive market profile to help determine the offering price. He followed this with an impressive effort to market the house that led to about 18 enquiries and several showings, all within a week or so, and three firm offers. During all this period, Kurt worked directly with my tenant. He then worked with my closing attorney to manage sucessive stages - from the initial deposit to the closing. Best part is that during this process he saved me from COVID-19 exposure because I honestly did not have to visit the house even once until the afternoon before closing for the final walk through. And the next day, I happily received my proceeds from the sale. Throughout this period, Kurt made me feel as if 100% of his time was exclusively devoted to my listing. He called every 3 to 4 days to update me. Thank you Kurt, my friend, for a splendid A+ job. Now get ready to sell my principal residence in a year or so.
Feb 8, 2021

Estefania & Jimmy Alvarez recommend Kurt Jain

I don't know where to start, but Kurt was everything a realtor should be. Honest, knowledgeable, not pushy, and understandable. We were recommended Kurt through a friend who purchased his home from him a few months prior. Kurt worked with us for almost 4 months until we found the perfect home and never gave up on us even when we felt like we were giving up ourselves during a hectic market. We will be recommending Kurt to everyone who wants to purchase a home in CT.
Dec 23, 2020

Fadhil Yousif recommends Kurt Jain

Did a great job selling my house
Nov 10, 2020

Pallavi Raje recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt is a pleasure to work with. He is proactive, patient & always willing to help move forward. Thank you for your help.
Oct 27, 2020

Dharshan recommends Kurt Jain

Engineer

Kurt Jain really helped me to buy the right home, he negotiated well and made it easier to buy home on time.
Oct 20, 2020

Julitsa Larregui recommends Kurt Jain

Thank you so much for
Everything you the best :) love the new house 🏠
Oct 20, 2020

Jorge Larregui recommends Kurt Jain

Kirt convinced us from renting to being home owners. This shows his commitment to our family and he looked out for our best interest. I’ve really enjoy his work and giving us the best advice ever.
Oct 6, 2020

Jordano Quaglia recommends Kurt Jain

Professor

Kurt was there for us.

He did the best recommendations. Followed up with all the small details and advised on the best ways to serenely solve all pre- and post-inspection. Our buyer was as happy as we are; easy money.

I recommend him greatly. We sold our house in less than 5 days.
Oct 3, 2020

Shawn Thaxter recommends Kurt Jain

Kurt is the best there is he got me in my new home in less than 3 months everything went easy and smoothly. He was very professional at his job. I will continue to recommend people to him. God bless you Kurt. Thanks again.

Associations

Our Team