NextHome Realty Center

14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
TX License #0506014

Share

Recommendations (319)

Yesterday

Christopher Hassig recommends Tommy Ruland

Tommy is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent realtor. He's incredibly personable and easy to work with. He listens to all of your needs both selling and buying and works with you to accomplish your goals. I cannot say enough good things about Tommy. He will answer your calls and emails day or night, weekday or weekend. He got us high quality offers on our home and went right to work on finding us the perfect home to move our family. I would recommend Tommy to absolutely anyone looking for a realtor.
Mar 27, 2020

Doinita Jones recommends Jackie Spiro

We bought two houses with Jackie and both times it was a pleasure working with her. She is knowledgeable, always available to answer questions, and knows all the right people for all the parts of the process. Highly recommended.
Mar 25, 2020

Katie Martin recommends Theresa Bacom

Home Buyer

Working with Theresa was wonderful. We were buying a new house, and she helped us through all the steps, and inspections, gave us great advice, and had our backs through all the negotiations, the build, and the closing.

She was present for the inspections and walk-throughs, and was always happy to answer any questions or concerns that we had, and often pointed out things that we might have missed otherwise.

I would highly recommend Theresa, and we plan to call on her again when it's time to sell our other home.
Mar 13, 2020

X Enriquez recommends Tammy Fowler

Tammy did an awesome job listing/selling our house! Being a first time seller, she made the process very easy. Tammy was always in constant communication with us and available to answer any and all questions we may have had. I will definitely call Tammy again!
Mar 11, 2020

Kathy sullivan recommends Jodi Willis

Retired

Working with Jodi was a pleasure. She is thorough and helpful in all ways. We have already hired her to sell another house for us !
Mar 6, 2020

Betina Enriquez recommends Tammy Fowler

Tammy was amazing! This was my first experience using a realtor and Tammy has set the bar high for my next experience. She was attentive, honest and worked diligently throughout the entire process. The entire process was a smooth one and I credit Tammy for all of her hard work. :)
Mar 2, 2020

Johnny M recommends Jodi Willis

Sales

Jodi is an excellent realtor. She has knowledge, experience and is personable. She works hard for you; the customer. Jodi is best and my wife and I highly recommend her.
Feb 26, 2020

Carmen M. recommends Jodi Willis

Jodi, is wonderful real estate professional. She works hard for you. I highly recommend Jodi. She is truly the best!
Feb 25, 2020

Andre julien recommends Jodi Willis

Builder-building designer

Love Jodi,
Very professional, very knowledgeable. Easy to work with.
Feb 24, 2020

Megan Hensley recommends Tammy Hilgar

Tammy was absolutely amazing! She worked tirelessly trying to help us make this move from Detroit to Houston as fun and easy as possible. She was there whenever I texted her or called her. She scheduled appointments to see the homes we wanted ASAP. Litterally working almost 24/7 for us, she made this move so exciting for me. I'm thankful we had her by our side to guide us. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Tammy actually cares about her clients!!!! Thank you Tammy
Feb 21, 2020

Donnie Hensley recommends Tammy Hilgar

Compliance Coordinator Supervisor

Tammy is an amazing realtor! Any time I had questions they were answered immediately. Any time I wanted to see a house she set it up in a snap. I moved to Texas not knowing anyone or anything about this state and she was there to help me. She found my family and I home that we couldn't be happier with. She went above and beyond for us as she does for all of her clients. Highly recommended!!!
Feb 19, 2020

Janet Delgado recommends Tammy Hilgar

I absolutely LOVE Tammy! I am forever grateful to have had the pleasure to meet her and consider her a friend of the family. She went above and beyond in assisting us on our first home buying experience. Tammy made herself available to answer calls or texts any day or time and was always super outgoing! Thank you Tammy for always going the extra mile when trying to schedule showings and making shopping for a home much less stressful and a lot more fun!
Feb 18, 2020

Sheryl recommends Jodi Willis

Tolar

I would highly recommend Jodi. She is honest, sincere, and extremely efficient. I trust her for all of my real estate needs.
Feb 18, 2020

Dani Breckenridge recommends Pamela Post

Project Manager at C2 Imaging

Pamela was nothing but amazing to work with! This was our first time purchasing a house and we were super nervous. She made us feel comfortable and gave us great advice. We sat down with her and went over things that we wanted in our first home and over the course of the next few weeks, and after seeing several houses (even last minute houses). Pamela made it happen. She went over everything with us to make sure we understood what we were signing and answered all of our questions. Just her personality alone is very warm and welcoming. Thank you Pamela for everything you did to give us our first (and only home). We couldn't have found anyone better!
Feb 10, 2020

Kellie Conner recommends Linda Hildreth

Home Owner

Linda Hildreth is great. She helped me sell one of my rental homes. She sold it in one day at a full asking price! She did it by working and networking before the house was even on the market. She didn't just send a photographer to take pictures, she worked with him to get the best pictures. Also, she is very detail oriented. She made sure all the paperwork was done correctly; our side and the buyer's side. Would definitely use her again.
Feb 7, 2020

Daryl White recommends Jill Bennett

Husband - Level 4; Dad - Level 2

Jill is a phenomenal agent.
She cares deeply about the needs and interests of the buyers. She knows the area really well. She is super flexible (we saw the home we wound up buying on a holiday!). Always eager to answer questions and make sure we as buyers understood what was going on and what to expect.
Our price point put us in a challenging and competitive market, but she was always encouraging us and making sure we knew that our home would be there.
And it was!
Feb 7, 2020

Robert Moss recommends Tommy Ruland

owner

Tommy Ruland has been a major influence in my limited experience in real estate investments. He has been unwavering in his time and effort to answer any questions and opinions that have been a valuable asset to my holdings. His expertise in the local market is beyond vital and needed. He has a great positive attitude that is encouraging to see.

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking at buying, selling or renting homes in general. He is very responsive in your requests and is just a nice guy all around.

It has been a pleasure and lucrative working with him.

Robert Moss
Moss Investments LLC
Feb 7, 2020

Bob Pirie recommends Tammy Hilgar

If you are looking for a realtor , I would highly recommend Tammy. My search began at an open house where I met Tammy. Shortly after we embarked on a journey of looking at 43 homes before I found the one! We started out as a business acquaintances and ended up as friends! She is tireless in her efforts to find you the home of your dreams. Tammy is knowledgeable in her field and crunches numbers to make sure you are getting the best deal possible while staying in your budget. One last thing about Tammy, be prepared to laugh, fantastic personality!!
Jan 20, 2020

Lisa Beitler recommends Jill Bennett

Jill recently sold our home. She was always available and very responsive. She kept us informed and was there to assist with anything required. She is very hardworking. I would definitely recommend her as a realtor.
Jan 14, 2020

Deborah Emmons recommends Jill Bennett

To not have known JILL and, simply selected her from a plethora of a thousand other qualified realtors in the State of Texas; it turned out to make me look like the most “luckiest “ person in the world... Because, now that I “DO” know Jill, I think she is not only one of the “Most Consummate” Professionals I know in her line of work but, an even “Better” Human Being and, I wld select her a 1000 X’s over to represent us as our Realtor, bcuz, she is not only a joy & pleasure to work with & know but, she is the “ultimate epitome” of what u wld want in your Realtor that’s working on your behalf! She knows her stuff, bursting w/energy to find u what ur looking for and, aim to make you 1000% happy 😃 bcuz, going beyond the call of duty is considered normal for Jill. Immediately after mtg her u can truly tell she loves her job. She’s truly passionate abt what she does and she knows how to make you feel special in every way! I will sorely miss Jill but, I not only found the absolute “BEST REALTOR” in the world but, made a lifelong” friend in the process!!!
So, whether you already have a Realtor but, are not satisfied I say change is good for everyone and if you’re not happy w/whom you have I can proudly introduce you to mine Jill Bennett, that will warmly welcome you as a Client with open arms. She’s a GR8 listener tht truly cares abt ur time, needs and efforts in trying to find tht “right” home for you!
I promise you won’t be sorry 😐 hands down I give her 5 *’s but cld easily give her plenty more bcuz, she’s just tht deserving‼️




Jan 14, 2020

Natalie Freitas recommends Theresa Bacom

HomeOwner

Theresa goes above and beyond for her clients. She is professional and knowledgable. At this point, we just think of her as part of our family. She is a joy to work with and that is why we continue to do so!
Jan 13, 2020

R.M. recommends Theresa Bacom

Buyer (Customer)

She was the best agent I have ever worked with. If I need any type of support in real estate in TX, I would definitely choose to work with her again. Her responses were always fast, and not only that, very detailed and organized. If not for her guidance, our deal hadn't happened. Thank you, Theresa!

Jan 13, 2020

Michael McNamara recommends Theresa Bacom

Homebuyer

Theresa was amazing throughout the home-buying process. She was professional and very quick to respond, while taking into account our needs and carefully negotiating with the seller to ensure all parties got what they wanted.

Highly recommend Theresa to anyone looking to buy.


MM
Jan 13, 2020

Markus Klauser recommends Tammy Fowler

Chef & Restaurant Owner

Tammy is absolutely professional and very competent.
She explained the entire house sale to us well and showed us all the hurdles that could come.
Tammy is available 24 hours 7 days and this shows her professionalism and her work.
She is very happy, has a beautiful personality, that is exactly what counts.
We highly recommend Tammy for all other home sales.
Tammy keep it up and stay as you are thanks!
Kind regards
Markus Pia and Tristan
Jan 5, 2020

Leroy Sterling recommends Jill Bennett

Assistant Professor, retired

We had already found the home we wanted when we met Jill, but she had the monumental task of getting me loan-qualified, assisting me with the offer which was right for me, and getting me closed...all in a few short weeks which included a major holiday.

Jill was highly trained, the consummate professional, and great to work with. I highly recommend Jill and without reservations.

Associations

Our Team