NextHome Realty Center

14106 Mueschke Road #140
Cypress, TX 77433
TX License #0506014

Share

Recommendations (281)

Sep 15, 2019

Elizabeth Salinas recommends Jodi Willis

IT Support

Jodi was absolutely amazing! She immediately put me at ease when we first met, and was wonderful to work with throughout the homebuying process. She is incredibly knowledgeable and helped me find a house I absolutely adore. I would highly recommend her!!
Sep 13, 2019

Shawn Conlin recommends Jill Bennett

Buyer

Jill is the best! She was so helpful and did her very best in helping search for a home and prepare for closing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Jill Bennett and her amazing service ethic!
Sep 13, 2019

Saul Elizalde recommends Alex Townsend

Saul Elizalde

100% recommend she always there when you need it
Sep 9, 2019

Anonymous recommends Jodi Willis

Jodi,
Thank you For helping me close two transactions always in a prompt and professional manner. I could always count on youTo do what you represented.
I could not have asked for a better or more professional broker.
Aug 30, 2019

Kamal Aziz recommends Jill Bennett

Certified Account Retired

Working with Jill Bennett of Next Home was an absolute pleasure. She went way above and beyond to help my elderly father sell his home quickly so that he would be able to move closer to family. Jill is very knowledgeable of the entire buying and selling process and made sure that everything was completed in a timely manner. She took care to keep both my father and I aware of each step of the process and I firmly believe that without her assistance the home would not have sold as fast as it did. I have purchased and sold several times and never has it been as smooth and hassle free as this transaction. She has a personal touch that is rarely seen in any industry. I look forward to working with Jill again in the future and highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.


Aug 23, 2019

William & Bonnie Ashley recommend Whitney Bilyeu

Beyond OUTSTANDING!!! I truly now believe in ANGELS, Whitney was with us every step of the way in finding our home. Moving from PA to TX was a big step for us and Whitney made everything go smooth and made us feel very welcome in Texas. We would Highly recommend WHITNEY to anyone looking for their next home. We feel like we made a very good friend in the process.
Aug 23, 2019

Johna Thomas recommends Jodi Willis

Tax Auditor

Jodi was the perfect person to represent us while building our dream home! She made sure we felt comfortable and empowered through the whole process. We had a few difficulties with our builder and she stepped in to make sure they handled the items we needed fixed. Any time we had a question she made sure to get back to us as soon as possible. Not only did she drive 4.5 hours for our closing but she also gave us our first housewarming gift! She is a genuine, hardworking and kind woman who will make your dreams come true, like she did for us!
Aug 23, 2019

Lydia Gutierrez recommends Jackie Spiro

Happy Homeowner

I cannot say enough about Jackie. She was my agent on my first home purchase, my agent on the sale of my home and the agent on the purchase of a new home. She has always done a stellar job! Jackie has a ton of experience and reals stands by her clients. l appreciate the fact that she cares for us so well... always checking on us to make sure we are ok. And if something is wrong she promptly corrects the issue. I'm so grateful for Jackie's guidance and respect for us. I recommend her to whomever mentions wanting a home. So happy God brought Jackie to us! Thank you Jackie for ALWAYS going above and beyond and for loving the work you do!!! You rock!!
Aug 20, 2019

Chris D. recommends Jill Bennett

Jill helped us move to Katy on a short time frame. She listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect home in a short window. She then guided us through the process up to closing and continues to follow up and make sure everything is going great. We selected Jill based on a recommendation and we will continue to recommend her to anyone that needs a realtor.
Aug 16, 2019

Rose Griffiths recommends Whitney Bilyeu

I always thought realtors were over paid and more interested in making their commissions than doing what is right for their clients. Wrong! Whitney was recommended to me when I needed help buying a home in a new area. She was with me all the way through the process of buying the new house and selling my old home.
She was readily available the whole time, answering my questions and protectively guiding me through the paperwork. Whitney is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and all this without being overbearing or pushy. I absolutely have nothing bad to say and dealt with her over 4 months. I would give Whitney 10 stars if I could. If you are looking to buy or sell property, I would highly recommend Whitney Bilyeu.
Aug 13, 2019

Che-Kang Chang recommends Jill Bennett

Buyer

Jill is professional and always helpful. She has helped me purchase 3 houses and leased them out. I do appreciate her assistance and technical inputs. She is definitely one of the most competent agents to work with.
Aug 13, 2019

Tonya Wallace recommends Dorothy Keays

Tonya Wallace

It was a pleasure working with Dorothy Keays. She found our new dream home, and sold our old home very quickly. I would highly recommend her if you are in the market to buy or sell.
Aug 13, 2019

Charles Wallace recommends Dorothy Keays

Dorothy Found our new home before we sold our existing home, we started the process to sale our home to Offerpad, (don’t ever use Offerpad). Offerpad change the contract so we got them to cancel the contract. Dorothy then listed our existing home and had an open house that same weekend. We were under contract within a few days and closed within 30 days. We love our new place!
Aug 12, 2019

Matt Freitas recommends Theresa Bacom

CPA Candidate

She did a wonderful job selling our house, and helping us locate a new one. Thanks so much. :)
Aug 6, 2019

Kay Feik recommends Terri Garza

If you are looking for a realtor who will go above and beyond for her clients, you are looking for Terri Garza. From the initial steps of getting our house ready for market, to the last hours of packing and moving our stuff out, she was there with us. Terri is very knowledgeable about the market and the community, and I know the other realtors she worked with in this transaction appreciated her friendly personality and her availability to address any questions that came up along the way. I highly recommend Terri Garza!
Jul 26, 2019

Vicki Siever recommends Jodi Willis

Assistant principal

Jodi is AMAZING! There’s no one else I would have represent us with a buy or a sell. She is so knowledgeable, responsive, and caring.
Jul 20, 2019

Steve Siever recommends Jodi Willis

COO

Jodi, is one of the best!! She goes above and beyond for her clients! FYI This was our 6 th transaction together and we highly recommend her!!! She is a must if you are selling and buying her list of people to help from inspection to finance and all 1st Tate as well.
Jul 18, 2019

Mohamed Awad Ghoneim recommends Theresa Bacom

Theresa Bacom Helped me find my ideal Home. She is always happy to help And Finds great matches to my description of What I love in a home. I would definitely Recommend her.
Jul 17, 2019

Erica Choate recommends Alex Townsend

Renter

Alex is THE BEST agent we could have asked for when we were looking for a home to rent. It was a miracle we happened to view the same property she was showing to another client. She is patient, listens to your needs and concerns for your family. She is honest and trustworthy. After we signed our lease we had some issues with our management company and Alex helped us take care of the situation when she did not have to and took on more stress than she needed to. She responds quickly and is always happy to review a property you want to see and will go above and beyond your expectations to see her clients happy. I cannot recommend her enough! If you need an agent for a home, call her! We will be working with her when we purchase our home!
Jul 14, 2019

Cherie Dai recommends Theresa Bacom

Office Manager

Theresa is an all-around awesome realtor. As it was our first time buying a home, she walked us through the entire process and was always there to answer our questions or concerns. She's very knowledgeable, patient and not pushy at all. We are appreciative to her for advocating and negotiating with the seller on our behalf. I would definitely recommend her to my friends!
Jul 14, 2019

Steven Gravesmill recommends Theresa Bacom

Mortgage Compliance Analyst

Theresa did an amazing job for my wife and I. She took our calls at all hours of the day. She provided many helpful resources on the home buying process, information on home warranties, inspection companies, and contractors. She kept us updated on all developments regarding our chosen property. Perhaps most impressive, she dealt with a very unpleasant and uncooperative listing agent and ensured that the house we were purchasing was livable and ready for us to purchase. This listing agent was the type to try and hide the ball and cut corners, and Theresa ensured that he was not able to. We would recommend Theresa to any family, friend, or stranger who needed to purchase a house.
Jul 11, 2019

Tammy Nolan recommends Marie Sandoval

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS#1855403

I am a loan officer and had the pleasure of working with Marie in getting our client through the mortgage loan process of his real estate transaction. Marie stayed in constant communication and responded promptly to all requests. She proved to be very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home buying process and demonstrated genuine concern for our client’s best interest. It was a refreshing experience to work with a Realtor who is willing to work beyond the sale to the satisfaction of all parties involved.
Jul 11, 2019

Tammy Nolan recommends Marie Sandoval

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS#1855403

I am a loan officer and had the pleasure of working with Marie in getting our client through the mortgage loan process of his real estate transaction. Marie stayed in constant communication and responded promptly to all requests. She proved to be very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home buying process and demonstrated genuine concern for our client’s best interest. It was a refreshing experience to work with a Realtor who is willing to work beyond the sale to the satisfaction of all parties involved.
Jul 10, 2019

Scott Rodgers recommends Marie Sandoval

Marie did such a wonderful job helping us buy our first home. She was tremendously organized. She made sure all everyone involved in the process knew what was going on and was on task. Her hard work made it easy for us. It was truly a pleasure working with Marie and I would highly recommend her.
Jul 8, 2019

Helen Beabey recommends Jodi Willis

Jodi made everything seem easy. Despite encountering necessary repairs on the house, Jodi listed and sold our property in under 30 days. It appeared everything just fell into place, but I know that was only because Jodi had it all under control. She is a pleasure to work with and doesn't miss a beat.

Associations

Our Team