NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (232)

Jul 28, 2021

Stewart Gartner recommends Matthew Jerry

Amazing through and through, always has our best interest at heart and continually went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted and more.
Jul 28, 2021

Leslie Rosenberg recommends Terry Behal

I meet Terry when she sold my neighbors home and I was very impressed, so when we decided to sell our home I reached out to her.
Terry did a wonderful job marketing our house, we had a very busy open house, had multiple offers and under contract in 5 days.
When it came to purchasing our next home and understanding the market she made sure that I saw every house I wanted to immediately, and we found the best next house for us.
She is professional friendly supportive and knowledgeable
Jul 28, 2021

Jeffrey Getbehead recommends Terry Behal

Terri did an absolutely amazing job! I could write a paragraph, but here are the top things that stuck out to me: she got me 20% over the selling price that we initially agreed would be a success, she worked through several issues that I thought would kill the deal and she told me in hindsight she thought the same herself, she put me in touch with her local repair people to save money on needed repairs in order to sell, she responded to my every text and email within minutes over a month, and she allowed me to sell my home without ever once having to fly in since I no longer live local. Can’t say enough about how amazing she was through the entire process!
Jul 27, 2021

Elie JB recommends Guy Weissmann

Guy was absolutely terrific! Being a 1st time home seller, the process can be nerve racking. I initially feared whether my agent would have my best interest at heart and whether I would be leaving money on the table during the sale. I’m also a family man who resides and works full time in another state. Guy had my back throughout the process. He was personable, professional, patient, knowledgeable and always he kept me in informed. I really appreciate his efforts. I highly recommend going with Guy.
Jul 21, 2021

Ruben Montes de Oca recommends Pablo Martin

IT Specialist

Pablo did a great job helping me and my fiancee to find a good house, one that we could pay without issues but not too small or too damaged. He was very patient with us since we were first buyers and we asked a lot of questions. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Jul 16, 2021

Steven Crespo recommends Terry Behal

Genetics analyst

Terry Behal was recommended to me by an acquaintance living in the town I was looking to purchase my next home. She is amazing, organized and has a great team. I came from out of state for home search, and within a few days, I had a contract, inspections, and all else in place. The rest was done remotely and it was a flawless experience. I highly recommend her!
Jul 16, 2021

Ellen Lott recommends Matthew Jerry

Matthew Jerry was a pleasure to work with especially since due to COVID we were not able to travel. Matthew went above and beyond to look at properties for us when they came on the market via FaceTime. He understood what we were looking for, explained the process and kept us informed from start to finish. We are very happy with our new home.
Jul 8, 2021

Ed Raarup recommends Terry Behal

As a real estate broker in two states, I have worked with many realtors. Honestly and objectively, I can say that Terry Behal is a great realtor. Her expertise in negotiating an offer to secure a contract is clearly evident. What sets her apart is the wealth of her experience and contacts in the market she represents -- experience which she abundantly shares to get the job done. With the many facets of real estate such as lending, inspections, title, renovations -- Terry is there every step of the way with solid advice and professional referrals to make your house a home!
Jul 6, 2021

Scott Eck recommends Terry Behal

Senior Designer at Italkraft

I am a person of few words, so I will keep this brief. If you want every facet of buying or selling a property to go smoothly, you have should seek out the services of realtor Terry Behal! From the initial phone call through the closing and beyond, nobody is more on their game than her! Thank you Terry! You are simply the best!
Jul 3, 2021

Boni Mollins recommends Sherry Fell

When we made the decision to sell our apt we called Sherry Fell. We originally bought our condo through her agency four years ago. I knew that I would call no one else. Before I even had time to think, Sherry had my apartment sold! 3 days! Wow!!! And for a great price. We closed last week. It went smoothly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone who values honesty and integrity and great performance.
Jul 2, 2021

Joseph C. Imberman recommends Matthew Jerry


Matthew is an outstanding realtor. He is smart, experienced, hard charging and creative. He is an expert at knowing his customers and customer service. He is also a pleasure to be with and get to know. We can’t imagine a better realtor experience.
Jun 27, 2021

Jennifer Rowles recommends Matthew Jerry

Matt was just who we needed to purchase a house here in South Florida two years ago and and just who we needed to sell it. He pays close attention to your needs and wants and takes good care of you. He is there when you need him. A special situation occurred when potential buyers went through the house and he made sure that it was dealt with in the best possible way. We are grateful to have had him as our realtor and highly recommend him.
Jun 27, 2021

Barb Graves recommends Sherry Fell

We are so lucky to have received Sherry as a recommendation for a realtor. We live out of state and she went above and beyond to help us from afar during a time where the market was just insane. When we are ready to sell the place we just bought, we will definitely be looking to Sherry as our listing agent.
Jun 18, 2021

matthew falcone recommends Sherry Fell

sherry is genuine and honest and was incredibly helpful, guiding me thru my first out of state purchase. she went above and beyond getting this deal to close on time, putting in her own sweat to get it done.
Jun 11, 2021

Argenis Aguilera recommends Pablo Martin

I would like to recognize and recommend PABLO MATIN for the outstanding service, professionalism, and most importantly, the expertise as a real estate professional. From my experience with PABLO, he has demonstrated excellent customer focus and service, excellent market knowledge, an amazing work ethic, and genuine personal and professional integrity. I highly recommend PABLO for your consideration as your real estate professional.

Argenis Aguilera
Jun 9, 2021

robert estrada recommends Sherry Fell

Property owner

Friendly, knowledgeable, great listener, and super energetic. She made me feel like I was her only client. She listened to all my concerns patiently. She took the time to get to know exactly what I was looking for in a house. She was relentless in all her efforts, no matter what the task
Jun 9, 2021

Larry Wexler recommends Sherry Fell

Everything went smoothly and easy. Sherry was involved and helpful throughout the entire process.
Jun 8, 2021

Robenson RUODIN recommends Eden Katz

Fantastic service, very professional and responsive. Helped me throughout the whole process. 100% recommended.
May 26, 2021

Cody Kruegel recommends Terry Behal

Terry is amazing and a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very down to earth.
May 21, 2021

Richard Winokur recommends Terry Behal

VP/Architecture Director

Terry did an amazing job and was able to find a house that was currently off the market and convinced the owner to sell it and was able to secure for us even though once it went back on the market there were multiple offers. She also assisted with all of our needs as we purchased from out of state. Terry was personally available via text and telephone at all times to answer any questions and support us with whatever we needed. Terry may be the best broker in Fort Lauderdale area and as far as I am concerned in all of Southern Florida. She will be my go to broker and I would certainly use her services again should I have the need.
May 7, 2021

Andrew Rodriguez recommends Barry Dunn

Retiree

Barry is a five (5) star +++ outstanding professional/ realtor/ service provider always demonstrating with the utmost integrity, his invaluable experience in realty, expertise on marketing efficenty and with effectivelness the home /property he found for me to buy years ago and has sold it satisfactorily for me recently. I appreciate very much his warm personablenes, and mentorship in supporting me in the buying and selling of my home. He is the very best of realtors in S. FL. Sincerely, Andrew Rodriguez
Apr 28, 2021

Cheryl Schotz recommends Matthew Jerry

I would recommend Matthew hands down and would use him again on another transaction. He was easily reached and responded immediately. This transaction was a quick sale, but with many issues. He quickly got someone to correct the problems which is not an thing to do today. Happily finally closed. He handled everything calmly , and kept us totally informed.
Apr 23, 2021

Laura Cantillo recommends Guy Weissmann

Guy and has team were amazing during our home purchase process. In a very hot market as it is right now, to find a house with the requirements we had and within our budget wasn’t an easy task. He guided us through everything and kept us calmed during the stressing moments of uncertainty. Recommending him and his team to all my friends!
Apr 8, 2021

Elliot Pellman recommends Matthew Jerry

Consummate professional. Knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. Could not have chosen a better quarterback to lead the sake of our property. My highest recommendation.
Apr 7, 2021

THOMAS J. BANNON JR. recommends Terry Behal

Buyer

It is with a great deal of pleasure and appreciation that we recommend Terry Behal for the service she rendered during the purchase of our condo. Over the years my wife and I have purchased several homes and have never called upon our realtor to adjudicate unforeseen issues that arose. We are grateful that Terry was our realtor as her knowledge and patience allowed her to calmly and adroitly navigate and resolve unexpected issues. Her knowledge and resourcefulness went far above industry standards. Where we were flummoxed, she remained calm. Where we were anxious or stressed, her skills in dealing with the seller and their realtor as well as the lending institution reflected her artful skill and professionalism. She made a complex purchase managable and we are very grateful.

Associations

Our Team