NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (116)

Sep 3, 2019

Edward Hartnett recommends Robert Benson

Our realtor, Bob Benson, was terrific to work with during the listing, showing and sale process of our home. Bob demonstrated a willingness to discuss all issues we encountered such as preparing our townhouse for showings, competitive listing price as well as the inspection process. Bob facilitated a timely sale process! Our first qualified buyer prospect was the eventual "new home owner"!
Aug 30, 2019

Cherish recommends Robert Benson

Cherish

The absolute best realtor in South Florida. Prompt, fast, knowledgeable.
Aug 27, 2019

Miriam Clamen recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli was fantastic throughout the sale of my condo. She went above and beyond the call of duty in every day. I recommend her without hesitation!
Aug 20, 2019

Richard Mayer recommends Matthew Jerry

Sales Master 12th Level Retired

Matthew is one of the best I have seen in the past 10 years. He listens. He listens some more. Then he’s ready to spring into action.

In his initial response to my inquiry, I couldn’t identify a noticeable flaw in my first impression presentation of himself and his company. It caught me off guard. He’s quick, knowledgeable and gives you an honest assessment of your property value because he knows the current market. He also knows what you will probably walk away with in your pocket before you list. Just like a good divorce lawyer.

I asked one of the most “connected” successful people I know in SFLa who they would use if they were selling their house. One name.
Jul 19, 2019

Michael Rowles recommends Matthew Jerry

Chief Accounting Officer

Matt is the best agent out there in my opinion. He goes above and beyond to exceed the expectations of his clients. I was moving to FL from PA and did not know anyone so we selected Matt based 100% on a referral. You should definitely choose Matt to help you buy or sell a home in South Florida. You won’t be disappointed unless you don’t give him a chance.
Jul 16, 2019

Shari Saifman recommends Matthew Jerry

I found Matt through Redfin and it was a perfect match. He understood my needs and wants and was always ready to show me the property I was interested in promptly. I am so fortunate to have found a realtor that was flexible and always available to me. I would use Matt again if needed and I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Jul 15, 2019

Christine Norcross recommends Robert Benson

Realtor Wellesley MA

We owned a rental home in Oakland Park, FL (Ft Lauderdale) for 16 years. Bob had done a great job staying in touch with me long distance, so we knew who we wanted when it came time to sell. I am a Successful Realtor in Boston Area. I was looking for a great agent who 1) knew the market 2) Had great marketing plan 3) Told me the truth and 4) would be my advocate and partner during the process. I spent 1 week in florida to get the house completely turned over and ready to sell! He worked with me coordinating all the work needed to get the home ready ASAP. 1st getting a home inspection. He provided so many resources & recommendations for help. He was a bit help with the 4 point inspection items and helping me know which repairs I needed to address - electrical, plumbing,& roof. Helped coordinate with updating the kitchen, counters & appliances, Helped find a reasonable painter for interior a bathroom company to glaze and fix the guest bath and the finishing touch - STAGING. We could not be happier - our home sold within 3 days on the market! He is a great agent, smart, always available, resourcesful and "got the job done!. thank you!
Jul 8, 2019

John Adornato III and David Charles Bogardus recommend Robert Benson

Bob Benson is a consummate professional who I whole-heartedly trust with our major decisions, like buying and selling our home. He is an expert in his field and very knowledgeable about our community. I appreciate his advice and information that he provides. He is helpful in dealing with the other agents and is always ensuring, as his client, we are well-informed and on track for doing what we need to. I wouldn't work with anyone else in the Oakland Park community except him!
Jun 28, 2019

Krystal Saunders recommends Matthew Jerry

Krystal Saunders

One word: AMAZINGGGGGG!!!!!
Jun 25, 2019

Anne Morrison recommends Terry Behal

Terry is fantastic whatever she says to do to sell your house and it will not be putting a lot of money just nice things do it she told me how to set up my house to sell to show she told me what I needed to do every showing open the curtains turn on the lights make it look bright and Airy it all worked and for a while when my house was on the market she was on vacation and her co-worker mr. Burton set up showings for me at my former house showed me one house that I joke saying well they didn't take the Terry lessons for showing a house Terry is fantastic listen to her I got a full price offer on my house that I thought was a little high but I got it thanks to her and her guidance use her knowledge skills and instinct and you will get the best possible price for your house
Jun 3, 2019

Jamey Campellone recommends Matthew Jerry

Matt was fantastic to work with. He truly cares about all of his Clients and goes out of his way to make them happy with their new home purchase.
Jun 1, 2019

Hiram Casal recommends Pablo Martin

851 NE 58 Ct Oakland Park 33334 Fl

Muy buen Realto y excelente persona
May 30, 2019

Roy Zabak recommends Matthew Jerry

Owner

I got some experience long experience with Matthew and Orly and I can say they are the most professional and straight to an honest guy and I’m very happy with them the last three years I working with them excellent
May 23, 2019

Maher akkam recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo was very professional and working with him with very smooth !!
May 23, 2019

Maher akkam recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo was very professional and working with him with very smooth !!
May 22, 2019

Iris recommends Pablo Martin

El mejor realtor , la mejor persona. Un gran corazón. Gracias Pablo Martin por ayudarnos a conseguir nuestra vivienda
May 21, 2019

Gail Weisberg recommends Matthew Jerry

Executive Director of Daniel Cantor Senior Center

One of our members left us his apartment and Matt volunteered to sell it for us. We are a non-profit agency. What at first glance was a simple transaction turned into a nightmare. The title company was asking for all sorts of documents...the member's son was not overly cooperative and the process just went on an on. Matt was able to work with the buyer who had every right to pull out of the deal. Matt never lost his cool...was always reassuring and was the only reason the property was ever sold. He really knows his stuff and care about his clients. He was a real pleasure to do business with.
May 21, 2019

Lisa Rahman recommends Matthew Jerry

CEO

It was a pleasure working with Matthew and his team. This transaction, a unique one to say the least, sale of a condo, was very cumbersome and dealing with the other parties was a challenge. Matthew got the job done, he handled all parties with respect, and professionalism. Extremely efficient, kept me updated at all times. I would highly recommend his services.
May 16, 2019

Da’Quan Stevens recommends Matthew Jerry

IT field engineer

Matthew Jerry is one of a kind, I wouldn’t have made it through the process of buying a home without him. He was there every step of the way, and made sure all my requests were met when dealing with the seller. He’s always available, whenever you need to ask questions. He’s very knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to find a home that fits you!! I highly recommend Matthew!!
May 16, 2019

Kevin Kelley recommends Barry Dunn

President

I found Barry to be a very knowledgeable and responsible professional. He provided a great education regarding the portion of Ft. Lauderdale market we were interested in. He thoroughly researched properties before our arrival and matched these against the specifications we provided. I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone that wants to have an enjoyable real estate experience.
May 3, 2019

Shawn Moylan recommends Barry Dunn

Senior Director

Helped us buy a house and sell a house.
May 3, 2019

Shaun Moylan recommends Barry Dunn

Teacher

Barry was very professional and did an excellent job in selling our house. We moved out of state and Barry took care of everything while we were in another state!
Apr 19, 2019

Carole Gleich recommends Terry Behal

Dentist

Terry is a fantastic realtor and I would highly recommend her! She helped me find a great place in a short couple of days because I'm moving from another state and only had a weekend to look. AND I have a 70lb dog (which makes it hard to find a condo in Fort Lauderdale). She sifted through all the listings in the area I was interested in to be able to show me plenty of options. She is very experienced and passionate about her job and has been an invaluable resource throughout this whole process.
Apr 8, 2019

Jimmy Portocarrero recommends Pablo Martin

Accountant

Great realtor!
Feb 10, 2019

Larry Chamberlin recommends Barry Dunn

Retired

Barry is totally professional, He has a grasp on the tri-county market rather then just one neighborhood or type of structure, He knows when and how to advertise. Most important, he makes sales happen. Thanks Barry!

Associations

Our Team