NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (218)

Sep 30, 2022

Susan Lohse recommends Terry Behal

My goal was to make this the least painful experience as possible & Terry walked us through every single step from “packing” to “exiting” our home of 31 years! Terry was generous in sharing all her knowledge & experience. How often do you find a person who truly loves their job?
We will recommend her to everyone we know!
Sep 28, 2022

Hunter Schmidt recommends Terry Behal

Terry is simply the BEST! If you seek to purchase a home in south Florida, I would highly recommend her services. She made the process very smooth and didn’t let me down anywhere during the process.
Sep 6, 2022

Ian clay recommends Terry Behal

Terry was recommended to us by a friend and we couldn’t have been happier. She was always knowledgeable on the neighborhoods we were looking into as well as questions we had as first time home buyers. She was there to answer any questions when had, whenever we had them, and was always going out of her way to help us.
Aug 30, 2022

Patrick J. Scroggins recommends Terry Behal

From the beginning when the idea of moving was just a concept for us, we spoke by phone to Terry and she was ready with ideas, great advise, and things to consider. We met in person a few weeks later connecting instantly. I was immediately put at ease and felt confident that the move would be successful. Terry impressed me with the shear number of business and personal connections in the community. I knew then that if I needed an introduction to someone on any subject or level I could ask Terry for help meeting the right person.

Terry found a place for us to land once we moved from Maryland while our house sold. She recommended the perfect finance company to help with making a cash offer. Once we found the house, she negotiated on our behalf obtaining a great price in a difficult and changing marketplace. All told the entire process took 10 weeks and I credit Terry for the quick and smooth transition.

Without a doubt on any future home purchases Terry will be our agent bar none!
Aug 26, 2022

Latisha Rivera recommends Justin Aydt

Justin is by far the best in the business! He cares genuinely about his clients and makes sure that everything is taken care of so you don't have any additional issues after closing. His ethics and honesty are the breath of fresh air we needed! Wish I can give him 10000 stars!
Aug 26, 2022

Dante Turegano recommends Justin Aydt

Home buyer

Could not have imagined buying with anyone else, the sincerity, transparency and patience he showed us was second to none. Made the whole experience as smooth as possible and helped us understand and overcome obstacles in the home buying process.
Aug 25, 2022

Ed Diffin recommends Terry Behal

Terry was great to work with. It took over a year for us to find a place and she was patient the entire time. She took time to get to know us and understand our needs and wants. She know Wilton Manors and the surrounding area very well. If you are interested in moving to the area, we recommend her.
Aug 21, 2022

Carole Gleich recommends Terry Behal

Terry is great to work with! She's a full-time, experienced realtor who's great at her job. She's very knowledgable and professional and I had a great experience working with her.
Aug 16, 2022

Alexandra Dojofrio recommends Pablo Martin

Regional Director

Friendly and timely service. Understood my moving timing and was always available
To provide the answers and manage my concerns on the closing process.

Great Realtor !!!! Highly recommend him !!
Aug 12, 2022

Rob Mainguy recommends Terry Behal

Terry listed and sold our mother's home in Oakland Park recently. We selected Terry due to her apparent knowledge of the local market, her optimistic opinion of the value of the home, and her enthusiasm and responsiveness. As it turns out, all of our reasons for selecting her were affirmed and exceeded during the listing period. The home sold quickly and at an amount in line with our expectations. Terry and her entire team were very professional, attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. We were extremely pleased and would highly recommend her without hesitation!
Aug 1, 2022

Michelle Hale recommends Bob Benson

Broker/Owner of NextHome NOVA Realty

Just like they say doctors make the worst patients, I believe real estate agents probably make terrible real estate buyers. As a Broker/Owner of a real estate firm, I also expect a knowledgeable and professional agent to represent me in a purchase outside of my jurisdiction. Bob went above and beyond to help us find the unique property we wanted. The Sellers were not extremely motivated to sell, but he negotiated well and walked us through a contract that is very different from my jurisdiction. You cannot go wrong with Bob on your side. He is a native and knows the area very well. He provides exemplary service. I plan to recommend him to anyone who asks for an agent in the Lauderdale area.
Jul 27, 2022

Luis orellana recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo was very helpful and understanding. Really took the time to explain the process for us. Thank you even referred us to a lender for assistance. All around the best experience both me and my wife are very happy with Pablo being our agent. Again thank you for all your help Pablo.
Jul 26, 2022

Cherish Noel recommends Bob Benson

Bob is hands down the best realtor you’ll ever come across. A few words to some him up would be: Professional, dedicated, prompt, good communication skills and he goes above and beyond the call of duty. You can not ask for more then that!
Jul 23, 2022

James Leombruno recommends Terry Behal

Hi All out There ??…..My experience with Terry was Stellar. We have been acquainted for many years, however this summer was the first time we worked together. Terry guided me through the process of selling my home with logic and enthusiasm. She was always available for consultation and a joy to spend time with. I received 5 offers in 4 days after her Open House. AND….Ms. Behal negotiated 3 offers up to $36,000 dollars over AskingPrice……What else can I say but …..I am enjoying the benefits of her skills today , because I chose a dedicated professional and warm human being as my Realtor.??. Thanks Again “Terry the Tigress “..(my nickname idea)??
Jul 15, 2022

María G Colmenares recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo is very professional and has a lot of experience. Knows the area pretty well and the market. When I had doubts or questions, he was always helpful. He assisted me with the purchase of my townhouse. I will highly recommend Pablo.
Jul 13, 2022

Rafael Jaramillo recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo did a great job with helping us purchase a new home. He is professional and explained everything throughout the process. Pablo really took the time to understand what we wanted and he found it. We are so excited about our new home and will definitely use Pablo again for future real estate needs.
Jul 13, 2022

Coby Doucet recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo was a great agent to work with, he took the time to really understand what we needed and he delivered. He made the entire process of buying our home easy. Rafael and I could not be more happy with our new home, we are grateful customers and would recommend Pablo to friends and family.
Jun 13, 2022

Lauri Deane recommends Barry Dunn

Barry was amazing! Truly the best experience I have ever had with a relator. He is kind, extremely polite, professional, assertive and dedicated. All with a very easy going personality. Barry is my relator for life. I can’t wait to work with him again.
May 31, 2022

Robert Mack recommends Terry Behal

So happy with Terry’s hard work and sound advice! This is the second home I have purchased with her help and I would not think of using anybody else. She makes it fun but also runs down every detail. She has a great team and the people she recommends are first rate. Five stars!
May 3, 2022

Tyler Scoresby recommends Terry Behal

Terry is an awesome realtor. She’s always available and ready to communicate, give advice when you ask for it, and go to bat for you when things get sticky. Thanks for making this process so smooth and comfortable.
Apr 18, 2022

Kimberlyn Linton recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo is just an awesome person!!! He’s patient and throughout. We enjoyed working with him to find our home. He listens to your needs and is always available at a moment’s notice. I appreciate his patience with us during the home buying process. In this market you need an aggressive agent who with be on top of things to get the home you want and he was just that. Awesome agent and I would and have recommended him.
Apr 13, 2022

Andrés Fortuño recommends Pablo Martin

Creative Director

Looking for a new home can be a daunting experience unless you are working with the right team. Pablo took us through the research, the scouting, then the buying process with professionalism and diligence. Needless to say that we are happy customers and can't wait to go into another real state venture with Pablo. Love our new home!
Apr 4, 2022

Carlos Atehortua recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo Martin is very knowledgeable in negotiating, and executing contracts. He is able to meet expections for both seller, and buyer within the expected timeframe.

Pablo Martin is a five star rating realtor!!
Mar 23, 2022

Jon Erickson recommends Terry Behal

Director of Sales & Marketing

Terry was outstanding from the get go. She was communicative and helpful and always returned my calls promptly. She understood what I wanted to accomplish along the way and presented options to keep things moving forward. Her “to do” lists for me kept the process moving for her team and the buyer! Thank you Terry!
Mar 22, 2022

Benjamin mejia recommends Pablo Martin

Construction stockers

very professional. takes care of the whole process for you making it easy. Thank you Pablo .GOD BLESS YOU

Associations

Our Team