NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (185)

2 days ago

Patrice Lawson recommends Terry Behal

Terry is the absolute best! She made everything simple and easy to understand, from start to finish on both my SALE and PURCHASE. Her communication skills are unmatched and truly will get you the best deal.
Oct 13, 2021

Larry and Odessa Perler recommend Eden Katz

Eden not only helped us get ready to sell our home - she sold it at the first showing for ABOVE our asking price. She is lovely, polite and very kind - the BEST! We were so impressed with her she is helping us find our perfect new home..... Larry and Ode
Sep 20, 2021

Kyle Turner recommends Terry Behal

Terry Behal was absolutely wonderful through the entire process! I flew down to Florida to look for a retirement home. Terry met me the next day, showed me around the area and found several houses that she thought I would like. Once a decision was reached, she made the purchase process so easy, which was great considering how hot the market it right now! She was always available and kept me in the loop throughout the closing. Once closing was finished, she was so helpful with recommendations like landscapers, pool service companies, or other contractors that we all need around a house. So glad to have met Terry and would recommend her to anyone! Absolutely fantastic job!!
Sep 15, 2021

Quentin Eshleman recommends Terry Behal

Terry was incredibly helpful and patient in assisting us to find the perfect home in this very active market. Her thoroughness, knowledge of our needs and kindness were so incredibly appreciated by us as we planned our move. She knew the market well and was an asset before, during and continues to be after our purchase. I highly recommend her fir anyone looking to purchase a home.
Sep 10, 2021

Pedro recommends Pablo Martin

Recommend Pablo we bought a house in 2010 with Pablo thanks
Sep 10, 2021

Jorge Gonzalez recommends Andy Fisher

Andre was in many ways the perfect agent: hard working, detail oriented, good with people, and a knack for closing the sale. His excellent work and consistent results ensures that he comes very highly recommended.
Sep 10, 2021

Rosemary Zore recommends Sherry Fell

Buyer

She really got done what we needed! She was great!!
Sep 10, 2021

Annia Licor roque recommends Pablo Martin

The best realtor in the world!!!!! Thanks for everything, I recommended a 100%
Sep 8, 2021

Donna Nassor recommends Terry Behal

Terry made my search for a new home easier because of her determination to find me a property that met all my needs. Even when I changed direction midstream, she never flinched. She just rolled with the punches. She doesn't limit her help to just searching for a home. She has a plethora of local business relationships with insurance companies, painters, pool maintenance companies and anything else you may need to make a smooth transition.

She also has an amazing team of professionals who hold your hand every step of the way through closing. Even after closing Terry continues to send me information about my new community. I would recommend Terry without reservation.
Sep 7, 2021

Dawn Ziss recommends Barry Dunn

I am very grateful for the level of professionalism and patience that Barry Dunn gave in his assistance with helping us find our dream house! He was so very resourceful and knowledgeable in his field giving much needed data at just the right time that enabled us make wise decisions so we get the most house for our money. I will most certainly recommend Barry to anyone I meet that needs a realtor to lead them on their house hunting adventure! Thank you Barry Dunn, we are very happy in our new home and beautiful neighborhood. ??
Aug 31, 2021

Julie Russo recommends Eden Katz

Eden is truly an amazing realtor. She understood our needs and wants . Her flexibility to work around our working schedules , made it possible to see properties after work or weekends. We never felt pushed or steered into making a decision that we weren't comfortable with. At the end of our home buying journey we felt like we had added a new family member. We are very happy with our new home and we thank Eden for making it happen. Because of her professionalism and ability to understand and relate to her clients, we highly recommend Eden.
Aug 6, 2021

Jackie recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo is an amazing realtor! I will recommend him with everyone! He did great in explaining everything to me as a first time home buyer. He was always available to answer all my questions. He made everything super easy quick and possible. He is very patient and kind. He made sure everything would run smoothly and as easy as possible. As in compare to other realtors I've encountered He is the best and will definitely recommend to anyone!
Aug 5, 2021

James Hamilton recommends Barry Dunn

My father passed away at the end of the year and left a house in North Lauderdale. I lived in NJ so knew it would be a difficult task traveling during COVID and trying to sell an out of state property. We immediately called our best friend and realtor Maria Rini/ReMax in New Jersey. She without hesitation referred us to Barry Dunn of Next Home Realty Professionals (954) 564-0028. She told us that she met him at a conference and was very impressed with him. She thought he would be the perfect person to handle our situation. Barry initially met with us in February and prepared a book for us that showed the housing market and sales in the same area. We liked him right away. He told us to call him when we were ready. He did not pressure us. We did not even bother interviewing any other realtors.
We needed to travel back and forth a few times in order to have the house ready to sell.
We placed the house in Barry’s capable hands at the end of June. He did a fabulous job with photographs and a 3D virtual walk through. He had an open house the last weekend in June and we had 12 offers. A contract was signed within a few days for full asking price. Barry kept us up to date on everything that needed to be done and answered all of our questions. All signatures were done electronically and all went without a hitch. The house closed in record time on July 30, 2021.
My family is so grateful to him for his kindness, diligence, expertise and expedience. He has a great personality and sense of humor as well. We highly recommend him to represent those in need of his services.
James Hamilton & Family
Aug 4, 2021

Randy Cunniff recommends Terry Behal

Terry went out of her way to help me as an out-of-State buyer. She went to inspections and did things for me to not make me have to come into town to take care of. She communicated well with me and the previous owners of my house with a rent back agreement while they found their property. Everything went very smoothly and she's very easy to work with. She's a wonderful person and I recommend her highly
Jul 28, 2021

Leslie Rosenberg recommends Terry Behal

I meet Terry when she sold my neighbors home and I was very impressed, so when we decided to sell our home I reached out to her.
Terry did a wonderful job marketing our house, we had a very busy open house, had multiple offers and under contract in 5 days.
When it came to purchasing our next home and understanding the market she made sure that I saw every house I wanted to immediately, and we found the best next house for us.
She is professional friendly supportive and knowledgeable
Jul 28, 2021

Jeffrey Getbehead recommends Terry Behal

Terri did an absolutely amazing job! I could write a paragraph, but here are the top things that stuck out to me: she got me 20% over the selling price that we initially agreed would be a success, she worked through several issues that I thought would kill the deal and she told me in hindsight she thought the same herself, she put me in touch with her local repair people to save money on needed repairs in order to sell, she responded to my every text and email within minutes over a month, and she allowed me to sell my home without ever once having to fly in since I no longer live local. Can’t say enough about how amazing she was through the entire process!
Jul 27, 2021

Elie JB recommends Guy Weissmann

Guy was absolutely terrific! Being a 1st time home seller, the process can be nerve racking. I initially feared whether my agent would have my best interest at heart and whether I would be leaving money on the table during the sale. I’m also a family man who resides and works full time in another state. Guy had my back throughout the process. He was personable, professional, patient, knowledgeable and always he kept me in informed. I really appreciate his efforts. I highly recommend going with Guy.
Jul 21, 2021

Ruben Montes de Oca recommends Pablo Martin

IT Specialist

Pablo did a great job helping me and my fiancee to find a good house, one that we could pay without issues but not too small or too damaged. He was very patient with us since we were first buyers and we asked a lot of questions. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Jul 16, 2021

Steven Crespo recommends Terry Behal

Genetics analyst

Terry Behal was recommended to me by an acquaintance living in the town I was looking to purchase my next home. She is amazing, organized and has a great team. I came from out of state for home search, and within a few days, I had a contract, inspections, and all else in place. The rest was done remotely and it was a flawless experience. I highly recommend her!
Jul 8, 2021

Ed Raarup recommends Terry Behal

As a real estate broker in two states, I have worked with many realtors. Honestly and objectively, I can say that Terry Behal is a great realtor. Her expertise in negotiating an offer to secure a contract is clearly evident. What sets her apart is the wealth of her experience and contacts in the market she represents -- experience which she abundantly shares to get the job done. With the many facets of real estate such as lending, inspections, title, renovations -- Terry is there every step of the way with solid advice and professional referrals to make your house a home!
Jul 6, 2021

Scott Eck recommends Terry Behal

Senior Designer at Italkraft

I am a person of few words, so I will keep this brief. If you want every facet of buying or selling a property to go smoothly, you have should seek out the services of realtor Terry Behal! From the initial phone call through the closing and beyond, nobody is more on their game than her! Thank you Terry! You are simply the best!
Jul 3, 2021

Boni Mollins recommends Sherry Fell

When we made the decision to sell our apt we called Sherry Fell. We originally bought our condo through her agency four years ago. I knew that I would call no one else. Before I even had time to think, Sherry had my apartment sold! 3 days! Wow!!! And for a great price. We closed last week. It went smoothly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone who values honesty and integrity and great performance.
Jul 3, 2021

Sarah Amerena recommends Kendall Sharpe

There are no words I can think of to adequately express how amazing Kendall Sharpe is at her job. She came recommended by a friend. I was looking at purchasing from overseas and had a 2-day window in Florida in which to choose a property, make an offer and start the paperwork. A pretty tough task for most realtors but Kendall took it in her stride.

Everything was lined up perfectly. She had a number of properties lined up according to the exact specs I was looking for. Her expert guidance was only just beginning. We decided on a condo and then she really went to work. She had recommendations of wonderful people she works with a lot (I got a superb mortgage interest rate through one of them). I have never been so supported during a property purchase before. She answered any questions I had promptly and professionally, and when the seller started making additional demands at the eleventh hour, Kendall stepped in and dealt with it pretty much before I even found out about it.

I'm really really happy that I found Kendall, and my highest recommendation in no way adequately compensates her for the huge amount of work she did on my behalf. She went above and beyond in all aspects of the transaction and I am looking forward to working with her again in a few years when we upsize. 10 bright shining stars!!
Jun 27, 2021

Barb Graves recommends Sherry Fell

We are so lucky to have received Sherry as a recommendation for a realtor. We live out of state and she went above and beyond to help us from afar during a time where the market was just insane. When we are ready to sell the place we just bought, we will definitely be looking to Sherry as our listing agent.
Jun 18, 2021

matthew falcone recommends Sherry Fell

sherry is genuine and honest and was incredibly helpful, guiding me thru my first out of state purchase. she went above and beyond getting this deal to close on time, putting in her own sweat to get it done.

Associations

Our Team