NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (190)

Jan 11, 2021

Carolina Loaiza recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo is excellent, has a lot of knowledge about real state, his professionalism and support was a key factor to make the deal successful. We are very grateful for your help.
I recommend him 100%
Jan 11, 2021

José Tarantini recommends Pablo Martin

Sales insurance Producer Property and Casualty

Pablo is a great professional. He was on top of everything from day one . Very knowledgeable and clear . We had a great experience and I certainly recommend Pablo Martin . Thank you .
Jan 8, 2021

Hector Gonzalez recommends Pablo Martin

Senior Infrastructure Program Manager

Pablo's assistance, professionalism and support was a key factor for success on all my real state milestones.
Now for third time in a row I want to thanks Pablo for your end to end guidance and assistance in the property rent, sales and purchase process !
Best of the Best ,
We appreciate it !
Jan 8, 2021

Mark Blaylock recommends Terry Behal

Terry took on a project in helping me sell my condo in a very challenging building and made it happen in less than 6 weeks. Her persistent positive outlook and attention to detail made this happen. I tasked Terry with helping me to make a big change - and she stepped up and made it happen! Thank you so much.
Dec 21, 2020

Reuben Troutman recommends Bob Benson

The entire experience working with Bob was fantastic. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and his communication was impeccable. There was not a moment at any step in the process that we did not know what was going on. I truly felt that Bob had our best interest in mind. He was patient in answering all of our questions and was always available via text, email and phone calls. Customer service was job one.

Bob, thank you for a wonderful experience.
Dec 2, 2020

Juan Antonio Costa recommends Terry Behal

Terry Behal was an outstanding real estate agent in my home purchasing process. She always replied promptly to all my communications and always gave me extremely valuable information that helped make choices easier. She was extremely pleasant to deal with and I will definitely call her next time I have any real estate need.
Nov 20, 2020

Teresa May recommends Amy LaBarbera

Amy was amazing to work with. Throughout the entire process, Amy was responsive, and gave suggestions to make the quickest and biggest impact for selling my house. I always felt that she had my best interest at heart and it wasn't just a "quick sell" to have a listing, which I greatly appreciated. Amy was a true professional and came prepared with data to help find the right price point and she consistently stayed abreast of the local market conditions to make sure we were priced accordingly. She was prepared and showed up for every meeting, did follow ups, was on time, and gave me feedback in a timely manner. Overall it was a great experience and would use her again and would recommend her to family and friends. By the end of my closing on my property, I felt like she was more like a friend than just a realtor.
Nov 9, 2020

Paul Goulet recommends Terry Behal

Medical Consultant

Terry was an awesome advocate and partner for my husband Rick and I in finding a home in Ft Lauderdale. We relocated from Rhode Island and received a recommendation for our house search from a friend in Rhode Island

From the moment we met I knew she was the person for us. Terry got to know us through several cups of coffee and was very thorough in getting to know my husband and I and what our wants were for our new home. Terry was never trying to do a hard sell like many realtors who always say you better put an offer in now or the house would be sold. She helped us stick to what we really wanted and helped us to make great decisions. When we were hesitant about some of the houses she showed us, and she supported us at every step and reminded us of what we really wanted. Terry was for a lack of a better term a “workhorse” who was always available to return our calls, answer our questions and guided us to the perfect home. She knew when we weren’t feeling it and encouraged us to keep looking. Terry was always on time for appointments and always had a handful of options for us to compare. We would highly recommend Terry for your home search. She is honest, upfront, available, and did everything in her power once we bought the home to make it a smooth transition. Terry was also a life saver in providing us with information regarding utilities, home maintenance contacts and everything we needed. Terry was extremely skilled in the negotiation process while we were purchasing the house and helped us avoid any unnecessary pitfalls. As stressful with the time constraints we had house hunting and purchasing with Terry was truly an amazing experience and we would recommend her with a five star rating. We would not hesitate to recommend her to any of our friends or to new home buyers who need a hand to hold! Terry was instrumental in making our Florida dreams come true!
Nov 6, 2020

Jhonnatan Mazzaro recommends Pablo Martin

Pablo is a great realtor, commited and very responsible. He makes the buying process easier for the clients.
Oct 28, 2020

Rose M Ruodin recommends Sherry Fell

RN, Case Manager

Sherry Fell assisted me with the purchase of selling my home in Davie and leasing a property during the transition of this year during the COVID pandemic. I have worked with many real estate brokers and agents and can say with confidence that Sherry is the best agent/ broker I have ever used.

Sherry has the qualities that make her an extremely successful and effective broker. I cannot say enough about her professionalism and knowledge within the industry. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious, always keeping her clients in best interests in mind. One of the qualities I respected the most was she was always available anytime of the day for her clients. As a busy worker, I did not have any time to waste. She gets to the point quickly yet professionally, always respecting the clients’ time. She does a great job of listening to her client’s needs and does not waste time showing properties which do not meet the client’s objectives. She does research to assist with assessing a fair market value of the property for the offer and then negotiates effectively with the opposing broker on behalf of the client. She is extremely responsive to questions, often responding immediately to our late-night emails, phone calls, or texts. She shows great attention to the details enabling the transaction to get done. I have the highest level of confidence in her. Our transact ion went very smoothly and we closed on time. I had a small issue on the day of the close where I had left a couch in the property and the new owner wanted it removed and Sherry had a great follow through and taken care of the matter. In the future, I look forward to working with her and will refer her to my friends and family for any purchase, sell of their property or leasing of a property.
Oct 27, 2020

Cory KOM recommends Robert Ruthardt

Client

Robert is a gem! He helped us sell our townhouse and buy a new single family home. Throughout the process he was very communicative, attentive and available. He sold our townhouse within a day!
No to mention he is 100% responsible for our new dream home. We were out of town the weekend it was listed and had an open house. Robert attended the open house in our place and asked the seller to hold off on reviewing offers to allow us to see it the following Monday morning when we got back in town.
Oct 18, 2020

VJ recommends Pablo Martin

Buyer

Pablo has helped me sell and buy properties. He is honest and always makes the process extremely easy. Would recommend him and his team any time!
Oct 17, 2020

Jordan recommends Robert Ruthardt

Seller

Robert made the transaction stress free. I am a real estate salesperson and chose to use Robert for the sale of our home because of his local connections. It paid off. He had our home under contract is less than a day for over asking price. He knew where do go to maximize chances of a cash offer. He listens, he is respectful, and he dots his i's and crosses his t's. I recommend Robert without hesitation.
Oct 16, 2020

Scott Miller recommends Robert Ruthardt

Manager, Operations

Robert is truly the best in class when it comes to his expert service, attention to detail, amazing communication and his expert knowledge of South Florida real estate. I have bought and sold a few times before and Robert made this experience the best I have ever had. The entire experience was seamless and so easy because of Robert. Robert convinced me into selling my property for a lot more than I could have ever imagined and because of his flawless marketing campaign and an open house during Covid,Robert managed to get over 10 offers in one day and got me way over asking. I truly believe if I chose another realtor I would not of had the same result. I cannot say enough about his true professionalism and his expert advice and would recommend him if you need to buy or sell.
Oct 12, 2020

Shobert Paul recommends Kendall Sharpe

Pilot Spirit Airlines

Total professionalism throughout the whole journey. She also left a nice surprise in the refrigerator of the condominium we closed on. Thank you Kendall
Oct 11, 2020

Scott Ojeda recommends Terry Behal

Terry was amazing, from start to finish. She had a primary and back-up offer on my property within a week of listing. Terry knows every aspect of the real estate industry and pushed the process all the way to closing. Could not recommend her enough. Terry truly is the best.
Sep 29, 2020

Bernardo Canizares recommends Pablo Martin

General Manager

I will resume Pablo 's performance: Excellent!!
He is one of a kind professional, who stay with you through all steps of the sales journey, showing you deep knowledge on all potential issues along the way.
However beyond his technical and negotiation skills out stands a kind and caring person.
Best choice for my sales process.
Sep 21, 2020

Justin N. recommends Terry Behal

Home purchaser

Terry was recommended to me by a friend of mine who use to live in Fort Luaderdale. My purchase wasn't the norm, we were in a pandemic and I was living in NY. Terry went above and beyond when it came to previewing units, taking videos and going live for me. Terry made me feel at ease during the entire process especially as I was not coming to Florida until my closing and the process was seamless. I am finally settled here in Fort Lauderdale and can't be happier. This couldn't have happened with out the help and expertise of Terry Behal.
Sep 21, 2020

Walter Wawrzyniec recommends Terry Behal

Terry was really an expert at doing her job at taking care of our every need ! She took care of as if we were family ! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a Real Estate Professional in Florida !
Sep 19, 2020

Nancy Ordonez recommends Kendall Sharpe

Retired

Kendall was a delight to work with. She was very patient, honest, and reliable. She negotiated the best price for the property and was truly looking out for my best interest. She was available every step of the way. I truly recommend her!
Sep 19, 2020

Mary Byrd recommends Barry Dunn

Exceptional Education Teacher

I was so incredibly fortunate to have Barry Dunn representing me as my realtor in the recent sale of my home! Barry and his assistant, David, made themselves available to me at all hours of the day or night. Honestly, Barry went above and beyond for me and never once complained about all the time he spent working on my behalf, which was substantial! I was very impressed with Barry's knowledge in all aspects of the sale and purchase of a home and his patience in providing me with any information that I sought, his contacts in the field and how he caught small things in the contract and revised it several times to benefit me. He also has a great sense of humor and kept me laughing. He worked tirelessly to make the sale of my house both profitable and as stress free as possible. I give him the highest recommendation and my gratitude.
Sep 3, 2020

Danny Hawk recommends Sherry Fell

Owner Of World Famous Normandy Gym in Miami Beach

Sherry is a Top Notch Real Estate Agent. She handled our Sale with the utmost attention to detail and provided a smooth transaction with our Buyer from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Aug 28, 2020

Luis Molina recommends Matthew Jerry

Great to work with Matthew. I recommend his services.
The apt got sold in the time stipulated.

Great knowledge of the area and well connected with other real state agents.

All the best!

Aug 27, 2020

Victor MIllard recommends Terry Behal

Information Technology - Sr. Project Manager

I can't say enough about Terry as well as her awesome team!

Terry helped me find and complete the purchase on a new home during the middle of the Covid crisis. Her availability and eagerness to help went beyond my expectations.

Her knowledge of the market and true interest in "getting to (know) me" assured we found just what I was looking for. In addition to helping me set the "right" bid to get the property, she was able to get additional funds back... on an "as is" sale!

Terry's commitment to her clients goes far beyond the "buying and selling" of real estate. She has continued to provide advice and help long after my sale was completed. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone in need of a GREAT real estate agent in the SE Florida area.
Aug 19, 2020

William Hurst recommends Robert Ruthardt

Robert was excellent source for our relocation to Florida this spring. His knowledge of the local market is excellent and his attention to detail and follow up top shelf! Highly recommend him..

Associations

Our Team