NextHome Realty Professionals

2201 Wilton Drive, Suite 2
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33305
FL License #BK3054410

Share

Recommendations (139)

Feb 15, 2020

Dragos Ionita recommends Orli Rudolph

Orli Rudoloh worked very hard to finally sell our apartment that was on the market for very many years and in the hands of so many other realtors. We are so happy.
Feb 14, 2020

Christian Minniear recommends Andy Fisher

Prada Sales Associate

Andy is extremely efficient and helpful when trying to find the best place for you! He’ll give you his honest opinion when asked and I loved that as someone who was just starting out in their search for their first apartment. He took into consideration of all of my wishes for my apartment helped narrow down possible locations. He was extremely patient and helped me find the perfect place! I’m so grateful for all of his help. He’s awesome!!
Feb 10, 2020

yehuda nuriel recommends Guy Weissmann

Buyer

Guy was great!
Extremely professional, nice and courteous.
Buying a house is very stressful and confusing, there are many questions to ask, many properties to see and many predators trying to get you with all kind of cons.
Guy was with me from day one at almost any hour of the day, any question or concern was taken care of by him, he showed we the value of buying a house beyond just simply purchasing a place to live. We searched for a place that has high potential to grow on the upcoming years.
Right now Guy is helping me with commercial office space for my business and his service is even better !

Thank you Guy!

Feb 10, 2020

Milosz Strzelczyk recommends Guy Weissmann

Owner

I will always highly recommend Guy. His great skills and sense in the field of real estate as well as interpersonal communication are extraordinary! I will definitely use Guy's services in the future.
Feb 9, 2020

Ruth T recommends Guy Weissmann

Guy worked with me in getting my house sold. He kept me abroad each step of the way by explaining and making sure I understood the process. Approximately 6 weeks later my house was sold.

Guy understands real estate I highly recommend anyone to use his professional services.
Feb 7, 2020

Racheli Refael recommends Guy Weissmann

Mortgage Adviser

Guy and I worked on a few home buyers files.
I have nothing but rave recommendations for Guy.
His professionalism, quick response, attentive to details, and negotiation skills are a nice breeze on the sea of real estate agents.
Whether you are buying your own home, or an investment property Guy's knowledge of the market will help you avoid mistakes, and buy right.
I recommend Guy with all my heart as a real estate agent.
Feb 7, 2020

Ben Ariel recommends Guy Weissmann

GM of two retail

Guy is by far one of the brightest and most calculated people I know. When dealing with such important decisions you want to work with someone that you can trust and that is professional, Guy is exactly that!
If you're lucky enough to work with Guy you will love his round the clock assistance and that great feeling that you're in safe hands.
Feb 6, 2020

Lee Sider recommends Robert Benson

Customer

Bob is incredibly professional. He knows the market very well and does an excellent job at marketing your home. He is very patient and listen to all your concerns while negotiating the best deal possible. He never pressures you but offers his professional opinion on listing price and offer acceptance. And besides that he’s a really nice guy.
Feb 6, 2020

Gregory Stanton recommends Robert Benson

Retired Investment Banker, NYC

Extremely knowledgeable of real estate values, comparable and determining marketing strategy in a competitive market. With Bob, he was on top of the details, the opportunistic buyers from the Boat shows and out of state buyers who have a particular buying list. Bob was a detailed, professional real estate executive who went the extra mile to represent us in the sale of our condominium and the purchase of our new home. He has all the tools that a successful, seasoned real estate pro brings to our transaction. I recommend him with our highest rating. He is simply the best in Southern Florida.
Feb 6, 2020

Polina Antsfeld recommends Guy Weissmann

Business owner

Guy was our real estate agent during the purchase of our first home, he gave amazing advice, worked non stop to find the perfect house for us and was very good at negotiating a deal when the time came.
He is very proffesional and attentive, knows his market and is very good at what he does. It also helped that he has a business perspective on home buying, so he was able to give us and idea about growth and future opportunities regarding our home.
We will definitely use his services again for personal and business needs.
Thank you !
Feb 2, 2020

Marcy Diamond recommends Terry Behal

We were selling my mom's condo from out of town. Terry made the process easy and seamless. We sold in only a few weeks! Her professionalism and attention to detail really made this so much easier. - Thanks Terry!
Jan 29, 2020

Elaine Rodriguez & Luis Romero recommend Pablo Martin

Pablo martin gracias por estar pendiente en cada detalle en la venta y compra de nuestra casa, por tu gran paciencia y dedicación para encontrar la casa perfecta para mi familia,estamos súper feliz y agradecidos. Bendiciones
Jan 17, 2020

LIONEL LAROYE recommends Terry Behal

SELLER

Above all and to begin with, Terry listens, and puts all her energy and time in understanding her clients and their situation. She is attentive to each unique story before she advises her clients, or estimates a property, or again develops a strategy. Sometimes she even recommends NOT to sell!
Her pricing is ON THE DOT, always generating the best possible full asking offers in the shortest time I have seen.
Terry is a patient, understanding, professional, knowledgeable expert in her field, keeping her customers as her number 1 priority. I am most impressed, and I will again bring her my future real estate needs without hesitation. To her first!
Thank you Terry, and congrats for being such a professional success while remaining such a fun humble person.
Jan 7, 2020

Robert Smith recommends Terry Behal

Special Projects Manager

My husband and I rented in Wilton Manors for a few years. When it came time to buy we were happy to work with Terry Behal and J Malcolm Neitezy. It worked out very well for us.

Terry is here in town full time so she was the go-to person for details. We were blown away by her level of responsiveness and good cheer, even though my husband can be somewhat difficult and demanding as a client. Her referrals for mortgage, inspection, title, attorney and tradesmen were all spot-on. Clearly, when Terry vouches for somebody, they have their act together. From beginng to end Terry and Malcolm were a pleasure to work with.

In a town with so many real estate brokers it takes hard work and unfailing courtesy to stand out. It’s easy to see why Terry and Malcolm receive such high marks - and move such a large number of properties.
Jan 2, 2020

Ron Moure recommends Terry Behal

SVP, Sales and Customer Service

Just finished my second transaction with Terry. Another great experience. She always goes over and above to take care of her friends (clients)!
Jan 2, 2020

Richard Zuehl recommends Robert Benson

If you’re looking for a realtor no need to look any further. Mr Benson is very professional and was a pleasure to work with all three times.
Dec 30, 2019

Jacob Mortensen recommends Terry Behal

District Manager

Terry was an absolute pleasure to work with during our search for our new home here in Fort Lauderdale. We recently relocated here from Texas and had very little knowledge of the area aside from what we knew from brief vacations here previously. From the minute we met Terry, she was warm and friendly and put our minds at ease and assured us we would find something that fit our needs. One of the things that we learned early on with Terry is that she is VERY well networked in the area, and that is a true asset to have in an agent! She was so patient with us during our search and made us a top priority through our home search and the purchase of our new home. When we finally found something that we liked, Terry did a phenomenal job with the contract and helping us in the negotiations with our builder. She worked so hard for us from start to finish. We've learned during our brief time here in Fort Lauderdale that realtors are a dime a dozen. Real estate agents like Terry, however, are extremely rare and not easy to find. She is a true professional in every sense of the word and I cannot say enough great things about her. She is truly top notch and we absolutely loved working with her!
Dec 12, 2019

Mary Gonzalez Iglesias recommends Pablo Martin

Marketing Manager at Transit

Pablo is an excellent and diligent realtor. All questions are answered and he is creative in looking for buyers and presenting a property well. Best in his area.
Nov 1, 2019

Garry Baxter recommends Terry Behal

Thank you Terry for the wonderful help you gave me on my first home purchase in the USA! Your professionalism is outstanding and I truly appreciate it. If anyone is looking for a first class relator that is well connected then get in touch with Terry.
Oct 29, 2019

Cara Cathey recommends Terry Behal

Home Buyer

Terry was amazing. She was honest and communicated with me every step of the way. She never tried to push me or sway me into anything that I wasn't interested in. She was gave me honest and knowledgeable feedback. Terry's referrals for inspectors were great - they were thorough and fair in price.

I would 100% refer Terry to the next homebuyer - you're in good hands!
Oct 8, 2019

The Sanders recommends Terry Behal

Home Buyer

Terry has an amazing energy is genuinely enthusiastic about your house hunt! She pays close attention to your "wish list" and always helps to bring you back to your identified priorities so that you don't stray off course. Terry is always responsive, regardless of time of day. She understands that the home buying process doesn't always fit into cookie cutter hours and she will be there for you!
Oct 3, 2019

Don Donahue recommends Terry Behal

Director of Sales

My recent home purchase was the largest financial transaction of my life and I am so thankful that I put my trust into Terry Behal. She took the time to understand our new home needs and made the entire process clear and timely. When we found issues after the inspection, she negotiated to get significant seller contributions to off-set the repair costs. Our closing was timely, super-smooth and now we are moving into our dream home. Thank you Terry! You are truly THE BEST!
Oct 2, 2019

Roger Hicks recommends Terry Behal

Director of Client Services

Terry Behal made us feel as though we were her only client! Her expertise of the home-buying process made us feel confident every step of the way. Thanks to her clear and consistent communication, we were NEVER left to guess about the next steps, who was responsible, or when to expect action items to be completed. Thank you, Terry.
Sep 3, 2019

Edward Hartnett recommends Robert Benson

Our realtor, Bob Benson, was terrific to work with during the listing, showing and sale process of our home. Bob demonstrated a willingness to discuss all issues we encountered such as preparing our townhouse for showings, competitive listing price as well as the inspection process. Bob facilitated a timely sale process! Our first qualified buyer prospect was the eventual "new home owner"!
Aug 30, 2019

Cherish recommends Robert Benson

Cherish

The absolute best realtor in South Florida. Prompt, fast, knowledgeable.

Associations

Our Team