NextHome Signature Properties

P.O. Box 1473
Graham, WA 98338
CalBRE License #01269913

Share

Recommendations (53)

Dec 6, 2021

Jesse Lyon recommends Amanda Berteig

Amanda was very helpful with the full process of selling our home. She answered every question we had as it was our first time selling. She did an amazing job from beginning to end. Very kind, caring, and would definitely recommend her to others.
Nov 30, 2021

Melvin munson recommends Amanda Berteig

Retirement

The best in the west, is there for me all the way ,
Nov 1, 2021

Frank & Betty Romero recommend Debbie Mitchell

Director of Estimating & Facility CEO

Without a doubt Debbie is the best Real Estate Professional we have ever met! Although we had some serious health challenges during the process of selling our home, Debbie stepped up and performed as if she was family member to accomplish our goals. We could not be more pleased with her representing us and would highly recommend her professional and personal touch to anyone looking to buy or sell a property!
Sep 2, 2021

Ralph Harvey recommends Amanda Berteig

Amanda, is very confident in her work. She listened to our needs and answered all our questions. She help us thru a very stressful time. As we had to sell my mom house after her passing. She made this transition easier. She took the time with steps we did not understand. Thank you, Amanda for all your hard work. We appreciate you.
Jul 31, 2021

Rhonda DuBois recommends Amanda Berteig

Amanda was wonderful. She answered all of my questions. She anticipated my needs, and she watched out for my best interest.
I would recommend her to anybody who would buy or sell a their home.
Jun 22, 2021

Mark Taylor recommends Amanda Berteig

Amanda is very dedicated to the sale of her listings. She knows the real estate business well and it shows in the personalized service she gives the client and the listing. Amanda makes the selling experience as painless as possible by making herself readily available. She is a great communicator and cares about her clients. I would highly recommend her.
May 21, 2021

JEAN MCKENRY recommends Debbie Mitchell

OWNER

I have worked with Debbie for many years. She is very pleasant to work with and has always fought for what I want. She has produced some great value properties
for me.
May 2, 2021

Vicky Spediacci recommends Debbie Mitchell

Debbie was fantastic to work with. I had the pleasure of using her services for the initial purchase of this home years ago and now the sale of the same home. She is very knowledgeable in the region as well as the market. She clearly had my best interests in mind and was able to maneuver this sale appropriately. What is most impressive, given that I was not local to the property, was her ability to manage all of the inspections, minor repair work and even facilitated moving out the furniture for me. Simply fantastic customer service.
Nov 19, 2020

Kirstin Brown recommends Debbie Mitchell

Business Owner

I apologize that it's taken so long for me to write this review but I've been busy enjoying my new beautiful dream house that Debbie helped me purchase. I found Debbie a delight to work with, she was great at knowing exactly what we were looking for and had all the details ready so we could do walk throughs with all the knowledge we needed. She was friendly, positive, open and honest. I felt like I was working with a friend rather than a Realtor. She helped us get our dream house in 4 weeks, she even recommended David Boliard who is also great to get us the lowest interest loan. I can not recommend working with Debbie enough, I've already referred her to friends. If you are looking for a home she is the person to help you find it. Thank you Debbie for making our dream a reality!!
Nov 2, 2020

Michael Esterbrook recommends Debbie Mitchell

Retired

Debbie was great from start to finish. She really knows what she is doing. She really get things done and was always so helpful. She is very well connected and made the whole process a lot easier. i highly recommend her.
Oct 6, 2020

Janice Campbell recommends Debbie Mitchell

Debbie did a great job selling our mother’s home. She was honest in advising us on things we needed to do to the house to improve the sell. She kept us informed throughout the process. Very knowledgeable and professional!
Oct 2, 2020

Helen Ferrari recommends Debbie Mitchell

Retired

My husband and I had such an amazing experience with Debbie! She is so professional and knowledgeable with the current real estate market! She showed us several homes And always went out of her way make make sure we discussed every detail about each home! We would recommend Debbie hundred percent to any of her future clients! We say thank you so much Debbie for finding our forever home! 😃
Sep 8, 2020

Deborah Meyer recommends Debbie Mitchell

Entertainment Coordinator

Debbie Mitchell is an awesome agent! She knows the market and how to market your house! Lots of patience and she never fails to answer your questions! Plus I loved her marketing materials! I would highly recommend!!!!!!!
Aug 20, 2020

Caroline Yasuda recommends Debbie Mitchell

Running Coach & Community Engagement Coordinator

Debbie is 110% committed to her role as a Realtor. Debbie is willing to support you in everyway and in every step it takes to complete your home sale. Debbie knows the market and how to price your home and what is needed to achieve what people are looking for in the market. She knew what we needed to do to get the house ready for viewing and sale. I live out of state and needed her knowledge and support. She has a huge range of contacts that can be used. She has built a strong support team not just inside her office but within the community. Debbie and her team were always on top of the details and her follow up is always the same day. Debbie is honest and has a true heart for the business, she will be your best teammate!! While I do not live in California I will always refer her to anyone I know who has family and friends in her area. Even if she is not in their area I will still recommend her as I know she will give them the best referral to have a positive experience. The house sold within the time she felt it would at the price she suggested. We could not be happier or more pleased. Debbie @ Next Home Signature Properties is Wonderful!! You will know it after your first conversation. Thank you again Debbie!!!
Jan 10, 2020

Anonymous recommends Debbie Mitchell

Debbie is amazing! She got us our dream home in record time! She is very knowledgeable and walked us through every step of the process. She is so much fun to work with! I would absolutely recommend her!
Jan 5, 2020

Grant Restuccio recommends Debbie Mitchell

Nurse Manager

Debbie did an amazing job in meeting our needs. She listened to our needs and wants and showed us an extensive list of properties that met our requirements. After finding our dream home, Debbie was thorough throughout the lending process and ensured we closed on time. Top notch professional!
Dec 11, 2019

Mona McBride recommends Debbie Mitchell

CEO

Debbie ane her team were great to work with. We live in the Bay Area and she made it super simple to sign all the documents remotely. Highly recommend her and her team!
Oct 28, 2019

Joan Caines recommends Amanda Berteig

Amanda, you are special! You worked very hard selling my home. You spent many hours going over paper work with me and explaining each one. You are the best.
Oct 21, 2019

Robert and Cathy Noyes recommend Debbie Mitchell

Clients

Debbie is the consummate professional. She was very attentive to our needs. She wasted no time in listing our property and getting us a great sale price. Our property sold for its full listing price in three days. She is a tough negotiator and always looks out for the best interests of her clients. She responded quickly to any questions and concerns we voiced. She is a great problem solver. She has helped our family with four real estate transactions in the last 8 years. We have all been extremely pleased with her professionalism and her expertise.
Sep 23, 2019

Laura McGar recommends Amanda Berteig

Laura McGar

Amanda sold our home for us and helped us in the purchase process of another. She did all of this while being out of town with family, and we would have never known if she hadn’t told us.
The second there were offers on our home, we got a call or text. If there were any documents to review or sign, we had them within minutes. She was fun, professional, and so wonderful to work with. I highly recommend her!
Sep 19, 2019

Robyn MacLeod recommends Debbie Mitchell

Debbie was very caring and helpful. This was husband and i first time buying a house. Debbie was there every step of the way. I will recommend Debbie to our friends. Debbie was there at the final signing of the house. Debbie really cares about her clients.
Aug 30, 2019

Greg and Paula Cason recommend Debbie Mitchell

We have known Debbie her entire career and it is very comforting to have a broker that cares so deeply for her clients. She is educated about her markets and will work diligently to find the perfect property to meet the criteria you present to her. It is not easy to navigate the real estate market and all the steps in the transaction, but Debbie has a great team to assist step by step to ensure your property closes on time and that all the details are taken care of. She is well-connected and has outstanding referrals to make this stressful process easier and stress-free. This is not our first transaction with Debbie and it will definitely not be our last! We highly recommend her to our family and friends.
Aug 14, 2019

Victoria Litchfield recommends Debbie Mitchell

Seller

We were selling property from out of the area from which we resided, and were referred to Debbie Mitchell by mutual friends. We found Debbie to be friendly and knowledgeable. She promptly answered our questions no matter what time or day of the week. Because of her knowledge of the area's market comps, and trends she was able to accurately price our property. We had an offer within hours of listing that ultimately turned to the sale!

My husband and I found that working with NextHome and Debbie, to be one of the easiest transactions we've ever experienced, especially since we were residing long distance. We highly recommend NextHome and Ms. Debbie Mitchell! Thank you so much for making what could have been a very stressful transaction a positive and uplifting experience!

Mr. & Mrs. Eric Litchfield
Aug 14, 2019

Eric R Litchfield recommends Debbie Mitchell

Debbie was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. She helped us communicate with the buyer and the title company, and the transaction went smoothly with as little stress as possible.
May 1, 2019

Peggy Claycomb recommends Michaela Golden

Retired

I worked alongside of Michaela for many years. She is a hard working, conscience, pleasant and honest person. She gets along with all types of people and diversities.
Michaela has instilled in her a "Can Do" attitude that gives her the ability to complete any task given to her. I highly recommend Michaela to represent anyone who is looking for a realtor who you can trust to put your family needs above all else.

Associations

Our Team