NextHome Simply Real Estate

303-A N. Main Street
Noble, OK 73068
OK License #174562

Share

Recommendations (127)

3 days ago

Josh Howe recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri was helpful and professional. She was willing to assist us before we agreed to list the property with her. After we listed with her she was prompt in making sure the things progressed. It was a worry free experience for us and I would definitely use her again.
Apr 1, 2021

Brandon Kelton recommends Carolyn Little

Heavy Equipment Mechanic

I will recommend Carolyn to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, her knowledge about the industry is never ending. I was always able to get ahold of her, she always kept me up to date and was a pleasure working with.
Mar 25, 2021

Rodney Hill recommends Mike Hall

Mike was so helpful in the process of selling of selling my house. I had some title issues that had to be corrected prior to closing and Mike helped me work thru them and kept the buyers in the process so that that stuck it out with us. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a true professional to assist them in the buying or selling of any kind of real estate.
Mar 23, 2021

Joshua Caldwell recommends Mike Hall

It was a pleasure working with Mike. He went above and beyond to ensure things went smoothly and answered all my questions as a first-time homebuyer.
Mar 19, 2021

Jack Keeley recommends Terri Caldwell

5/5 -- Working with Terri was very easy and she helped smooth out my home buying process. Terri answered all of my questions promptly, and provided timely updates on closing, inspections, etc.
Feb 14, 2021

Jiaxue Li recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri is the best realtor ever! She is very helpful and thoughtful.
Dec 9, 2020

Christie Ives recommends Thelene Webb

Thelene and her team are awesome! I needed everything to happen with minimal time inputs from me and that is what I got. Super people!
Dec 8, 2020

Dyanna Brown recommends Mike Hall

Would just like to tell you that if you need a realtor, Mike Hall is the best!! I have worked with him as a seller several times have always been very happy to have him assist me with whatever needs I have had with my transaction. Mike goes the extra mile to get things done. Couldn't be happier with him!!

Thanks,
Dyanna
Dec 4, 2020

Kelly King recommends Mike Hall

Thank you Mike Hall for your hard work and dedication in helping us close on our property!

Mike is reliable, honest and responds quickly to questions and comments. I highly recommend Mike and NextHome realty for your next real-estate purchase or sale.
Nov 16, 2020

Macy Oliphant recommends Mike Hall

Mike is an awesome guy! He made everything so easy when selling our house! Highly recommend to use Mike when buying or selling!
Oct 7, 2020

Meegan L Holman recommends Mike Hall

Mike has been helping us with all our real estate for years. He's always so upbeat and helpful! We would never use anyone else!
Oct 6, 2020

Chuck Clayton and Family recommend Carolyn Little

Retired USAF

Carolyn - Our family can't thank you enough for all the work, time and dedication you spent selling our beloved parents home. Selling a home after the death of a parent in the midst of a pandemic was an emotionally trying time. You stepped in, handled everything, made yourself available via phone, text or email 24/7 and made the process as stress free as possible. Thank you for your outstanding service. We consider you a friend and highly recommend you to anyone buying or selling a home.
Oct 5, 2020

Cheryl Clayton recommends Carolyn Little

Attorney

Carolyn Little helped me sell my mother's home after her death. Not only was selling her home emotionally upsetting, but it was being sold during the pandemic. Carolyn’s use of technology made the sale of the home both easy and safe. Everything went smoothly and I greatly appreciate Carolyn’s compassion and professionalism.
Sep 7, 2020

Jerry hill recommends Mike Hall

seller

outstanding .he rates 6 stars.
Aug 11, 2020

George Bogaski recommends Carolyn Little

Carolyn handled a purchase for me and the seller. She was very informative, prompt in communication, abd provided insight on the process and findings of the sale. She did this all with a kind demeanor. She is good people.
Jul 28, 2020

Erika Blanton recommends Mike Hall

Owner

Mike Hall has a great and honest perspective in presenting his client's property. I found him to be attentive to our needs, forthcoming on what requirements need addressing, and knowing what home buyers are looking for.
Jul 22, 2020

Philipp Blanton recommends Mike Hall

Property and home owner

Mike Hall assisted us in both sales. His guide lines and recommendations brought us in both cases an unexpected sales price. We would highly recommend him as your sales agent as he is both professional, kind, considerate, and a good listener, in our case, bringing forth a positive outcome. We find him to be also hardworking and excellent at presenting our properties.
Jun 27, 2020

J Burrough recommends Carolyn Little

Retired

Carolyn is an honest, hardworking, knowledgeable lady. I had dealt with a few other realtors in the past several months, but she got the job done. She is very helpful and patient. She kept in touch with me, and informed me of any updates. I appreciate her and would highly recommend her. She’s the best.
Jun 24, 2020

Brenda Madden recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri is very prompt & knowledgeable about real estate. She listed our house and we got an immediate offer! Terry kept us informed every step of the way and had invaluable suggestions & advice when we had questions. If I need a real estate agent again, she will be the first one I contact.
Jun 12, 2020

Brad Kagan recommends Carolyn Little

Professional Land Surveyor

Hello, I'm a Professional Land Surveyor. I've Been Surveying in the central Oklahoma area for 25 years and I can say Carolyn is the BEST for land sales in this area. She sold my property quickly and easily. She took care of all the details.
I highly recommend Carolyn. She has the experience and knows all the right people.
May 22, 2020

TeresaBrown recommends Mike Hall

He did a great job with us, he’s very nice and always there when you need advice or to ask questions.
May 13, 2020

Sharon Steely-Cannon recommends Mike Hall

Financial Associate II

Mike Hall is awesome. Very professional, hard worker, trustworthy, and the nicest person you will ever meet. He helped my sister and I so much. We couldn't have done this without his expert knowledge and kindness. I would recommend him in a heart beat!
May 11, 2020

David Parr recommends Mike Hall

QA Associate

Mike did a great job for me! I had to do very little for this part of the job. It made the process easy and very little of my time was used just to review offers and then finally just to sign the final paperwork. Mike responded quickly to my questions and concerns. I like that Mike is not pushy but still offers advice to guide my decisions. Also, I appreciate his patience and his ability to be objective.

May 7, 2020

Steven Koonce recommends Terri Caldwell

First time homebuyer

Let me just get straight to it, Terri was absolutely amazing. As a first time homebuyer, who did a little research beforehand, I was still learning about the whole process. Terri was recommended to me and immediately went to work as soon as our first conversation was over. I let her know my price range, the types of homes i was interested in, as well as specific locations in which i was interested in. Terri sent me over 100 homes in which i could potentially be interested in viewing, and had me give her a list of what I liked and disliked so she could narrow down the search a little more. After the second day of searching for homes, I found the one. From there, Terri was in contact with seller’s agent and we went on to settle on the exact price i was willing to pay for the home after making an offer. From here, it was like I had to literally do nothing but sign agreements as they came. Terri literally did everything for me, she definitely went above and beyond while having my best interest in mind. She was very real about some homes i looked at, and I could tell she was not thinking about just getting a successful buy, but instead again had nothing but my best interest in mind especially as a young buyer. After closing, Terri insisted on meeting me to congratulate me again, and showed up with gifts. I will definitely recommend her to any and everybody I know who is in the market to buy or sell. I give her 10’s across the board, and I thank you Terri for allowing me to accomplish this goal of mine of becoming a homeowner!
Apr 4, 2020

Evette Koshinski recommends Terri Caldwell

Terri helped me look at different property to find the one that fit my needs. I live out of State so she kept me informed and was very helpful. She also had big obstacles to over come because we closed on the the property during the coronavirus.

Associations

Our Team