NextHome Treasure Valley

128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #DB47292

Share

Recommendations (258)

Sep 14, 2020

Ashley Harrison recommends Shaun De Yager

Shaun was very helpful in both the purchasing and selling of our home. He was knowledgeable about the area. When we sold, he helped us stage the home and we were able to get over asking. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Sep 14, 2020

Stanley Spagnolo recommends Randy Werschky

Randy Werschky looks and searches for the property in the area I specified. He sent information on possible properties and locations and continues to explore all possibilities. I gave him rather exacting requirements and specifications for the property I seek and he works diligently exhausting all possible property choices to find the property that is "just" right.
Sep 6, 2020

Tamera Larsen recommends Randy Werschky

Randy Is a great listener when it came to me telling him what it was I was looking for in a home. He is very personable and makes you feel very at ease through the whole process. He was always upbeat and positive that I would find what I was wanting. I highly recommend him if you want someone who is upfront and honest with you and takes into consideration everything you are wanting in your dream home. Randy is the perfect realtor for you!
Aug 28, 2020

Kyle Clark recommends Janna McRoy

Asset Manager

Janna is an exceptional agent! She helped us sell our property in record time and for top dollar(10k over list price!!!). Communication is critical in this industry and Janna knocked that out of the park. I highly recommend Janna for all your real estate needs!
Aug 27, 2020

Damien recommends Randy Werschky

Husband, Father, Full Time Student, Full Time Employee

Randy has done a great job working with my wife and I. We haven't found our new home yet but we feel confident that with Randy's help we'll get there soon enough. Randy has been speedy, informational, and encouraging. He's even taken a few late night panic phone calls from me. Truly a hard worker doing everything he can to help us on this exciting journey. Thanks Randy!
Aug 27, 2020

Kevin Sherrill recommends Randy Werschky

Owner ASM

Randy’s character and follow through is unmatched.
When you want to buy a house from the People’s Champ choose Randy, he’s one of us, understands what real people go through, he will help you make the right decisions !! God, Family Country!!
Aug 23, 2020

Brett recommends Shaun De Yager

Physical Therapist

Shaun went above and beyond to help me make the home I wanted a possibility. I competed against 13 other offers in a super tough market and was able to come out on top and get the house!! Shaun spent countless hours with me, discussing all the options -- what contingencies to waive, what additions make an offer stand out, even encouraging me over and over to crunch numbers so that at the end of the day, I'd be comfortable with my offer, win or lose. When I asked the same questions over and over to really make sure I had things straight, he was encouraging and really helped work through both the practical and emotional side of buying. Such a big commitment, and he really understood the whole process, walking me through the whole time. He was easy to work with, patient, and invested. Pretty sure he lost sleep because of me :) I'd recommend Shaun in a heartbeat to anyone who needs an agent, selling or buying! He really makes you feel like a priority and does what it takes to bring hopes and desires to fruition! Thank you so much, Shaun!
Aug 21, 2020

Beth Schultz recommends Janna McRoy

Client

Jana is an excellent Realtor. She took us to all the properties we wanted to see even when they were difficult to get to. She responded to our texts and emails extremely fast. She was willing to spend time with us on the phone and send us MLS listings out of state even though we hadn’t decided if we were even going to move. Other realtors wouldn’t give us the time of day until we had sold our house. She is honest and helped us find the perfect house and negotiate a fair price.
Aug 21, 2020

Ingrid Wold recommends Shaun De Yager

Children's Ministry Director

Shaun was amazing from day one of our inquiring to potentially sell our rental property. Of course, by the time we were ready to list the house, Covid had shut down the Treasure Valley. Shaun was on top of things and had booties, sanitizer and a plan to show the house- even some staging inside and out. We ended up with multiple offers including two full-price offers to choose from. We are so thankful to Shaun for working hard to get the home sold and highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Aug 14, 2020

Gabriel Marquez recommends Janna McRoy

Janna did a wonderful job for us in finding us a beautiful home in N. Idaho. She really went well above our expectations and worked very hard to get us our home. She was always available to answer our questions and responded back within a reasonable time and she always gave good advice to us. She made us feel welcomed in Idaho. Thank you Janna for everything you did for us.
Aug 12, 2020

Paul Telles recommends Trevor Knesal

Retired Fire Captain

Trevor was very diligent in seeking out what we were looking for and all of the other issues that go with it. If there’s a question he will phone or knock on doors to get the answers. Trevor was in constant communication with us throughout the process. He did an Excellent job and his sense of humor was a breath of fresh air!
We highly recommend Trevor to anyone in search of real estate in the Treasure Valley.
Aug 11, 2020

Anarae Nowlan recommends Ryan Houlihan

Business Owner

Ryan did a great job as our relator on both sides of the transaction. He scheduled open houses and walk throughs for buyers. Once we got buyers he was very professional, even when the other agent wasn't. Working with Ryan is like working with a friend. I highly recommend using him whether you are buying or selling.
Aug 8, 2020

Jesse Keech recommends Shaun De Yager

Software Architect

Shaun helped me buy and sell houses on 2019/2020. He was very responsive (text/phone/email) and always going above and beyond.

I’d recommend him to anyone thinking of buying or selling their home.
Jul 29, 2020

Aaron E recommends Mike Walters

Seller

Mike Walters was very professional and efficient when listing and selling our home. His attention to detail, particularly with immediate market knowledge and insights, allowed us to sell our home with maximum buyer interest and minimal “guesswork”. His team of professionals made the process seamless and actually enjoyable. I would highly recommend his help if you are ready to buy or sell.
Jul 27, 2020

Beverly Smith recommends Heath Van Patten

Heath was amazing to work with ,very
responsive would highly recommend him for the sale or purchase of your home
Jul 7, 2020

Cory Albertson recommends Heath Van Patten

Owner- Craftsman Unlimited Haircuts

Heath is a true professional and a Craftman within his trade. He responded to our questions quickly and was wiling to work into the late night if we needed answers quickly. The best parts about Heath is that he was never pushy and is a very down to earth and friendly guy. He also showed us quite a few homes that were all what we were looking for. No time was wasted looking at homes that didnt meet our priorities!
Jul 6, 2020

Mat Valadez recommends Janna McRoy

Janna was great, she went above and beyond for us in negotiations, and was great at keeping us up-to-date with everything happening. We've already recommended her to others looking and will definitely do it again.
Jul 6, 2020

Justin Fullmer recommends CJ Peebles

Loan Officer

CJ is an exceptional real estate agent who truly cares about his clients! He's always available to answer questions and makes sure his clients are getting the best deal out there! I higher recommend CJ for any/all real estate needs.
Jul 6, 2020

Claudia recommends Ryan Houlihan

Ryan is a great real estate representative he knows how to take care of you I have never seen anyone so organize like he is and how he prepare your tour on the houses the he thinks you maybe interest in I will recommend him for sure
Jun 24, 2020

Leah Uptmor & Justin Nesbitt recommend CJ Peebles

First Time Home Buyers

As first time home buyers, we are sooo thankful for CJ! He made sure to educate us on every single step of the process, especially when our lender did not. He is a fantastic communicator, transparent and very organized. We challenged him on questions such as irrigation systems and extra inspections and he navigated them all with ease. We can't recommend CJ enough for your first, second or even tenth home/property! He gets the job done with professionalism and your best interest in mind.
Jun 15, 2020

Paul D deBerjeois recommends Janna McRoy

Business Owner

We hired Janna to market our home in Post Falls ID just as the confusion and uncertainty related to COVID-19 struck the area. In addition, once we had the home ready for photographs, we left town and moved to our new home 2000 miles away.

Janna's preparation and marketing strategy brought us multiple offers at and above our asking price within just a few days of the listing going live. She did a great job explaining the strengths and considerations of each offer. Janna skillfully negotiated with several buyers. Ultimately, we accepted an offer that was well in excess of our asking price.

As we moved through the period where the paperwork and inspections happen, Janna was invaluable looking out for our interests while we were 2000 miles away. She was even able to arrange a closing ahead of our expected date. All of this while much of Idaho was shut down.

Janna is professional. responsive and a great communicator, She was determined to overcome every challenge that the pandemic threw at us. If I had another property to buy or sell in Janna's market area, I would certain ask her to represent me again.

Thank you, Janna, for exceeding our expectations with care and joy.
Jun 11, 2020

Jonathan Thomas recommends Mike Walters

Mike was very helpful and efficient in helping my family relocate to the treasure valley. I would highly recommend him for anyone moving to the area. Great communication and use of technology to facilitate us feeling comfortable moving into a home we had not seen in person. 5 stars!
Jun 2, 2020

Dayle Mathis recommends Heath Van Patten

We met Heath while looking at what is now our new home. He was very courteous and professional and got answers to all our questions and concerns. I can honestly say he went the extra mile to make sure we could make a smooth transition into our new home. I was impressed with his continued contact throughout the buying process and working with us to ensure all was completed prior to closing. I have and would recommend highly to anyone needing an honest, hard working realtor
Jun 1, 2020

Jason and Ashlee McNutt recommend Janna McRoy

Janna did an amazing job working with us. She was always willing to help get us answers and help extend a helping hand while we were buying from a long distance. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to family and will definitely use her again when the need arises.
Jun 1, 2020

Toby Spets recommends Trevor Knesal

Happy homebuyer

Trevor made my purchase easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a home to speak with Trevor.

Associations

Our Team