NextHome Treasure Valley

128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #DB47292

Share

Recommendations (294)

5 hours ago

Krista Farr recommends Janna McRoy

Realtor | Farr Group NW | 4 Degrees

We have had the pleasure of referring buyers and sellers to Janna from across the border in Washington. We always know that when we refer our clients to her that they will be in the absolute BEST hands. She is professional, knowledgable and very communicative throughout the buying and selling process. We would recommend Janna 100x over and over to anyone looking to buy or sell in Northern Idaho. Thank you Janna, we LOVE you!!!!!
Jan 11, 2021

Mark X Sachs recommends Mike Walters

Mike did a a terrific job in keeping me informed on all of the pieces needed to complete our transaction. He handled all of the correspondence between the Title Company and myself which was a huge assistance, as I was in the process of moving at the time. Mike was always very professional and I never felt I was bothering him with my questions as we talked on a regular basis.
I would certainly recommend Mike to other that are considering selling a home or property, and would certainly have Mike handle any of our future real estate transaction.
Jan 5, 2021

Craig Wiedmeier recommends Shaun De Yager

Shaun did a great job with this sale of my existing house and the purchase of a new house all done within a month. He is a hard worker and will do everything he can to get your house sold or purchased.
Jan 5, 2021

Brian N and Lisa S recommend Trevor Knesal

I very highly recommend Trevor. My wife and I moved to the Treasure Valley from out of state, and Trevor was invaluable in helping us find our 3rd house. He was always very responsive and consistently went the extra distance to find answers to our questions. He helped us quickly sift through existing homes on the market and sites where homes were about to be constructed. We are very happy with the new house being built for us. I've worked with multiple agents over the years, and I easily rate Trevor at the top of the list; he is reliable, patient, persistent and knowledgeable. On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate Trevor as, "Awesome!"
Jan 4, 2021

Greg Bilbao recommends Mike Walters

Mike is fantastic! From the videos, to the listing photos, to the very nice sign, everything is professional and looks as anyone would expect out of a high caliber Realtor.

Mikes communication is spot on and he keeps you in the loop for the entire process. I would recommend Mike for the job!
Dec 31, 2020

Michael Rafferty recommends Janna McRoy

General Contractor

Janna is very professional yet down to Earth at the same time. She was quite helpful and I will be asking for her help in the future.
I highly recommend Janna for your real estate needs.
Mike
Dec 16, 2020

Joe Yakubik recommends Noel Thompson

President

Noel is thorough and detailed in everything he does and maintains a professional demeanor at all times. His industry knowledge and background is second to none!
Dec 15, 2020

Karla Trovato recommends Noel Thompson

Operations Manager

Noel has been such a great agent! I wanted to better understand the market and how much I could list my home for. He did a thorough comp analysis and helped me determine if now is the time to sell. He gave me great tips on how to get my home ready when it's time to list. Best of all, Noel has great integrity helping me decide what's best for me. He listened to what I want in a new home and I know he will find me exactly what I am looking for. If you want someone who will work hard for you to buy or sell, or both, I highly recommend Noel!
Dec 15, 2020

Chris Schultz recommends Noel Thompson

CEO

Noel is a true professional in his industry. You can count on him to always do what’s in your best interest. If I could give him more than five stars, I would!


Chris
Dec 11, 2020

Victor Dubois recommends Noel Thompson

President/CEO

Noel Thompson is a very trustworthy, knowledgeable and hardworking individual. His work ethic and integrity is why he excels at everything he does. Noel is extremely personable so much so that our business relationship has evolved into a great friendship. I have no doubt that you will be in good hands.
Dec 8, 2020

Kristi Merten recommends Janna McRoy

I highly recommend Janna McRoy to service you in your Real estate needs. She was upfront , honest and diligent in finding a home for us . She followed through in all transactions and was of service to us whenever we needed her.
Nov 28, 2020

Cece Garcia recommends Kelli Lumsden

Kelli was a wonderful realtor. She was very attentive and always got back to us right away with houses we were interested in. We purchased from out of state and all virtual; and we felt like Kelli really did a great job of making us feel like we were there. She showed us the neighborhood and near by amenities. Kelli kept us in the loop throughout the hole process and we ended up getting the very first home we made an offer on!
Nov 18, 2020

Amy Hee recommends Janna McRoy

I highly recommend Janna. She was so helpful from the first time we met. She was always responsive and helped write us a competitive offer on the house we wanted. She got our first offer accepted the next day! She walked us through the process and was always available when I had questions. Even though I know she is very busy, she made me feel like I was her only client and a top priority. I would not hesitate to use her services again and to recommend her to anyone needing a realtor in the North Idaho area!
Nov 18, 2020

Joanne Rankin recommends C.J. Peebles

CJ was extremely helpful in helping us buy our home. He was readily available to show us houses, and gave good recommendations for showings. He was very knowledgeable about the area and all the processes involved in buying a house, which we needed as first time home buyers. CJ is very personable and friendly, and we really appreciated his help.
Nov 18, 2020

Luis & Cece Garcia recommend Kelli Lumsden

Kelli has been an amazing professional to work with! I have worked with a few other agents in the past and she is by far the most responsive, attentive, honest, and respectful. I first connected with her about 1.5yrs prior to our offer and she did an amazing job at following up with us and making sure she had our best interest. Her knowledge and experience allowed us to win the first offer we places and were able to purchase our home virtually. Kelli was resourceful and always available to surpass our expectations. One of the many things I truly valued was her communication! I can keep going! Haha. This was by far the greatest experience as a first time home buyer. Thank you so much Kelli.
Nov 12, 2020

Riley Wiedmeier recommends Shaun De Yager

Sales

This was our first time buying and building a home. Shaun gave us great advice and was an incredible resource throughout the entire building experience. He went above and beyond our expectations. We would recommend Shaun to anyone looking to move to Boise or build a new home.
Nov 5, 2020

Richard and Lora Gaughan recommend Trevor Knesal

We highly recommend Trevor to any one looking to sell or purchase a home or property. He is very knowledgeable. He was very kind and helpful. He answered all of our questions through the entire location process and purchase process.
Nov 3, 2020

Paige Udeozor recommends Kelli Lumsden

I would highly recommend Kelli Lumsden! I worked with her to buy a condo in 2017. She was very patient during the buying process, allowing me to find the perfect property. She guided me through the closing process and provided valuable advice. I also worked with Kelli to list and sell my condo in 2020. She helped me obtain offers quickly - we were under contract within three days of my condo being on the market! Kelli, genuinely cares about you and will do everything she can to help you. She is extremely knowledgable and provides sound advice. She is someone you can trust to guide you through the buying and selling process.
Nov 3, 2020

Robert Cooper recommends Kelli Lumsden

VERY PATIENT, ALSO VERY UNDERSTANDING IN WHAT MY NEEDS WERE. SHE DID NOT TRY TO STUFF ME INTO THE FIRST THING WE SAW. SHE TOOK INTO CONSIDERATION THE FACTORS THAT I NEEDED IN ORDER TO CONSIDER A HOUSE AND MADE SURE TO NARROW DOWN HER SEARCH TO THOSE GUIDELINES
Nov 3, 2020

nicolegoman7 recommends Kelli Lumsden

She really cares and wants the best for her clients! We have had her help us twice to find our dream home. :) She will listen to your wants and needs and cater to those and drive anytime/anywhere!
Nov 3, 2020

cvpriest recommends Kelli Lumsden

PLEASE READ THIS REVIEW! I have never looked forward to writing a review with so many well wishes and with such profound gratitude. You don't know what you're missing until you're blessed by something exceptional, something that will take your life to a new level. My home buying experience with Kelli Lumsden and her A-Team was unlike any I'd ever had! I respectfully call them the A-Team because Kelli is a Veteran of The United States Air Force, both her and her team took on every obstacle, head on. During the process Kelli was present and available from our first conversation, my closing and even move in day. Her spirit filled care, passion, and calm confidence, melted away all of my anxieties. Kelli's experience, commitment and professionalism prompted her to ask questions and offer information that streamlined my home search process saving me months of wasted time, dead ends and disappointments. Her recommendations and guidance were intuitive, insightful and supportive. Kelli's communication and negotiation skills are impeccable. I have the deepest respect for her integrity and character which was brilliant to witness as she worked closely with her A-Team to communicate our conditions with the selling agent. Through the research and 24 hour a day grind of Kelli and her A-Team I was able to come to the table with less than $300.00 at closing! It literally felt like one miracle after another as God opened door after door through her, for me. Kelli will always be my Realtor and after this easy, stress free, fun, exciting, life changing experience I will always choose Kelli Lumsden, she is exceptional and has blessed my life beyond words.
Nov 3, 2020

jonathanpv62 recommends Kelli Lumsden

Kelli is an absolute professional. She is one of the most genuine and hardest working people I have ever met. Kelli is extremely knowledgeable, and has many contacts. She has been my wifes and my real estate agent for years, and helped us find homes to rent and to buy. Kelli stays in contact through every step of the process, and is available to answer questions, at what seems, any time! I would highly recommend Kelli. She really takes so much of the stress out of buying a home, and turns it into an enjoyable experience. With Kelli, you truly feel like you have a friend helping you. She goes so far above and beyond anything I have experienced with any other real estate agent.
Nov 3, 2020

zuser20140329112620774 recommends Kelli Lumsden

Kelli is an amazing agent! She not only helped us find our beautiful home, she insured that everything was taken care of even after our closing. She was always there for us if we had any questions or concerns. She is not just an Real Estate Agent or friend to us, she is family!
Nov 3, 2020

user972427 recommends Kelli Lumsden

Kelli was awesome to work with. She went above and beyond to help me find a place to live that was suitable for my needs. Kelli was very quick to respond to any texts or emails that I sent her. She made sure and updated me along the process. I would highly recommend her for any real estate needs.
Nov 3, 2020

acar_ny recommends Kelli Lumsden

Kelli is fantastic. Responsive, professional, knowledgeable and more importantly trustworthy. My wife and I had a great experience working with Kelli. She knows all of the PHX Area, we plan to use her again when we buy our next place. Thanks Kelli!

Associations

Our Team