NextHome Treasure Valley

128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #DB47292

Share

Recommendations (256)

Jul 7, 2020

Cory Albertson recommends Heath Van Patten

Owner- Craftsman Unlimited Haircuts

Heath is a true professional and a Craftman within his trade. He responded to our questions quickly and was wiling to work into the late night if we needed answers quickly. The best parts about Heath is that he was never pushy and is a very down to earth and friendly guy. He also showed us quite a few homes that were all what we were looking for. No time was wasted looking at homes that didnt meet our priorities!
Jul 6, 2020

Mat Valadez recommends Janna McRoy

Janna was great, she went above and beyond for us in negotiations, and was great at keeping us up-to-date with everything happening. We've already recommended her to others looking and will definitely do it again.
Jul 6, 2020

Justin Fullmer recommends CJ Peebles

Loan Officer

CJ is an exceptional real estate agent who truly cares about his clients! He's always available to answer questions and makes sure his clients are getting the best deal out there! I higher recommend CJ for any/all real estate needs.
Jul 6, 2020

Claudia recommends Ryan Houlihan

Ryan is a great real estate representative he knows how to take care of you I have never seen anyone so organize like he is and how he prepare your tour on the houses the he thinks you maybe interest in I will recommend him for sure
Jun 24, 2020

Leah Uptmor & Justin Nesbitt recommend CJ Peebles

First Time Home Buyers

As first time home buyers, we are sooo thankful for CJ! He made sure to educate us on every single step of the process, especially when our lender did not. He is a fantastic communicator, transparent and very organized. We challenged him on questions such as irrigation systems and extra inspections and he navigated them all with ease. We can't recommend CJ enough for your first, second or even tenth home/property! He gets the job done with professionalism and your best interest in mind.
Jun 15, 2020

Paul D deBerjeois recommends Janna McRoy

Business Owner

We hired Janna to market our home in Post Falls ID just as the confusion and uncertainty related to COVID-19 struck the area. In addition, once we had the home ready for photographs, we left town and moved to our new home 2000 miles away.

Janna's preparation and marketing strategy brought us multiple offers at and above our asking price within just a few days of the listing going live. She did a great job explaining the strengths and considerations of each offer. Janna skillfully negotiated with several buyers. Ultimately, we accepted an offer that was well in excess of our asking price.

As we moved through the period where the paperwork and inspections happen, Janna was invaluable looking out for our interests while we were 2000 miles away. She was even able to arrange a closing ahead of our expected date. All of this while much of Idaho was shut down.

Janna is professional. responsive and a great communicator, She was determined to overcome every challenge that the pandemic threw at us. If I had another property to buy or sell in Janna's market area, I would certain ask her to represent me again.

Thank you, Janna, for exceeding our expectations with care and joy.
Jun 11, 2020

Jonathan Thomas recommends Mike Walters

Mike was very helpful and efficient in helping my family relocate to the treasure valley. I would highly recommend him for anyone moving to the area. Great communication and use of technology to facilitate us feeling comfortable moving into a home we had not seen in person. 5 stars!
Jun 2, 2020

Dayle Mathis recommends Heath Van Patten

We met Heath while looking at what is now our new home. He was very courteous and professional and got answers to all our questions and concerns. I can honestly say he went the extra mile to make sure we could make a smooth transition into our new home. I was impressed with his continued contact throughout the buying process and working with us to ensure all was completed prior to closing. I have and would recommend highly to anyone needing an honest, hard working realtor
Jun 1, 2020

Jason and Ashlee McNutt recommend Janna McRoy

Janna did an amazing job working with us. She was always willing to help get us answers and help extend a helping hand while we were buying from a long distance. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to family and will definitely use her again when the need arises.
Jun 1, 2020

Toby Spets recommends Trevor Knesal

Happy homebuyer

Trevor made my purchase easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a home to speak with Trevor.
Jun 1, 2020

Sam King recommends Heath Van Patten

I've bought and sold several homes over the years and something that clearly stands out in my mind with Heath is his communication. Buying and selling a home is stressful and it is intensified when there is delayed communication. Heath was always at arms length (not a covid joke) and he provided feedback after each showing.

Our listing went live just hours before Governor Little's "stay at home" order announcement and ultimately we decided to remove it from the market. Maybe when the time is right we see it through to close ;)
Jun 1, 2020

Samantha Scheller recommends Heath Van Patten

Construction Project Manager

Heath was extremely attentive and always there for us. The process was the smoothest I have ever gone through. He found us exactly what we were looking for and five months later, we are still happy! Thank you Heath!!!
May 26, 2020

Ashlee Mcnutt recommends Janna McRoy

Janna was great! Went above and beyond to help and assist with anything we needed. Our home buying process went smooth and fast without a hitch. Would definitely recommend her to family and use her again
Thanks Janna!!!
May 24, 2020

Wayne Anderson recommends CJ Peebles

I highly recommend CJ Peebles! He's a very nice guy to work with and was very helpful! We will definitely be calling him back if we happen to move again! Thank you CJ for all your help!
May 22, 2020

Evelyn Anderson recommends CJ Peebles

CJ was amazing from the start! Easy to work with. Very helpful with any information we needed and more. He loves his job and it shows!!! Will definitely recommend him and use him in our future if ever needed again!
May 18, 2020

Amanda Gerber recommends Ryan Houlihan

Home Buyer

Ryan did a fantastic job when we recently bought our new home. He was extremely professional, showed up for every important meeting (which we greatly appreciated) and helped us navigate a few sticky situations we had when dealing with the selling agent. He was available and easy to reach when I had a question, and concern or question was answered ASAP. Ryan's broker was also very helpful in reviewing all documents and helping to finalize them. We were very happy with our experience with NextHome Treasure Valley and would HIGHLY recommend working with Ryan!
May 14, 2020

Carmen Waters recommends Heath Van Patten

We just bought our first home and we wouldn't have picked anyone but Heath to have during the process. He showed us homes that matched what we were looking for and he never wanted us to just settle or rush. He wanted us to find someplace that would be "home". He was always available to answer any questions we had and was great at communicating. He is honest and he's a great person. I would highly recommend Heath to anyone looking for a house.
May 13, 2020

Randy Gerber recommends Ryan Houlihan

Sales Executive

Ryan did a tremendous job with the purchase of our home. He was very diligent in finding the quality of home we were looking for. His communication was excellent throughout the process, he was available day and night for questions. Ryan's work ethic is commendable and we give the highest recommendation possible. Ryan is the realtor you can count on to find your next home.
May 6, 2020

Anna Reali recommends Eric Gonzalez

Home Maker

Eric has been a pleasure to work with. He has been readily available and very prompt in answering any questions that I have had regarding my future real estate needs. Eric is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic when it comes to his real estate profession. He has taken a lot of the "guess work" out of what I can expect when I'm ready to list my current home. Eric even took the time to reffer and recommend my mother-in-law to a refinance specialist. I definitely feel like I have a friend in the business with Eric and my husband and I look forward to working with him in the near future as we start the search for our forever home.
May 6, 2020

Adam J Bullis recommends Eric Gonzalez

Lab Processing

Eric has helped my wife and I out significantly, with figuring out what kind of house would best suit my growing family. He has helped my growing family choose the right area in which we can live the quite country life we want. We owe Eric many thanks.
May 6, 2020

Lily Matau recommends Eric Gonzalez

Optical Manager

Eric is and a great person to work with! Hes always super positive and has a great personality. He listened to all of our needs and answered all of our questions. We called him a few times with other questions and he always returned our calls. I look forward to working with him in the future!
May 6, 2020

Deb Web recommends Eric Gonzalez

Lab Assistant

Eric listened to my curiosity about buying a property and sent me several similar lots to choose from. He’s willing to research and find the interests you have and work from there. He makes it clear that he’s a resource in real estate and will be there for current and future real estate needs. He’s knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly but also professional. It isn’t just a sale, Eric understands life and how realty services can help!
Apr 29, 2020

Meg Andersen recommends Heath Van Patten

Marketing Consultant

Heath is our HERO! We were stressed and short on time to buy a house due to development of a new subdivision where our rental was. We are Idaho natives and were having a battle with out of state money to find a home with our wants and dreams. Anytime something close came up Heath was a text or phone call away to take care of it and set up viewing appoints. He would stay up late to finish offers and was there the entire time to help us with any questions or concerns we had. Heath always had our back and was a great sounding board on concerns or ideas we had. I am so appreciative for Heath, his help made buying our first house less stressful and we finally have a home to call our own. Thank you Heath!
Apr 3, 2020

Taylor Cavazos recommends Trevor Knesal

Trevor is marvelous! My husband and I started our home buying adventure before the COVID-19 crisis really took a large toll on families across the nation. When we first met with him, we quickly agreed that he was someone we wanted to work with just based on his comical, kind, and witty personality. This was our first home buying process, so I have learned how much time you spend with your agent and how much communication it takes to get to the finish line. He was there for us EVERY single step of the way and he may learn from this review right now that I want him as a lifetime friend! When COVID-19 made the path of purchasing a home very rocky and challenging, he continued to be there for us and compassionate during a very difficult time. I am Team Trevor all the way!! You should be too!!!!
Apr 2, 2020

Nancy Chaney recommends CJ Peebles

Registered Nurse

CJ Peebles was excellent to work with! He was attentive to my questions and made sure I was kept updated throughout the process. Although I hope never to move again, I would highly recommend him to everyone!.

Associations

Our Team