NextHome Treasure Valley

128 E. Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
ID License #DB47292

Share

Recommendations (251)

3 days ago

Taylor Cavazos recommends Trevor Knesal

Trevor is marvelous! My husband and I started our home buying adventure before the COVID-19 crisis really took a large toll on families across the nation. When we first met with him, we quickly agreed that he was someone we wanted to work with just based on his comical, kind, and witty personality. This was our first home buying process, so I have learned how much time you spend with your agent and how much communication it takes to get to the finish line. He was there for us EVERY single step of the way and he may learn from this review right now that I want him as a lifetime friend! When COVID-19 made the path of purchasing a home very rocky and challenging, he continued to be there for us and compassionate during a very difficult time. I am Team Trevor all the way!! You should be too!!!!
Apr 2, 2020

Nancy Chaney recommends CJ Peebles

Registered Nurse

CJ Peebles was excellent to work with! He was attentive to my questions and made sure I was kept updated throughout the process. Although I hope never to move again, I would highly recommend him to everyone!.
Apr 1, 2020

Jennie Hovey recommends Doug Coles

Regional Traffic Director

Doug did a wonderful job for us while selling our home. He was communicative and on the ball during the entire process, our home sold very quickly. Highly recommend!
Mar 19, 2020

Maggie Byers recommends Courtney Humphry

Teacher

It was truly a pleasure to work with Courtney. She listened to what our needs were and found excellent options for us. We were very stressed out about our situation and Courtney worked hard not just to find us a home that we love but made us feel like she really cared about what we needed and wanted. I highly recommend Courtney as a professional real estate agent. She was always available to us when we had questions and she quickly found solutions for us with any problems we came across during the process. Thank you!!! We love our home!
Mar 16, 2020

Ryan Lewman recommends Shaun De Yager

IT Administrator

We started working with Shaun over six months ago as we began to explore homes in the Boise area. Our situation provided a unique challenge as we were looking primarily remotely, a few states away. From the very beginning Shaun was open, honest and took excellent care of us. He was always willing to check out a home for us, providing honest opinions, research as well as photos, video's and live walk-through's. The process never felt rushed and throughout the six months it felt as if we were working with a long time friend. Over the years I have worked with a handful of realtors through both buying and selling, but hands down this was the best experience. I would highly recommend Shaun De Yager as their realtor.
Mar 15, 2020

Brian Mangis recommends Janna McRoy

For an individual or family searching for their new home Jana is the one for you! She listened and saw what kind of a home we were looking for and was able to show us homes even on the worst weather day of the year! (SNOW STORM!) During the closing process she was quick to respond and a great resource for any questions we had. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family in the future!
Mar 8, 2020

Sarah Decker recommends Janna McRoy

Jana was absolutely fantastic!! From start to finish she was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to helping us find our home. She literally drove through a snow storm to help us house hunt. She had very thoughtful input to each of the houses we looked at. We needed to close on our Washington home at the same time as our new home in Idaho and Jana’s expertise helped us a ton during a very tricky closing. We will definitely be referring all of our family and friends to Jana! Thank you so much!!
Mar 8, 2020

Kathy Solis recommends Heath Van Patten

Heath goes way, WAY above and beyond to ensure every detail in the home buying process goes smoothly. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, customer focused, hard working, yet warm, funny and friendly! He helped to ensure our move to Meridian from out of State was seamless, easy, and stress free. He kept us informed every step of the way and made sure we always felt comfortable with the process. If you're looking for the absolute best agent to help you find your Next Home, hands down Heath is your go to guy. Call him!!!
---David and Kathy S. (We already posted this in another location but wanted to ensure no matter where you look, you'll see Heath is who you should call for all of your real estate needs 😊)
Mar 5, 2020

Scott Bowman recommends Willie Alderson

Very professional and great to work with. Willie goes the extra mile when it comes to making your house stand out. I would have no problem recommending Willie to a friend or family member. Completely satisfied!
Mar 4, 2020

Curtis Mellon recommends Janna McRoy

My wife and I are so glad we decided to ask Janna to represent us when purchasing our new home. Very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and she made us feel like family. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She gets 5 stars plus from us.
Mar 4, 2020

Jaimen Dixon recommends Michael Yearsley

Owner - Optometric Center

I have known Michael for years. He is hard-working, honest and works tirelessly to find the home in the neighborhood and price range you need. I’m grateful for my association with him and highly recommend him as an agent.
Mar 4, 2020

Kim Demma recommends CJ Peebles

Sr. Loan Officer

CJ is a consummate professional and incredibly hard working. His high level of integrity and loyalty make him an ideal Realtor. I have absolute confidence that he will always work hard for his clients and serve their best interests. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Mar 4, 2020

Stephanie Krueger recommends Shaun De Yager

Broker in Billings, MT

It has been a pleasure referring my clients in Montana to Shaun as he is the trusted advisor we are all looking for in our real estate transactions. All of my clients have been so happy with Shaun’s high level of service that they have called me to thank me for introducing them to Shaun. If my Mother was purchasing a home in the Idaho/ Washington area, I would recommend Shaun to her.
Mar 3, 2020

Valerie Leavitt recommends Courtney Humphry

Owner of Boise Myofascial Release and Massage LLC

Courtney is a compassionate, thoughtful, and honest person. She will go out of her way to help anyone, and will definitely go the extra mile to make a difference in people’s lives that she has contact with.
Mar 2, 2020

GREGORY NICOLAISEN recommends Heath Van Patten

Truck driver

Very professional and quick to respond to all our needs. Highly recommended.
Feb 22, 2020

Uyen Dinh Peko recommends Courtney Humphry

Senior Talent Acquisition

I have known Courtney for 4 years and she is one of the most driven, caring and attentive individuals I have known. She strives to meet her customer’s needs and is very professional and has a great work ethic!
Feb 21, 2020

Gavin Sessions recommends Mike Walters

Mortgage Loan Officer

Mike is not only a wonderful realtor and business partner, but he's become a personal friend. I have had the privilege to work with Mike on several transactions, and its a treat to witness a true pro in action. Mike makes his clients best interest his top priority and he will bend over backwards to ensure they are well taken care of. I will continue to highly recommend Mike.
Feb 18, 2020

Todd Harding recommends Courtney Humphry

Limited Energy Electrician

Courtney is amazing! She is very professional and has an extremely motivated personality. She drives results and gets the job done. You will not be disappointed in choosing Courtney for your next sale or purchase of a new home.
Feb 18, 2020

Jidzi French recommends Trevor Knesal

Patient Advocate

Trevor has been a very nice, easy, and fun man to work with. When I first met him, I didn't even know he was a realtor because he didn't randomly ask if I was looking to buy or sell a home and hand me a business card. He wasn't pushy or rude, like other realtors I've met in the past. He has worked with me and will help my family get into their new home. I never hesitate to bring him up when a friend or family member mentions them wanting to get into a new place. He was incredibly proactive, efficient and urgent. He would send me all kinds of listings tailored to my specific needs. He made sure to get as close to possible with what I was looking for and wouldn't hesitate to change my preferences when I realized I might not have wanted certain things after all. He also referred me to Gavin Sessions to help me on the financial end and showed me what I need to accomplish to get to where I wanted to be. That was very helpful, knowing I've also had a negative experience working with most people in finance. Not because they weren't qualified, but because I didn't feel like they weren't looking to make a quick buck. I felt heard and understood. He's also very encouraging. Being a first time home-buyer in a thriving market with constant changes was stressful. He took that stress from me and helped me focus on what I really wanted. He's good at keeping you on track and communicating with you. I don't plan on going though anyone else the next time I plan on buying a home. I trust Trevor and feel very blessed to work with him. He provides the best and highest quality service and experience you could ask for!
Feb 16, 2020

Christine Haggerty recommends Courtney Humphry

Pastor

Courtney has that rare combination of professionalism mixed with warmth and humor. You will be well pleased with her work.
Feb 16, 2020

Kevin Franklin recommends Courtney Humphry

Business owner

I have worked with Courtney on a professional level for 6 years. She is very kind, honest and very loyal. No matter what Courtney does in life she will be very successful. She is definitely one that you would want on your team.
Feb 16, 2020

Scott Garner recommends Courtney Humphry

Courtney is the best, she makes you feel as though you are her only priority. She will do all she can to make sure your experience is a great one. Most of all she is a kind hearted, good person that cares her clients happiness.
Feb 15, 2020

Corinne Roberts recommends Courtney Humphry

Courtney is great!
Feb 15, 2020

Alan Blank recommends Courtney Humphry

Retired librarian

Courtney is both steadfast and flexible and very knowledgeable- she is a great listener who is all of the above but also flexible to the needs of her client.
Feb 14, 2020

Lacey Garner recommends Courtney Humphry

Operations Consultant

Courtney is great to work with. She is very responsive to my requests and takes personal interest in meeting my needs.

Associations

Our Team