NextHome TriState Realty

522 4th St, Suite 310
Sioux City, IA 51101
IA License #B59206000

Share

Recommendations (137)

Mar 26, 2020

Chandler Hernandez recommends Janel Pearson

Janel is super friendly and well informative. Was very helpful through the process and even added tolit paper in a home gift! Which during these times is like gold!
Mar 22, 2020

Skyler Mann recommends Janel Pearson

Janel did an amazing job. Helping answer any questions I had through the home buying process. Will be doing business with her again. Highly recommend!
Mar 16, 2020

Chad Wendel recommends Janel Pearson

Janel was awesome with the selling of our home and with the purchase of our new one. Always working and all of the paperwork was smooth and seamless. Made our lives easy during a hectic schedule.
Mar 13, 2020

Jennifer Wendel recommends Janel Pearson

Recruitment Coordinator

First Janel sold our home in five days... you read that right, five days!!! We live in a small community and thought it would take awhile for our house to sell. So we were pleasantly surprised when it sold in this short time frame!

We thought we were going to build and we were debating between two communities on where we wanted to live. We were having problems deciding on the kind of house we wanted to build and we were pretty much opposite on what we wanted (I wanted two story, he wanted a ranch... I would say white- he would say black... and so-on and so-on)!

Janel messaged us on the home we purchased and originally I thought my husband wouldn't even want to look at it, but he said we have nothing to lose. So Janel was first in line and got us first dibs on the home we ended up buying.

Without Janel, we wouldn't have been so lucky to know about our home that was going to be coming on the market the next morning and possibly would've missed out on the opportunity to buy our home.

Janel was patient with us and walked us through (step-by-step) the process of selling our home and buying our new one! We would recommend Janel to anyone! She is on top of the market and knows the social media aspect (which helps with buying and selling).

We can't say "thank-you" enough!! We are blessed to have had Janel on our side!
Jan 10, 2020

Davis lee recommends Duster Hoffman

Welder /Maintenance

He was very helpful getting us set up and moving us forward. Duster always call us and letting us know what he has done and what we need done. I would recommend him to all first time home buyer he is easy going and will answer all your questions the best he can. Awesome guy to work with fast too
Jan 8, 2020

Lydia Pintor recommends Theresa Deger

Bookkeeper

Let me just start by saying Thank you Theresa.
She made our experience in home buying one for the books. Their were ups and downs through the process, but she stood by us through all of it. Any questions we had, Theresa was one email away from it. I highly recommend Theresa to be your Real Estate Agent!
Jan 6, 2020

Jake Hecht recommends Janel Pearson

Janel did a great job helping us purchase our house. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond by helping us with things she didn't have to.
Dec 16, 2019

Cody Cisneros recommends Janel Pearson

Janel did a great job finding me and my kids a new home with some acreage. Very helpful with getting everything going and set up. Thanks
Dec 10, 2019

Casey James chester recommends Janel Pearson

Home buyer

Janel did amazing I would pick her over and over again to get a house wouldn't choose anybody else.
Dec 10, 2019

JT Thomas recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Network Administrator

Vicki was so helpful and made the entire selling process as well as the buying process fantastic for us. Between the help with setting price, updates, inspections and negotiations everything was handled smoothly and transitioned fantastically. Was so happy when she helped with the buying of our new house and now with the sale of our old home it was fantastic all around.
Dec 2, 2019

Casey James chester recommends Janel Pearson

Home buyer

Janel was freaking amazing . Help me get a home. She worked 7 days a week . To help me get a home... she had over people over course but always made time to help me out ! Janel was truly amazing when it came to the house me and lea wanted she got us in within a hour. And we now own a home . If I sell or buy another home I'll be definitely going to her. Shes also very patient. We didnt like a couple dozen homes but she stayed cheerful and kept working with us
Nov 22, 2019

DUSTIN HULS recommends Janel Pearson

She a great person. Great to work with her
Nov 18, 2019

Jet Erickson recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Hr Delivery Partner

This was my second tome working with Vicki and there is so much I can say. She knows her information and will always look out for the best interest of her client. She is compassionate, kind, honest, and has the tenacity that is needed to get her clients what they are looking for.
Nov 15, 2019

Marge Lias recommends Janel Pearson

If anyone is considering buying or selling real estate, I highly recommend Janel Pearson as your realtor. Not only is she knowledgeable about the market, she has great contacts, works hard for you, and gets things done quickly. Thank you Janel for being such a great realtor!
Nov 5, 2019

Ken less recommends Janel Pearson

Buyer

Janel did a awesome job
Very accommodating honest and offers great caring for her customers
Oct 30, 2019

Cyndy Johnson recommends Vicki Kollbaum

Nurse Practitioner

Vicki is the best realtor I have ever worked with! She is very knowledgeable about the market and the real estate business and it shows! She has a great sense of humor, and took care of any concerns/issues we had in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend working with Vicki if your thinking about buying a new home!
Oct 29, 2019

Carolyn Lessmeier recommends Katie Slater

Katie Slater found the perfect home for me!
She is very knowledgeable and truly understood what I was looking for to meet my expectations and needs.
I purchased out of town and Katie made every step of the process efficient, enjoyable, and easy!
Oct 29, 2019

Mark Prunty recommends Vicki Kollbaum

retired

Have worked with at least 8 different Real Estate Professionals since late 1997. Vicki by far is the best, would use her again in a heartbeat. Trust me, I can be pretty picky about people who represent our home. Deserves 6 stars instead of 5!
Oct 27, 2019

Ken less recommends Janel Pearson

Home buyer

Janel did a great job I helping with my purchase. She was very acomodating to my schedule and helped guide me through the transaction.
Oct 27, 2019

Tyler Van Driel recommends Janel Pearson

Janel was great to work with on the sale our old home and the purchase of our current home. She is very knowledgeable and is very hard working. She goes above and beyond. Would recommend her to anyone in the market of buying and selling. Thanks again Janel!
Oct 23, 2019

Sheri Toben recommends Janel Pearson

Janel was great! She’s a very hard worker. I would totally recommend her if you were buying or selling! Thanks for everything!
Oct 23, 2019

Jennifer Wendel recommends Janel Pearson

Janel sold our house in less than a week!! She made the process easy! We appreciate her attention to detail and help with all our questions! I would recommend Janel to anyone, she is a great Realtor!
Oct 21, 2019

Miskoo and Holly Petite recommend Vicki Kollbaum

EC Assistant Director

Vicki is awesome. She listened to us very early on and understood what was most important to our family. She was very patient and also has a great wealth of knowledge and experience with anything having to do with home buying and especially for a VA loan. I doubt we would have found a home without her help. We are forever grateful for having had the opportunity to work with her. She went above and beyond!!
Oct 18, 2019

Tyler Van Driel recommends Janel Pearson

Janel was my agent on the selling of our home to buying our new home. She is very knowledgeable and fills you in on everything you need to know. She is very good at what she does! Thanks again Janel!
Oct 1, 2019

Tom and Mitzy Johnson recommend Katie Slater

AtHomeInWisconsin :)

Katie is very knowledgeable about the "lakes" area housing market. She did a fantastic job for us of marketing and selling our home!

We moved from Spirit Lake before our house was listed. Katie took care of all the details from providing a Comparative Market Analysis, listing, marketing, showings, advising on the negotiations, and then tracking deadlines to the closing. She is very professional, responsive and informative. Thanks Katie!

Associations

Our Team