NextHome Utica Properties

1239 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 970
Angels Camp, CA 95222
CalBRE License #01842275

Share

Recommendations (101)

Nov 23, 2019

Dustin Hiehle recommends Dillashaw - Rasmussen Team

Seller

Over the last 1.5 years, I have used Jeff as my agent for several purchases of homes and the sale of others. Each time, everything went very smoothly. My last sale included Tammy, Jeff's partner. Both agents are very friendly and personable. I would not consider using another agency
Nov 7, 2019

Denise orr recommends Dillashaw - Rasmussen Team

Next Home Realtys team Dillashaw and Rasmussen did a fast and fantastic job selling my house. Thank You So Much! Denise Orr
Sep 27, 2019

Edgar Tenorio recommends Omar Mansour

Edgar Tenorio

Omar’s work is very professional. He helped us with our new home search and purchase. He was very comunicative and patient since the beginning of our purchase process. My name is Edgar and I moved from Southern California to the beautiful city of Angels Camp. When I buy my second home Omar will be the guy to to.
Sep 24, 2019

Krystal Helzer recommends Dillashaw - Rasmussen Team

Buyer

Tammy is one of the most kind, patient, warm hearted people I know. She took on a challenge when she accepted to be our realtor. We had a very short window to find and close on a house and she accepted and made it happen!!! I can not thank her enough for all her hard work. She is amazing and I’m so thankful that we had her!!! Would highly recommend if searching for a home.
Aug 22, 2019

John Parks recommends Samantha Jordan

Sr Fire Inspector/Arson Investigator

Sammy (Samantha) is the best! Sammy helped us find our dream home in Murphys Ca and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Sammy kept us informed every step of the way and gave us outstanding service. We value Sammy as our Real Estate Agent and now our life long friend.
Thank you Sammy!
Aug 6, 2019

Diana Lynn Worden recommends Diane Bateman

Diane Bateman is a wonderful Real Estate Professional. Very personable, knowledgeable and great to work with.
Aug 5, 2019

Robert and Darla Forbes recommend Omar Mansour

Buyers

Omar is the consummate professional. He followed through and updated us during each step of the process. We felt that he had our best interests at heart.
The sellers wanted a short escrow and Omar made it happen dealing with all inspections, paperwork, follow ups etc. on our behalf since we are not local. In the end it all came together thanks to Omar and the supporting people involved. The office and staff Omar works with are top notch. Great team at NextHome Utica Properties.
Jul 30, 2019

Robert Forbes recommends Omar Mansour

Chief Stationary Engineer

Omar is the absolute real estate professional. Great buying experience with a short closing time. Omar made it all happen for us.

Would highly recommend Omar and the team at the office he works out of to anyone interested in buying or selling in the area.
Jul 12, 2019

Mike Leonardo recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Property Owner

Jeff did a great job handling the sale of our Angels Camp property. He gave us an accurate estimate of its value and he helped us evaluate the merits of various offers we received. He was great coordinating the various inspections and repair work and saved us a lot of money by helping us find the best repair contractors.

Jeff also kept us calm through a few escrow issues. We ended up selling the property within about a month of listing and closed escrow about a month later.

We would use him and his team again in a heartbeat and would highly recommend his services to others looking to buy or sell property.
Jun 12, 2019

Howard Lager recommends Diane Bateman

Diane Bateman was recommended to me from a friend.
I was interested in moving to the Angels Camp area, so I was looking for a real estate agent who knew the area. When I first met Diane, she was very friendly and sincere. I had already made a list of potential properties, her list matched mine. So we were already on the same page as far as what I was looking for. As we were looking at properties, we were discussing the positives and negatives of each property. I looked at a property and immediately was impressed. Diane assisted me every step of the way to help acquire the property. It was not an easy acquisition, but together we worked it out. I am a very happy property owner thanks to Diane and a few others who helped very much.
I would strongly recommend Diane to anyone looking real estate in the area.
May 29, 2019

Rose Towslee recommends Omar Mansour

I couldn't ask for a better agent than Omar. From beginning to end he went above and beyond - providing guidance, expertise, and exceptional service. I highly recommend him and his agency.
May 22, 2019

James De Lara recommends Diane Bateman

I have worked with Diane over the past 10 years during which time she has been my property manager and realtor. She has provided excellent service and is professional, accessible and personable. She has extensive knowledge of the area. I highly recommend her.
Mar 22, 2019

Robert Linsley Sr recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Retired

Looked after our best interest the whole time we had the property for sale!! Gave us advice on how to prepare the property for sale! Was always positive and gave us support when we needed it. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home.
Mar 17, 2019

Julie fitzgerald recommends Jeff Rasmussen

Seller

Jeff was great to work with as a real estate agent- he went above and beyond to accommodate our needs as sellers. My 3 siblings and myself just sold my deceased mothers home. All of us live far away so Jeff helped us hire workers, communicated promptly and regularly, was well informed and sensitive to family needs. I would give him the highest recommendation. Thank you Jeff
Mar 16, 2019

Emily Anderson recommends Omar Mansour

Bartender

Key words to describe Omar would be:
•Genuine
•Candid
•Informative

My husband and I recently bought a home with the representation of Omar Mansour. We not only felt comfortable in the process because of Omars’ quick response to queries, depth of knowledge and attentiveness but also because of his honest approach; “Is this what you really want” not a car-salesman kind of character trying to sell you the house that lines his own pockets with green. I would highly recommend Omar to family members and friends and in the future have him represent a second home. A girl can dream :)
Mar 14, 2019

Eric Ryder recommends Tammy Dillashaw

Sr. Muckity-muck of Muckity-muckland

Tammy did an excellent job of keeping me up to date on the status of my land purchase and helped me get critical details from the Seller on potential issues that could have killed the deal. All done in a friendly, yet very professional manner. I highly recommend Tammy for your real estate needs.
Mar 9, 2019

Scot and Catherine Olson recommend Jeff Rasmussen

We highly recommend Jeff Rasmussen. He navigated us through the sale of a very challenging property in Angels Camp. Through every twist and turn, he gave us expert advice. Jeff is a highly respected local in Angels Camp with extensive knowledge of the area.
Feb 8, 2019

Chris Abusaidi recommends Tammy Dillashaw

Business owner

Tammy did a fantastic job! She was always able to meet at short notice and answer any questions I had. I felt I was in extremely good hands during the entire escrow. Very responsive to emails, I never felt she left me hanging!
thanks so much!
Jan 18, 2019

Cynthia Rochelle recommends Diane Bateman

On a difficult short sale Diane made me feel comfortable.
Her experience and knowledge are what got us the home.
Knew the answers to my questions and I felt she was really on top of things and working hard for me!
Jan 11, 2019

Phil Sheng recommends Tammy Dillashaw

Attorney

Tammy is knowledgeable, professional, and easy to get a hold of. She helped us navigate a tricky real estate transaction, and we were very pleased with the result!
Dec 21, 2018

Michele Spence recommends Diane Bateman

Diane knows her business! She was able to guide a novice like me through a difficult escrow. She went the extra mile to make things go as smooth as possible for me. Will definitely use her as my agent again.
Oct 29, 2018

Mark Johnson recommends Diane Bateman

Diane was referred to us by my Brother-in-Law who is a realtor but not familiar with the Angels Camp area and suggested we work with Diane. Diane was quick to respond to our needs and provided great input. It took a little time to find the write one for us but now we are in the perfect house.
Oct 15, 2018

Simone Clements and Martin Errecart recommend Tammy Dillashaw

It was a a decision of trust that led us to contact Tammy Dillashaw to sell the home and property that had been owned by our family for generations. Tammy was
extremely patient with our situation. The process of actually securing a buyer was quick and smooth. Tammy worked diligently to make sure both sellers and buyers were satisfied with the outcome. We strongly recommend Tammy Dillashaw as
a realtor you can trust with your sale! She is a five star realtor!
Oct 11, 2018

Tin Naing Tun recommends Omar Mansour

Buyer

Omar has been really really good like helping me throught all of the troubles and we finally got the house in our hand. First we didn't understand anything about the house but then he explains every little details and it's very understandable. When we first went to the house to look at it, we are so excited and did not even think about the sales or anything and at that time he was like first we all should look around the house and look at things that are good or bad and then we can decide on things. Whenever we call him or send him massages he replies immediately and also when we need to sign the documents and reviews things he sent them on time. If I have to choose one of the best real estate agent, I would definitely choose him.
Sep 28, 2018

NANCY FREDERIKSEN recommends Tammy Dillashaw

WE HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH TAMMY DILLASHAW FOR A LONG TIME AND I CAN TELL YOU SHE IS A HARD WORKING WOMEN AND DID A FINE JOB OF SELLING OUR LAND. SHE WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU .
NANCY FREDERIKSEN

Associations

Our Team