NextHome VIP Realty

117 N. 4th St.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
ID License #DB47292

Share

Recommendations (159)

Yesterday

Jason and Ashlee McNutt recommend Janna McRoy

Janna did an amazing job working with us. She was always willing to help get us answers and help extend a helping hand while we were buying from a long distance. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to family and will definitely use her again when the need arises.
Yesterday

Sam King recommends Heath Van Patten

I've bought and sold several homes over the years and something that clearly stands out in my mind with Heath is his communication. Buying and selling a home is stressful and it is intensified when there is delayed communication. Heath was always at arms length (not a covid joke) and he provided feedback after each showing.

Our listing went live just hours before Governor Little's "stay at home" order announcement and ultimately we decided to remove it from the market. Maybe when the time is right we see it through to close ;)
Yesterday

Samantha Scheller recommends Heath Van Patten

Construction Project Manager

Heath was extremely attentive and always there for us. The process was the smoothest I have ever gone through. He found us exactly what we were looking for and five months later, we are still happy! Thank you Heath!!!
3 days ago

Lynda Thurman recommends Carrie Sutton

Retired and ready to settle down.

I recommend Carrie as your personal real estate agent. We had the best time finding our forever home. Carrie answered her phone herself every time we called. She went above and beyond any realtor I have ever worked with. She listened to all of our concerns and always helped us in resolving problems.
Over this period of time we have become great friends. She is a remarkable real estate agent that really cares about your wants and needs. I highly recommend Carrie to help you find your dream home.
Thank you Carrie for helping us find our forever home.
May 26, 2020

Ashlee Mcnutt recommends Janna McRoy

Janna was great! Went above and beyond to help and assist with anything we needed. Our home buying process went smooth and fast without a hitch. Would definitely recommend her to family and use her again
Thanks Janna!!!
May 26, 2020

Shelby Kitson recommends Tanya Anderson

Mrs. Tanya was amazing during our first house buying process! She drove 2 plus hours every time we needed to meet!! She was GREAT with communication and kept us up to date with everything! We wouldn't be in our perfect house if it weren't for her! Thank you!!!!
May 14, 2020

Carmen Waters recommends Heath Van Patten

We just bought our first home and we wouldn't have picked anyone but Heath to have during the process. He showed us homes that matched what we were looking for and he never wanted us to just settle or rush. He wanted us to find someplace that would be "home". He was always available to answer any questions we had and was great at communicating. He is honest and he's a great person. I would highly recommend Heath to anyone looking for a house.
May 5, 2020

Alisa Smolinski recommends Carrie Sutton

New Homeowner

I highly recommend Carrie Sutton! She was recommended to me and I am extremely happy that I went with NextHome. Carrie went above and beyond what you would expect of a realtor. She helped us through the whole process of selling our home and purchasing our new home. The whole NextHome VIP Realty team treated us like family!
Apr 29, 2020

Meg Andersen recommends Heath Van Patten

Marketing Consultant

Heath is our HERO! We were stressed and short on time to buy a house due to development of a new subdivision where our rental was. We are Idaho natives and were having a battle with out of state money to find a home with our wants and dreams. Anytime something close came up Heath was a text or phone call away to take care of it and set up viewing appoints. He would stay up late to finish offers and was there the entire time to help us with any questions or concerns we had. Heath always had our back and was a great sounding board on concerns or ideas we had. I am so appreciative for Heath, his help made buying our first house less stressful and we finally have a home to call our own. Thank you Heath!
Apr 25, 2020

John & June Krenzelok recommend Tanya Anderson

New Home Buyer

Tanya Anderson was referred to us by realtor.com for purchasing our new home. She has always been polite & easy to work with from beginning to closing. We were impressed with her knowledge with real estate and her professionalism by going above and beyond. Tanya was very informative & kept “on top of things”. She was always quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns. We definitely plan on using her expertise again in the near future in selling our other home.
Apr 22, 2020

Nathan Jr. Lay recommends Carrie Sutton

Teacher

My experience couldn't have been better.
I have bought and sold a half dozen houses and have never experienced such knowledge of the market, professionalism, and communication. Carrie is a very smart business person. I think there is a dichotomy with real-estate agents, some are really good and the others have challenges in the business. Carrie is on the top, in my opinion.

Quick description of events:
-Friday, I called and discussed price.
-Two days later, Carrie visited the property, ran comps, and came up with a high and low price.
-The next day, professional pictures were taken.
-Wednesday we decided on a final price and a plan.
-Friday, the house was listed. We had two offers with in an hour of listing. One above and one at the listing price.
-Closed with in a week.
-Picked up my belongings (I live afar) and she is now helping get the items to me.
-Called and discussed situations daily; in many cases Carrie called multiple times.
Absolutely amazing!
Mar 28, 2020

Paul Anishchenko recommends Carrie Sutton

Carrie was fantastic! We were first time home buyers Carrie walked us through the whole process, was always available, explained to us every step of our journey till the very end!
Mar 19, 2020

Chris recommends Jolynn Brown

I always enjoy doing business with hard working professionals like Jolynn. Thank you!
Mar 17, 2020

Cody Brown recommends Tanya Anderson

Field Engineer for M.A. DeAtley Construction

Tanya did an amazing job at getting me motivated to finally start looking for a house to buy. She gave me opportunities to see all of the houses that I had in mind and then some. When it finally came down to making an offer on the house I wanted and eventually moving forward with buying it. She took care of everything and made it all seem quicker and easier then I could have even imagined. Thanks again Tanya Anderson
Mar 15, 2020

Brian Mangis recommends Janna McRoy

For an individual or family searching for their new home Jana is the one for you! She listened and saw what kind of a home we were looking for and was able to show us homes even on the worst weather day of the year! (SNOW STORM!) During the closing process she was quick to respond and a great resource for any questions we had. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family in the future!
Mar 8, 2020

Sarah Decker recommends Janna McRoy

Jana was absolutely fantastic!! From start to finish she was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated to helping us find our home. She literally drove through a snow storm to help us house hunt. She had very thoughtful input to each of the houses we looked at. We needed to close on our Washington home at the same time as our new home in Idaho and Jana’s expertise helped us a ton during a very tricky closing. We will definitely be referring all of our family and friends to Jana! Thank you so much!!
Mar 8, 2020

Kathy Solis recommends Heath Van Patten

Heath goes way, WAY above and beyond to ensure every detail in the home buying process goes smoothly. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented, customer focused, hard working, yet warm, funny and friendly! He helped to ensure our move to Meridian from out of State was seamless, easy, and stress free. He kept us informed every step of the way and made sure we always felt comfortable with the process. If you're looking for the absolute best agent to help you find your Next Home, hands down Heath is your go to guy. Call him!!!
---David and Kathy S. (We already posted this in another location but wanted to ensure no matter where you look, you'll see Heath is who you should call for all of your real estate needs 😊)
Mar 4, 2020

Curtis Mellon recommends Janna McRoy

My wife and I are so glad we decided to ask Janna to represent us when purchasing our new home. Very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and she made us feel like family. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She gets 5 stars plus from us.
Mar 2, 2020

GREGORY NICOLAISEN recommends Heath Van Patten

Truck driver

Very professional and quick to respond to all our needs. Highly recommended.
Feb 26, 2020

Kelly Moore recommends Carrie Sutton

Carrie was there every step of the way being very informative of the process. She had lots of patience and worked with us to get what we wanted. Very appreciative and thank you for making our dreams come true. Also Courtney to you as well thank you for your assistance it was greatly appreciated. THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!
Feb 26, 2020

Dennis moore recommends Carrie Sutton

Carrie did a outstanding job.
She went above and beyond. She made the process so easy and stress free.
She made us feel like famil . It was nice to text or call and she would always answer no matter the time of day.
1000 out of 1000 stars.
Feb 10, 2020

Chris Scott recommends Carrie Sutton

Loan Originator with Guardian Mortgage

Carrie is a true professional with a genuine passion for her clients. Always available to answer questions and provide help where needed, both Carrie and Courtney treat their clients as family. If you're looking for a realtor that goes above and beyond, go no further.
Feb 9, 2020

Daniel & Sheri Rocheleau recommend Carrie Sutton

Practically perfect in every way

Thank you Carrie for the sale of our old home and the purchase of this new house.. Went as smoothly as a purchase could ever go. You, Courtney, and Guardian were the best !!
Feb 9, 2020

Sheri Rocheleau recommends Carrie Sutton

Friends

Where do I start?
It started with the sale of our home a year ago. Carries hard work . Then I texted said we are ready, and to work she went. Every day we talked went saw, and then.... her hard work paid off. She found us the house with all our wishes. Thank you Carrie.
If you want the personal touch Carrie Sutton and Lampert is the way to go.💕. Thank you so Very Much.💕🎉🎉🎉🎉
Feb 6, 2020

Matt Wells recommends Carrie Sutton

President A-Fect Sales and Management Training

As a sales professional, Carrie follows what we would call Complete Appropriateness when it comes to sales. Her focus is on the client’s wants and needs and not her own- this is rare in the Real Estate business. I highly recommend her for purchasing or selling a property.

Associations

Our Team