Clicky

Platinum Living Realty - North Scottsdale

Share

Recommendations (458)

Jun 11, 2024

Carlos Nunez recommends Ariana Arroyo

Queremos compartir nuestra experiencia trabajando con Ariana desde que comenzamos nuestro proceso, ella se mostró empática y amable, supo entendernos y escucharnos, para realizar lo que teníamos como expectativa. Nos explicó a detalle cada paso del proceso de venta y aclaró las dudas que teníamos. Siempre nos sentimos en confianza con ella y con su equipo. La buscamos por que nos refirió una conocida que trabaja en la constructora de donde originalmente compramos nuestra casa. Ella fue cliente de Ariana (le ayudó a comprar su casa) y su experiencia satisfactoria nos sirvió mucho para animarnos a dar este paso. Ariana y su equipo nos ayudaron de la mejor manera, cada semana nos informaban sobre el proceso y los feedbacks y comentarios que recibía nuestra casa. Algo que agradecemos bastante es que nos haya ofrecido conectarnos con un agente que nos ayudara al nuevo Estado que nos mudemos de ser necesario. Nosotros debíamos vender nuestra casa a pesar de haberla comprado hace poco porque el trabajo nos reubicó en otra ciudad. Sin duda, agradecemos a Ariana Arroyo Realty Group y su equipo de trabajo. La recomendamos de verdad a cualquiera que busque un servicio inmobiliario de alta calidad. Gracias!!
Jun 3, 2024

Evelia Espinoza Amador recommends Ariana Arroyo

Nuestra experiencia con Ariana desde el principio siempre fue amable y con empatía, entendió nuestra visión y escuchó atentamente lo que buscábamos. Nos explicó a detalle cada paso del proceso de venta y aclaró las dudas que teníamos. Nos sentimos en confianza inmediatamente. Fuimos referidos por una conocida que trabaja en la constructora de donde originalmente compramos nuestra casa. Ella fue cliente de Ariana (le ayudó a comprar su casa) y la verdad su experiencia nos sirvió mucho para animarnos a dar este paso, siempre le estaremos agradecidos a ambas. Nosotros debíamos vender nuestra casa a pesar de haberla comprado hace poco porque el trabajo nos reubicó en otra ciudad. Ariana y su equipo nos ayudaron de la mejor manera, cada semana nos informaban sobre el proceso y los feedbacks y comentarios que recibía nuestra casa. Se aseguraron de que entendiéramos cada paso del proceso conforme avanzábamos y hasta ofreció conectarnos con un agente que nos ayudara al nuevo Estado que nos mudamos de ser necesario. Eso nos dio paz mental y tranquilidad. Agradecemos enormemente el profesionalismo y la dedicación de todo el equipo. Definitivamente recomendamos a Ariana Arroyo Realty Group a cualquiera que busque un servicio inmobiliario de alta calidad. Gracias!!
May 15, 2024

Nick & Olivia Andreacola recommend Candice Boller

Candice was nothing short of amazing! We were nervous as first time home buyers, but she made the whole buying process so smooth. She was so communicative and really listened to our needs and wants. We love our new home!
May 5, 2024

Brittany Kinsey recommends Candice Boller

Where to begin with Candace.. she is an amazing realtor! The moment I first met her she was very knowledgeable, professional and came out of her way to meet me. I had a short window to find a home, and Candace fit that timeframe perfectly. She understood what we were looking for, not only did she find exactly what we were looking for but she gave us multiple options that were very close. Her communication between the seller was outstanding and expects professionalism with everyone she works with. She was also knowledgeable with the appraisal process (knows what to look for, spots issues, etc). Candace was a joy to work with.
May 3, 2024

Nick Andreacola recommends Candice Boller

Youth Pastor

I can’t recommend Candice enough! She is unbelievably helpful and walked us through everything step by step. She knows a ton and was so good at finding what we wanted. She was very easy to get ahold of and quick to get back to us.
May 3, 2024

William & Mary Scott recommend Kaye Hert

Homeowners

Kaye was wonderful to work with.
She led us through all the home-selling processes with professionalism.
Her efficiency and sales technique sold our home in 8 days.
We will highly recommend Kaye to our friends and neighbors.
Very highly satisfied clients,
Bill & Mary Scott
Apr 26, 2024

Anne & Mike Dunnam recommend Kaye Hert

Retired

We would highly recommend Kaye…she is very professional, knowledgeable, organized & efficient. We would definitely work with her in the future.
Apr 21, 2024

Madison Forfa recommends Lisa Blair

WE LOVED LISA!! She was so reliable and personable when listing our home. We were first time home owners and selling was a bit stressful for us. She walked us through each phase step by step, all the while answering our 10000000 questions with patience and understanding. If we didn’t move across the country we would absolutely be hiring her for all our home buying/selling needs. Thank you for all your help Lisa!!
Apr 10, 2024

William Hobbs recommends Lisa Blair

Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. I contacted Lisa and told her what I wanted for the property and I wanted to move it quickly. Lisa convinced me to increase the price by $30K. I was reluctant but followed her recommendation. She was able to move the property in less than 60 days. She kept me in the loop throughout the process. Highly recommend her for your realty needs.
Mar 21, 2024

Heather Perkins recommends Candice Boller

Candice was a lifesaver when selling our old and purchasing our new home. Due to unexpected family circumstances, we needed to move out of our previous home and didn't have much time to be involved. Candice was a huge asset on getting items scheduled, creating the optimal listing, and ultimately selling our home.

So when it came time to purchase another home, we knew we could trust Candice. We decided to purchase a new build and Candice was a HUGE asset to working with a builder. She was able to keep track of deadlines, inspections, and follow ups which helped our busy lives.

We highly recommend Candice for any of your realtor needs
Mar 2, 2024

Susan januscheski recommends Lisa Blair

Lisa Blair has been so professional & accommdating. My mother had losted her home in a fire. I reached out to Lisa she was very helpful she new what we were looking for she made sure we had numerous home options to consider this way we could find the best forever home for my mother. Lisa also was so kind and thoughtful through this tough time. So I cant thank her enough, I would totally recommend her; she is such punctual and pleasent Realtor. I will be reaching out to her here in the near future.
Feb 5, 2024

Mike Henkel recommends Sarah Wilson

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sarah for the purchase of an investment home in Mesa and I must say it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. I cannot recommend her enough for her excellent, exceptional service and unwavering support throughout the entire process.

Sarah demonstrated a level of dedication and professionalism that immediately put me at ease. Sarah was available, day or night, to answer my questions or concerns. Sarah willingness to go above and beyond exceeded my expectations.

Throughout the entire purchasing process, Sarah was a constant source of support. She expertly negotiated an outstanding deal on my behalf. Sarah had my best interest at heart. She even continued support after closing on a few issues with the homebuilder and made sure they were completed to my satisfaction.

If you are in search of a real estate agent who will go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met, I wholeheartedly recommend Sarah Wilson with Platinum Living.
Feb 3, 2024

Lam Tran recommends Lisa Blair

Lisa is terrific as a person and a realtor. Let’s just say, graduate school taught me how to procrastinate to the extreme but she was always there to inform me about deadlines to make sure the house closed on a timely matter. To make things worse for her, I am non-local, so I am always late to her showings. She helped rearrange my meetings multiple times. She always responded to my emails and messages in very timely matters and sometimes after her working hours. As a first time buyer, I have a lot of obvious questions but she answered them anyway.

She was very professional from the beginning to the end. I know what I wanted with a budget and she got it done. She simplified this extremely complicated buy process to an enjoyable one. If you are a first time buyer, don’t be afraid, reach out to Lisa and she will be able to help you out. I just moved in and love the small town vibes already with extremely fast internet.

PS: I wish Lisa was a general contractor also.
Jan 29, 2024

J&M C Family recommend Bret Ceren

Happy North Scottsdale Homeowners!

Bret was so knowledgeable in helping us locate and acquire our north Scottsdale home! After he sold our rental a few years ago, he stayed in touch with his social media and annual holiday program, so when we were ready for a move we reached out to him. He would always try to take our call during the process; his energy is good and he is kind and thoughtful. He got us a great deal, every time we look at other properties on market we feel validated about our purchase. We would recommend Bret to anyone!
Jan 24, 2024

Cindy Panza recommends Lisa Blair

Director, International Tax

Lisa is phenomenal! She helped me sell 2 estate properties that were not in great condition in 4 months! In both cases she was the seller's and buyer's agent. She communicated every step of the process. She was very responsive to questions. She would offer suggestions but not push in any way leaving the decision up to the seller. I'm not local so she took the lead on everything and I had all the confidence in her. I could not have asked for a better agent! Lisa is your agent (lisaisuragent@gmail.com)! You won't be disappointed.
Jan 12, 2024

Katherine Clayton recommends Sarah Wilson

Sarah has been wonderful to work with. She has helped me with 2 homes and made the process so easy. She was always available to answer any questions and remedy any concerns that I may have. I would highly recommend Sarah!

Jan 5, 2024

Monica Price recommends Sarah Wilson

MD

Sarah helped my husband and I get reacquainted with the Phoenix area after being away for over 20 years. Her positive attitude, professionalism, and patience were essential in finding us our perfect place! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for their next home.
Dec 4, 2023

Terry & JoAnne McClure recommend Lisa Blair

It’s hard to find a good real estate agent. One you can trust & someone who’ll do a good job. Lisa was recommended by a friend. She did a wonderful job. Was on top of things every step of the way. I can’t recommend her highly enough. You won’t be sorry.
Dec 1, 2023

Dien and Kevin McCall recommend Lisa Blair

Lisa was terrific. She was professional, personable and integral to this purchase. She kept us informed of the various issues and resolutions while working to keep the purchase moving forward. Lisa advised us of who we should contact for various information and assistance saving us time and aggravation. Her team and Lisa were responsive to our questions and managed our expectations well. It was a pleasure to do business with her.
Nov 30, 2023

Cindy S Hill recommends Lisa Blair

Idaho Realtor

I am an Idaho Realtor. When I knew when we had found something to purchase to work with a Realtor who knew the market in the area we were searching in. I called Lisa and she did a fantastic job for us. She was very knowledgeable about the area and did a fabulous job in getting us to closing with escrow. She went the extra mile to find the resources we needed to complete our inspections. She worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with what they were doing. She was always attentive to our needs always answering the phone when we needed to ask a question. We would recommend her as a realtor and will use her again when the need arises.
Nov 27, 2023

Tom Ritzel recommends Kaye Hert

Great job, very efficient, would definitely use her help again.
Nov 20, 2023

Donna Patch recommends Kaye Hert

Kaye is a pro! She’s one of the best realtors with whom we have ever worked. She’s efficient and very knowledgeable. We’d highly recommend her!
Nov 15, 2023

Ozzie Adan recommends Lisa Blair

Lisa was very Professional,Knowledgeable and made everything real easy and was there to walk you through everything, Highly Recommended ????


Oct 24, 2023

Sarah Chambers recommends Lisa Blair

Seller

Lisa was absolutely the best with handling the sale of my dad’s home. She took care of everything and answered all my questions. I had a very complicated case and she was very patient, understanding and compassionate. I highly recommend her as realtor and will be using her to sell our home in a few weeks. She is great! I could only give 5 stars but she’s worth 10! ??????
Oct 23, 2023

Charles L Hull recommends Lisa Blair

Lisa went above and beyond in finding buyers in a very thin market for river front property. Her diligent use of various websites was impressive. In addition, her ability to navigate the sometimes trying administrative web needing to approve our sale was extremely tiring. Good job Lisa! Our many thanks.

Associations

Our Team