Chris Gallagher

Senior Sales Executive Reach150 Social, Inc 530-386-5680, chris.gallagher@smartzip.com
An enthusiastic account executive, Chris Gallagher has a keen eye for finding successful ways to drive sales and create lasting relationships in the process.

As an Account Executive, Chris' mission is to communicate the value of Reach150's Enterprise solution to companies large and small that are looking for a competitive edge in their online marketing/branding as well as their employees individual business development. Chris has developed creative marketing concepts to drive broader awareness as well as innovative approaches to onboard new customers, ensuring their success.

Prior to Reach150, Chris excelled as an account manager for Smartzip, the leader in predictive analytics in Real Estate. As an account manager Chris ensured Smartzip clients were taken care of through professional customer service, in depth knowledge of the platform, and comprehensive strategy. Chris also has experience in marketing at some of the top NCAA Division l athletic departments on the west coast in the University of California, Berkeley and the University of Nevada.
Pinned Recommendation
Jul 11, 2019
Producing Branch Manager
I am just blown away by Chris Gallagher! I have been with "Reach 150" for a few years now, and it just keeps getting better and better! The program is fantastic, but the icing on the cake is the incredible support that I get from Chris! I just switched to an annual membership and can't imagine where I would be today without Reach 150. Thank you for being so kind, professional and upbeat! Its a pleasure doing business with you!!
Jan 19, 2021
Marketing Coordinator
Chris went above and beyond to help me and my team get started with Reach150. He made it super easy to understand the system and get set up, and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks, Chris, from all of Giving Group Realty!
Dec 18, 2020
REALTOR
Chris really took the time to go through the program with me in a very personable and thorough way so that I would have a good understanding of it.

One of the most important thing that I look for is excellent customer service and honesty. Do what you say and do it well.

Thank you Chris for the support afterwards. I know I could call on you if I needed anything.

Dec 18, 2020
Realtor
Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and available to answer all of my questions! I have already recommended him to one of my teammates who will be using SmartZip as well this year! Thanks for your insight Chris
Dec 18, 2020
Broker
Chris was low pressure and an excellent guide in the decision process. Good work.
Dec 14, 2020
REALTOR
Chris wasted no time explaining all the great benefits of SmartZip and add on applications like REACH 150 to grow our real estate partnership. He was quick to respond when I had some follow up questions as well.
Dec 11, 2020
Real Estate Professional
Did a great job in reviewing this platform and very patient. Easy to work with.
Thank you Chris!
Dec 11, 2020
Loan Consultant
Chris was great to work with on setting me up with Reach 150. Will definitely recommend this product and Chris to others.
Dec 7, 2020
Realtor
Chris has really helped set my business up for success as I launch into 2021. The SmartTargeting program is already up and running for me with invaluable data about potential future clients. His knowledge of the system was very good. I look forward to working with him and his team as I move forward with my marketing campaigns. Thanks Chris...5 STARS.
Oct 18, 2020
Real Estate Sales Associate
Chris explained SmartZip so fully and because he had worked with the company for so long, I felt confident in going with them. Chris is always available to answer questions - which makes my life easier! Thanks for the great job and assistance, Chris!
Oct 13, 2020
Real Estate Advisor
Chris is wonderful to work with. He made the process of starting my SmartZip journey easy to navigate and a breeze to start up. With his guidance, expertise and knowledge of the software, company and platform Chris is my go to guy with allllll my questions. Even With a 3 hour time difference, Chris always has time to talk through a question or assist with setup, new zips and marketing. Five stars!
Oct 13, 2020
CRS,ABR,ePRO,TRC,RECS, ASP
Chris in-depth knowledge and his extreme ability to impart it to regular consumers is impressive - often times tech savvy people experience difficulty explaining and conveying information to their clients - Chris on the contrary navigates such waters with ease, and manages to remain patient even when problems surface - he is solution driven with a smile... can't ask for anything more!
Oct 13, 2020
Realtor
Chris knows this platform inside and out, I asked a to of questions and Chris took them time to answer them all. I did not feel rushed and was well informed after our conversation. Thanks so much!
Sep 22, 2020
Realtor
Chris is awesome. He clearly explained what service provides and he was very patient. He also has a great sense of humor which made the demo. he shared with me fun. I look forward to working with Chris as Reach 150 pro member!
Aug 25, 2020
Realtor
Thank you very much Chris for all the patience! You have been exceptional with all the explanations given and answering all the questions we may have. we can't wait to start this new program and reconnecting with you very soon. Kind regards,
Jul 27, 2020
Realtor - Team Lead
Chris was awesome, I sometimes have many questions and Chris helped me out with every one of them. He explained the system very well, and helped me to really see the value of their program and how it can really help our business. It seemed like the best fit from all the different programs out there so my team and I jumped on board. Really excited to see how things play out in the coming weeks and months.

Thank you Chris.

Ben Sweet
Remax iRealty Calgary AB
Jul 21, 2020

New Listing!

Great location!
Jul 15, 2020
Regional Sales Manager
Chris was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgeable with his products and very easy going. No pressure and he made the process incredibly easy. I highly recommend him
Jul 6, 2020
Realtor
Chris was helpful, friendly, professional and inviting.
Jul 6, 2020
Real Estate Agent
I heard about SmartZip at a seminar. It sounded like just the program I need, I asked for a rep to contact me. I'm so glad Chris Gallagher contacted me. He was very knowledgable and patient answering my questions and helping me sort through the program that fits my area and budget. I highly recommend Chris G and appreciate his help. Can't wait to get started. Chris L
Jul 6, 2020
Mortgage Broker
Thanks to Chris, I now have a vehicle to maintain a list of recommendations from my clients! Chris was informative and thorough in explaining Reach 150. I'm very happy with my experience so far.
Jul 6, 2020
Real Estate Advisor
Thanks Chris for your help explain all that Reach150 has to offer and the help in transferring my account. You made it all so easy!
Jul 5, 2020
Branch Manager, CRMP
Chris is the one I call for assistance with my Reach150 account. He routinely responds to my requests in a timely manner, is an excellent communicator, and finds simple customer-centered solutions that make sense. I have referred others to him in full confidence that they will have a good customer experience. He sets the standard high for professionalism, knowledge and interpersonal skills. It's really nice that he has a pleasant and happy disposition, too. I highly recommend working with Chris is you want to explore Reach150 to help your business grow. He's an awesome account executive and Reach150 is a great company.
Jul 1, 2020
Team Leader/ Realtor
Awesome customer service and follow up. Very happy with my experience and I'm excited to get started
Jun 25, 2020
-Realty Home Advisors-Recruiting Manager
So where do I begin, Chris Gallagher is a charming professional executive, that I have had the pleasure to work with a few times now. Chris is extremely helpful. He really knows how to explain his programs and make them work for you. There are many options that Reach 150 offers and Chris makes sure you are aware of all of them . I considered it a great pleasure to have worked with him and I am looking forward to interacting with him more in the future!! He is the best!
Jun 11, 2020
Loan Officer
Chris was great to work with. He called me back quickly and was efficient at getting my account updated and educating me on the other questions I had. Thank you for the great service! I love my Reach 150 account and support!

Reach150 Social, Inc - Team Members