Chris Gallagher

Senior Sales Executive Reach150 Social, Inc 530-386-5680, chris.gallagher@smartzip.com
An enthusiastic account executive, Chris Gallagher has a keen eye for finding successful ways to drive sales and create lasting relationships in the process.

As an Account Executive, Chris' mission is to communicate the value of Reach150's Enterprise solution to companies large and small that are looking for a competitive edge in their online marketing/branding as well as their employees individual business development. Chris has developed creative marketing concepts to drive broader awareness as well as innovative approaches to onboard new customers, ensuring their success.

Prior to Reach150, Chris excelled as an account manager for Smartzip, the leader in predictive analytics in Real Estate. As an account manager Chris ensured Smartzip clients were taken care of through professional customer service, in depth knowledge of the platform, and comprehensive strategy. Chris also has experience in marketing at some of the top NCAA Division l athletic departments on the west coast in the University of California, Berkeley and the University of Nevada.
Pinned Recommendation
Sep 28, 2020
Producing Branch Manager
I am just blown away by Chris Gallagher! I have been with "Reach 150" for a few years now, and it just keeps getting better and better! The program is fantastic, but the icing on the cake is the incredible support that I get from Chris! I just switched to an annual membership and can't imagine where I would be today without Reach 150. Thank you for being so kind, professional and upbeat! Its a pleasure doing business with you!!
Mar 25, 2021
Broker Assistant
Chris was extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful. He made the platform clear and easy to understand. I don't think we would have signed up to use SmartZip without his influence. Chris made it an easy decision with all of the great information, really taking the time to breakdown all of the different features we could use to make the system exactly what we wanted.
Mar 22, 2021
VP Sales and Marketing
Chris has been an amazing resource for me as well as my team when explaining and helping navigate the platform. He's always available to answer any questions. He's AWESOME!
Mar 19, 2021
Thank you for helping me get back up with my Reach150 after so many years I' back in business with my recommendations,
Mar 19, 2021
Realtor/Broker
Chris has been such a great resource for me, always willing to spend time to help me understand the system and how to get the best results. He makes great suggestions and knows how to maximize the program to get the best results. Highly recommend Chris for SmartZip!!
Mar 19, 2021
Market Manager
Chris set me up on Reach 150, His instructions were very clear and easy to follow. The program has been great and I appreciate Chris getting me started on it.
Mar 16, 2021
Founder
Chris and the entire Reach 150 team have provided a very powerful platform for feedback communication and Doc Signers has benefited from continued growth as a result.

Thank you for making this aspect of running my business easy!
Mar 16, 2021
Licensed Personal Assistant
Chris has been always been so very helpful with information on SmartZip and Reach150. I contacted him many times before actually becoming a customer and each time he provided insightful information. He is responsive and always makes time to assist this clients. Appreciate his great customer service!
Mar 15, 2021
Sales
Chris did a fabulous job of explaining the process and how the whole system works I would highly recommend reach 150
Mar 15, 2021
Realtor
Chris was so wonderful and patient. He explained the Reach150 benefits and helped me navigate the platform. He’s fantastic!
Mar 15, 2021
Owner/Principal Broker of NextHome Premier Properties
Chris was very helpful in showing me how to get my ad set up in SmartZip. I was having trouble and he reached out immediately when I messaged the help desk. Thank you Chris!
Mar 12, 2021
Realtor
Chris was wonderful. I'm still new to Smartzip so I can't comment on the product but Chris was very informative. He took the time to explain the product and did multiple demonstrations for me. Even after I signed up Chris followed up and returned my call when I had questions.

Mar 12, 2021
VP, Senior Sales Executive
Chris has offered me two demonstrations of this resource and offered examples of how I can utilize it in my daily business, as well as how to present it to my clients. He is pleasant, helpful, enthusiastic and offers clear and concise instructions.
Mar 12, 2021
Realtor
Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable about the data and how to use it. He was also very responsive when we needed answers.
Mar 12, 2021
Realtor
Chris did a great job of demo'ing their product, giving real world application examples, and explaining the advantages of their system. Really appreciated his willingness to answer all of our questions, as minor as they might be so we felt confident that his product was going to add value to our lead generation and produce our desired ROI.
Mar 12, 2021
Real Estate Broker
Chris was thorough, kind, and great to talk with. He answered all of my questions and was considerate with my time. You’ll enjoy working with Chris!
Mar 11, 2021
LO
Chris has been very helpful at all times. I have been with Reach150 for quite a while. He keeps me updated on changes, improvements, etc. If you have any questions about how he can help you, reach out to him. You will be glad you did.
Mar 11, 2021
Global Real Estate Advisor
Chris was very informative and easy to talk to, he came highly recommended.
Mar 10, 2021
Broker
Chris recently set up and trained my team to be successful in using the Reach 150 website. He was very easy to work with and we are very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend him.
Mar 10, 2021
Mortgage Broker
Chris was great to work with, very easy to reach and super helpful. He helped transfer 150+ reviews from another review site and did it with a smile. Great guy to work with.
Mar 9, 2021
Field Sales Consultant- Sunrun
I was very grateful for Chris' professionalism and honesty in connecting me with Sunrun Solar. Thank you Chris am doing great and extremely happy with Sunrun and the sales position you set me up with, great job!!
Mar 9, 2021
Sales Rep
Chris was great! Really did a terrific job explaining the programs. Very personable and made the process easy. Highly recommend.
Mar 8, 2021
Realtor
Chris has been responsive and quick to jump in whenever necessary.
Mar 8, 2021
Realtor
Chris is extremely knowledgeable, professional and very helpful.
Mar 8, 2021
He thoroughly explained the program to me making sure I understood it all before enrolling myself in it. Very friendly and informative!
Mar 8, 2021
Realtor Associate - certified Home Stager
Chris was fantastic. He took the time to explain all of the features of Smart zip. I felt confident after speaking to him that Smart Zip was a good fit for my business. Would recommend him to my colleagues. 5 stars :-)

- Regina M

Reach150 Social, Inc - Team Members