NextHome Preview Properties

1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #12522

Share

Recommendations (106)

2 days ago

Hugo Alvarez recommends Jorge Aguirre

Jorge did an amazing job helping us find our home. He is is vary knowledgeable and vary good on answering questions we had concerning Of our new home.
Jun 7, 2019

Clara Preston recommends Valerie Thomas

Great Grandmother

Val worked very hard with me to make the purchase of my new house a pleasant experience. I will gladly recommend her to anyone looking for a great agent.
Jun 3, 2019

Jerry Sanchez recommends Jorge Aguirre

Shipyard welder

Jorge did a very good job he showed us the very first house on New years day so no matter what day it is he is there to help.
May 31, 2019

Terry Annema (for the Annema Family) recommends Greg Nelson

Retired

Greg was very helpful during the entire process of selling our family property. Working with the 5 of us siblings could not have been easy, but he communicated well with each of us promptly. The property sold within 3 offers, each one with special circumstances which Greg walked us through with ease. We appreciate all he did for us!
May 28, 2019

Todd Parker recommends Kim Raymond

Kim did an outstanding job for me. She was knowledgeable and went above and beyond when working on the deal. The home I found was outside of her normal service area, but she went to assist with the viewing anyway. She worked tirelessly with the seller's realtor to ensure my needs were met. Outstanding effort on her part. Highly recommend Kim for anyone's real estate needs.
May 24, 2019

Sara R. recommends David Huynh

Freelancer

David is a FANTASTIC agent! Even before meeting, he was very prompt with responding to e-mails and answering all of my questions regarding a second vacation home. When we met to view the homes in a location where there'd be no cellular service, he made sure beforehand we knew exactly where to meet to avoid any complications while traveling to an out-of-range area. Speaking of which, he even drove almost an hour just to show us places that were of interest to us, even coming prepared with a personalized booklet that he put together himself, something I know took him time to do. Nobody has ever done that before when we bought our first residence. If I could give him ten stars, I would.
May 20, 2019

Crystal Horne recommends Kari Soto

Co-Owner of local real estate business

We have used Kari for the purchase of our last three properties and she has went above and beyond every time! She is always prepared with documents and information, making each process fast and smooth. I would highly recommend Kari to anyone looking for a great real estate agent. She will get the job done!

May 17, 2019

Stephanie Morgareidge recommends David Huynh

Program Coordinator- Community Health Outreach

David was very knowledgeable about current market trends. He was able to guide us on what preventive maintenance we should complete before listing and what improvements to the home would make the biggest impact to potential buyers. With David's help we went from listing to closing in 25 days and even received 5,000 over asking price. We had minor findings during inspection and so it was a breeze during the 3 weeks from accepting the offer to closing. Thank you again David for a wonderful experience- Stephanie and James
May 10, 2019

Suzanne McIntyre recommends Kari Soto

Kari is a very competent and helpful professional. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her on a future project. Kari has a pleasant and friendly personality, I highly recommend working with her if you have the opportunity!
May 10, 2019

TIFFANY BRYSON recommends Tina Lahr

Tina did an awesome job! She helped us so much. We love the house we are in. It's beautiful 💜 Thank you so much Tina. You are so kind and always available when I had any questions 😊
May 7, 2019

Timm Forthun recommends Michelle Van Wyck

Managing Partner - Doulos Construction

Michelle is truly one of the best business professionals I’ve had the pleasure of working with. She consistently went above and beyond to insure our home purchase was moving forward and when there were questions or difficulties, she kept us aware of forward progress all the way to signing day! I highly recommend her and would use her again for any real estate projects.
Apr 27, 2019

Ricardo Rosas, Sarah Ruiz recommends Jorge Aguirre

Laborer , Barista Manager

Jorge Aguirre did an amazing job. This is our first home buying experience, and he helped alot through the whole process, he had good communication with us and relating info
(buyer to seller and vice versa). I highly recommend Jorge Aguirre to anybody looking to buy/sell home. I would definitely use his personal services again. Thanks again Jorge Aguirre
Apr 18, 2019

norris huff recommends Justin McIntyre

disabled and vet.

Justin did a great job of finding my home. Couldn't have done it without him. I know 'cause I tried.
Apr 17, 2019

John Rosie recommends Jim Degroot

Home owner

Jim was fantastic. When I contacted him, he walked through the house and suggested repairs that would make the home more appealing and marketable. None of the suggestions were very expensive but the impact was immediate. The house was on the market for 5 days before it went under contract with an all cash offer. Jim then excelled in walking me through the closing process. We closed in about 30 days. Even more impressive is I was an out of state home owner and this entire sales experience was completed without me ever being in the state. Jim was great.
Apr 11, 2019

Dil Maharjan recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Dil Maharjan

Very punctual, quick response, friendly and very knowledgeable, yes that’s who Krish is when it comes to real estate business. We have bought two houses with his help in past 4 years and had a very good experience. Thank you Krish!
Mar 28, 2019

Carma Methe recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Home owner

We bought a house 5 years ago and Krish was amazing in helping us find the right home for our family! We recently decided to relocate out of state, and ended up listing the same home with a different realtor due to location convenience. That was a horrible mistake and after getting extensive run around, we decided to re list with Krish as our new realtor. He was very hands on throughout the whole process and kept in communication with us frequently. In addition, he sold our home fast!!! I would certainly recommend Krish and Cass to any buyer or seller! If we ever end up back in the North West, we will be going back to them!
Mar 27, 2019

Erik Methe recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Family Man

Krish and Cass are great real estate agents. I have had the pleasure of working with them twice as my real estate agent. They are really knowledgeable , professional, helpful and straightforward. I couldn't have asked for a more helpful team. Whether buying or selling, I would recommend Krish and Cass without thinking twice. They made a very stressful process almost stress free.
Mar 22, 2019

Jake Liao recommends Greg Nelson

Greg helped my family out immensely. We urgently needed to sell my Dad's house to help him move into an assisted living facility. Greg went out of his way to help get the cluttered house cleaned up by recommending folks to perform the cleanup and arranging for the disposal. We had an offer within a few days. Greg helped to assess the situation and come up with appropriate counter offers. I believe that my family would be in a much worst situation without Greg's timely assistance. I highly recommend him!
Mar 16, 2019

Tom O'Brien recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Engineering Director

Krish has done a number of real estate transactions for me in the past and recently. He is a professional of unparalleled integrity and diligence. In every request for support he has made things seamless and simple. He has both helped me purchase and sell property. You couldn't as for better support.
Mar 15, 2019

Colleen and Brice Beck recommend Lee Ann Dean

Clients of Lee Ann Dean

We have used Lee Ann on multiple real estate transactions. We have found her to be very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is always readily available and addresses any questions or concerns immediately. We highly recommend Lee Ann and will continue to use her services in the future.
Mar 11, 2019

Jefferson Morrjss recommends Dena Poling

Residential Coordinator

Dena did a fantastic job guiding us through the process of buying a home. As this was our first home, she was able to explain to us all the stuff we needed to know and was always available via text or call. I would highly recommend Dena as an agent for your next purchase!
Mar 9, 2019

Tahane Hult recommends Kari Soto

Average stay at home mum

I happened by Kari while house hunting on a real estate app. We were in another state and I sent her a question regarding a home that caught our eye. She immediately responded and drove to the home to look at it for us! From that day on, she was ours and we would never use another realtor again.
Kari was kind, professional, patient, responsive, and very knowledgeable in her field. She listened to exactly what we wanted (and it changed minute to minute!) and made us feel like her only clients Despite how busy she was. She tirelessly drove all over (a 3 hr radius multiple times with my 2 young children and myself) showing us homes and did all the work in an intimidatingly hot market. We were not easy clients and she found us our forever home in spite of everything. Kari also sold a home for us nearly one month after listing! I just can not recommend her enough. If you need a realtor that does not use high pressure sales vernacular and who will be capable in every way, call Kari. You will not regret it.
Mar 8, 2019

Adam recommends Kari Soto

Kari worked with us easily and never showed frustration with probably her most difficult client ever. We appreciate her availability and quick responses to questions. She was wonderful to work with and I would recommend her highly.
Feb 19, 2019

Alicia Staton recommends Justin McIntyre

Justin has been ideal to work with. He is punctual and always replies quickly to any crazy question I may have. I would definitely recommend him.
Feb 15, 2019

Jay Bottorff recommends Julie Cooper

Julie was on top of every aspect of our land purchase. Her communication was outstanding! We always knew what was going on.

Associations

Our Team