NextHome Real Estate Executives

801 S. Olive Ave.
Suite 118
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
FL License #BK3409534

Share

Recommendations (57)

Jun 24, 2019

James Martin Laquidara recommends James Madalone

Music Supervisor

James did an excellent job in helping us find and purchase a home in West Palm Beach.
We had been looking for quite a while and had made several offers on houses but all to no avail.
Then we met James, made an offer on the 1st house he presented and after his diligent negotiations we were able to buy it!
It was a pleasure working with him and his team and we are thrilled to own a home within walking distance all that Downtown West Palm Beach has to offer.
Jun 21, 2019

Hala Laquidara recommends James Madalone

Business Development

Mr. Madalone is a professional with a-lot of heart. He treated us with respect and paid attention to all our needs and requests, he provided us with excellent service.
He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Represented us well to get us the best deal and he is such a pleasure to work with.
Thank you so much James. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you a million times!
Jun 6, 2019

Jason Pollack recommends Deborah Herring

Felt the urge to write a review because frankly, our experience was that good and we wanted to make sure we let some folks know about Deborah.

Deborah is extremely kind, mixed with the perfect side of professionalism. She always listened with out judgment, to make sure we searched for exactly what fit our family. Her availability was amazing and before you knew it we were at the closing table.

I would recommend Deborah to anyone on the hunt for a new home. We couldn't be more happy. Thank you thank you!

Jun 2, 2019

Kathleen Godfrey recommends Deborah Herring

Deborah Herring was wonderful to work with on the purchase of our new home. She was very professional and extremely through with every detail of the sale. Deborah was timely with her responses and went above and beyond to make our transaction smooth and as painless as possible. We highly recommend Deborah for you real estate needs.
May 31, 2019

Jennifer Godfrey recommends Deborah Herring

Director of Nursing

Deborah Herring is an excellent real estate broker and is extremely knowledgeable about the current inventory and market trends in West Palm Beach. She was truly the catalyst to help me purchase what I consider to be my "dream home". She is tireless in her efforts to achieve the best possible outcomes for her clients, and has always been very quick to respond to all emails/calls/text messages. I absolutely recommend any potential buyer/seller to reach out Deborah for their future real estate endeavors
May 27, 2019

Karen Bruner recommends Deborah Herring

We are so pleased with Deborah and how fast she sold our house. she was a pleasure to work with. we always felt she was working the house like it was hers. I will use Deborah with any property in the future we sell. She is fabulous!!!!
May 27, 2019

Thomas Sheeran recommends Deborah Herring

Owner

We are so pleased with Deborah, her efforts and her attention to detail. She sold our home much quicker than expected, worked tirelessly to find our buyer and then expedited the closing ahead of schedule. This was our first time working with Deborah, it will not be our last.
May 17, 2019

Kevin Smith recommends Christine Prestininzi

Retail store manager

I am a first time home owner . Christine did a amazing job walking us through the process. We live in New York and came to Florida where we purchased a home . We did a lot of the documents on line and went down for the closing. She was with us every step of the way and came to our closing as well.
May 14, 2019

Steve Dassa recommends Christine Prestininzi

Owner

Christine was the absolute BEST!!!!!!
She paid attention to what we were looking for and only showed us condos that met that requirement.
I can’t stop raving about what a pleasure it was to work with Christine in buying our condo.
May 8, 2019

Neil Dowling recommends James Madalone

Our Fathers house had been lived in for 42 years with few upgrades and was in need of a lot of renovation. James knew the value of the neighborhood and confidently showed the house regularly and drummed up interest in our fixer upper. Before long, we had a buyer. Thanks James.
May 6, 2019

David Carroll recommends James Madalone

Retired

Great Guy and Excellent Realtor.
James put my house on the market and that same month it sold! He is like the best friend you never knew you had. He made the selling process easy. I highly recommend him!!!!!!!
Apr 12, 2019

Martha Mathis recommends Deborah Herring

G. M.

Very professional and gets the job done,
would recommend her to anyone.
thank you for everything,
Hope we get a chance to do business again,
Martha Mathis
Jan 16, 2019

David Verk recommends Kathy Mullen

Hi , I had a very good experience with Kathy , she was very helpful and honest and knows her business. It was nice working with her and would recommend her to anyone!!!! Thanks David Verk
Dec 28, 2018

Lewis Bookbinder recommends Christine Prestininzi

Senior Director U.S. Postal Service

Christine and her staff were great. She took are of everything from negoicating a great price to setting up the home to organizing the closing. I could not haves asked for more. What a pleasure to work with. Great personality and professionalism.
Dec 12, 2018

Dan Hake recommends James Madalone

James delivers what he promises. He came with a business plan to sell our home and delivered on every beat. His marketing plan is remarkable, and he covers every aspect to sell your home. He is definitely a true professional and handles every step in the real estate sales transaction from the listing to the closing. I would recommend James and his firm to anyone wanting to sell their home.
Dec 6, 2018

DAN HAKE recommends James Madalone

Homeowner

James,
Marion and I wanted you to know how much we have appreciated you and your associates in Marketing our home. You are truly the best Real Estate Company here in the West Palm Beach area. We have bought and sold 10 homes in the last twenty years and have met many realtors, but none as Professional as you.
As you know we tried to sell our home FSBO which is how we met you. We had many realtors come through our front door wanting our listing. We listened as they told us about their company, and what they could do for us. Not until you called us to set an appointment did we think we even wanted to list with an agent. You came and told us you were the Owner of the Company and explained your company to us. We reviewed your marketing plan and because we thought it was so unique, we decided to list with you. We felt if we listed with other Realtors, they would not spend much effort to selling and would be satisfied with their listing commission when someone else sold it.
With you and NextHome, you hit it over the fence. You had the first open house within 5 days and every weekend for the month. Your marketing on Social Media was excellent along with the Sales Brochures and the web listing at www.743biscaynedr.com. And as it that was not enough, the Post Cards in the mail brought in more customers. Keeping us informed on our house was also very comforting to us.
If anyone wants to know about the professionalism of James Madalone and NextHome Real Estate Executives, please feel free to give them my name and number and have them call me.

Regards and thanks again,
Dan Hake
Nov 30, 2018

Jan Puslowski recommends Deborah Herring

"Deborah is very professional, she met us on our request to view a home, and quickly checked our prequalification for mortgage, our needs in a home and neighborhood we would like. the home we viewed was a little older than we wanted so we wanted to see a home that was listed by another realtor. Deborah contacted the listing realtor and got permission to view the home. We looked, loved and signed a contract to buy. We wanted V.A. finance, and Deborah got us in contact with her mortgage broker and helped with all the paper work, and all the needed inspections. She was also very helpful in handling the necessary repairs (new metal roof, marble counter top), She was with us all the way thru closing. Deborah has been the best realtor we have had in my purchasing and selling homes in our lifetime and we strongly recommend her to you or anyone"
Nov 29, 2018

user644937 recommends James Madalone


I have worked with James for 10 years and wouldnt go anywhere else...he and his team are awesome. James has handles over 2 million dollars in transactions, both buy and sell, for me,always low stress, flawless.
Nov 29, 2018

user938658 recommends James Madalone

James is a very professional, considerate real estate person. He took into consideration all our needs and financial considerations. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Nov 29, 2018

ghcrosby recommends James Madalone

James was more of an advocate for me during the entire home-selling process than my attorney! He looked out for my interests every step of the way, and he negotiated what was probably the best price for my home in a difficult seller's market. I would absolutely recommend James Madalone, both as a top-notch realtor and a good person
Nov 29, 2018

Jessp828 recommends James Madalone

James was with us every step of the way and extremely prompt in getting back to us whenever we had a question. He works very hard and stuck with us every step of the way until we successfully moved in to our new home! We were able to have this home thanks to James!
Nov 29, 2018

Dorothy Van Burik recommends James Madalone

James listed my house in a difficult market. With his expertise and guidance my house was sold in a short period of time well within the listed price. Hi definitely works with you and for you.
Nov 29, 2018

adherscovici recommends James Madalone

Over the years, James help me buy and sell a few houses. This time around in this difficult market, James, help me short sale my house, taking care of all the complicated approvals needed.
His response, availability and concerns about my needs really made a difference.
I will definitely use his services in the future.
Nov 29, 2018

catmu29 recommends James Madalone

James was referred to us by a friend and it was the best decision we made. We were having trouble selling our 2nd home and it had been on the market for 4 months. we hired James and within 3 weeks he found a couple of buyers. He was always available if we had any questions and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend James Madalone.
Nov 29, 2018

Andrea Betancourth recommends James Madalone

It was an absolute pleasure working with James. He was on top of everything every step of the way. We closed in less than 30 days, which was almost like a miracle, but James made it happen. We will be forever grateful to him!

Associations

Our Team