NextHome Real Estate Executives

801 S. Olive Ave.
Suite 118
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
FL License #BK3409534

Share

Recommendations (48)

Jan 16, 2019

David Verk recommends Kathy Mullen

Hi , I had a very good experience with Kathy , she was very helpful and honest and knows her business. It was nice working with her and would recommend her to anyone!!!! Thanks David Verk
Dec 28, 2018

Lewis Bookbinder recommends Christine Prestininzi

Senior Director U.S. Postal Service

Christine and her staff were great. She took are of everything from negoicating a great price to setting up the home to organizing the closing. I could not haves asked for more. What a pleasure to work with. Great personality and professionalism.
Dec 6, 2018

DAN HAKE recommends James Madalone

Homeowner

James,
Marion and I wanted you to know how much we have appreciated you and your associates in Marketing our home. You are truly the best Real Estate Company here in the West Palm Beach area. We have bought and sold 10 homes in the last twenty years and have met many realtors, but none as Professional as you.
As you know we tried to sell our home FSBO which is how we met you. We had many realtors come through our front door wanting our listing. We listened as they told us about their company, and what they could do for us. Not until you called us to set an appointment did we think we even wanted to list with an agent. You came and told us you were the Owner of the Company and explained your company to us. We reviewed your marketing plan and because we thought it was so unique, we decided to list with you. We felt if we listed with other Realtors, they would not spend much effort to selling and would be satisfied with their listing commission when someone else sold it.
With you and NextHome, you hit it over the fence. You had the first open house within 5 days and every weekend for the month. Your marketing on Social Media was excellent along with the Sales Brochures and the web listing at www.743biscaynedr.com. And as it that was not enough, the Post Cards in the mail brought in more customers. Keeping us informed on our house was also very comforting to us.
If anyone wants to know about the professionalism of James Madalone and NextHome Real Estate Executives, please feel free to give them my name and number and have them call me.

Regards and thanks again,
Dan Hake
Nov 30, 2018

Jan Puslowski recommends Deborah Herring

"Deborah is very professional, she met us on our request to view a home, and quickly checked our prequalification for mortgage, our needs in a home and neighborhood we would like. the home we viewed was a little older than we wanted so we wanted to see a home that was listed by another realtor. Deborah contacted the listing realtor and got permission to view the home. We looked, loved and signed a contract to buy. We wanted V.A. finance, and Deborah got us in contact with her mortgage broker and helped with all the paper work, and all the needed inspections. She was also very helpful in handling the necessary repairs (new metal roof, marble counter top), She was with us all the way thru closing. Deborah has been the best realtor we have had in my purchasing and selling homes in our lifetime and we strongly recommend her to you or anyone"
Nov 29, 2018

user644937 recommends James Madalone


I have worked with James for 10 years and wouldnt go anywhere else...he and his team are awesome. James has handles over 2 million dollars in transactions, both buy and sell, for me,always low stress, flawless.
Nov 29, 2018

user938658 recommends James Madalone

James is a very professional, considerate real estate person. He took into consideration all our needs and financial considerations. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.
Nov 29, 2018

ghcrosby recommends James Madalone

James was more of an advocate for me during the entire home-selling process than my attorney! He looked out for my interests every step of the way, and he negotiated what was probably the best price for my home in a difficult seller's market. I would absolutely recommend James Madalone, both as a top-notch realtor and a good person
Nov 29, 2018

Jessp828 recommends James Madalone

James was with us every step of the way and extremely prompt in getting back to us whenever we had a question. He works very hard and stuck with us every step of the way until we successfully moved in to our new home! We were able to have this home thanks to James!
Nov 29, 2018

Dorothy Van Burik recommends James Madalone

James listed my house in a difficult market. With his expertise and guidance my house was sold in a short period of time well within the listed price. Hi definitely works with you and for you.
Nov 29, 2018

adherscovici recommends James Madalone

Over the years, James help me buy and sell a few houses. This time around in this difficult market, James, help me short sale my house, taking care of all the complicated approvals needed.
His response, availability and concerns about my needs really made a difference.
I will definitely use his services in the future.
Nov 29, 2018

catmu29 recommends James Madalone

James was referred to us by a friend and it was the best decision we made. We were having trouble selling our 2nd home and it had been on the market for 4 months. we hired James and within 3 weeks he found a couple of buyers. He was always available if we had any questions and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend James Madalone.
Nov 29, 2018

Andrea Betancourth recommends James Madalone

It was an absolute pleasure working with James. He was on top of everything every step of the way. We closed in less than 30 days, which was almost like a miracle, but James made it happen. We will be forever grateful to him!
Nov 29, 2018

carol cabrera recommends James Madalone

I have had the pleasure of having James Madalone as my real estate agent on over five occasions. I have sold and purchased several homes with James representing me, always with the utmost satisfaction. Mr Madalone is extremely knowledgable in real estate, as his sales record justifies. Every transaction I have done with him has been handled with integrity and respect for my benefit. I have always felt confident that he was and is the best person I could have represent all of my real estate transactions as I have never been discouraged with his advice on proceeding with buying or selling any property that I had. In my opinion I would refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell their home, knowing that I would be doing them a great service for the referral. Mr Madalones staff is also extremely competent in handling all the transactions required through this process of buying or selling a home . I would never hesitate to refer James Madalone to anyone in the market. He is wonderful!!!! He gets the job done!!!
Nov 29, 2018

lvlyldy2 recommends James Madalone

Working with James and his assistant (Anne Marie) was great. They only showed houses within the budget and that met the specified needs. They were also super pleasant and professional throughout the whole process.
Nov 29, 2018

MariaRamos Molina recommends James Madalone

I Was So Blessed To Have Worked With James Madalone and his staff. They never treated me like a client, they treated me like family and went way out of there way to get me my beautiful home, they were always on top of everything. If I decide on buying another home, I most definitely use them. I Highly recommend him. I give them 5 stars.
Nov 29, 2018

Meboantiaging recommends James Madalone

Nothing short of a miracle!! James was great to work with and was able to find us some investment properties that were short sales. We ended up closing quite quickly regardless of the fact that it was a short sale and ended up with properties way more in value then what we had paid even after repairs.
Nov 29, 2018

jessica72074 recommends James Madalone

Ten years ago, we consider ourselves fortunate to have met James when we were searching for our first home. He was patient, highly knowledgeable about the local area, listened to our needs and as it turned out - a fabulous negotiator. A few years later we moved out of state to the South and he helped us sell at top dollar in an abbreviated timeframe.

Two years ago when I had a new job opportunity back in NJ, he was the first person we contacted. James once again delivered a great house and neighborhood at a fair price that meets the needs of our whole family. Because of his efforts, our family easily transitioned into the new town and we are happily settled back in NJ!

We consider James Madalone a trusted advisor and he is the only real estate agent we will ever use or recommend
Nov 29, 2018

Nicholas O'Halloran recommends Deborah Herring

After a brief explanation of what I was looking for Deborah found the perfect home for my family. Deborah's knowledge of the market I wanted to live in made my choice easy. Because of her ability I put a bid on a property site unseen (photos). Ended up buying the property.
Nov 29, 2018

Frank Self recommends Deborah Herring

Very helpful throughout the process of my purchase of my first home. Made the closing date on time. Any questions i had she answered them or got back to me with the answers.
Nov 29, 2018

Jessica Kirchman recommends Deborah Herring

Working with Deborah was probably the best possible experience I could have had while buying my first home. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process and all of my endless questions. I would recommend her to everyone, even my closest friends and family!
Nov 29, 2018

Alicia Bradberry recommends Deborah Herring

Deborah was extremely diligent while working with our purchase. She promptly kept us informed of all relevant information. Our particular case was not usual purchase, which made her work more difficult. Deborah remained determined to see our wishes of purchasing the home become a reality.
Nov 29, 2018

Katherine Adams recommends Deborah Herring

For the crazy hours my husband and I work, Debbie went above and beyond to get the that house our hearts had been set on! We couldn't be any happier with our home and "our" realtor!
Nov 29, 2018

Joshua Linder recommends Deborah Herring

She is awesome , I would definitely recommend her for any of your real-estate questions or needs ! She worked day and night to get us our dream home...
Nov 29, 2018

Katherine Valdes recommends Deborah Herring

Deborah was very helpful from our very first phone call. My husband and I were trying to figure out how to come up with the remainder of the money for the home we wanted and she went above and beyond to come up with solutions for us. Deborah was very sweet and she was on top of everything. I was living far away from where I was purchasing and she took care and handled so much for us. Deborah is also a great negotiator, she made sure we got the best deal for our home. In about a month, my husband and I were living in our house!
Nov 29, 2018

Sonia Green recommends Deborah Herring

Deborah and I have been conversing for a little over a year before this transaction. And all I can say is that Deborah is an AWESOME and AMAZING real estate agent. Deborah and her team went above and beyond to get my husband and I into our dream home. Deborah has been a ray of sunshine throughout every curve ball that was being thrown our way. When you start to think there's no way, trust and believe that Deborah and her team will make a way... My husband and I are forever grateful to Mrs Deborah Herring and her team... We've got nothing but love for ya! Thank you...

Associations

Our Team