Dudum Real Estate Group Brentwood

Share

Recommendations (121)

Jul 20, 2021

Johnny and Emily Molina recommend Kim Cerda

Kim was wonderful to work with especially during this "aggressive" real estate market condition where properties are receiving multiple offers for more of the asking price. We were on a very tight deadline, we needed to find a replacement property in 45 days. Kim was relentless and wouldn't give up on finding just the right house for us. She set up multiple viewing appointments, submitted multiple offers on our behalf and drove all over Antioch and Brentwood until she found the right house only days before our deadline. Her determination and always cheerful attitude kept us going even when we thought we wouldn't find a house. We highly recommend Kim as a real estate broker, anyone would be very lucky to have her as their real estate agent.
Jul 13, 2021

Kelley Bank recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Jamie conners made our dreams come true. Selling and purchasing a home during a pandemic is not the easiest thing to go through, but Jamie made the process as stress free as possible. She was completely honest with us and directed us to the neighborhoods that were exactly what we were looking for. Everything she told us about Brentwood was true, it’s a fabulous city to raise your children in. Since moving in she has showered us with gifts, ice cream gift cards for my son, pies at thanksgiving and the cutest pillow that has Brentwood’s zip code on it. So do not hesitate to hire Jamie to find your dream house in the perfect neighborhood for your family. We are forever grateful for Jamie and her team!!!
Jul 7, 2021

Jesse and Shirleyann Jennings recommend Connors Real Estate Team

Home owner

Jamie and her team were fantastic. The entire process of selling our home was so much easier because of the support and communication provided. Jamie is an agent that is on the top of her game and it shows in her professionalism and attention to details. When we are in the market again we will definitely make Jamie and her team our first stop!
Jul 6, 2021

Toni Harris recommends Heidy Hurst

Nurse

I had just lost my dad (mom passed a couple years ago) and needed to sell their home. Heidy was so much more than a realtor, she was so supportive and understanding of the situation. She stayed on top of everything and kept me apprised of the process along the way. Her skill and confidence made this difficult situation so much easier and i feel as if I gained a friend along the way.
Jul 2, 2021

Christine Botti recommends Heidy Hurst

Very professional, she is in touch with you all the time to keep you updated. In my opinion 5 stars is not enough !!!
Jul 1, 2021

Shirley Kalinowski recommends Heidy Hurst

Heidy is absolutely amazing! She was so professional and helpful and eased our anxieties about selling our home. She used top quality marketing, stagers, and photographers. She made our home sparkle and allowed us to get top dollar and multiple offers. Heidy always promptly responded to our questions and was there for us throughout the process. This was our third real estate transaction with Heidy and, as always, she exceeded our expectations.
Jun 28, 2021

Joanne Brekle recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sabrena is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in long difficult process. She made the process so much easier and answered all my questions. I couldn't done it without her
Jun 25, 2021

Lance White recommends Sabrena Lawton

I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else helping us navigate this crazy housing market. Sabrena is absolutely amazing.
Jun 24, 2021

Sue and Dave Runge recommend Sabrena Lawton

Selling a home can be tough and emotional so we decided to contact Sabrena after watching her handle the sale of a neighbor’s house and we couldn’t be happier with the results.
We found her to be caring, direct and honest with her advice, quick to respond, and we trusted her enough to handle all details involved with marketing etc.
The end result was a quick sale which is what we were shooting for.
Working with her definitely reduced our stress level!
We wouldn’t hesitate to STRONGLY recommend Sabrena to anyone who is considering buying or selling a home!
Jun 23, 2021

Jon Reid recommends Kim Cerda

Kim has negotiated several real estate transactions for my family. Kim is knowledgeable in all phases of the transactions, prepping the home, listing, showing, escrow, inspections, and all phases including the moving process. Kim has become a close friend (if not part of the family), fun to work with but will stand her ground to protect her clients for what is right.
Kim has never left me waiting for a return call or text, always prompt with answers to any of my questions.
Escrow is a challenging process, Kim removes all the stress, and makes the escrow process seamless.
I will always use Kim for any Real estate transactions!
Jun 17, 2021

Aaron Drake recommends Heidy Hurst

Heidy is easy to get along and work with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable with the experience in this field to back her up. If your goal is to be successful in buying or selling a home then I would 10/10 recommend her!!!
Jun 16, 2021

Rajneesh Gupta recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Global Operations and Support Manager

I worked with Jamie Connors and I can say that I am impressed with her professionalism and caring nature. She was there with me through this almost 1 yr long journey, always available to answer my questions on email or on phone. This is my first home and you could imagine the anxiety as well as stress associated with it but because Jamie was with us, she made it look easy. Thank you Jamie and can't wait to work with you soon for my another project.
Jun 9, 2021

Randy and Carole Blumberg recommend Connors Real Estate Team

You really should have more than five stars as you deserve a 100 times more than that!
We used Jamie Connors and her team to sell our home of 46 years in Pittsburg. Jamie’s marketing skills and current market knowledge enabled us to sell our home quickly and well over asking. She and her team follow through with every promise they make . We were kept informed every step of the way.
They all went the extra mile to make sure everything was completed in better than timely fashion.
Entrust your home sale and/or purchase to Jamie.
You will not be disappointed. she is simply the BEST!
Jun 7, 2021

Patricia and Donald Finnie recommend Heidy Hurst

Heidy is very professional, friendly, and did everything to get us the best price for our home. We would highly recommend her to our friends or anyone needing her service to sell their home. We rate her over the five stars as she was so wonderful, thoughtful, and most of all so awesome to work with. She put in long hours for us and she would answer all our phone calls and text's at any time. Couldn't ask for a better agent to sell your home. Thank you Heidy!!

Patricia and Donald Finnie
Jun 7, 2021

Liz Jimenez recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Clinical Office Assistant

What can I say! Jamie is the best in the business. She was with me from the beginning and beyond the final papers. She is knowledgeable, tenacious, and makes sure you get what you want to make your home "Your Home". Her staff, Belinda, Kim and Kerri, awesome! I recommend Jamie Connors to anyone thinking about purchasing their first home to their retirement home. Thank you Jamie Connors and your team!!
Jun 7, 2021

John & Margaret Skokan recommend Connors Real Estate Team

We wish we could give more stars! We used Jamie Connors and her team to help us sell and buy our home in Brentwood. Our experience has been nothing but spectacular!! We sold our home quickly… for well over asking and multiple offers and she helped us buy our dream home….with multiple competing offers. We could not be happier with our experience with Jamie Connors. We highly recommend her to anyone thinking of buying and/or selling their home. Jamie is knowledgeable, professional, always available and so helpful with anything you throw her way. And her negotiating skills are stellar!! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Jamie and your team. You all are fabulous!! ?? ??????????????????
Jun 4, 2021

Dan Ann Joann Quistgard recommends Kelly May

We love Kelly! She is an amazing real estate agent. She sold our home of 30 years in 3 days. She was there for us through every step. If you want the job done right, We highly recommend Kelly May to sell your home.
May 31, 2021

Chris Haddock and Christine Hartmann recommend Beverlee Tribuiani

We are extremely thankful that Bev was our Realtor during our recent home purchase. We lived out of state during the process and Bev worked tirelessly to ensure that our experience was positive. Bev communicated with us constantly; providing us with links to potential homes, touring homes and taking videos, advising us on market conditions, ensuring that we were competitive with our offers, and providing explanations and encouragement through every step of the process. I can confidently say that if not for Bev's guidance we would probably still be home seekers and not home owners. In short, we cannot recommend Bev enough, she was fantastic.
May 25, 2021

Sesha Mallela recommends Beverlee Tribuiani

Bev has been commendable in offer her services thoroughly professional and highly helpful in achieving our own House ?? dream. She made our home buying experience an effortless journey!
I recommend her to my friends and family to call Bev for any help with real estate transactions, as working with her is a dream!
You are simply an awesome person to work with, you are caring and flexible in understanding our needs :)
Thanks again Bev !!
May 14, 2021

Paul and Jennifer Blackburn recommend Sabrena Lawton

Seller

Sabrena always goes above and beyond to make sure things are done and done correctly. We would high recommend Sabrena as she is hard working, knows what needs to be done and is always there through any issues, questions, curve balls you name it.
May 13, 2021

Lerma Benin recommends Kim Cerda

Human Resources Business Partner

Kim Cerda is an amazing Realtor, and I would highly recommend her services to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a property! My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Kim twice (as a Seller and a Buyer agent) and both times we were equally pleased and impressed with her level of expertise, work ethics and customer-centric attitude. Kim is trustworthy and someone who goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that work is done successfully and timely.
May 10, 2021

Lala Dec recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Respiratory Therapist

We love Jamie!!! Jamie did such a good job selling our house, that she got us $135K over asking price! I would recommend her to everyone. She was very good with communication, she had great ideas, and was able to turn an unbelievable off to a crazy incredible offer!
May 10, 2021

Faran Najam recommends Sabrena Lawton

Sabrena made our home buying experience a breeze and has become part of our family in the process!

We appreciate her honesty and sense of humor, and the latter is definitely needed in this crazy real estate market.

We’ll be sending all our friends and family to Sabrena when they’re ready to enter the the housing market, buy or sell.

Thanks again Sabrena! :)
May 6, 2021

Mary Boyle recommends Kim Cerda

First time home buyer

Kim Cerda is absolutely wonderful to work with and has become a dear friend over the process of searching, finding and buying my first home.
Kim is extremely patient, informative, truly concerned, communicates promptly and knowledgeably at every turn.
I highly recommend Kim and her whole team!
May 3, 2021

Kirsten Erwin recommends Beverlee Tribuiani

Branch Manager

Bev was so easy to work with. She was extremely patient with me and all of my questions. This transaction was so smooth-and that is entirely due to her knowledge of the process. I would recommend Bev to anyone!

Our Team