Aisling Ferguson

NMLS #280915 Loan Consultant - San Francisco Guarantee Mortgage NMLS #280915 / 1850 - CA BRE #01225420 / 01215943
As both a Guarantee Mortgage Partner & top producer, Aisling understands the importance of having a strong advocate working for you through the stressful & exciting experience of real estate investing. Often quoted as a mortgage expert on KRON Channel 4, Aisling’s deep knowledge of real estate & loan products has made her an invaluable asset to her clientele in reaching their financial goals.
Born & raised in Ireland, Aisling came to the US in 1984 to work and ride with Olympian equestrians Joe Fargis & Conrad Homfeld. She is passionate about www.sfearn.org, and donates a portion of her commissions to this organization.

Equal Housing Opportunity
NMLS #280915 / 1850
CA BRE #01225420 / 01215943
Nov 17, 2021
Aisling would be a 6-star rating if that were possible. As a first-time home buyer I was new to the process of obtaining a loan. From our very first conversation she was kind, open, direct, and listened intently. She guided me through the process with ease, always answered my questions, and worked diligently to keep things moving with me informed. She is crazy smart, hard working, and professional. I can't imagine working with anyone else after this experience.
Nov 14, 2021
Aisling guided us through every step to help us find the best loan! Highly recommend anyone to work with her if you are serious about buying a home.
Sep 23, 2021
Always professional, helpful, honest and extremely responsive! Highly Recommended!!
Sep 8, 2021
There aren’t enough stars to thank Aisling for always giving us 100%. I’ve lost count of the number of loans/refinances she has done for us now and I’m amazed by her ethic and hard work. Thanks to Aisling that we always get the best deal that can be done.
Sep 3, 2021
Registered Nurse
Aisling is a professional in every sense. She was on top of our documentation at all times, and kept us fully informed every step of the way with flawless communication. She assisted me with a property purchase more than 15 years ago, and I was thrilled to be able to work with her again for this most recent purchase. I can't recommend her highly enough!
Aug 14, 2021
Executive Director
Aisling gets the job done in record time. My realtor told me that no one ever managed to close a loan so quickly as Aisling. She takes the hassle out of buying or refinancing a home. I wouldn't consider a different broker.
Jul 12, 2021
Aisling is an All-Star and a consummate professional who knows the ins and outs of the mortgage business. She not only helped us obtain a competitive rate and terms that suited our needs but perhaps more importantly met or beat every deadline, which in this hyper-crazy real estate market can make the difference in closing a sale. Add in for good measure that she’s a super nice individual to work with, and you’ll understand why I’ll make her my first call next time I’m in the market. I highly recommend her.
Jun 26, 2021
Sr. Vice President, Merchandising
Aisling is a rock star! Responsive, detail-oriented, objective, relatable, and thorough. She really goes above and beyond. Aisling is, by far, the most competent professional I have worked with in this space. Would highly recommend!
Jun 11, 2021
Aisling was awesome! Super responsive and a pleasure to work with!
Jun 10, 2021
The experience working with Aisling was terrific. The communication was clear. I understood, exactly where we were in the re-fi process and what I needed to do.
The system worked well for sharing and signing documents. If you choose tow work with Aisling, I believe you will be satisfied.
May 28, 2021
Aisling was on top of things all through the process and helped us get a great refinance rate !
May 1, 2021
Excellent experience from first inquiry through closing. Aisling is knowledgeable, detail-oriented, and highly responsive. We've worked with her twice and wouldn't hesitate to do so again in the future!
Apr 27, 2021
Extremely efficient. Have worked with Aisling twice, she is outstanding.
Apr 24, 2021
Highly professional, responded to all our questions promptly and knowledgably, friendly, patient, and super efficient. What more could you want in someone who guides you through this often complicated process? Highly recommended!
Apr 11, 2021
Outstanding! Highly efficient, great safe online access for communication, fast response.
She went the extra mile to help us save time and money when refinancing property held in trust, which can be a difficult process.
Super easy to work with.
Apr 11, 2021
Extremely knowledgeable, super fast, excellent online access for easy, safe transfer of information. Over the years we have refinanced numerous times on our properties, and our experience with Aisling is by far the best, most efficient and stress free we have ever experienced. They also provide great rates. Highest recommendation! She’s the BEST!
Apr 11, 2021
I can’t recommend Aisling highly enough. Five stars aren’t enough. Our refinance process went more smoothly than I ever thought possible. Aisling is responsive, knowledgeable, incredibly organized and wonderful to work with. This was the quickest and most painless refinance process ever!
Apr 2, 2021
Aisling is amazing. Incredible attention to detail and service. I’ve never gone to anyone else when I needed a mortgage.
Apr 1, 2021
Attorney
Not the first time she has represented me. She is one of a kind. Outstanding!
Mar 19, 2021
Second refinance in three month. Different real estate properties. Aisling continues to be a pro! Thank you!
Mar 13, 2021
Words can’t describe how delighted we were with Aisling but I’ll give it a try. She was incredibly organized, always reliable, consistently compassionate, surprisingly flexible, wonderfully resourceful when needed and above all, always professional.
All this and she’s absolutely charming.
We recommend her to a friend and they love her too. We highly recommend her.
Mar 12, 2021
My experience working with Aisling on my re-finance was a wonderful experience. She is very professional and because of her the process with so simple. She responded quickly to all my questions and put me at ease throughout the process.
Feb 17, 2021
Professional, succinct and easy to work with. We have worked on project together for over twenty years. I keep returning.
Feb 10, 2021
Aisling is THE BEST. Our refinancing sailed smoothly through all steps under her command. It was pleasure working with her. She is a superb professional loan consultant.
Jan 29, 2021
Aisling has sheparded us through multiple home purchases and refinances and we can’t imagine going through another without her! She is professionalism personified, simply the BEST!

Partner Network