Terri made the sale of our home painless, and she provided support as we hurdled the few anxious moments inherent in the process.

Laura Nabity

Apr 13, 2017

Terri Dace

Real Estate Professional NextHome Cedar Street Realty
426 Folsom Road
Roseville, CA 95678
CalDRE #01359580
Jul 20, 2021
Terri was great. Very thorough and supportive throughout the entire process. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions and were very anxious. Terri was extremely patient and answered all of our questions and made the process easier. She was available whenever we needed her insight or had questions.
Jun 19, 2021
Terri recently helped us in the purchase of our new home in Rocklin. We are moving from our home of forty years. Not only had it been many years since we’d bought a house, we were doing it from the Bay Area. Terri coordinated everything for us. She was most helpful and accommodating and always kept us appraised of what was happening.
Mar 8, 2021
Terri is a very personable and professional realtor. She understood exactly what we were looking for and located the right house for us very quickly. The transaction was very smooth. We would highly recommend Terri and would use her in the future if we ever need a realtor again.
Mar 2, 2021
Homeowner
Terri is the consummate real estate professional. During our home purchase she stayed constantly in touch with us to anticipate and resolve problems. She coordinated our escrow closing so that we were able to move the day after the sale of our old home. We are immensely pleased with our new home. We would highly recommend her to people needing her services. Thanks, Terri.
Oct 23, 2020
Seller/buyer
Terri is experienced, motivated, competitive, patient, very knowledgeable, and professional. She has helped me buy and sell. She has also helped my grandfather sell his longtime home. Terri is trustworthy and kind. I feel I got the best deals possible in both situations. For my first purchase, I paid under the appraised value. Terri sold that same home for me with a substantial profit. She had excellent advertising skills and tools. She has excellent negotiation and communication skills and is very responsive. My family and I are very appreciative of her hard work.
Oct 6, 2020
My wife and I were very pleased with Terri's expertise and knowledge. She helped us sell our home quickly and with no issues. Terri is always available to answer questions and give thoughtful advice. She is a true professional we can trust! We highly recommend Terri.
Sep 8, 2020
Air Force Officer
Terri is the whole package. She is incredibly knowledgable, organized, and hard-working while still being kind and always kept our best interests at the forefront. It was wonderful to work with someone who is both excellent at her job and also very trustworthy.
Sep 5, 2020
Sellers
Terri Dace did an excellent job on the sale of our house. She had the ability to share her high level of knowledge and make recommendations while still allowing us to feel important and empowered during the process. She answered our many questions quickly and with patience and professionalism during the months of pre-listing long distance preparation and (much shorter!) listing and escrow. If you are in need of a knowledgeable, hard-working, honest and responsive agent who embodies the word "integrity," Terri should be your first call.
Jun 1, 2020
My husband and I were very pleased to have Terri help us find exactly what we were looking for to purchase a rental property. She is very knowledgeable and she negotiated with the seller always having our best interest in mind. She was available when we needed her and always responded quickly to our concerns. She is the best realtor we have worked with and will use her again in the future.
Apr 21, 2020
Teri was patient and understanding. Her knowledge of the Real Estate market and conditions helped make the decision to put the house on the market when we did easy.

The house sold to the first buyer to see it on the second day of listing. We couldn't have been happier. The house closed within 30 days.

Teri was always prompt in replying to emails and phone calls showing that she understood our need for communication. She went out of her way to help and educate us on the process which eased any concerns we had.

Anyone looking for a caring hands on experienced Real Estate agent would do well giving Teri a call.

We highly recommend her if someone is looking for an agent.
Mar 1, 2019
Terri did a wonderful job of selling our home. Between Terri and her photographer they got the job done the first day our home went public!! Of course we were thrilled with Terri’s results and we would highly recommend Terri for anyone looking to sell or buy a home. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Aug 23, 2018
Retired Senior District Manager
When we decided to sell our home, Terri was the first person I thought of, I met her over 18 years ago when she was organizing Lincoln neighborhood garage sales, which she conducts every year. I was very impressed with her extensive and intimate knowledge of the Lincoln Real Estate market. In our interview with Terri, she presented us with a comprehensive analysis of our home with other comparable homes in the area and came up with the best sales price to begin with. We hired Terri before our meeting with her had concluded, it was obvious to us she was the right Realtor to work with and we were correct. We went through some difficult times with the market and the eventual buyer during the sale of our home and she kept all of the situations calm and came up with great solutions to keep the deal moving forward. Terri even spent her own money on several items to keep the deal alive. Terri kept us well informed throughout the entire process. Terri is the consummate professional, she remains calm in all situations and strives to find the win/win solution for everyone involved. We would highly recommend Terri as a Realtor to buy or sell your home!
Jun 27, 2018
We were looking for a first home for my daughter and within a few days we were making an offer on a home perfect for my daughter. Terri is professional and knowledgeable. She helped us move this quickly through all the paperwork. Her contacts for Appraisals, Home Inspections, etc really helped move this process along quickly. I recommend Terri for your Real Estate needs. She is AWESOME!
Feb 16, 2018
Office Manager
Terri is FANTASTIC!! She is honestly the hardest working realtor I know. When it comes to buying or selling a home, she is easy to communicate with, honest, forward thinking and ALWAYS takes her clients into consideration. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. If you want a realtor that is actually thinking of you and not their bottom line, ask for Terri-she will take great care of you!
Jan 29, 2018
Banker (Loan Operations)
Terri has helped us close on three houses over the course of 10 years. When buying our first home Terri helped us persevere until an offer was finally accepted. Years later, we turned to Terri once again to sell that home and buy our "forever" property. Terri is very knowledgeable and what she doesn't know she will learn. Buying a house in the country was new territory for our family and Terri really helped us with getting the answers we needed to make educated decisions. She cares more about her clients and their happiness than closing a deal. This is the main reason we decided to return to Terri not only for buying but also selling. I HIGHLY recommend utilizing her services. Her professionalism and integrity are world class.
Jan 5, 2018
Homeowner to. Bbbbb.
Terri is a great agent, she knows the area and is attentive
Dec 26, 2017
I’m pretty sure we were not the easiest clients for Terri; however, she was amazingly patient with us. We trusted her and she didn’t steer us wrong. Her honesty and integrity are top notch.
Dec 15, 2017
Optician
Terri assisted us with the purchase of our first home almost 10 years ago. We viewed and offered on 8 houses until an offer finally stuck. She worked so diligently to find us the right house. Now, years later, we once again turned to Terri when purchasing our forever home. Terri has remained in contact with our family over the years and we are so thankful for her professionalism, passion, and commitment to serving her clients. Selling our current home through Terri will be our third transaction. You can't ask for a more dedicated reator.
Dec 1, 2017
Director of Athletics Facilities/Operations Sacramento State University
Terri was amazing from the very start to the very end. We had some hick-ups that were completely out of our control but she still remained professional and helped us work through them. More importantly, she took a tough task like selling a house and made it as easy as possible on our family. Moving forward we will be sure to use her, and refer her to others, for any real estate needs.
Oct 6, 2017
USAF
Terri was the most knowledgeable and caring agent we have ever had the pleasure to work with. Communication was outstanding, I could call Terri whenever I had a question or concern and she was always there with an answer. Thank you so much for helping us get our dream home Terri!!
Sep 26, 2017
Program Coordinator
Terri was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She was helpful and resourceful. She was a good listener and my problem solver. She paid attention to my problems and helped me through difficult times with her ecouragement and calm demeanor. I would recommend her without a second thought. Thank you Terri.
Sep 14, 2017
We have maintained a professional relationship with Terri for right around 15 years now. She is a tremendous advocate for all her clients. That's why she's helped us with two transactions and another for one of our parents. She's no fly by night realtor as is represented by her longevity in the profession and the passion she brings to it every day.
Jun 12, 2017
Terri is very prompt at getting back to you, detail oriented, and knowledgeable. She is also a good listener and good at diffusing difficult situations. Her marketing was quality and she did not skimp on expense, even hiring a photographer with a drone to showcase our open area behind the home. She's honest and will tell you things that need to be fixed / staged before selling. Highly recommend and would definitely work with her again (although I am hoping not to buy/sell again for quite awhile). We would recommend her to friends and family in a heartbeat.

On another recent transaction of a rental property used another realtor and it was night in day. That experience was not nearly as smooth and I'm so glad we decided to go with Terri on this buy/sell.
May 28, 2017
Teri did a wonderful job for us in our RE home purchase experience. We recommend Teri very highly to anyone looking for RE assistance.
May 14, 2017
Executive Vice President of Buying My Home
I'm going to do everyone a favor and keep this short and sweet as no one likes reading reviews that are forever long.

Terri is amazing! She was incredibly helpful and really looked out for the interests of me and my family throughout the entire process, and continued to be extremely thoughtful and kind after it was all said and done. She worked very hard finding homes that matched the innumerable requirements for my home. She was incredibly thorough, extremely patient (I was a first time home buyer and thus was utterly clueless to the whole process), and truly did whatever she could to make this experience as painless as possible.

Having been working in this field for as long as she has, she developed many helpful contacts that answered many questions, as well as trustworthy people for inspections, repairs, and whatever else I may have needed. She truly was a tremendous help and my family is incredibly grateful for all her hard work.

All of us would like to give our thanks to Terri from the bottom of our hearts!

Partner Network