Suzanne Congrove

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gadwood Group
12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
KS License #SP00052822
Oct 5, 2020
Owner
Mrs. Congrove made the home selling as painless as possible! She was with us every step of the way, including market research, preparing the home for viewing and during negotiations with the buyer's agent. She is an excellent communicator and always an advocate for her clients. A job well done!
Jan 24, 2020
Home Buyer
Suzanne was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the entire home buying experience. It was our first time buying a home, and she was extremely thourough and made sure all questions were answered. I always had lots of amazing homes that fit my check list to look at! She is also very pleasant to be around always making us laugh and enjoy our time spent. If you are looking for a realtor, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Susanne in the KC area!
Jan 24, 2020
Personal Trainer
Amazing job, everything was effortless on my end. She handled everything that needed to be handled in a timely manner and even got the closing date closer for us. I would highly recommend Suzanne as your agent if looking for a new home!
Jan 3, 2020
Veterinarian
Suzanne went above and beyond for my sister and I when we had to sell our mom's house. I would highly recommend her as a skilled realtor. Thank you, Suzanne.
Dec 16, 2019
Suzanne handled the quick listing of our home. Following her advice the plan was quickly put into action and our home sold in 1 Day! Suzanne was very knowledgeable navigating the inspections and negotiations. We’re so thankful for her plan of action and advice, we couldn’t have done it without her. We would highly recommend using Suzanne.
Dec 16, 2019
I can't say enough great things about Suzanne Congrove! After a few months searching for exactly the right home, Suzanne's tenacity and customer-focus landed us in the perfect location. Even in a hot, hot market Suzanne always made us feel like the size of the home and transaction were just as important as any other in her day. She knew the area well, recommended, scheduled and met inspectors and vendors, and always knew what was most important to us. Our hearts are full, and we will consider Suzanne a friend for a lifetime.
Dec 10, 2019
Electrician
Suzanne made the process of selling our house very simple. She made sure we had it looking good before we went on the market, made sure it looked good for inspections, walk thru’s. She guided us they this process without causing us any stress. She was amazing!!! If you are considering selling or buying a house, call Suzanne and it’ll take the stress off of you. THANKS SO MUCH SUZANNE!!!
Oct 22, 2019
I could go on and on for days about how wonderful Suzanne is. She is one of a kind! She is extremely responsive and very attentive and knowledgeable. She helped me buy my home over two years ago. She then helped me sell it very quickly two years later. She was also able to connect me with another great Gadwood Group realtor for our long distance move. There's not one question she can't answer. I'm so glad to now call her my friend. She will help and protect you in every way in your real estate transaction whether you're selling or buying.
Apr 16, 2019
Homeowner
There is no better realtor in the industry! Our house is an updated beauty, it just was waiting for the perfect buyer. Suzanne is the epitome of a polite, knowledgeable, hardworking homeowner's dream. She did her best to get our home sold in a timely manner. We had to move quickly because of health matters and Suzanne took over as if our home was her own. She listened to our every concern and dealt with them accordingly. I would highly recommend Suzanne and her company, Gadwood Group.
Apr 15, 2019
If you are looking for a savvy, committed real estate agent, Suzanne is the one for you! Suzanne assisted us with the sale of our home and the purchase of a new construction home. To say we couldn't have done it without her would be an understatement. For those that aren't familiar with the new home construction process... it's quite an undertaking. She took the time to explain everything to us and was incredibly proactive - she knew exactly what things could potentially go wrong along the way and took steps to get ahead of them. And, when a couple things did go wrong (as they inevitably do in new home construction), Suzanne was incredibly responsive and quickly had many options for us to resolve the issues. Suzanne was there for us every step of the way and her knowledge of value-adding home finishes made choosing our upgrades a breeze. Suzanne's dedication to effective communication between the builder, the home buyer, and the builder's agent sets her apart from any real estate agent I've worked with. Her fun and proactive attitude make this intense process a very enjoyable one. 5 stars simply aren't enough!
Apr 9, 2019
Suzanne was great to work with. I received her contact info from an old high school friend and couldn't be happier. We reached out shortly after receiving a contract on our house in VA and she was able to put together a list of 24 houses that met our criteria in a very short period of time for us to see the next weekend. We viewed 22 houses over a period of about 8-10 hours over two days and were able to find a fantastic house that met all of our needs. She was very knowledgeable of the KC market and processes which were different from what we had to follow in VA and was very proactive getting in touch with our lender to make sure that we closed on for both properties. Would highly recommend!
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne recently helped my husband and I sell our home. This was our first time selling a home, and Suzanne’s expertise and advice was invaluable. She was very patient and helpful, and maintained great communication throughout the entire process. Not to mention she had us with a full price offer before our house even hit the market!! The buying agent was not a pleasure to work with, but Suzanne went above and beyond to make the process as seamless as possible to ensure we closed on time. She went above and beyond and I cannot recommend her enough.
Jan 15, 2019
Excellent experience and Suzanne explained everything. Suzanne was very knowledgeable about the market as well. Always returned phone calls promptly, and was very patient when I had a lot of questions.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne was phenomenal not only her service of selling my property but also at the negotiation table. She consistently went above and beyond to ensure the property was sold timely and to the right buyer. I cannot recommend her enough. She has a great depth of knowledge of Kansas City and the surrounding areas. The property she sold for me was challenging as I was out of town but she pulled it off flawlessly. I will always use Suzanne for future purchases and listings.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne was a great asset in the purchase of our first home! She was knowledgable and attentive. Purchasing a new build can be stressful, but she helped ease the stress and worries, as well as check in with both us and the builder frequently to make sure things were on track. She is fantastic at what she does and always willing to go above and beyond for her clients.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne did a great job on our sale and purchase. We received over 6 offers within 24 hours, all over asking. She did a great job getting the word out. Would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne is the BEST!!! She got me what I wanted, negotiated the best price and went out of her way to get me in the home by the time I wanted. Like I said she's the BEST!!!

Thank you!
Jan 15, 2019
It was a smooth easy process from start to finish! Suzanne is knowledgeable about the market are genuinely cares about her clients. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne is amazing! As out of state residents, buying a home sight unseen could have been an unsettling endeavor; however, Suzanne made the process both fun and transparent. Suzanne worked hard to keep us updated and informed at every step and made herself available whenever we had a question or concern. We could not be happier with or new home!
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne was great to work with! She knew the market well and responded quickly to every concern we had. We would use her to sell our house again and recommend her to others.
Jan 15, 2019
From the very beginning to the very end Suzanne was extremely helpful in every way. She had no issue answering any questions we might’ve had at any time. Made the whole process very smooth and easy. She made sure we understood everything being first time home buyers.
Jan 15, 2019
Suzanne was amazing! She treated my fiancé and I like family. We can’t say enough good things about her. This was our first home and she walked us through everything. She was always quick to get back to us when we had questions and I had a lot. She worked around my crazy schedule and made the entire process a lot easier on us. I’d recommend Suzanne to anyone that needed a realtor in the Johnson county area. If/when we need a realtor again, we will be calling her

My Associations