Collette was a great partner when it came to selling my property. She was able to break down common real estate terms into a more understandable context for me. Additionally, she went above and beyond during the sale process. If you are looking for someone to work with on buying or selling five Collette a call!

James Gricol

Nov 10, 2020

Team Fultz

Real Estate Professional NextHome Gadwood Group
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210
KS License #SP00220806
Dec 18, 2020
Senior Vice President
Collette has now sold three houses for us, and on each transaction she was well prepared and informed on the market. She is detailed with up-dates on the selling process, and once the house is under contract she is very proficient in lining up companies to complete any needed items for the sale. I have worked in Real Estate for over 35 years and have experience with other Realtors and Collette is the best.
Dec 14, 2020
Collette is the best agent, hands down! She was honest with us throughout the entire process and always working hard on our behalf. We appreciate her and the teams hard work in getting us our forever home. I will definitely recommend the team to my friends. Thanks again!
Dec 1, 2020
8th grade ELA teacher
Thank you, Colette! You tailored your approach to meet our needs and acted as the point person when complications necessitated organizing bids and hiring for repairs. With you at the helm, a potentially stressful experience was smooth sailing. We appreciate you!
Nov 24, 2020
We retained Collette to sell my wife's previous residence shortly following our marriage. My high expectations (as a former Realtor myself) were exceeded on all fronts. Collette's brokerage offered the same marketing tools and reach as larger firms, but with simpler and more favorable listing terms - and with no pressure to utilize a high-priced affiliated title company or other service provider. Despite a few inspection-related setbacks, the final proceeds from the sale were still more than originally anticipated - and the entire process took little more than 60 days.
Nov 23, 2020
Collette is such a GREAT realtor. She knows everything about the market, little things about the homes you look at, helps you understand every detail that you need, and more! She helped my find my home in a crazy market and I wouldn’t have gone any other way. She made the closing process and offer process seamless and helped me ease any worry. Go with Collette!
Nov 10, 2020
Collette was a great partner when it came to selling my property. She was able to break down common real estate terms into a more understandable context for me. Additionally, she went above and beyond during the sale process. If you are looking for someone to work with on buying or selling five Collette a call!
Oct 12, 2020
Kaff
I’m not sure there is a more efficient, hard worker than Collette Fultz. In the past year and a half Collette has helped us find a house, sell a house and helped us finalize an auction home (to become our dream home). Through it all she has been there for us and helped in anyway she could. From looking at a house and FaceTiming to helping stage and beyond. There really isn’t anything she won’t do for you to help you find the home of your dreams or sell your house. I am grateful for her help and now her friendship. If you want a truly remarkable realtor I highly recommend Collette Fultz! Also, her partner Heather is always willing and able to step in when needed. They are a great team
Oct 12, 2020
We keep coming back to Collette because she gets the job done and done exceptionally well!
Oct 5, 2020
Collette is simply the best and works relentlessly for you, the client!!
Aug 31, 2020
Vice President, Managing Partner
Collette is the best realtor I've ever worked with! She was extremely knowledgeable about the housing market at all times, and has enough experience to provide very important information/opinions about almost anything related to homes in KC. Would definitely recommend!
Aug 10, 2020
Homeowner
We could not of asked for a better realtor to help us through the sell of our home.
Collette and her team did the most amazing pictures, even night shots, and a video that was like HGTV! She was very attentive to all of our questions and concerns as well. We will be using her to find our next home!!
Jul 25, 2020
Seller/Buyer
Collette was fabulous and we can't imagine this process without her. She was timely, exceeded communication expectations and was always available. Our air broke the day before showing and she did not skip a beat. In addition she listened to our wants/needs for a new house. She was spot on and led us to our dream home. Not enough wonderful comments to say about her, her willingness to help and expertise. Would recommend her time and time again! The process was PERFECT with her!
Jul 22, 2020
Team Fultz was wonderful beyond belief. From the time we first interviewed Ms. Fultz we were impressed with her professionalism and knowledge of the field. As we began to work with her - preparation for showing the house, scheduling the showing - she worked hard to keep us informed at every stage of the project.

Because she was so inspiring, we set the opening price of the house at a much higher level than we were really comfortable with. Her advice proved right on. We got 5 bids on the first afternoon of the public listing and by noon the next day all initial proposals came back with even higher bids. Her advice was spot on.

We recommend Team Fultz to anyone at anytime and under any circumstances.
Jul 15, 2020
Home Owner
Collette is hands down the best realtor we have ever worked with. She is tireless in getting your house sold and all aspects covered for all processes. No one comes close in my opinion.
Jun 29, 2020
Collette was very professional and provided a nice atmosphere in which to sell my condo. She was very organized and was on the ball with everything.
May 18, 2020
Senior Accountant
Collette was fantastic to work with. She made buying our first home an absolute breeze! The communication was great; she made sure to check in with us regularly and let us know where we were at and what the next steps were going to be. She was very low pressure and helped us view several homes so that we could find the one that worked best for us. We'll be sure to keep in touch and we'd love to work with her again. Can't recommend her enough!
May 5, 2020
Homeowner
We have known Collette for MANY years and our family has bought or sold about 10 homes with her. She always does a great job and got us full ask on a house we just sold (closed on last week)1
I recommend her highly!
Mar 13, 2020
Scrum Master
Collette was very helpful in assisting me with my house search and also with the overall process. She went out of her way daily to recommend houses. During the offer and inspections, she was very knowledgeable with both processes. Collette did a fantastic job and I would recommend her to anyone!
Feb 25, 2020
VP Acquisition
Collette and her team were tremendously valuable throughout the entire home buying process.

She met with me to discuss my needs and find out what I was looking for. From there, she kept me up to date on market trends, new listings and price reductions.

She provided valuable input when it was needed, and was also a great sounding board for me.

Collette was available for inspections, and really walked me through everything that needed done.

I’d highly encourage anybody who wants to work with an all-star agent to reach out to Collette. She will exceed your expectations!
Feb 5, 2020
We were recommended to use Collette by a close friend and we were not disappointed. Collette did an amazing job explaining and guiding us through the ins and outs of purchasing a home, she helped us to negotiate the best possible deal and was responsive and incredibly helpful whenever issues arose. She has a wealth of experience and knowledge that makes her an extremely valuable resource both in the home buying process as well as finding the best contractors and professionals to do any work on your home after the purchase. We will definitely use Collette's services again in the future.
Jan 14, 2020
Collette was our agent recently in selling our home. I could not have been more impressed or happy with her work. She truly goes above and beyond any agent I have ever seen. Meeting with contractors, hosting multiple open houses, texting and calling every step of the way so we knew exactly what was going on. She is always smiling, always professional and knows this business inside and out. A real blessing to us to use such a fantastic agent!
Jan 10, 2020
Knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, over and above, caring, compassionate .... and I could go on and on. What a wonderful agent to help you locate and guide you through both the selling and buying of a home. I feel extremely fortunate that Collette has been there to help me over the past difficult year. She was always there for me when needed. And she does not stop after the closing as she continues to help me in so many ways to make my new home "my home"! Thank you my friend!!
Dec 23, 2019
Home owner
Collette is amazing to work with - very responsible and has many contacts to assist with any needs while selling your home. I would definitely highly recommend her to anyone!
Nov 29, 2019
I couldn’t be happier with Collette and Heather!! They showed great kindness and attending to detail. I’m so happy with my new home!!
Nov 13, 2019
Buyer
Best realtor ever

My Associations