NextHome Legacy Realty

15436 North Florida Ave
Suite 170
Tampa, FL 33613
FL License #3245486

Share

Recommendations (29)

Apr 14, 2022

Jorge L. Arencibia recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Outstanding service provided by Shawna. We were blessed to have her as our realtor during the process. Thanks a lot to the best realtor in Tampa.
Jorge Arencibia & Silvia Ruiz
Mar 14, 2022

Silvia Ruiz recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

I connected with Shawna since our first phone conversation. Her personality and expertise showed since that very first moment. We told her what we were looking for, and she did not stop until she found our dream home. She was so honest every time we looked at houses that I ended up just trusting her opinion with my eyes closed based on our wants and needs. Since we were on the west coast, the whole process (including the closing) was done through phone, video and written messages. She went way beyond our expectations, and now we have a new amazing friend in Tampa. Forever grateful to Shawna and Gisele.
Mar 10, 2022

Familia Buitrago recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

We absolutely loved working with Shawna and Gisele, they are the best team. We recently moved from NJ and thought it would take about a year to find a home but Shawna was able to find the perfect place for our family to grow and build beautiful memories and when everything seemed like it wasn't gonna happen she made it happen!! We will always be grateful for her help and hard work. 10 stars ??
Jan 5, 2022

Anthony Feria recommends Gisele Goncalves

Homeowner

Gisele did a phenomenal job helping me out and being there every step of the way. She was recommended by a friend, and although I did not know Gisele, almost immediately I felt that it was the right partnership. I appreciated her honesty. I think trust is key in making these big decisions. As a first time home buyer, having someone you can trust in your corner helps alleviate some of the stress. I am extremely thankful for her help and I would recommend her to help you get into your new home.
Oct 27, 2021

Jeimy Duran recommends Gisele Goncalves

Gisele helped us with the purchase of our home in the Tampa area. She is very knowledgeable, and understand the market perfectly. Gisele walked us through each step of the process. Moving from another state to Florida in the middle of the pandemic, would have been a nightmare, however, Gisele gave us the confidence that we needed making our dream a reality.
Oct 22, 2021

Christina Goldstein recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Happy Home Seller

I would rate Shawna as a 10 star realtor if I could. From day one, Shawna was an amazing and very personable realtor - she was very clear on all the steps that were needed to sell our house and was by our side for every single one of them. Very honest and forthright. She sold our house within 48 hours of the listing. She made it so simple and went above and beyond on everything. We were so very lucky to find Shawna.
Oct 19, 2021

Daniel Gonzalez recommends Gisele Goncalves

Underwriter

Gisele is an amazing realtor. She is very knowledgeable, professional, caring, and patient. She will fight for your best interest and understands how frustrating this process can be. My wife and I always knew that we were in the best of hands with Gisele.
Oct 18, 2021

Jose Luis Cordova recommends Gisele Goncalves

Great!! service I fully recommend Gisele Goncalves if you are interested to purchase a house
Oct 17, 2021

Davia Wesley recommends Gisele Goncalves

Gisele went above and beyond to find me a home within my budget and that I would be happy with. It took us a while to find a home within my budget but Gisele did not give up on me. She was professional, she made sure she only showed me homes that she knew I would consider living in. I remember finding a home that was not on the best side of town. She made sure to do her research and give me all the pros and cons about the home. After my home buying experience with Gisele I felt like I had a new home and new friend. Gisele is a great realtor.
Oct 16, 2021

Sonia Vazquez recommends Gisele Goncalves

Teacher

I am writing this letter of reference on behalf of Ms. Gisele Goncalves. She is a remarkable , responsible, reliable, profesional, and a very good woman. She has a wonderful and positive attitude, and a deep love for the people come true their dreams. She is a dedicated and hard worker and is always willing to go above and beyond her normal duties on her job. She puts all of her heart and passion in everything that she does. If you have any questions please feel free to call me 813-562-6801. I thank you for your attention.
Sincerely,
Sonia Vazquez
Oct 16, 2021

Clara Cotto recommends Gisele Goncalves

Gisele Goncalves , very professional and caring person. She was able to find exactly what I needed ,in the neighborhood that I wanted to be in. She has help me with the processing of paperwork and she was able to explain to me ,so I had an understand in it I is to be able to obtain a home for a first time homeowner. Even to this day, if I need something she is quick to return my text or call. I highly recommend her.she will be an important asset to any company that would have her ..I am truly grateful for her help.

Clara
Oct 11, 2021

Vanessa de Fazio recommends Gisele Goncalves

Gisele was great! She helped me and my family find us our first home! She was very attentive and professional in helping us find a home that fitted our needs and that was on our budget! She was always available to answer our questions or any doubts we may have had during the buying process, definitely made our first time buying a house stress free!
Oct 1, 2021

Ryan Dacquisto recommends Gisele Goncalves

Very helpful throughout the whole process. Always available to talk through any questions or concerns you may have. Would highly recommend!
Oct 1, 2021

Dan Henke recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Director of Program Managment

I had an excellent experience using Shawna. She is proactive to customer needs while executing customer requirements in a high quality, timely manner. You can count on her to do the right thing. She keeps her promises and holds herself accountable to the highest level of personal and professional standards of conduct. She was on top of everything from beginning to the end. She leaves no stone uncovered when working with her clients. She made my experience, the best one I have had. You will not be disappointed with her helping you and guiding you through a stressful process.
Sep 8, 2021

Stacya Henke recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Shawna and Giselle are the absolute best. They both made our home buying experience so fun and so easy!! They care about their clients and always go above and beyond. Their communication was always the best and were always there to answer any questions we had. We will forever go to them for any of our future home buying! We can’t recommend them enough.
Sep 8, 2021

Nathan Henke recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Shawna went above and beyond to make sure that we got the perfect house that we were looking for. Even in a very competitive market, she made it happen for us and now we are in a house that we can raise our family in. If you want someone that works hard and quick, Shawna will get it done!
Sep 8, 2021

Tracy Gray recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Shawna was outstanding!! She was always available when I had questions and concerns. And she went above and beyond to help me several times dealing with the bank and the insurance folks. I would and will recommend her to anyone I know. An overall great home buying experience. Thank you
Sep 7, 2021

Christina Harris recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Shawna is the most knowledgeable person I know in the real estate space here in Tampa. She is such an amazing leader and has a hands on approach to pushing you to your goals. She is an expert in property management, contracts, and operating a business with integrity and putting the client first. I would recommend anyone I know to work with her and her real estate team!!
Jun 4, 2021

Jesse Higbee recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Realtor

To say this amazing woman was just a mentor to me would be an insult. By the time I was moving onto my next adventure in life I knew I wouldn’t be there without her coaching and the opportunities she gives each an every one of her team members. Her knowledge is unbelievable and her passion is fierce. From the moment I met with her for the very time and to this very day if I ever need anything she’s always there with open arms ready to give whatever guidance she can or point me in the direction of who can. 10/10 would recommend any day. If anyone can get it done. It’s Shawna!
May 20, 2021

Mayely V. recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Director of Operations

I have known Shawna Ramkalawan for more than 13 years. During this time, I have known her to be a go getter, reliable, professional and a person with integrity.
She is truly knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate and has given me great advice. Above all else, she cares about finding your dream home. Now that is a rare find in a real estate agent.
I would highly recommend Shawna for all your real estate needs!
May 19, 2021

Hung Nguyen recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Sales/Marketing

Shawna Ramkalawan has been such a positive role model and inspiration to her community and peers. I had the pleasure of working with her in the past, but more so develop such a genuine friendship over the years. She embodies sincerity, and the capacity to build strong-continuing relationships. A true professional, and always attentive to her business and clients. This new endeavor is fitting for Shawna, and thank you for being such a priceless asset to the beautiful city of Tampa Bay.
May 14, 2021

Ledah Kendrick recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Shawna is all about honesty, integrity and has so much knowledge of the entire real estate process... whether you're buying or selling!!
May 13, 2021

Lori B Jones recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Manager of Service & Delivery

Shawna is and has always been the rock wherever she is placed. Not the type of rock that sits and grows stagnant, but the type of rock that is elevating, reliable, firm and upholds values. She elevates herself and in doing so, she elevates her team. She is reliable - she does what she says she will do. She is firm in her values and her plans and she holds string to her values while holding others accountable to their own values.
Shawna is an impactful leader, a visionary and a doer. Anything she sets her mind to, she achieves. As a leader she empowers her team to embody that same mindset and she leads by example. She is a mentor and a true asset to the community no matter the circumstances around her. I am grateful for my time working with Shawna, learning from her and being part of her team.
Apr 20, 2021

Rebecca Gallego recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Broker Salesperson

Shawna has always been the most dedicated, hardworking, trustworthy & honest person that I've had the pleasure of working with. Her knowledge of the Florida real estate market is exemplary. She treats all clients as family, and works endless hours to find that perfect home for them. Shawna is also an amazing mentor and coach. You are in great hands with Shawna by your side.
Apr 19, 2021

Adrian O’Farrill recommends Shawna Ramkalawan

Filmmaker

It was so great getting to work with Shawna. Truly down to earth, passionate and an amazing person.

Associations

Our Team