NextHome Mountain Realty

1675 Blowing Rock Rd, Suite 401
Boone, NC 28607
NC License #239224

Share

Recommendations (52)

Oct 5, 2020

Joseph Nowak recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Mountain Property Purchaser

I had the opportunity to work with Judy and Allan Wagner on the purchase of our dream mountain property. They made the purchasing process a breeze and pointed out how to get all the necessary survey and Perc tests lined up quickly. I will definitely use Judy and Allan again with our next purchase. They are a great team!
Jul 17, 2020

Emily Hall recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Judy and Allan are so great to work with!! They are very professional, fabulous communication, and hard working!! You can't go wrong with them!!
Jul 15, 2020

TAMARA BENKOSKY recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Judy & Allan are always easy to work with. We have stayed with them throughout the years for multiple transactions. They provide good advice for buying and selling and I have even kept in touch for advice in between searches and listings.
Jun 23, 2020

Carolyn Bost recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Home buyer

Judy and Allan were so caring and responsive throughout the process of buying the house. They worked tirelessly with us and met us and our schedule each step of the way. They went above and beyond to keep everyone safe during the whole process in spite of the Covid virus. They did whatever it took to accommodate our needs. Allan is so calm and honest and makes you feel so safe as if he is your father negotiating for you. He doesn’t try to talk you into a property if it isn’t right for you. Judy is on top of everything and it doesn’t matter what time you send an email or text, she responds right back. They both have great tips and advice and a list of people who are able to help with inspections, repairs, utility questions and any other issue that could come up. I would highly recommend them and I promise you won’t be sorry you chose them to represent you. If you want an easy, seamless process, call Judy and Allan.
Jun 20, 2020

Susan H Lane recommends Sharla Bance

Associate Professor

Sharla Bance is one of the best! You will not be disappointed in your choice to let her market your home.
Mar 24, 2020

Adam Hege recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Professor of Public Health, App. State

It is always a pleasure working with Judy and Allan Wagner. They are a great team - always professional and prompt in getting information for you. Our purchase of a building lot was seamless and we very much appreciate their knowledge of the area. Allan’s dad was one of the first realtor’s in the Boone area so Allan has been around the real estate business all his life. Judy is a real asset to him and they both bring knowledge and integrity to every transaction. They are just great people to work with!
Mar 9, 2020

Frank Battaglia recommends Teresa Buchanan

Outstanding!
Feb 24, 2020

Josh Cash recommends Teresa Buchanan

Owner Contractor Cash Custom Homes LLC

Teresa represented Cash Custom Homes, LLC selling a new home that we built in the High Country. She was professional and worked tirelessly to get the home sold timely.
Jan 27, 2020

Mauricio Maldonado recommends Shannon Anderson

Government Employee

Shannon was amazing throughout the whole home buying experience. Being my and my wife's first home purchase, we had a lot of questions. Shannon was always fast to respond and quick to answer our questions or reach out to the seller and closing attorney to find the answers. Not only will we continue to trust Shannon for any future home purchases, but our family members have also trusted her for their home searching and buying.
Jan 27, 2020

Margaret recommends Shannon Anderson

Client

Shannon was great with us new home owners! She was patience and knowledgeable with our a million questions! She is not pushy and really has your best interest at heart! We loved working with Shannon!
Dec 9, 2019

Jacqui McLaughlin recommends Allan Wagner

Professor

We were looking for a second home in the mountains. Allan was very professional and patient with us as we searched for the perfect place for over a year! Once we were ready to make an offer, Allan helped us understand each step in the process and was able to connect us to local professionals (e.g. contractors, plumbers, inspectors) that could help us. Allan was prompt, knowledgeable, and kind from start to finish! We are very pleased with our purchase and would gladly recommend Allan to any future home buyer in the area.
Nov 20, 2019

Brenda Newton recommends Allan Wagner

Policy Analyst -City of Raleigh

Allan was fantastic to work with in my efforts to find a home in the mountains. He was totally patient with me and my need to find just the right place that required looking at many places over several months. He is very knowledgeable of the most desirable areas. He helped me so much with all the details involved with purchasing a new home and getting everything done in spite of my living 3 hours away. Don’t know what I would have done without his help and expertise.
Nov 20, 2019

Brenda Newton recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Policy Analyst -City of Raleigh

Allan was fantastic to work with in my efforts to find a home in the mountains. He was totally patient with me and my need to find just the right place that required looking at many places over several months. He is very knowledgeable of the most desirable areas. He helped me so much with all the details involved with purchasing a new home and getting everything done in spite of my living 3 hours away. Don’t know what I would have done without his help and expertise.
Oct 29, 2019

James wilber recommends Shannon Anderson

Shannon was amazing we were working in a fixed timeframe and she was able to get everything done quickly we really appreciate everything she has done. Thank you so much.
Oct 21, 2019

Carroll B. Correll recommends Allan Wagner

Principal, Corstra, LLC

The same professionalism and insights into the Real Estate Market he used to sell a farm for me earlier in the year, he applied again. This time his expertise was applied to buy a forever home for me.

Thanks Wagner Team.
Oct 21, 2019

Carroll B. Correll recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Principal, Corstra, LLC

The same professionalism and insights into the Real Estate Market he used to sell a farm for me earlier in the year, he applied again. This time his expertise was applied to buy a forever home for me.

Thanks Wagner Team.
Sep 27, 2019

Alan Knight recommends Shannon Anderson

Buyer

Shannon went out of her way to accommodate our busy schedules
and inability to decide on the right property. Ultimately, we found
the best place. She was constantly arranging viewings for us.
Great job Shannon !!! Thank you Thank you !!!!
Jun 10, 2019

Carroll B. Correll recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Principle, Corstra

Superstars. They sold a piece of hard to sell property and continually provided updates and cogent advice. Without their expertise, I would still have the farm. I actually believe their advice resulted in about the most $ that I would have gotten from the sale. Very creative team.
Jun 8, 2019

Al Cabibbo recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Builder/ Developer

Being a developer I’ve worked with many realtors, I have found Judy & Allan to be among the best realtors that I’ve had the pleasure of meeting , they are professional with positive attitudes & get results. I highly recommend them they are a pleasure to work with.
May 24, 2019

Worth and Tommye Mangum recommend Judy and Allan Wagner

Judy and Allan Wagner are very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable real estate agents. They are easy to work with and answered all of our questions promptly. Their expertise made the sale of our house smooth and uncomplicated. We highly recommend the Wagners, NextHome Mountain Realty! Worth & Tommye Mangum
Mar 22, 2019

Brenda Newton recommends Shannon Anderson

She sold my property in 3 days. Got a great price. She was great
Mar 12, 2019

Sueanne Myers recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Manager

Allan and Judy Wagner have been our Realtors for several years. They have guided us through two real estate transactions with such professionalism and dedication that we would never consider engaging with any other team. They are a full-service team, focusing on all aspects of the transaction from showings to purchase and listings to sale. After years in the business their knowledge of both sides of a transaction provides clients with the ability to make informed decisions. They are reputable and honest which is why they have a loyal client base. We will never work with anyone else!
Nov 7, 2018

Rickey Price recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Judy and Allan did a wonderful job from day one to closing the sale of our property and home in Boone, NC. NextHome went well over and beyond our expectations. I would refer NextHome to anyone.
Oct 29, 2018

Lauri recommends Shannon Anderson

Realtor - Asheville, NC

Shannon was very attentive to our needs and helping make sure that the process went smoothly. Being out of area buyers she helped to navigate our questions and was able to be there for inspections as well as check-ins for us. She kept us updated on everything and was excellent to work with.

Thank you, Shannon!
Aug 31, 2018

Kapil D Sethi recommends Judy and Allan Wagner

Profesor

Judy and Allen are caring, responsive and extremely efficient. They gave us great input to help improve our chances of selling and even looked after the house when we were away (this being our second home)

Associations

Our Team