NextHome Preview Properties

1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #12522

Share

Recommendations (177)

Jul 20, 2020

Liz Movius recommends David Huynh

Vice President

David is an excellent real estate agent who is committed to helping you buy or sell your home. He has helped me in both areas and he is very communicative, prompt, professional,honest and overall just a great guy to work with.
Jul 10, 2020

Jodi Fox recommends David Huynh

David has made the process of purchasing our first home and now we the sale of that home seamless and easy. Not only did he maximize our profit as a seller, he truly has our best interest in mind as we look for our next home. My husband and I have complete trust in his experience in real estate knowledge and his personal character.
Jul 8, 2020

Allen Martin recommends David Huynh

Owner and Doctor at Country Chiropractic Clinic

David was a huge help with a recent land purchase. Always willing to help however and always available when needed. Thank You David!!!!!
Jul 6, 2020

Vivienne Mitchell recommends Kim Raymond

Retired CPA

We can't thank Kim enough for her professionalism, thoroughness, and expertise with helping us buy our dream home. And she is so fun to work with!! Her response time to any questions you have, or any needs, is a stellar example of what we are all missing in being a customer! Other businesses should follow her business practices. Just when you have thought of something needing to be done, Kim is already on it, and getting it done with her great network of other real estate related professionals. I recommend her to anyone who wants to enjoy the buying process, and feel well taken care of from start to finish.
Jul 3, 2020

Julia Garmendez recommends Dena Poling

Medical assistant

Dena has been our listing agent going on a year now. She’s been with us throughout our journey of getting our home ready to sell as well as helping us decide what our next home is going to be. When we sold our home the process could not have gone smoother and I know that was in part to Dena’s role. She is so on top of things and communicates at each step of the way. She is always there even on evenings and weekends when we have wanted to view a home or property. She always tells it to us straight and I so trust her professional opinion. We look forward to finding our perfect home and wouldn’t want to do that with anyone else but Dena!
Jun 30, 2020

Carol Peterson recommends David Huynh

We have been privileged to have David Huynh recently complete real estate transactions for us. David is a competent and cheerful professional. He took our listings, and helped us with decisions about price, and timing. He answered questions, and explained steps patiently. He replied to all contacts in a timely manner. The sales went through, with his helpful advice. We are delighted with his service, and would not hesitate to recommend him to a colleague, or to use his services again.
Jun 29, 2020

Don Chalmers recommends Valerie Thomas

Managing Member, ThunderHawk LLC

Val Thomas is the penultimate professional! She knows real estate from A to Z, knows all the people needed to have a successful experience, She's definitely a Realtor that goes the extra mile for her clients and does so in a thoughtful way. She is committed to each client to ensure they have a pleasant and satisfying home buying experience. We enjoyed her dry sense of humor that got us over the few bumps in the road. Thanks, Val!
Jun 19, 2020

Jeri Chavez recommends David Huynh

David did an amazing job guiding us through the buying and selling process. He responded to emails and texts immediately and always had answers to our questions. I highly recommend David.
Jun 18, 2020

Tarra Knutson recommends Kim Raymond

Kim was amazing to work with she was the only reason our sale and buy stayed on track especially with covid. She was very helpful and if I had any questions she jumped right on it to get me the information I needed!! I highly recommend her!
Jun 17, 2020

John E Lloyd recommends Jenee' Riedel

Client

We had a lot of delays with closing on our sale but Jenee kept with and we finalized the sale of two properties. Jenee will keep you informed and do her best.
Jun 13, 2020

Kati Collins recommends Brock Clements

My husband and I were talking about selling our investment property and a friend of ours recommended Brock. When we reached out - he was quick to reply & arranged a meeting where he truly listened and provided great feedback. We felt very comfortable and Brock got to work - he was on the ball - got the virtual tour and drone scheduled and completed. Then the COVID stay home order challenge ... we had so many concerns & questions but Brock was cool headed and helped us through these stressful unprecedented times. He provided realistic feedback and reassured us that the beautiful virtual tools were in place but he also - because he listened - knew how much we needed to be informed so he connected with us very often, sometimes multiple times a day with updates on conversations with other realtors, how the virtual tours were going etc. Brock was an attentive and a result driven realtor. He provided the guidance and solutions we needed. He sold our home off a virtual tour to a great family. We highly recommend Brock Clements - I wish I could add extra stars because his work shines so bright. Give him a call today!
Jun 8, 2020

Ashlee Valtinson recommends Jenee' Riedel

Human Resources

Jenee' did a wonderful job of helping my husband and I purchase our first home! She was kind, quick, understanding and on the ball at all times. We didn't know how complicated the home-buying process really was, but Jenee' guided us through it with ease. We were even able to close in 23 days, which is awesome! Jenee' really knows how to go the extra mile and be there for her clients. We highly recommend her and would go to her with any of our next real estate needs.

Thanks!!
Ashlee & Aaron
Jun 8, 2020

Jessica Ammons recommends Jorge Aguirre

Assistant Head Cook

The day we posted our house we had a problem with the buyers agent. I called Jorge and address our concerned and he took care of it right away. Jorge communicate really well and he even help us to find to fix the ventilation. We are very happy for the outcome selling our house for a very short time. I recommend Jorge Aguirre to use him again.
Jun 5, 2020

Paula Von Rotz recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

The long experience and knowledge of Cass & Krish is priceless. They can guide you through any transaction. I've done a number of purchases and sales with them over the years. They will have your best interests in mind when you trust them to guide you through the processes. Good, good people. Highly recommended.
Jun 2, 2020

Harley Fernandez recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Home Owner - First Time Home Buyer

Let me just say upfront that Cass and Krish are the best and made this experience relatively easy and enjoyable from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone needing a realtor. Having these two wonderful people as your advocates in the home buying process is the best decision you can make! If possible I would give them a 6 star rating because they went above and beyond for my wife and I.

Being a first time home buyer, my wife and I had a vague idea of our wants and needs but it really came into view after our first meeting with Cass. Cass sat with us and quickly worked out our budget constraints, our needs verses our wants and the location we were generally looking at. Listening to us talk it out over a coffee, Cass was able to generate a filter that fit our housing needs and by the next day we were seeing online listings to help narrow down the choice. This is just one example of how helpful this power couple have been. Since day one Cass and Krish have been there to assist us at a moments notice. If we saw a listing we wanted to check out they made time available, even finding a way to work their magic with the current pandemic situation. Whenever we had a question big or small they were available to answer. If the answer wasn't available immediately, Cass would find out and quickly get back to us.

My wife and I couldn't have been happier with Cass and Krish helping us find our home. They were knowledgeable, reliable, caring and most important they made my wife and I feel secure in our decisions throughout the entire process.

Cheers to Cass and Krish! The best real estate professionals you could ask for.
May 29, 2020

Scott Collins recommends Brock Clements

Seller

Brock was on point the very second I decided to list my condo and put it on the market. He was a calming presence during uncertain times of COVID-19. As a first time seller he guided my through every step of the process. I would use him again and highly recommend his services.
May 25, 2020

Derald Rager recommends Dena Poling

Business Development and Sales,

Had a limited time line to purchase a home. Dena was always available anytime we had questions and while I was in town to look at homes. She had a plan outlined and it was executed perfectly and in a professional manner. Pressure was high to get a closing in 20 days, with Dena's assistance we did close in 23 day!
May 25, 2020

Michael Dubin recommends Jenee' Riedel

Seller

Jenee' did an awesome job of getting our home on the Market, keeping communication with us, and helping us through the process, even after closing. Will definitely work with her again on future projects. Thank you again!
May 15, 2020

The Taylors recommends Greg Nelson

Greg has been our sole agent since 2005. He has helped us purchase AND sell a few homes now. He goes above and beyond for his clients. He also never hesitates to get the answers for our countless random questions too!
May 13, 2020

Harvey Shackleton recommends Dena Poling

Dena did a great job
May 12, 2020

Scott L. Parsons recommends Michelle Van Wyck

Law Enforcement Chief, Retired

Michelle Van Wyck gets very high marks for "mission accomplished". We interviewed Michelle as a potential realtor to list our property. She came to the interview prepared for all of our questions and showed the professional bearing we were looking for. Michelle showed the appropriate decorum and business grit that gave us confidence that she could get the job done, and she definitely did just that. We not only recommend Michelle for your real estate needs, but would use her again if we were to relocate back to Washington State.
May 3, 2020

Steven and Ginger Huntley recommend Rick Schoentrup

We had a fantastic experience with Rick and Nicki! Not only did they make things stress free but they were fun and personable. Selling a house is kind of a big deal but we felt confident working with The Schoentrups. We highly recommend them to anyone needing to buy or sell a home.
Apr 21, 2020

Horst Martens recommends Rick Schoentrup

A happy Home owner

We feel very lucky to meet Rick, he knows what he does because he does it with passion and integrity, he not only shows you a property, he'll you to choose the best option to make a significant investment. If you are with him, you are in the best hands, because he loves what he does and you will realize in the first second if you choose Rick. Thanks Rick
Apr 17, 2020

John Zeiler recommends Rick Schoentrup

Driver

Amazing individual who put our needs above everything else and assisting with the home buying process. Explained everything in detail so we werent lost. Always professional and on the ball dealing with the various people and steps involved. Made the process very easy. Highly recommended!
Apr 10, 2020

Michelle Odell recommends Kim Raymond

Merchandiser at Costoc

Finding a home that fits your needs and your budget is a challenge! Kim was outstanding in helping me find just what I needed! We went to many open houses together and found what was the most important to my needs and budget. It’s very competitive out there but her skills and knowledge put together an incredible offer that got me into my perfect home. She was in contact with my lender helping to push things through and even helped me lower my interest rate even more! She has helped two other co-workers with their dream homes! She helped me feel like I wasn’t in this alone. She will fight for you and your family.

Associations

Our Team