NextHome Preview Properties

1615 Buck Way #A
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
WA License #12522

Share

Recommendations (114)

Yesterday

Hannah Mortenson recommends Jim Degroot

Hannah Mortenson

Jim did an amazing job! He was great at communicating, fast at responding and was very patient will all of my questions. I would definitely call him agin and recommend him to others !
Aug 12, 2019

Dale Olson recommends Marty Loberg

District Manager

This is the 2nd home that Marty and Team has sold for my wife and I. The attention to detail and great follow up helped keep the process moving.

Not only is Marty my Real Estate Broker, I consider him a good friend.

I would highly recommend Marty and Team to my family and friends.

Thanks Marty!

Dale
Jul 31, 2019

Colie recommends Nicole Lozott

Nicole is the best. I have never worked with someone who is so enthusiastic and knowlaglable about selling homes. Nicole knows her stuff. She helped me along the way and was there ever moment. When I have had any questions she always answered.. Home buying is such a stressful situation and Nicole took away all my stress. Thank you Nicole for everything. You made life easy for me.
Jul 25, 2019

Ton T Du recommends Valerie Thomas

Valerie was awesome in handling the transaction. She has great knowledge about the location/area of the property, the market condition and which is best for the investment. She also has a great negotiation tools for us. She paid great attention in detail, she works around your busy schedule. I would greatly recommend Valerie for your next purchase. Thank you so much Valerie for helping us select the investment..
Jul 12, 2019

Luis Gonzalez recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Home Owner

Me and my wife have bought two houses with Krish and both experiences have been excellent. Krish is always available and flexible with my work schedule and always answered all my questions promptly. I will definitely be referring to all my friends and family.
Thanks Krish!!
Jul 1, 2019

Ron & Joyce Panzero recommend Michelle Van Wyck

Michelle helped us with staging with our own things. She helped in the garden but the best part was she sold it just 3 hours short of a full week on the market. She found a cash buyer and got the exact price that we set when we moved in 23 years ago. Love you Michelle and will recommend you to anyone who asks.
Jun 29, 2019

Julia Hale recommends Greg Nelson

Having never purchased a home by myself, and also not having gone through the process of buying a home for 40 years, I was, to say the least, nervous about the process. Greg had answers to all my questions, and if he didn't, he found the answers. He shepherded me through seamlessly, never pushing, always patient, always keeping my best interests, as the buyer, at heart, making the process much easier than I had anticipated. Thank you so much, Greg!
Jun 27, 2019

Jeremiah O'Brine recommends Trudy Swenson

Jeremiah O'Brine

When we first started looking at houses, we worked with a few realtors who were not for us. Then we met Trudy and after our first trip of viewing houses we knew she was the one to work with. Trudy is both kind and assertive. She knows when to take the lead and when to step aside. She is always available to help, give advice, and go to bat for you. Trudy made the process of buying a house effortless. In the future we will be asking for Trudy’s help for all our home purchasing needs.
Jun 27, 2019

Doug Knorr recommends Cass and Krish Moodley

Doug Knorr

From the beginning everything went very smooth. My wife and I met with Cass, we talked over process for selling our house and with all the information she had for us we knew she was the one. Any time we had questions for Cass her response time was almost immediate. Cass priced our home just right, and in just a week we had the offer we wanted. Cass and Krish have a great amount of expertise and professionalism in the job they do, I definitely would recommend them if you want a no nonsense experience. Thank you Cass & Krish.
Jun 26, 2019

Dawn Crouter recommends Jenee' Riedel

I got notice that my rental was being renovated and I had 37 days to move out. I immediately called Jenee and we were out looking at houses right away. She listened to what I wanted/needed in my home and she found me my dream home! She is really the best! I made an offer and she stayed on top of everything. I am now on day 33 and already in my new home! If you want the perfect realtor in your corner that has your best interest at heart. Go with Jenee!
Jun 23, 2019

Amanda Alizarine recommends Kim Raymond

Artist

Kim Raymond will go the extra mile to help you in any and every aspect of the home buying process. She is capable, caring, and down to earth. Kim personalized our experience and really took our needs seriously. My husband and I found her to be a refreshing alternative to the status-obsessed, stuffed suits you can typically run into in real estate.
Jun 21, 2019

Rob Johnson recommends Jenee' Riedel

Seller

Jenee' was awesome, my work schedule is all over the place and I'm sometimes hard to reach but she made it happen. My experience with her will not be the last. Thank you for everything.
Jun 21, 2019

Judy Sauer recommends Bill Sauneuf

Bill kept us informed at every turn. He has been our agent since 2004 getting our home for us, sold my parents home and now sold our house.
Trust Bill thru all processes.
Jun 18, 2019

Stephanie Gelineau recommends Laurie Larsen

Laurie is an excellent Realtor. We told her what we wanted and she found exactly the home we were looking for. She is very professional and worked with us until we got the keys in our hands. Making sure everything moved a long and didn't get stuck anywhere in the process. I would highly recommend Laurie for anyone looking to buy a home. She will make it happen.
Jun 17, 2019

Hugo Alvarez recommends Jorge Aguirre

Jorge did an amazing job helping us find our home. He is is vary knowledgeable and vary good on answering questions we had concerning Of our new home.
Jun 7, 2019

Clara Preston recommends Valerie Thomas

Great Grandmother

Val worked very hard with me to make the purchase of my new house a pleasant experience. I will gladly recommend her to anyone looking for a great agent.
Jun 3, 2019

Jerry Sanchez recommends Jorge Aguirre

Shipyard welder

Jorge did a very good job he showed us the very first house on New years day so no matter what day it is he is there to help.
May 31, 2019

Terry Annema (for the Annema Family) recommends Greg Nelson

Retired

Greg was very helpful during the entire process of selling our family property. Working with the 5 of us siblings could not have been easy, but he communicated well with each of us promptly. The property sold within 3 offers, each one with special circumstances which Greg walked us through with ease. We appreciate all he did for us!
May 28, 2019

Todd Parker recommends Kim Raymond

Kim did an outstanding job for me. She was knowledgeable and went above and beyond when working on the deal. The home I found was outside of her normal service area, but she went to assist with the viewing anyway. She worked tirelessly with the seller's realtor to ensure my needs were met. Outstanding effort on her part. Highly recommend Kim for anyone's real estate needs.
May 24, 2019

Sara R. recommends David Huynh

Freelancer

David is a FANTASTIC agent! Even before meeting, he was very prompt with responding to e-mails and answering all of my questions regarding a second vacation home. When we met to view the homes in a location where there'd be no cellular service, he made sure beforehand we knew exactly where to meet to avoid any complications while traveling to an out-of-range area. Speaking of which, he even drove almost an hour just to show us places that were of interest to us, even coming prepared with a personalized booklet that he put together himself, something I know took him time to do. Nobody has ever done that before when we bought our first residence. If I could give him ten stars, I would.
May 17, 2019

Stephanie Morgareidge recommends David Huynh

Program Coordinator- Community Health Outreach

David was very knowledgeable about current market trends. He was able to guide us on what preventive maintenance we should complete before listing and what improvements to the home would make the biggest impact to potential buyers. With David's help we went from listing to closing in 25 days and even received 5,000 over asking price. We had minor findings during inspection and so it was a breeze during the 3 weeks from accepting the offer to closing. Thank you again David for a wonderful experience- Stephanie and James
May 10, 2019

TIFFANY BRYSON recommends Tina Lahr

Tina did an awesome job! She helped us so much. We love the house we are in. It's beautiful 💜 Thank you so much Tina. You are so kind and always available when I had any questions 😊
May 7, 2019

Timm Forthun recommends Michelle Van Wyck

Managing Partner - Doulos Construction

Michelle is truly one of the best business professionals I’ve had the pleasure of working with. She consistently went above and beyond to insure our home purchase was moving forward and when there were questions or difficulties, she kept us aware of forward progress all the way to signing day! I highly recommend her and would use her again for any real estate projects.
Apr 27, 2019

Ricardo Rosas, Sarah Ruiz recommends Jorge Aguirre

Laborer , Barista Manager

Jorge Aguirre did an amazing job. This is our first home buying experience, and he helped alot through the whole process, he had good communication with us and relating info
(buyer to seller and vice versa). I highly recommend Jorge Aguirre to anybody looking to buy/sell home. I would definitely use his personal services again. Thanks again Jorge Aguirre
Apr 18, 2019

norris huff recommends Justin McIntyre

disabled and vet.

Justin did a great job of finding my home. Couldn't have done it without him. I know 'cause I tried.

Associations

Our Team