NextHome Tomorrow Realty

20028 John J Williams Hwy
Lewes, DE 19958
DE License #RB-0030969

Share

Recommendations (23)

Sep 8, 2021

Karen Wearden recommends ErinAnn Beebe

Happy Seller

Erin Ann held our hand the entire way. We felt informed, and knew exactly what was going on through the entire process. Erin Ann made something that we dreaded very relaxing and easy. We highly recommend her and her fellow realtors at Next Home Tomorrow Realty!
Sep 8, 2021

Jennifer hughes recommends Staci Walls

Seller

Staci is an amazing realtor. Very knowledgeable. She sold our house in less then 24 hrs after listing it. Settlement went quick and smoothly. Highly recommended
Sep 8, 2021

Michael Marciano recommends Staci Walls

Staci helped me navigate the purchase of my first home with great professionalism and efficacy. She always responded to any query thoroughly and in timely fashion. Even after the sale was finalized with my home and her duties were done, I reached out to her with an issue and she addressed it immediately. I highly recommended Staci and her wonderful service!
Sep 8, 2021

Rosemarie Schmidt recommends Allen Jarmon

From start to finish Allen was always there for us. As buyers' agent, he took the time to show us homes, pointed out the advantages and disadvantages and was patient, despite our long list of "must haves." Once under contract, Allen shepherded the process from loan application to closing. We couldn't be happier that we selected him as our agent. We have retained him as sellers' agent and will follow up with that recommendation once we've closed.
Jul 26, 2021

Theoni Rapo recommends Victoria Kopunek

Client

Victoria was great from start to finish! As a first time homebuyer she helped me along the whole thing and made me feel at ease about such a big transaction. Highly recommended!
Jul 23, 2021

John R Carrow recommends Allen Jarmon

Allen is a pleasure to work with. He is a quintessential professional. He found a buyer for my former beach house. I received a very acceptable offer before the house was even officially put on the market. He identified a new home he knew I would like and within a few days successfully helped me through the bidding process. Within a few weeks I will move into a great new beach house.
Allen is thorough and goes out of his way to make the difficult process of buying and selling a home a seamless process. Whenever there is a bump along the way (and there always are) he solves the problems and puts the client at ease.
I would highly recommend Allen for your next real estate transaction.
Jul 22, 2021

Megan recommends Allen Jarmon

My family has worked with Allen for years with both purchasing and selling homes at the beach. Allen made purchasing my first home on my own an enjoyable and easy process. He always took the time to check in, explain details and ensure that I knew exactly what I was getting into! Anyone would be lucky to work with Allen in both selling and purchasing a home! He is such a professional and always takes the extra time to show that he truly cares about helping make what can be a stressful time simple and easy! Thank you Allen for making my dream of owning a place at the beach a reality!
Jul 2, 2021

Kimberly layfield recommends Staci Walls

Staci works hard and is very efficient. She stays in constant communication with her clients. She made the whole process easy.
Jun 28, 2021

Lynda Goldberg recommends Staci Walls

Staci was a great help with my property in Gullpoint that I sold in June 2021. She went above and beyond to help out with anything she could and made things happen quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend Staci.
Jun 21, 2021

Kerin' Lusenskas recommends ErinAnn Beebe

Erin is an absolute delight to work with. She took care of everything!!! The network of people that she has built up to help through all details needed and work to be completed is exceptional. As a seller, I did not have to try and hunt down a bunch of contractors and companies needed to complete work. Erin had multiple contacts that were more than willing to get the work done in the time needed. My stress level was much lower than it would have been if I were the one doing it all. Erin is magnificent, and every contractor and connection I've had with the people she works with was wonderful!
Jun 11, 2021

Kathy Oberto recommends Allen Jarmon

Customer

Allen is an excellent real estate agent. He is courteous, knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. He knows the market and has great ideas and suggestions. He takes the time to understand his client's wants and needs. And then he works with you ... diligently ... to find the perfect property for you. You will not go wrong if you engage Allen Jarmon to assist you in your real estate endeavors.
May 25, 2021

RALPH L BANKS recommends ErinAnn Beebe

Erin was able to sell my lot after many agents had been unable to generate any interest.She was very personable and professional,handling all my issues expeditiously.I look forward to working with her again soon.

Ralph
May 13, 2021

Crystal Brooke recommends Tyson Mayers

In a world where knowledge is power, Tyson’s understanding of the ever-evolving housing market is exponential. He is dedicated to meeting the needs and desires of his clients, and his communication skills are brilliant. Tyson is honest and proficient with an assertive problem-solving mindset to help negotiations go smoothly. Pair that with his extensive network of connections to remedy any issues and concerns that arise during the buying and selling process, and you have yourself an extraordinarily dedicated realtor. Tyson continually goes above and beyond for all of his clients, and he is happy to do so.
May 12, 2021

Tracey Condon-Kneifl recommends ErinAnn Beebe

ErinAnn did an amazing job of selling our home. She walked us through the entire process and gave us the grace of time as we made decisions. We owned a 120 year old home in a market that new homes are more common then old and not everyone understands or appreciates what can come with an old home. Erin did. She helped us to highlight features of the house that she thought added charm and character and helped us to ensure that we listed the things that needed to be addressed, so that there were not any surprises.
We wanted to sell, but we were not in a "rush" as we have an immunocompromised child and we needed to be able to ensure that when we sold we were able to do so in a very safe manner. We did not need to as her what the protocols would be related to hand sanitizing and COVID protocols, as she already had a plan that was presented to us. Again, we were in a unique situation as we wanted to make sure the house sold, but we needed to do so in a way to keep our kiddo safe. Erin helped us to stage the house, recommended things such as a pre-inspection and helped to coordinate the few repairs that we agreed to do. ErinAnn went above and beyond when our house had a teneable offer the weekend it was listed by helping us to connect with someone with a house for rent, who was willing to rent to us for a short time frame. I highly recommend working with ErinAnn and her team to ensure that your house gets sold to the right buyer.
May 11, 2021

Chase Brockstedt recommends Tyson Mayers

Tyson is pure gold! Writing the offer or listing the property is just the beginning. He offers such a wide variety of services and logistical assistance that he is much more than a realtor. He assisted my wife and I with movers, liquidating furniture and other items, repairs, vendors, home inspections, etc. What he does is so much beyond a normal “realtor” that there really is no comparison. There is Tyson and then there is everyone else. The choice is clear for us.
Apr 22, 2021

Brian Boyer recommends Staci Walls

Staci did an outstanding job at selling our home and finding us a new one to move into. Staci was always available to answer any questions we had and to show us homes. I strongly recommend Staci and will use her again if we are in need of a realtor.
Apr 21, 2021

Jean Montague recommends Gregory Carson

When I decided to buy a new home, my first home ever purchased in Delaware, I was not experienced with the Delaware real estate market, including the beach area, or Delaware laws and regulations. I was also undecided on whether to buy a condo, townhome, or a single-family home. Gregory Carson made this unfamiliar experience seamless and simple, all the while explaining each step of the process to me completely and thoroughly, using layman's terms that I could understand. This consistent communication between Greg and me let to a smooth, exciting house offer, offer acceptance, and settlement. Greg Carson's knowledge, responsiveness, and patience enabled me to buy my perfect home!
Apr 17, 2021

Michael Ford recommends Allen Jarmon

Allen is the most knowledgeable and dedicated agent I have ever worked with. Je is straightforward, honest, and clear. He helped us purchase our home, and then years later, to sell our home. If you want an agent that is going to help you and make things smooth either buying or selling, even if obstacles arise, then choose Allen Jarmon.
Apr 16, 2021

WILLIAM JOYCE recommends Matt Lunden

Matt Lunden from the first phone call to Settlement was always there when you need him. Always returned phone call. We talk about what we were looking for and found listing that match it.
Could say more but it come down to you looking for a friend to help you call Matt Lunden. To rate him 1 to 10 he a 15.
Apr 5, 2021

Roberta McAndrew recommends ErinAnn Beebe

Almost 10 years ago, Erin helped us purchase our full time home at the beach. Recently, she helped us sell that house. The buying and selling process went smoothly with Erin. She is knowledgeable, organized and responsive.
Apr 5, 2021

Don and Lauri James recommend Tyson Mayers

We could not have made a better choice of realtor than Tyson Mayers for our home search and purchase. He identified homes that matched our requirements and "wish list", and guided us through the entire purchase process, shielding us from a very difficult seller and inexperienced seller's agent. He mapped out and executed successful negotiating strategies for price, inspection, and repairs.

We would not be in this home without the hard work and guidance that Ty provided from start to finish.
Jan 7, 2021

Fred and Shelly Sposato recommend ErinAnn Beebe

Erin was a total professional throughout our home purchasing experience. She made herself available to us whenever we had questions or asked for access to the home.
Would recommend her to anyone.
Jan 6, 2021

Brian Carey recommends ErinAnn Beebe

Erin was great to work with. My brother and I were selling my parent’s home in Delaware. I live out of state, and she made the process easy. This was the first house I’ve sold, and a she was quick to answer questions. Most (if not all) paperwork was digital so I could sign electronically and not have to constantly send documents through the mail. Highly recommend her.

Associations

Our Team