NextHome Virtual

4033 Waterfall Drive
Montrose, CO 81403
CO License #EI40000042

Share

Recommendations (124)

Yesterday

Ernst Baer recommends Linda Stearns

Ernst Baer

Efficient direct very skillful get right to it always answersAll the questions immediately she comes highly recommended by me easy-going best realtor in the area straightforward I’ve been doing this many times she was the very best yet
Apr 5, 2021

John Quay recommends Marc Hitchcox

Marc is the perfect realtor for Ouray properties. He has lived in the area for many years and is the consummate professional. Highly recommended.
Mar 31, 2021

Karen Rutherford recommends Marc Hitchcox

We worked with Marc for about 6 months looking for just the piece of real estate that would work for us.
We could not have asked for a better agent. Marc was always returning my emails and calls promptly, and kept us updated on anything e thought we might be interested.
I feel his personal knowledge and dealings in the area was a huge asset in helping us through this process.
I highly recommend using Marc if you are in the market for property in this area.
Mar 27, 2021

Bev Dwire and Bob DeRosia recommend Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy Caroll with NextHome were totally awesome to work with. Obviously highly experienced in the local market and with real estate sales in general, they guided us through a very successful sale of our home (and purchase of our new home) in a very low-key and competent manner. When we had questions or concerns, Shawn was immediately responsive and follow-up was always helpful. It has been a pleasure to work with Shawn and Tammy. We definitely recommend them highly, and will go to them first with any future realtor needs.
Mar 19, 2021

Abigail C. Fleming recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn did a great job helping us get into our home. Will use them again for sure! But not for a while because we love our new home ??
Mar 1, 2021

Dallas Lawyer recommends Tina Suppes

Tina is very professional and will work beside you through the whole process. She is very willing to explain any part of the process to you and will try to get you whatever it is you need. While she is very professional she is also very personable and tries to understand whatever the situation is that you’re in.
Feb 26, 2021

Kylor Snook recommends Shawn Carroll

Second time working with Shawn and Tammy. They are always very professional and provide great customer service. They make the searching and buying process simple and stress free.
Feb 23, 2021

Jill Schubert recommends Shawn Carroll

President UPS Chesapeake District - Retired

I reached out to Shawn and Tammy via a long distance email. I was looking for information about listings in the Montrose CO area Shawn and Tammy quickly responded and we were able to set a date to meet in Montrose. They are very responsive and very knowledgeable about the real estate climate in and around the Western Slope of CO.
Feb 17, 2021

Holly Pickell recommends Tina Suppes

Tina was awesome! We had a long hunt for a new home.. We purchased a rural property and had some hurdles along the way. Tina knew exactly who to call to help us figure out every situation that came up. Her knowledge was so impactful to the purchase and to selling our old home. We received a full price cash offer within a week of listing. Making the purchase of our new home that much easier. We loved Tina and I truly don't think it would have gone as smoothly with another realtor. Thank you Tina!
Feb 5, 2021

Damian & Julie Cook recommend Shawn Carroll

Shawn and his team were extremely timely and responsive to all our questions. Having been a realtor and lived in the area for many years Shawn knows the community and gave us recommendations for qualified, reliable businesses to accomplish upgrades we needed. Shawn also was a strong negotiator for us in obtaining our dream home and obtaining our requests from the seller. Working with Shawn and his wife Tammy, a warm and engaging realtor in her own right, was such a joy! Together they were on top of every detail. An added bonus was to discover that Shawn is a fellow Texas A&M Aggie alumni full of integrity with high standards. We highly recommend Shawn Carroll.
Feb 2, 2021

Merle Bradley recommends Tina Suppes

Tina went above and beyond the call of duty for us. I cannot tell you how many houses we looked at from Cortez to Grand Junction until we found the right one. She made multiple trips to Cortez for inspections and the closing and made sure everything went smoothly. I thought we would wear her out but she was always cheerful and learned quickly just what we were looking for. She did a great job. I could not have asked for anyone better.
Jan 29, 2021

Tim Richmond recommends Gary West

Gary West was a great man to deal with in my search for a property in Montrose. He really helped guide me through the process of buying in a different country, and made it a pleasure
Jan 27, 2021

Lei Bradley recommends Tina Suppes

I love Tina!!! She was always able to find time to show us homes—especially since we had to come from out of town. She knows about utilities, water rights, etc.—things we weren’t familiar with. Because we wanted HER to be our reAltor, she was willing to drive three hours from her home to show us properties in areas we were considering.. I would definitely recommend Tina to anyone considering buying a home. I give her 10/10!,,
Jan 27, 2021

Lei Bradley recommends Tina Suppes

I love Tina!!! She was always able to find time to show us homes—especially since we had to come from out of town. She knows about utilities, water rights, etc.—things we weren’t familiar with. Because we wanted HER to be our reAltor, she was willing to drive three hours from her home to show us properties in areas we were considering.. I would definitely recommend Tina to anyone considering buying a home. I give her 10/10!,,
Dec 7, 2020

Amber and Brian Chappell recommend Shawn Carroll

We were very pleased with everything when Shawn Carroll sold our house. We live out of state and they were in constant contact with us. They helped us every step of the way, and helped make it a very seem- less from start to finish!
Nov 27, 2020

Bernie Herrmann recommends Linda Stearns

Linda worked with us to both sell an existing vacant lot and purchase a home in a high demand, low supply area. She had a really good understanding of the market. Both transactions went smoothly and we are excited to move in shortly.
Nov 23, 2020

Salli Ortiz recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy are a great team to work with! They have an easy going style that matches our own. They did a great job helping us sell our house quickly and buy our dream property!
Nov 16, 2020

Scott Pfeiffer recommends Shawn Carroll

store director

Shawn lives up to his mantra of people over houses. He doesn't find you a house he finds people a home.
Nov 10, 2020

Ren & Pat Hart recommend Shawn Carroll

When we were anticipating a move from Washington state to Montrose, we selected Shawn after reading excellent reviews. We were not disappointed. He and Tammy were not only very good at showing us homes that fit within our parameters but were kind and easy to be with. When we were unable to complete our transaction due to health issues, they were still the same - helpful and wanting what was best for us. Wish we could give them 10 stars!
Nov 9, 2020

Lauren Jones recommends Tina Suppes

Occupational Therapist

Tina is the best! My husband and I were first time home buyers and had only been living in the area for 6 months prior to purchasing a home, so we didn’t know a lot about the various areas of Montrose. We’ve now been living in our home for a year, and we could not be happier with our decision (which we may not have come to without the assistance of Tina - she seemed to know exactly what we wanted before we even did). She was extremely knowledgeable about various features throughout the homes we looked at, allowing us to make an informed decision. She was actually able to show us a home (our current home) before it even went to market due to professional connections she has made throughout this community. When we hit a few major bumps in the road while under contract, she did everything in her power to make the closing happen for us - which we cannot begin to express how grateful we are to this day for such a dedicated and hard working realtor on our side. She made us feel comfortable and supported throughout the entire process, and I would recommend her 5/5 stars to anyone searching for their perfect home!
Nov 9, 2020

Janine Bakenti recommends Tina Suppes

Tina listed our house very quickly and the photos and presentation were top notch! She was responsive when we had questions and was great about keeping us informed about showings. Tina is a sharp and knowledgeable agent!! Thank You Tina!
Nov 5, 2020

Rick Lopez & Claudia Lopez recommend Gary West

Gary was very very good for just starting his ne career. Paid attention to detail at every juncture. If we needed something he was a phone call away. He made sure he followed up with us at every turn.
We will recommend and use him again given the opportunity.

Thanks Gary !!!
Nov 3, 2020

Diane Cookston recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy were amazing! I told them what I was looking for in a house and my budget. They forwarded listings to me as soon as they came on the market that were specific to my wants. As soon as I found a home- everything else went so smoothly. I fully recommend this awesome team for any real estate purchase!
Nov 2, 2020

Rick L. LaPena recommends Shawn Carroll

After a year of my Dad's place was on the market. The family decided to go with Shawn. Had it sold quickly! Without hesitation, when I decided to put my place up for sale, Shawn was my only choice. I think my house was on the market 8 days, and he had it sold! If Shawn says something, he sticks with it! A man with integrity! I highly recommend him if you want your place to sell.
Nov 2, 2020

Greg and Mary Horton recommend Shawn Carroll

We moved to Montrose, Colorado from Washington state and did not know anything about Shawn and Tammy. We could not have had a better experience. They were always sending us new homes that came on the market. We spent an entire day with them looking at homes and then they were willing to do virtual tours with us returned to Washington. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move into the Montrose area.

Associations

Our Team