NextHome Virtual

4033 Waterfall Drive
Montrose, CO 81403
CO License #EI40000042

Share

Recommendations (135)

Jun 7, 2021

Ross Hauck recommends Gary West

Gary did a great job supporting us through our new home purchase
Jun 5, 2021

Niki Stracener recommends Shawn Carroll

Sales

It's always been a quick and painless process with Shawn. He helped me buy a house and sell a house and both transactions were fantastic ??
Jun 4, 2021

Sophano Kan recommends Gary West

Buyer

It’s nice working with Gary! I like my house a lot.
Jun 4, 2021

Arnold Scott recommends Tina Suppes

Tina Suppes spent ten months working to sell our home. In the end we got our asking price and she did a good job doing it. The sale of our property had many different parts involved. She successfully kept every part of the sale moving forward. Even parts of the sale from out of Colorado. Thank you for the good job.
Jun 4, 2021

Bob Foulk recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy Carroll were great to work with, always very responsive. They helped me get though the sale during a rough time. we multiple speed bumps but all work out great.
Jun 4, 2021

Frank Barber and Cindy Johnson recommend Tina Suppes

We hit the Jackpot!! Sunday morning - we asked for a referral on Zillow for a walkthrough of a property same day - with the luck of the draw Tina Suppes came into our lives and helped us get a forever home! The first house was a true "fixer upper" - Tina worked her magic brining in her own troops to try and find the septic - within 2 weeks we knew we were NOT going with that house ---- but - within 4 days we found our forever home - Tina nailed the comps - we made an offer that eventually came in UNDER appraisal but at her value estimate. She has been amazing and I would not hesitate a minute to refer her or use her services again!!! She is a Rock Star and will get you what you need. Tenacious with a capital "T"!!
May 14, 2021

Jessica Zlomke recommends Tina Suppes

Tina made buying our dream home a breeze!

She sold our home days after putting it on the market. The listing description and photos were absolutely amazing!

Her advice and support from start to finish was invaluable. She was always available, friendly, and knowledgable. We could not have done it without her!

~The Zlomke’s
May 3, 2021

John Cryer recommends Shawn Carroll

We had a contract on our house in a day. But, that wasn’t all. Shawn helped us every inch of the way. Thanks!!
May 1, 2021

Cindy Schroeder recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy did a amazing job . Everything went smoothly and had great communication. I recommend having them sell your home. Thanks
Cindy & John
Apr 15, 2021

Randall Killingsworth recommends Tina Suppes

Retired

I first met tina Suppes in September of 2017 when I attempted to buy my first house in Montrose, CO. Because some things of my own fell though, I was not to close there in Montrose but Tina was still able to get my deposit back for me. She stayed with me through the second house purchase and everything went beautifully thanks to Tina Suppes. When I was ready to sell that same house three and a half years later, of course I called her at Virtual Next Home Realty and my house was under contract four hours after hitting the MLS. We closed three weeks later uneventful. Once again everything went beautifully thanks to Tina. I can only testify for Tina’s abilities as a buying and selling agent in the housing market in the state of Colorado – and that would be 5 stars out of 5 stars. I would not hesitate to recommend Tina Suppes at Virtual Next Home Realty as a residential buying or selling agent, she is highly intelligent and knows the business.
Apr 13, 2021

Joanne Myrup recommends Marc Hitchcox

The real estate project Marc helped me with was complicated the whole way through. I couldn't have done it without his knowledge, experience and expert assistance. After working with other brokers, I understand just how much more he brings to his job.
Apr 11, 2021

Ernst Baer recommends Linda Stearns

Ernst Baer

Efficient direct very skillful get right to it always answersAll the questions immediately she comes highly recommended by me easy-going best realtor in the area straightforward I’ve been doing this many times she was the very best yet
Apr 5, 2021

John Quay recommends Marc Hitchcox

Marc is the perfect realtor for Ouray properties. He has lived in the area for many years and is the consummate professional. Highly recommended.
Mar 31, 2021

Karen Rutherford recommends Marc Hitchcox

We worked with Marc for about 6 months looking for just the piece of real estate that would work for us.
We could not have asked for a better agent. Marc was always returning my emails and calls promptly, and kept us updated on anything e thought we might be interested.
I feel his personal knowledge and dealings in the area was a huge asset in helping us through this process.
I highly recommend using Marc if you are in the market for property in this area.
Mar 27, 2021

Bev Dwire and Bob DeRosia recommend Shawn Carroll

Shawn and Tammy Caroll with NextHome were totally awesome to work with. Obviously highly experienced in the local market and with real estate sales in general, they guided us through a very successful sale of our home (and purchase of our new home) in a very low-key and competent manner. When we had questions or concerns, Shawn was immediately responsive and follow-up was always helpful. It has been a pleasure to work with Shawn and Tammy. We definitely recommend them highly, and will go to them first with any future realtor needs.
Mar 19, 2021

Abigail C. Fleming recommends Shawn Carroll

Shawn did a great job helping us get into our home. Will use them again for sure! But not for a while because we love our new home ??
Mar 1, 2021

Dallas Lawyer recommends Tina Suppes

Tina is very professional and will work beside you through the whole process. She is very willing to explain any part of the process to you and will try to get you whatever it is you need. While she is very professional she is also very personable and tries to understand whatever the situation is that you’re in.
Feb 26, 2021

Kylor Snook recommends Shawn Carroll

Second time working with Shawn and Tammy. They are always very professional and provide great customer service. They make the searching and buying process simple and stress free.
Feb 23, 2021

Jill Schubert recommends Shawn Carroll

President UPS Chesapeake District - Retired

I reached out to Shawn and Tammy via a long distance email. I was looking for information about listings in the Montrose CO area Shawn and Tammy quickly responded and we were able to set a date to meet in Montrose. They are very responsive and very knowledgeable about the real estate climate in and around the Western Slope of CO.
Feb 17, 2021

Holly Pickell recommends Tina Suppes

Tina was awesome! We had a long hunt for a new home.. We purchased a rural property and had some hurdles along the way. Tina knew exactly who to call to help us figure out every situation that came up. Her knowledge was so impactful to the purchase and to selling our old home. We received a full price cash offer within a week of listing. Making the purchase of our new home that much easier. We loved Tina and I truly don't think it would have gone as smoothly with another realtor. Thank you Tina!
Feb 5, 2021

Damian & Julie Cook recommend Shawn Carroll

Shawn and his team were extremely timely and responsive to all our questions. Having been a realtor and lived in the area for many years Shawn knows the community and gave us recommendations for qualified, reliable businesses to accomplish upgrades we needed. Shawn also was a strong negotiator for us in obtaining our dream home and obtaining our requests from the seller. Working with Shawn and his wife Tammy, a warm and engaging realtor in her own right, was such a joy! Together they were on top of every detail. An added bonus was to discover that Shawn is a fellow Texas A&M Aggie alumni full of integrity with high standards. We highly recommend Shawn Carroll.
Feb 2, 2021

Merle Bradley recommends Tina Suppes

Tina went above and beyond the call of duty for us. I cannot tell you how many houses we looked at from Cortez to Grand Junction until we found the right one. She made multiple trips to Cortez for inspections and the closing and made sure everything went smoothly. I thought we would wear her out but she was always cheerful and learned quickly just what we were looking for. She did a great job. I could not have asked for anyone better.
Jan 29, 2021

Tim Richmond recommends Gary West

Gary West was a great man to deal with in my search for a property in Montrose. He really helped guide me through the process of buying in a different country, and made it a pleasure
Jan 27, 2021

Lei Bradley recommends Tina Suppes

I love Tina!!! She was always able to find time to show us homes—especially since we had to come from out of town. She knows about utilities, water rights, etc.—things we weren’t familiar with. Because we wanted HER to be our reAltor, she was willing to drive three hours from her home to show us properties in areas we were considering.. I would definitely recommend Tina to anyone considering buying a home. I give her 10/10!,,
Jan 27, 2021

Lei Bradley recommends Tina Suppes

I love Tina!!! She was always able to find time to show us homes—especially since we had to come from out of town. She knows about utilities, water rights, etc.—things we weren’t familiar with. Because we wanted HER to be our reAltor, she was willing to drive three hours from her home to show us properties in areas we were considering.. I would definitely recommend Tina to anyone considering buying a home. I give her 10/10!,,

Associations

Our Team