Clicky

SimpliHOM

simpliHOM - Making Real Estate Simple

Share

Recommendations (2103)

Yesterday

Joseph L Harris recommends Sharlene Williams

Ms Williams did an excellent job in handling this transaction. I endorse her without reservation for your real estate sales/purchase transactions.
3 days ago

William Catron recommends Christie Cooper

Tattoo maker

Christie is great, was on top of everything I asked for and made my first house buying experience a breeze. I highly recommend her to get the job done.
3 days ago

Ashley Lauren Decker recommends Kelly Fiore

Kelly went above and beyond to find exactly what we were looking for in a home for our multi-generation family. She never gave up on making our dreams come true. She is the absolute best realtor ❤️🏡
Jul 8, 2024

Barbara Jensen recommends Kimberly Davis

I cannot say enough good things about this precious person. Kimberly Davis went above and beyond any expectations I had of a realtor. Your needs will be her top priority. Her knowledge of the market and the best way to handle our property was so spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to take advantage of having the best help in my corner. I consider Kimberly Davis the very best.
Barbara Jensen
Jul 8, 2024

Brandon Lee recommends Carson Sheppard

Carson exceeded our expectations in every aspect of our real estate journey. His expertise and dedication made the entire process stress-free. As first time home buyers, we had a ton of questions. He educated us on our options and helped us lock in a special rate on a brand new home. We appreciate his steady commitment from the initial consultation, all the way to our closing date. Highly recommend!
Jul 8, 2024

Wendy Fisher recommends Becca Gilbert

Becca was amazing! She found me the perfect house in 1 day! I am relocating from out of state and I couldn’t have picked a better agent to work with. She made this move, smooth and stress free. She has gone above and beyond and I would definitely choose her again!
Jul 5, 2024

Rani recommends Mitra Chamlagai

If you want a stress-free and successful home buying & selling experience, choose Mitra Chamlagain
Jul 5, 2024

NIRANJAN ARYAL recommends Mitra Chamlagai

Buyer & sealer

I highly recommend Mitra Chamlagain ! He is an exceptional realtor who exceeded our expectations. His extensive knowledge, expertise, and dedication made our buying&selling experience seamless and stress-free. He is responsive, reliable, and truly cares about his clients. Five stars and well done!
Jul 4, 2024

Cheryl Butler recommends Kyle Kline

Kyle was great. He searched houses for us while we lived in Arizona and vetted the house for us. Once we settled on a house he managed the inspections and repairs for us.

Searching for us was not easy as we kept modifying our requirements. 🙄. But he stuck with it.

Thank you Kyle!
Jul 4, 2024

Cheryl Butler recommends Kyle Kline

Kyle was great. He searched houses for us while we lived in Arizona and vetted the house for us. Once we settled on a house he managed the inspections and repairs for us.

Searching for us was not easy as we kept modifying our requirements. 🙄. But he stuck with it.

Thank you Kyle!
Jul 2, 2024

Hailey Larsen recommends Shannon Surgener

Shannon was very approachable, patient, and diligent in getting quick answers for us during the home buying process. She would touch base frequently to ensure there were no missed properties during our search. Shannon was readily available for showings and I always felt comfortable speaking openly with her. She is very quick to get any questions answered between agents or sellers. Definitely recommend!
Jul 2, 2024

Chukwuemeka Nze recommends Ndidi Uruegbe

She did a good job by making sure we got our dream house and at a good percentage rate. Even when there were so many disappointments, she never gave up, she worked so had to make sure we get the type of house we want. Her services were top notch and she has a kind heart. I will recommend her to anyone anytime anyday.
Jul 2, 2024

Joseph Butler recommends Kyle Kline

Retired

We mover from Arizona and Kyle was very helpful at every phase of the transaction.
Jul 2, 2024

Bob and Theresa Renegar recommend Kelly Horna

What to say about Kelly? Kelly is simply phenomenal … an unbelievable ball of energy. She goes above and beyond for her clients staying on top of the ends and outs of the market. She works tirelessly and worries constantly that she is not doing enough when there is nothing more to do. Kelly is a true real estate professional and a talented stager. Do not hesitate to sign with Kelly for your real estate needs. You will be in the BEST of hands and will have a new awesome friend at the end of your real estate relationship. A true jewel in a sea of not so sparkly jewels. Thank you, Kelly!
Jul 1, 2024

George Maney recommends Malcolm Landenberger

Malcolm provides high touch, personalized service to find the right property for you! Very professional and a great communicator.
Jun 30, 2024

Mary Cenkush recommends Shana Pattarozzi

Shana did an amazing job helping us find our property! She went over and beyond! She truly cares for her clients! The passion she has for her job and for helping others succeed in finding their property shows! We are thankful to have connected with her!
Jun 29, 2024

Tammy Espey recommends Kelly Fiore

Owners

Not sure where to start she is the best! Our family loves her no matter what hurdle we faced she was there for us til end with always a smile and happy attitude! She truly cares for her clients! We consider her family now and did not really know her still we purchased this property!!! We love you Kelly and so appreciate everything you did for me and my family!💕
Jun 29, 2024

Les Greer recommends Timothy Collins

Tim was great! We met him randomly at an open house. Very friendly and listened to what we were looking for. Always flexible and willing to show us houses. Knowledgeable of the area and guided us through the crazy middle TN housing market. Great communicator, organized and professional! Highly recommend!!!
Jun 28, 2024

Jennifer Colman recommends Candi Panesi

"Candi was absolutely fantastic in helping us purchase a home and then sell our current house. She demonstrated a deep knowledge of the market and provided invaluable guidance throughout the entire process. Her professionalism and attention to detail were impressive, ensuring every step went smoothly. Candi's communication skills were excellent; she kept us informed at every stage and promptly addressed any concerns we had. Thanks to her expertise and dedication, we sold our house quickly and at a great price. I highly recommend Candi to anyone looking for a top-notch realtor. I would not conduct a real estate transaction without her!!! She is my realtor for life."
Jun 27, 2024

Charlene Tatum recommends Ann-Riley Caldwell

Customer Host

Ann Riley is the best realtor one could hope to acquire. She helped sell my townhome in one day, yes one day. She works so hard to get your home seen and sold. The yard sign was placed, cards and flyers for those touring your home were provided. Your home was beautifully photographed and shown for prospective buyer. She is a great person over all.
Jun 25, 2024

Laura Z recommends Lance Patrick Tippit

I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Patrick, my realtor. From start to finish, he showed the utmost respect and made sure that I was treated with respect by seller agents throughout the entire process. His dedication and commitment were truly remarkable. Thanks to his expertise and guidance, I found my dream home and couldn't be happier. I am incredibly grateful to have had Patrick on my side, and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a reliable and trustworthy realtor.
Jun 24, 2024

Colton Wayne Wilson recommends Andrew Earl

Mover

Andrew was great from the beginning! From installing a nice “For Sale” sign to doing his homework on the property. Any issues that came our way Andrew handled them professionally. Will recommend and look forward to using him again!
Jun 24, 2024

Angie Middlebrook recommends Ann Rupp

Ann is amazing. She has helped me purchase two homes and will be selling a home for me soon. Ann is extremely knowledgeable and helps her client at every stage of the process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Nashville area.
Jun 23, 2024

Peggy & Josh Ammerman recommend Brenda Daniel

We recently had the pleasure of working with Brenda to purchase our first home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process Brenda made sure We always felt like a priority.

At each step in the whole process, Brenda came through with her commitment to excellence. She also went out of her way to ensure every detail was taken care of! Brenda is truly a blessing and we can see that it is her passion to help Family's find their dream home! We greatly appreciate you Brenda!
Jun 22, 2024

Demi Haley recommends Derek Trainer

We reached out to Derek when we were first thinking of listing our house for sale. He seamlessly guided us through every step of the process and we are still blown away by it all. We had a contract on our hobby farm in less than 2 days after listing (with one full price offer before it even hit the market). We sold it for well over asking and closed in 10 days!

Words cannot express how grateful we are for Derek and his team for all they did for us and how easy the entire process was. We’ve recommended him to everyone and will continue to do so.