SimpliHOM

Share

Recommendations (920)

Jun 23, 2022

Jackie Evans recommends Dana Farley

Dana was amazing to work with. She really was our guiding light in our home buying process.
Jun 23, 2022

Jackson Luthe recommends Karen Serpa

Karen was the absolute best agent I have ever worked with. She was always on time and professional. She was always a phone call away, provided me with all of the information I needed, and answered any questions I had all the way through and even after closing. I will recommend her to anyone! Karen Serpa is amazing!!!
Jun 22, 2022

Justin McCommon recommends Sara Wexler

I was nervous about the home buying process. Sara made it comfortable and easy. She led me through the process step by step. I could tell she had my best interest as a priority. Sara impressed me with her ability to notice issues about homes, that I didn't catch. She was very patient with my work schedule and my pickiness. She showed me so many homes, and always seemed happy to do so. My trust in her being observant with issues and her being familiar with my criteria, led me to make an offer on a home that she had walked through for me, but that I had been unable to see in person. She felt like the home would be what I was looking for, and she was right. I couldn't be more satisfied with the home or her assistance.
Jun 21, 2022

Sami Marzouk recommends Ashraf Hana

It is my immense pleasure to recommend Ashraf Hana as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. Ashraf is honest and highly talented
Jun 21, 2022

Mariam Roushdi recommends Abram Abraham

Abram did an amazing job helping us buy our first house, and he’s been really patient and supportive with us telling everything with honesty to make sure we are comfortable with our home.
Jun 21, 2022

Amgad Mikhaeil recommends Ben Azer

Optometrist

Ben was great at finding what we needed! He was very flexible and understanding! He was honest in his opinion! Great Communication and fast responses! Highly recommended!
Jun 20, 2022

Samilla Hannah recommends Shari Gregory

Shari did an awesome job. So many times throughout this process I wanted to give up. She hung in there with me and kept me encouraged to keep going we will find your dream home. Although the process was a challenge, I’m glad and appreciative that she hung in there with me. I couldn’t have done this without her and most definitely will be recommending her to my friends and family.

Thank you Shari,
Jun 16, 2022

Adriana Finley recommends Leslie Panfili

Leslie Panfili is an amazing real estate agent. She went above and beyond in so so many ways.

My husband and I moved from NY to TN. In order to make it work, my husband came down two months before my girls and I. We hit hiccup after hiccup but Leslie handled it all with grace and professionalism. She was and is truly a God send! We are so thankful for her. I promise if you use Leslie as your realtor, you will not be disappointed!
Jun 14, 2022

Payton Strong recommends Kelly Fiore

Kelly went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed, wanted, and a little extra. Immediately came to my defense when terms weren't met until they WERE met. Crazy good service as one time she picked me up to see a house because my car was in the shop. This was an awesome experience!
Jun 14, 2022

Sierra Massey recommends Detorie Vaughn Walker

My wife and I were first time home buyers and were very nervous and did not know what to expect. Detorie was amazing from the very first time we met.

He made the entire process exciting and easy to understand. He explained every single step and we felt that he shared in our joys and frustrations. It was nice knowing that he actually cared about how we were feeling every step of the way.

I would 110% recommend him to a first time or an experienced buyer. He knows his “stuff” and makes sure that you know it too. He turned a scary time into an exciting adventure!
Jun 14, 2022

Amy Comeaux recommends Dustin Spillers

Dustin listened to our needs and was very honest with us on how he could help us. Our house ended up under contract even before it was listed. He helped us through the entire process with any issues or questions and was even able to get the closing moved up when we needed it. Thank you Dustin for your hard work!
Jun 13, 2022

Victor Gootee recommends Tony Clark

Property Manager

Tony was a big help in keeping a purchase on track and helping us work through some challenges along the way.
Jun 13, 2022

Karel Godoy recommends Megan Thomas

Ella es muy profesional, te atiende como si te conociera desde antes, es muy diligente y colaboradora Hace muy bien su trabajo
Jun 13, 2022

john eldridge recommends Enrique Selman

CEO

So grateful for Enrique and his professionalism while handling my sale.
Jun 12, 2022

Christopher Chiu recommends Ashley Evans

Architect

Ashley was highly recommended to us by close friends, and even then still managed to exceed all expectations. She went above and beyond in our search for a new home which went on for some time before we were ready to make an offer; at that time, she helped our offer get accepted in the highly competitive market despite our limited budget. Her honesty and transparency made her refreshing to work with. We highly recommend her for her professionalism, courtesy and perseverance. If you're looking for a new home in the Nashville area do yourself a favor and get in touch with her, you won't be disappointed.
Jun 12, 2022

Charlie and Kristin Schmidle recommend Lisa Rabino

Home Buyers

We feel blessed to have met Lisa and have her as our realtor. We’re new to the Nashville area, and were concerned with the spike in interest rates, home prices, whether to buy new or existing, and where to settle down for this next chapter of our lives. Lisa was so informative, patient, and kind during the entire process. She showed us every option so we had a good foundation of knowledge and could make our decision without feeling rushed or confused in any way. Should we find ourselves in the home buying/selling market again Lisa will be the very first call we make!
Jun 10, 2022

Terron Mercer recommends Carolyn McMurray

My wife and I were introduced to Carolyn just over a year ago by a mutual friend. We initially used her to list a couple rental properties and then our primary home. We have since used her to list and sell a couple parcels of land. She has been amazing to work with! Very professional, knowledgeable of the real estate market and great to work with! I would highly recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell property in the Greater Nashville area.
Jun 9, 2022

Rob Andel recommends Kendra Clark

Kendra did a fine and professional job in helping us to find our new home. We were working from the Chicago area and she provided us with numerous houses to choose from and much needed information to use in making our choice in Smyrna. We thank her for her help and assistance in this matter
Jun 9, 2022

Cheryle Eisen recommends Chad Bisher

Let me start with Chad is more than a realtor. He may start off as just your realtor but before you know it he is your friend coming over when called to help you get off your orthopedic boot when you can not.

My husband recently passed and Chad was so careful to make sure I understood every step involved in selling my house. He is one of kind and goes the extra mile(s) for you to make sure you understand the market, options, contracts, offers and more. His expertise in the real estate market is priceless and I would only recommend him to friends and family.

Chad, I cannot thank you enough for making a very difficult time in my life just a little bit easier. Thank you for not just for what you do but for who you are!
Jun 9, 2022

Micki Rodgers recommends Chad Bisher

Chad was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond for us throughout our entire home sale process. He communicated with us promptly and was always ready to assist in any way needed to make the process as smooth and painless as possible.
Jun 7, 2022

Kimberlee Haney recommends Michael Harrison

Michael was a wonderful realtor to work with! From the very first phone call he treated us like family and was so easy to talk to and work with. Our date to start our search was a bit far out, but he never lost contact and made sure to check in often to make sure we were on the same page. During our week house-hunting with him, Michael took all our desires to heart and really showed us many beautiful homes that we could easily see our family living in. He validated our concerns about the home buying process and always relieved our anxieties and fought hard to get us the home of our dreams. He and his assistant Karen have been extremely helpful and responsive every step of the way and we will definitely continue to work with them in all our future home buying/selling endeavors! We highly recommend Michael and his team!!
Jun 6, 2022

Peyton Daigre recommends Callie Southerland

As a first time homebuyer, I had no idea what to expect when I jumped into the home search. Callie was very thorough from the beginning explaining each step of the process in a way I could understand. She was in constant communication with me, my lender, and the selling agent so we could stay on track to meet our closing date. I never imagined I would be able to say my first homebuying experience was easy, but because of Callie it was.
Jun 6, 2022

Taylor Davis recommends Dustin Spillers

Seller

Dustin did a fantastic job! Between coordinating all the inspections, communicating and explaining the things we weren’t familiar with, and just being a pleasant and knowledgeable agent. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family!
Jun 3, 2022

John R Smits Jr recommends Christie Cooper

Papaw

Christie and I have worked together for many years on several properties and I’ve never been disappointed. She’s always attentive to detail, courteous, organized and always thinking ahead to the next potential challenges. I recommend her highly given the successes that she’s brought my way. I also consider her someone I could call if I needed to about anything.
Jun 2, 2022

Jake McCuistion recommends Ashley Hern

Senior EVP

Ashley is a phenomenal Realtor. She gives great advice, provides real expectations and direction. I would recommend her without any reservation