SmartZip Account Managers

Share

Recommendations (190)

May 16, 2022

Sam Abdullah recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Realtor

Patient, Professional & Explanatory.
May 16, 2022

Maia Bowser recommends Kelly Shannon

Kelly was great, he was very responsive and did a great job keeping it short and sweet. I hope the product is on the same level as their rep.
May 13, 2022

Abraham Garcia recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Real estate agent

Ahamed was a God Send - he was very knowledgeable and was very helpfull.
May 9, 2022

Heidi Miller recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Kelly is super easy to work with, very patient & always pleasant!
May 4, 2022

Jessica Cazabat recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor® & Director of Social Media & Digital Marketing

Kelly and his team were very patient and understanding while I reviewed my addresses and crafted the exact audience I wanted. Customer Service has been phenomenal and incredibly responsive. I am pretty hands-on with marketing and advertising so I wanted to make sure I was very happy with the audience that SmartZip and I crafted together. I am off to the races and I look forward to seeing how well our campaign does over the next 12 months. -Jess
Apr 29, 2022

Atia Willis recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Realtor

It can b scary learning a new system but Ahmed made it very easy and excited.
Apr 29, 2022

Tanya Edwards recommends Kelly Shannon

Broker Associate

Keel was wonderful to work with!! Very responsive and super nice!! He made this a very smooth transaction. I hope to work with him again!
Apr 28, 2022

Brenda Miller recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

REALTOR

Superior service- I was fortunate to be connected with Ahmed.
Apr 28, 2022

Adria Charles recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Fox & Roach Realtors

Ahmed was extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful during my on boarding session with Smart Targeting. I definitely feel more comfortable with navigating my account, and have a better understanding of all of the features available to me after my session with Ahmed. He exemplified the best as a member of the support team!
Apr 22, 2022

Bridget Hill recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Salesperson

Ahmed helped me navigate my Dashboard and make it work better for me. Would recommend him, especially for onboarding with SmartZip.
Apr 18, 2022

Deb Heale recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Ahmed was so wonderful to work with today. He was very patient with my husband and I as he explained the platform to us. He is definitely an asset to the organization!!
Apr 18, 2022

George Griffin recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Broker Associate eXp Realty LLC, Mortgage Loan Originator MAC5 Mortgage Inc.

Ahmed was thorough in his review and explanation of the Smart Zip real estate marketing campaign. He was very helpful.
Apr 15, 2022

Kym Bryant recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Always available and very patient !
Easy to work and I appreciate his extra efforts
Apr 11, 2022

Jackie Barnett recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Kelly was great and very accessible to answer all my questions. I am embarrassed to admit he even answered his phone to help me on Valentine's Day (I forgot about it). He spent a lot of time sharing the details and communicating with me about about the program. I appreciated how he worked with me to make the program fit my business. Great experience all around!
Apr 8, 2022

Nanci Lieneck recommends Kelly Shannon

Managing Broker

Kelly was extremely helpful in getting my account setup to give me the best potential list of sellers in the area that I selected. He made the process seamless and I was able to start to use SmartZip immediately. Kelly gave me several tips that I have implemented and have been able to expand upon. Each time I log in, I find a new way of connecting with my list, whether it is to offer staging tips, selling tips, online pricing reviews, CMA's, local events, or just reaching out to say hello. All the other systems provide ways to get buyer leads but this is to help you get seller leads. If you work the system to it's fullest, you will benefit. Kelly can help you do that.
Apr 8, 2022

Jennell Kinsler recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Kelly was very helpful explaining Smart Zip program options to me. Kelly took the time to make me feel that my investment Smart Zip was a positive experience in my time frame. Kelly even took a call to go over my marketing plan when he was at a conference, his customer service is excellent!
Apr 8, 2022

Jake Reed recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Kelly is very helpful and knowledgeable and really understands the smartzip program. He was able to immediately get me set up and running to help build my brand. I highly recommend Kelly and the smartzip team!
Apr 4, 2022

Michael W Walters recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Realtor

Ahmed spent all of the time I needed to launch into something unfamiliar to me until I understood. He has remained available to me for my many follow up questions. I recommend Ahmed Fraz Bajwa for a good resource at SmartZip.
Apr 4, 2022

Rick Ketchum recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Kelly was fantastic in explaining the benefits of marketing with Smartzip. Together we worked out a strategy that I can afford in my marketing budget. Just getting started in the program and can't wait to see the results.
Apr 1, 2022

Jacqueline Nance recommends Kelly Shannon

Realtor

Kelly is a big reason I signed up for smart zip. I appreciated his invitational approach to the program and that he wasn't pushy. When I had some technical difficulties, he emailed me back instantly and set up a zoom for the next morning. He is very easy to talk to and is responsive. It's hard these days to find excellent service but Kelly definitely provides that.
Mar 31, 2022

Jeremy Ciotola recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Realtor

Ahmed was fantastic. Extremely patient, thorough, quick to answer every question. He was GOOD at what he did. And he didn’t make me feel like it was an inconvenience for him. I will continue reaching out to him if I have any other questions.
Mar 30, 2022

Eric Leach recommends Kelly Shannon

Broker

Kelly is great at explaining his product and talking you through all the aspects of it in a non-pressured way.
Mar 30, 2022

Breena Stone recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

REALTOR

Ahmed was very kind and did a wonderful job answering my questions and showed a very solid understanding of the program he was presenting.
Mar 23, 2022

Joseph Quintana recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Real Estate Advisor

Ahmed was quick to respond to all requests. Very professional and patient until he gets the job done. Thank you Ahmed.
Mar 17, 2022

Joey Crampton recommends Ahmed Fraz Bajwa

Broker/Owner of OAKMONT REALTY

Highly recommend! Very patient and thorough with the onboarding process. Answered all of my questions and concerns and made it easy to understand.

Our Team