Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

0

Share

Recommendations (517)

Nov 13, 2018

Elaine Mahr recommends Karen Tucker

Owner Mahr Insurance Agency

Karen was a delight to work with. I would call her my relocation specialist as she took me through the purchase of a Condo and the sale of my Home. She helped me down size and de-stress! I was confident the whole time that she had it under control.

Thanks Karen -

Elaine
Oct 24, 2018

Matthew Phillips recommends Dana Snyder

Finance manager

Dana sold our old house and got us in the new house in less than a month! She was there whenever we had a question or concern! Very happy with her service.
Oct 11, 2018

Lisa Sloan recommends Jeanne Dolan

clinical specialist

Hard working, reliable and honest. Hard to find anyone like Jeanne.
Oct 5, 2018

Matthew Crandon recommends Dana Snyder

HR Business Partner-Boeing

Dana Snyder did an outstanding job helping us sell our home in St Charles/Cottleville!! We had already relocated to Huntsville, AL and Dana was able to get multiple offers in the first week! Her communication fit our style perfectly - blending personal phone calls and texts at the right time. Dana is personal, professional and really good at what she does. She's the real deal. Absolutely recommend!
Sep 29, 2018

Ashley Bryab recommends Stacey Fink

Dental Hygenist

Stacey was an incredible realtor! From start to finish, she was always working hard for us and readily available to answer all our questions. She has great communication skills and always kept us informed throughout our entire buying process. She is very knowledgeable and made our entire buying experience so easy! Everyone has a “good realtor” but until you’ve worked with Stacey, you haven’t found the best! I would highly recommend her for your buying/selling needs!
Sep 25, 2018

Chris Bryan recommends Stacey Fink

In my opinion, the most important attribute a realtor can have is being readily avaliable. With that being said Stacey always responded to us within 5 minutes. I would highly recommend Stacey to any of my family or friends.
Sep 17, 2018

Linda Minor recommends Karen Tucker

Entrepreneur

Karen is the best! I started with another agent and it was not a match. I reached out to Berkshire Hathaway auto view a new listing. Karen responded immediately and we were the first to view the property.

Karen provided the best advice for moving quickly and decisively. This was my first individual purchase. Karen was very patient and supportive throughout the entire process. As I continue to go from one type if home choice; Karen remain patient and flexible.

Karen got to know me personally and understand what he a good choice for me and guided me smoothly through the process.

I highly recommend Karen. She is very experienced and can she help a first time homebuyer or a experienced homebuyer all the way through any selection process.


Sep 13, 2018

Derek Hogue recommends Dana Snyder

Technical Sales Engineer

FAVORITE REALTOR EVER!!! From the start of our relationship, Dana was AMAZING!!! Dana was knowledgeable, dedicated and always available to assist us in this difficult time. My family was relocating from Ohio and had very limited information on the area. Not only did she know the town geographically, she knew EVERYTHING and was very helpful as far as information on school districts, doctors, shopping, etc. She hit it off with the family immediately with her smile and bubbly personality that made us feel very comfortable from the start. Because we were travelling back and forth between Ohio and Missouri, she went up and beyond to make sure this transition was as smooth as possible by constantly keeping us in the loop from afar. If we ever decide to sell and downsize, she will easily be our first call. Thanks again 'Favorite Realtor' for everything.

The Hogues
Sep 12, 2018

Jamie Brown recommends Sandra Cramberg

Sandi is great! She was so helpful, and even saw a house for us and videoed the whole thing so we wouldn’t miss out. We actually bought that house! She made moving from Cincinnati, OH to St. Louis a lot less stressful!
Sep 5, 2018

Katie recommends Woodham Team

Recruiter

The Woodham team did an amazing job in helping me find the perfect home. Jason was extremely patient and answered any and all questions I had. He was open and honest through the entire process. I highly recommend Jason and the Woodham team in helping you find your dream home!
Sep 4, 2018

Theresa DeBuhr recommends Sandra Cramberg

Sandi was an incredible agent! As first time home buyers, we needed alot of help and we were also toting along 2 kids - 3 yrs and 2 mos old. Sandi was great with the kids, which made viewing alot of properties possible. She understood our time and budget constraints and was very conscientious of what we might need in a house with two small children. She was also really patient and helped us view what felt like TONS of houses in a very strong sellers market. We are very happy with the house we managed to get, and owe alot of our ability to make informed choices and wise contract bids to Sandi's guidance. I'm sure she'd be a wonderful agent to work with regardless of your circumstances, but if you have small kids or are first time buyers, you'd be hard pressed to find someone more flexible, savvy and patient!!
Sep 4, 2018

Bryan Cernicek recommends Clare Martin

Financial Advisor

Clare always goes above and beyond. We have had multiple real estate transactions and she has been thorough and helpful in all of them.
Sep 4, 2018

Jenny Stockburger recommends Karen Wagner

Karen did a fantastic job helping us find a great home in Webster Groves 5 years ago. When the time came to sell our house, we again used Karen and easily sold our home within 2 days. She is prompt, responsive, and very knowledgeable. We would recommend her to anyone buying/selling in the St. Louis area.
Sep 4, 2018

Agnes Wrobel recommends Cheryl Wambach

You cannot find anyone like Cheryl out there! Cheryl represented us when we bought and then sold our home. She is an experienced realtor who is very down to earth and patient. We were always well informed and taken care of, and honestly, she made buying/selling a home a breeze for us. Cheryl will take care of you and will guide you through the processes effortlessly. She's an absolute pleasure to work with!
Sep 4, 2018

Kathy Ottens recommends KiKi Kerch

We have worked with Kiki on several tranactions over the last few years, she is a true professional. I would recommend her to everyone.
Sep 3, 2018

Judy Dungan recommends Janet Zerler

Judy Dungan

After we had been out of the market for over 20 years, Janet provided us with great perspective and advice on exactly what we needed to do to sell our home for top dollar. She patiently provided expert advice on where to spend and where to skimp to maximize our investment. She knows what today’s buyers are looking for. Bottom line, our house sold for full price the first day it was on the market.
Sep 3, 2018

Elizabeth Pennington recommends Sandra Cramberg

Seller

Sandra was great on selling my home. Great communication, friendly and made my move so easy. Thank you so much!
Sep 3, 2018

Linda Caito recommends Karen Tucker

Product Owner (Recognition)

Karen is such a pleasure to work with! Looking for a new home is already stressful enough, and I needed to find something fairly quick. My agent (Karen's partner) was out of town, so Karen spent her entire weekend helping me. I called her on a Friday night inquiring about a house, and she had an appointment scheduled to meet me there within the hour. She not only is professional and "knows her stuff", she is so much fun to be around and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Karen for your next agent when the time comes to find your next home or sell your existing home.
Sep 2, 2018

Wendy Luo recommends Janet Zerler

Having Janet as our agent to sell our house was the best decision we make. She is professional, efficient and friendly. She knows the business really well and presented our house excellently. With her great staging skills and negotiation skills, our house was hold the second day we posted it at the asking price. Well done, Janet. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to sell or buy a house. Plus, she eventually becomes a great friend for our family.
Sep 1, 2018

Anna recommends Karen Wagner

Karen did a wonderful job helping us sell our former home. She was prompt, response, and brought a wealth of knowledge to the process.
Aug 31, 2018

Ben Moseley recommends Karen Wagner

Professor

Karen did a solid job selling my Condo. She is professional and does a good job. I felt that I could rely on her no matter what may have arised.

I sold my home within a couple hours. She did a great job guiding me to a fast profitable sale.
Aug 30, 2018

Jarrett Estes recommends Woodham Team

Home seller

Barb & Jason did a great job getting my condo sold quickly. I would & have recommended them to anybody looking to sell their property.
Aug 30, 2018

Melania H Tani recommends Julie Rupert

sales associate

Julie was very accommodating ,very knowledgable and very helpful in closing the deal. We recommend friends to work with her,
Aug 30, 2018

Susan S. Long recommends Chris Pericich

Daughter of a home seller

Chris was professional and went above and beyond to help sell my mother’s home. She treated me, my sister and my mom with courtesy and respect, even when my family struggled through differences of opinion among ourselves. She helped me clean and prepare the house until 10:00 PM one night, and put a great amount of energy into running two busy Open Houses for us. With all of that and her expert advice, the house sold quickly. We are very grateful!
Aug 30, 2018

David & Danielle McNamee recommends Hudson Team

New Home Owner

We were thrilled working with Brenda and her team to help us find our new home and they were with us every step of the way!

Our Team