Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

0

Share

Recommendations (666)

2 days ago

Juliet Reedy recommends Susanne Watkins

We loved working with Suzanne. She honestly felt more like a family member showing us around than a realtor. We are from out of state and worked with our schedule. She showed us only what we wanted, told about surrounding shops etc, as we passed them, and was honest. She even had water for us and made sure our kids were always happy too. I would work with her again and recommend her to anyone.
3 days ago

Jessica Craig recommends Karen Wagner

Karen was wonderfully supportive and professional. She helped us find and purchase our home when we arrived in STL and she helped us sell our home when it was time for us to leave.
Thanks Karen!
3 days ago

Kaylie Nguyen recommends Kristin Fox

Kaylie Nguyen

Kristin Fix and the Monschein team was a pleasure to work with. Kristin was always there to answer all my questions and concerns. She is very sweet and helpful with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend her and the Monschein Team to all my friends and family.
Jun 14, 2019

Ann Pearce recommends Janet Zerler

Educator

Janet Zerler is definitely an expert and a professional. To begin with, Janet's recommendations for preparing the house to sell were spot on. What a difference a few improvements make! Janet responds quickly to calls, texts, and emails, and she knows how to get things done. From the staging to the closing, her efficiency is unmatched. Janet and her team are top notch!
Jun 11, 2019

John & Diane Covert recommend Frederick Wolfmeyer

Retired

Fred was outstanding during our entire buying experience. He listened to our ideas and was able to take them and make the experience like no other. His entire staff of associates made the whole process very easy and painless. Excellent job Fred and all of your team! I would recommend you to anyone!
Jun 10, 2019

Charlotte Hull recommends Karen Wagner

Karen was an amazing real estate agent, definitely the best I have ever worked with. Worked hard to help me advertise my condo and to get a better price than I had ever imagined.
Jun 4, 2019

Hannah P recommends Karen Wagner

Client

Karen was fabulous! As an incoming resident at BJH, I needed to find a place to live in a relatively short amount of time. From our first meeting looking at condos, all the way through closing, Karen was on top of my transaction. She is always accessible, familiar with the neighborhoods, and clearly knows what she is doing. She made my first home purchase a breeze!
Jun 3, 2019

Mark & Victoria Peoples recommend Elizabeth Sosnoff

Buyer

Elizabeth was awesome to work with. The process for us was over a year long and she was there with us the entire time. Steadily sending updates from the MLS, and was great when we found the property she was right on top of everything. I would recommend her to anyone I knew that was looking to buy a home.
May 30, 2019

AJ Stegall recommends Karen Tucker

Karen was excellent! Throughout the entire process she was always available to view properties and very quick to respond to any questions I had. Karen made buying my first home a fantastic experience!
May 29, 2019

Kathi and Walt White recommend Dana Snyder

Dana Snyder is a true professional - upholding integrity, excellent knowledge of the real estate market and efficiency. We would have her help sell or buy us another home in the future.
May 28, 2019

Tracie Jones recommends Melissa Lake

Melissa was wonderful from the first greeting at the open house of our now new home. She provided timely follow up to questions and had thorough communication. She works excellently with Alicia and truly made us feel supported through the entire buying/selling process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!
May 24, 2019

David Gant recommends Amy Meier

President

Amy started working with us a year before we sold our house. She came over and consulted with us on improvements and priorities and then checked back in over the following months to see what help we needed. She recommended contractors for the work that we could not do ourselves and gave us plenty of advice. She worked with us the weeks before we sold to get the house ready and then listed and sold our home for over-list in 36 hours. She was a great advocate for us and has been an absolutely amazing agent! Would recommend in a heart beat. You will not find a better agent!
May 21, 2019

Jon Marolf recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Project Manager

Colleen did a fantastic job for us. She made the home buying expreince an enjoyable one. Her knowledge of the area, market values, schools and overall home quality put us at ease when buying. She was always there to help with questions. What is comforting when working with Colleen is you will get honest answers. I couldn't of asked for a better agent!
May 17, 2019

Neeru Chavakula recommends Karen Tucker

SLU hospital

Karen is a great agent , very patient and very prompt
May 11, 2019

Matt and Rachel Broom recommend Linda Reeder

Linda has continued to be the most outstanding real estate agent that we could ever have hoped for. We have now purchased three homes with her and her professionalism, intelligence, advocacy on our behalf and orientation to detail are unmatched. We have heard stories from friends of negative experiences they have had with other agents and we can only smile and be grateful for the high-quality service we receive each day from Linda. Would offer a 5-star recommendation for her on getting to know her clients and moving through what can be a challenging real estate environment to closing with confidence-- every time.
May 9, 2019

Stefan T recommends Karen Wagner

Karen was a wonder and a wonderful agent to work with. I wanted to purchase a home near BJH. She helped orchestrate a world-wind tour of 10+ homes in an afternoon - none of which met my criteria. After I left town, she stayed in touch and helped me find an ideal home remotely. Even though I never saw the home until after closing, Karen provided me with detailed reports, images, and videos of the property. She helped ensure that the inspection was prompt, pushed for and got the seller to agree to the major repairs, and then ensured that the contractors performed the work by closing. When problems emerged at closing, Karen helped ensure that they were resolved - even though I was not physically present in the city. She was an excellent communication and made me feel very well informed as to what was going on with the sale and with the house. I give her my full recommendation and would plan to work with her again in the future.
May 9, 2019

Mark Zuanich recommends Amy Meier

VP of Professional Ops

We had the best experience using Amy to sell our home. She did a great job helping us through when and for what we should list as well as totally supporting us through the entire process. We could not have asked for a better experience and strongly recommend using Amy if you are in the market for buying or selling your home.
May 7, 2019

Desirae Shelton recommends Dana Snyder

Marketing Communications Consultant

We worked with Dana to purchase our first new construction home, and it was a great experience!

Having recently moved to the St. Louis area from another state, Dana was very knowledgeable and helped us navigate the local market and area to find the perfect house and best location for us.

Dana was very responsive, answered all our questions, and was able to successfully work through any issues that came up during the buying/building process. We would recommend her to anyone.
May 7, 2019

Alicia Russ recommends Dale Catt

Alicia Russ

Dale was a great agent to work with. He was awesome at setting things up to get done in a timely manner, made sure the home looked its best and kept me up to date on feedback. I’d highly recommend Dale. Thanks so much keeping me positive...

Alicia
May 4, 2019

Debbie Sloan recommends Holly Collector

I was fortunate to work with Holly as part of a real estate team. There are many positive things, but Holly’s response to questions and concerns were prompt and quickly resolved. Holly is resourceful, helpful, client centered and works with humor. I appreciate that when one is in a situation of purchasing a home, which can be stressful. I am thankful I had Holly’s input and assistance when purchasing my new home.


May 3, 2019

Elizabeth Jenkins recommends Heather Pick

Sr. Executive Assistant

When I was told by my company that I was being transferred to Missouri, I attended a relocation event hosted by my company. I was paired with Heather, who was on the "approved" list of realtors. It couldn't have been a better fit. Heather was patient, answered all my questions and made sure she knew exactly what I was looking for - and not looking for. She always gave her honest opinion when looking at houses and always responded to my texts and emails. I have, and will continue, to recommend Heather to any of my colleagues who are transferring. The process of moving was not easy, but I never had to worry about Heather's end of it. I knew she was always on top of things. If I ever decide to sell or buy another house, Heather will be my first call. Thank you!
May 2, 2019

Larry Meyer recommends Frederick Wolfmeyer

Service Manager

Fred was outstanding during our entire selling/buying experience. He listened to our ideas and was able to take them and make the experience like no other. His entire staff of associates made the whole process very easy and painless. Excellent job Fred and all of your team! I would recommend you to anyone!
Apr 30, 2019

Elizabeth Lowder recommends Melanie Harkey

Happy Client

With the expert assistance Melanie provided, we sold our home much faster than we anticipated! We were initially worried we wouldn't be able to find our next home in enough time but Melanie was there for us to calm our nerves with practical guidance every step of the way. We ended up double closing very smoothly and we're currently in our new home and loving it! Melanie was well equipped to negotiate for us during the contract and inspection process and saved us tens of thousands of dollars! I highly recommend using her as a buyer and a seller. So grateful for all of the help Melanie and her office provided.
Apr 30, 2019

Morgan Chaney recommends Michael Lewis

Mike was absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to help me find my perfect first home. He made sure I felt comfortable throughout the process and also helped educate me on issues that may come up on an inspection as well as answering questions on what would be feasible in terms of updates for each house. He is extremely caring and makes sure every one of his clients are comfortable with their purchase and happy with their new home. I would 100% recommend him for your home buying experience!
Apr 30, 2019

Mike Flavin recommends Hudson Team

Seller

The Hudson team really went the extra mile for me!

Our Team