Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

0

Share

Recommendations (560)

Jan 15, 2019

Christopher Palmer recommends Stacey Fink

Stacey was exceptional and we would not have sold our house as quickly as we did if it weren't for her. We had a few unexpected surprises come up in our inspection that required repairs. We had a hectic schedule and was not sure how we were going to address these issues, but Stacey stepped in and met with contractors at our house, relayed the information and ensured the repairs were completed to ours and the buyers satisfaction. We have already recommended her to several friends and will continue to do so.
Jan 15, 2019

Nida Palmer recommends Stacey Fink

Client

Great realtor that worked really hard for us! She was very prompt and professional and went above and beyond her duties. We listed our home with her and had offers coming in as early as day 2 on the market! She helped to guide us through the process from staging until closing, and she kept us on track without being pushy. She served as a great mediator between us and the buyer and made everything much less stressful. We highly recommend Stacey whether you're buying a home or trying to sell one. She knows the area very well and you won't be disappointed. Thanks, Stacey!
Jan 8, 2019

Brad and Teresa Burnham recommends Monica Beuckman

Monica was recommended to us by our relocation company. Most of our house hunting was done from another state and it was Monica who was our eyes and ears out in MO. The time we did have to look at homes in MO. was certainly not wasted. Monica went the extra mile to make sure we had as many appointments as we needed to find the right house. We are truly thankful for all she had done to make this move as smooth and stress free as possible. We will use Monica again on any purchased in the future.
Jan 1, 2019

Keith Gaylord recommends Karen Tucker

Chief Engineer

Karen made our house buying experience very memorable. She was not pushy at all. She listened to the features that we wanted our new home to have and she nailed it!! To some it up, Karen made us feel so comfortable, it was like buying a house with a family member. If I were ever to move again, I would absolutely use Karen Tucker and I would recommend her to anyone!
Dec 27, 2018

Richard Mitchell recommends Dana Snyder

Rental Property Owner

Dana is awesome! Selling off our rental properties has not been an easy task, but she has been with us every step of the way. She is someone you want on your side. We highly recommend Dana.
Dec 26, 2018

Richard Lehmann recommends Frederick Wolfmeyer

Fred is great. He is MORE than qualified at what he does. He not only sold some rental property of mine years ago but most recently my Moms house...and in ONLY 10 days I think it was. Should I ever need to sell my house he'll be the only realtor I'll call. Hope I don't have to sell it though unless I decide to retire to Florida. Thanks Fred
Dec 26, 2018

Jennifer Collins recommends Julie Rupert

Wine Buyer

Julie Rupert and Nancy Jackson did an amazing job of completing a difficult closing. I appreciate all of their hard work throughout the whole selling process. They earned the highest recommendation.
Dec 25, 2018

Siedah Cameron recommends Dale Catt

Buyer

Dale did a wonderful job, he went above and beyond and made sure that I got what I wanted.
Dec 25, 2018

Sherrie Brown recommends Tryla Larson

RN

Tryla is awesome. She went above the norm with my husband and myself. She walked us through every step of the process. With that being said, she still helps with questions we have even after buying our house. We absolutely love her.
Dec 20, 2018

Nate Seibel recommends Jeanne Dolan

Jeanne was great to work with throughout the entire process and was very honest and transparent, and she was especially helpful as we were going through the closing processes as she made sure we stayed on task and met all our timelines and document needs that would ensure a smooth and on time closing. We enjoyed working with Jeanne and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Dec 16, 2018

Linda & Doug Frey recommends Kristen Forrest

Account Manager and Educator


Recently, my husband and I had to sell our beautiful home in Lake St. Louis, MO. We have moved several times before and worked with many realtors throughout the country. Hands down, Kristen Forrest is the best realtor we’ve ever worked with. Kristen is REAL!!!!! She’s in the business because she truly enjoys helping people. She understands the housing market, and will move mountains for her clients. Most importantly, she takes time to listen to your needs and wants, and works hard to meet your requests.

My husband and I feel that she’s not just a realtor, she’s a friend who truly cares about you. She not only has experience with the housing market, she understands how a home is built. So when it comes to understanding inspections and fixing a home up for a showing, she knows what needs to be done. On top of it, Kristen is an interior decorator, so if requested, she will help provide recommendations.

It is our recommendation that if you are considering entering the housing market, then you should begin with life long St. Louis/Lake St. Louis resident Kristen Forrest. You won’t be disappointed!

Linda & Doug Frey
Ottawa Hills, OH
Dec 15, 2018

Linda Wise recommends Kari Reed

Marketing executive

Working with Kari was an amazing experience. She found us the perfect house. I cannot wait to get our fixer upper complete. We will be using her outstanding, detail oriented services to list our rehab.
Dec 13, 2018

Richard W Ottens recommends KiKi Kerch

It support specialist

Kiki is one of the best real estate agents that I have dealt with.
Dec 10, 2018

Yan Du recommends Dana Snyder

It was my great pleasure to work with Dana Snyder to sell our home in Fieldstone farm manors of O Fallon, MO. My relocation company referred Dana to me and I couldn't be more happy about it. From the initial interview/market assessment report to the listing period, to the contract negotiations, and to the final closing and follow up, Dana was always fully prepared and well executed. Dana has great knowledge about the local market and gave insightful recommendations and always stayed on top throughout the selling process, so that it made the homeowner much easier the entire process. Most importantly she is always available at anytime and responds quickly. I highly recommend Dana Snyder to be your next agent to find or sell your home. -Yan
Dec 8, 2018

Amanda Kinamore recommends Holly Collector

Working with Holly was such a great experience! She made buying my first home fun, easy, and completely stress free. I would hands down recommended her to anyone.
Dec 8, 2018

Jim Saffo recommends Suzanne Matyiko

Business owner

Helped though the whole process from start to finish even help stage the house for pictures and showings Great job !!!
Dec 7, 2018

Veronika Ivanov recommends Karen Wagner

Full time Student

Karen went above and beyond to find our dream home!!!
Dec 7, 2018

Judy Ormont recommends Amy Meier

Amy was incredible to work with. She and her partner Beth were flexible and efficient. They treated us like family. We highly recommend Amy and her partner Beth!
Dec 7, 2018

Richard W Ottens recommends KiKi Kerch

This is the second time that I moved. This moving experience was alot better than I was expecting. Kiki had all the right answers and made my move and selling my place easier. I would recommend kiki as a top notch real estate agent and i would recommend her for future clients.
Dec 7, 2018

donna fogarty recommends Karen Wagner

donna fogarty

Karen was the best agent we have ever worked with. She cane prepared at our initial appointment. She presented the facts and gave us realistic expectations. She kept us informed of all the activities with our home. She optimized the price for our home. After the sale of our home she made sure we were prepared for all inspections. We would recommend her and turn to her again.
Dec 5, 2018

Morgan Hudson recommends Cheryl Wambach

We had a great experience with Cheryl and appreciated her willingness to go back and forth to get us the house we wanted for a price we were comfortable paying.
Dec 4, 2018

Bill Keppner recommends Dana Snyder

Mortgage Originator

Dana is one of the best agents that I work with. Knowledgeable and stays on top of your transaction from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Dec 4, 2018

Mary J. Gentry recommends Roe & Colleen McCabe

Roe, was diligent and incredibly hard-working on my behalf during the sale of my house. He competently guided me through what could have been a very challenging process; I'm so grateful for his wisdom and helpfulness. I also appreciated Colleen's insight and creative suggestions for color selections in necessary upgrades. I heartly endorse this "dynamic duo!" Well done!!!
Dec 4, 2018

Ryan Rattenborg recommends Janet Zerler

Two time client

Janet is awesome and we couldn’t have done it without her! She helped us relocate to the area and successfully negotiate two home purchases within a year. She is a tough negotiator and super knowledgeable about everything in real estate. I highly recommend janet zerler for your home purchase!
Dec 3, 2018

Joe Raza recommends Cheryl Wambach

Cheryl did everything in her power to find a home for me including driving me around to different areas of St. Louis.
She is extremely knowledgeable, passionate, and caring.
She found the home that fits my lifestyle and I'm very fortunate to have found her and can't imagine anyone else as my realtor.

Our Team