EXIT King Realty - Sarasota

One sentence says it all: "Working from sign up till sign down...." We provide the best possible service to our clients with respect to buying or selling real estate, marketing, advertising, follow-up and negotiating the sale or purchase of your dream home.

Our Mission
Our mission is to provide the highest quality realtor services . At EXIT Realty we strive to provide the most knowledgeable and savvy real estate agents in the market. Whether you are buying or selling, an EXIT Realty sales representative has the skills to serve you above the rest.

Share

Recommendations (182)

Oct 1, 2021

Mike Wakeland recommends Jenna Vikse

CEO

Jenna and Rochelle did an amazing job supporting us on our move to Florida. They were there for us every step of the way answering questions and providing recommendations for those last minute move items.

I encourage anyone looking for excellent customer service and a great home buying experience to reach out to Exit King Realty.
Oct 1, 2021

Anonymous recommends Amber A. Davis

TO NOT hire Amber would be your first mistake. Hi, I’m David and I don’t usually like to write these sort of things but felt it to be very deserving. After all, Amber did bail me out of a pinch. The beginning of July and the last several days of our vacation I was informed to sell a property that belonged to my dad. Not being from Venice I had no idea of a realtor let alone the process of selling in Florida. As it was , across the road from where we were staying was a sign with Amber’s name and number. When I called that day I realized that selling got much simpler just by her responses to my situation and questions. She walked me through the whole process step by step and assured me that she would be there. Once seeing the property she explained what needed to be done such as moving things out, leaving things in certain places. She even recommended a cleaning service to take care of that part so we didn’t waist our last few days working. The work was complete and the listing was officially on line. That very evening I received a text back in my home state that we had an offer for the full asking price. Unfortunately with the Covid numbers rising we were unable to attend the closing in person but again, Amber made the virtual closing go as smooth as the rest. I will most definitely be giving Amber Davis a call in the near future when we retire to the Venice area.
Oct 1, 2021

Yimer Achury recommends Zaida Martinez

Electrical contractors

I highly recommend Zaida because she has been an excellent woman who has helped me in various aspects, being very honest and transparent
Aug 16, 2021

Marlene and Duane recommend Amber A. Davis

Customer

If we could give Amber 10 stars we would! Amber is conscientious, professional and dependable! She always responded to all of our text, phone calls and emails in a short period of time, if not right away. She is upbeat and supportive to her customers needs! We have purchased houses in the past with other realtors but none were as thoughtful to our needs and listened to what we were looking for in a home. Hands down you can't and won't go wrong in hiring her! Her partner, Sharon, was also on top of everything and was there for us at any time. Sharon is a gem! These two ladies work thier tails off to make it right! We can't thank them enough for making our journey as easy as possible!!!??
Aug 3, 2021

Kathleen Coatl recommends Michaela Sanchez

Michaela was very helpful in helping my husband and myself find the perfect property for us. She was helpful and knowledgeable about the areas we wished to potentially live in. I would definitely recommend her as an informative agent and always available whenever i has questions
Jul 30, 2021

David Baney recommends Amber A. Davis

Amber is outstanding! She went well above and beyond all expectations. Highly recommend!
Jul 28, 2021

Mark and Laura Briefman recommend Annette Kirshner

Annette helped us sell our former home and buy the one we’re living in now. It was a pleasure to work with her. She was professional, persistent, and helped us navigate the many issues that come up when buying and selling a home. So glad Annette was on our Team for such an important decision.
Jul 27, 2021

Mark Smith recommends Annette Kirshner

We were relocating from TN to FL. We had a short window to see homes on our initial trip down. Annette was so organized, we went to almost a dozen homes in two days. We had a list on houses we viewed on line and of course Annette had a list also. The market was so hot, everything sold immediately. If we hadn't found one we were going to schedule another trip down. However, we found the perfect home. Annette walked us through the out of state purchase and given that we couldn't move in for six weeks, due to commitments TN. Annette was absolutely fantastic in helping us manage a home 775 miles away. She had recommendations for everything and everyone we needed.

The entire process would not of been as successful as it was if not for Annette.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you,

And Shelbi says hi!
Jun 21, 2021

Mary Cademartori recommends Joan Winters

Buyer

Joan is a pleasure to work with and stayed on top of every detail. Feel fortunate that I got to work with Joan - her market knowledge is so impressive. Highly recommend!!
Jun 18, 2021

Starry Jhoun recommends Stephen Ivan

Steve is always professional and wonderful to work with. We have used his services as a buyer and a seller. He has helped guide us through both transactions. His experience helped make each transaction smooth. Highly recommend!
Jun 11, 2021

Jennifer Crane recommends Glori Ortiz

Glori Ortiz Ruiz is a “10 gold stars out of 5” realtor – professional, knowledgeable, and refreshingly positive in attitude. She is “on the job” at all times, focused on every detail of your wishes. In this fast-paced market, Glori impressively sends alerts or calls as soon as homes matching your criteria pop up. Having purchased a home from a distance, we relied on her to be our “eyes.” She was all that and so much more. The outcome was wonderful. She quickly attended to every single detail from going to view a home immediately to being 100% honest about her findings. She follows through with accuracy and insight. Glori is hardworking, very personable, always positive in attitude, and knows the market well! I have and will recommend her to others who want a top quality realtor providing excellent results.
Jun 9, 2021

Edna Gingerich recommends Stephen Ivan

Pres

Aaron and I were very happy with your professionalism. You were there when we needed you all the way to closing
Jun 8, 2021

GENE E GLASS recommends Amber A. Davis

Best realtor ever ! The team of Amber and Sharon were very professional and knowledgeable . The real value was they were always there for use .
Jun 5, 2021

Richard Stillings recommends Michael Jackson

Security Management

From the time my family met him to the very end, this gentleman went above and beyond. He was a pleasure to work with and answered all our questions and provided continuous and knowledgeable communication!
May 20, 2021

Michael Halvorson recommends Andrea Capek

Andrea was wonderful to work with from the beginning to the end of the home buying process. She always made time to answer any questions I had. Very professional and courteous. You can tell she truly cares about her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.
May 18, 2021

Geoffrey T Chalmers recommends Amber A. Davis

Amber and her sales partner Sharon ably handled the sale of my Florida single family residence for a price in excess of the asking. I would unhesitatingly recommend them (together or singly) as reputable, competent and diligent brokers.

Sincerely,
Geoffrey TY Chalmers, Esq.
May 18, 2021
May 18, 2021

Geoffrey TY Chalmers recommends Sharon Morea

Amber and her sales partner Sharon ably handled the sale of my Florida single family residence for a price in excess of the asking. I would unhesitatingly recommend them (together or singly) as reputable, competent and diligent brokers. Sincerely, Geoffrey TY Chalmers, Esq. May 18, 2021
May 15, 2021

Jeffrey James recommends Michael Jackson

Michael did such a great job and he was absolutely fantastic. From the first time we met him it felt very comfortable with him because of his easygoing but honest attitude he not only shows passion for his work but he shows genuine care for his clients. I definitely would recommend him and use him again. He made the home buying process easy.
May 13, 2021

Lucy dunigan recommends Michael Jackson

Michael is a great realtor- helped us find just the right property. He is very personable and accommodating- made our search fun and was always there when we needed. We were new to the area so his knowledge really helped us narrow our search/criteria. He’s very professional and does a great job- highly recommend Michael-he’s been a pleasure to work with.
May 13, 2021

Karen aguila recommends Zaida Martinez

Super recomendada por los buenos servicios, siempre servicial y atenta a tus necesidades y preguntas a cualquier hora del día estaba disponible, super satisfecha y feliz con ella
Apr 23, 2021

Michele Gauss recommends Alister Munroe

Office Manager

From the moment I first spoke with Alister I knew I could trust him implicitly. It was obvious that the passion he put forth regarding the search for my new home was genuine. As a first time buyer I had many questions and Alister was always there with an honest answer. He made a potentially stressful journey as stress free as possible.
Apr 18, 2021

Jennifer Bent recommends Michael Jackson

Michael was an amazing realtor who catered to all our needs, and went out of his way to accommodate us. We were very new to the Sarasota area, so we relied Heavily on his knowledge, expertise, and opinion of all things related to Sarasota County. He?s also Very professional, a great communicator, and Is very honest! Michael also has a great sense of humor so you?ll have a good time working With him! We highly recommend Michael, and can?t wait to work with him in the future!!
Apr 2, 2021

Drew Tsekhanovsky recommends Maggie Tsekhanovsky

Maggie did an amazing job! Made the buying process quick and easy!! I will definitely be using her again in the future!
Mar 30, 2021

Kathleen clark recommends Mary Revell

Mary was quick to find buyers and pushed to get paperwork done with a complex association! Mary had open houses and found just the right buyer for us! We
would recommend Mary for you real estate needs.
kathleen clark

Mar 12, 2021

Adrian Micu recommends Michael Jackson

Michael made the transaction easy. He is proactive, responsive, follows up and overall very professional. I do recommend him.

Associations

Our Team