Hom Group

Share

Recommendations (69)

Yesterday

Haley harden recommends Susan Miku

I love her she is awesome. She made sure me and my family got into a good home.She took great care of us. I highly recommend anyone to have susan as a realtor,because she won't let you down. Thank you so much Susan we love our home 😁
2 days ago

Jimi Rosser recommends Taylor Simmons

Taylor and Ryan bent over backwards and jumped through fire for us! Their dedication to guiding us through the entire home buying process was evident and assuring.

This was mine and my wife's first time buying a home and they eliminated all of our concerns with their insightfulness. They were able to offer guidance on a professional level as well as if they were our best friends. As we would start to feel overwhelmed they were able calm the situation by extending sensible and logical advice so that we could ultimately make educated decisions.

Because of their devotion in finding us the perfect home, they did just that! They were able to find us a home with all the amenities and things we desire, with minimal compromises.

I can't thank these two enough. What we had imagined as being a complex process was actually a very effortless.

We truly feel they found us a house that best suited our needs and wants. Well done Taylor Simmons and Ryan Harris. You've secured a client that will wholeheartedly recommend you guys to anyone without any uncertainties.

Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts.
Jan 17, 2020

Avonel Rodriguez recommends Sean Miku

I’ve worked with several realtors prior to working with Sean, but no one has compared to him. Sean’s work ethic is unmatched. We had a property that was left in terrible shape from tenants and we needed to get it fixed up as quickly as possible to avoid paying the mortgage with no rental income. We are located over 700 miles away, so Sean took on assisting us with vendors, keeping up with renovation progress, and informed me of items that should be fixed prior to the sale. None of these things are required as a realtor, as he is only responsible for the sale of the property. But his attention to detail and being available at a moments notice could not have been more appreciated by my husband and I. He now has created a new standard for any future realtor I deal with, and I fear that it won’t be able to be matched. Additionally, he got a full price offer on my home in less than one week!
Jan 17, 2020

Avonel Rodriguez recommends Sean Miku

I’ve worked with several realtors prior to working with Sean, but no one has compared to him. Sean’s work ethic is unmatched. We had a property that was left in terrible shape from tenants and we needed to get it fixed up as quickly as possible to avoid paying the mortgage with no rental income. We are located over 700 miles away, so Sean took on assisting us with vendors, keeping up with renovation progress, and informed me of items that should be fixed prior to the sale. None of these things are required as a realtor, as he is only responsible for the sale of the property. But his attention to detail and being available at a moments notice could not have been more appreciated by my husband and I. He now has created a new standard for any future realtor I deal with, and I fear that it won’t be able to be matched. Additionally, he got a full price offer on my home in less than one week!
Jan 10, 2020

Amanda Lann recommends Donald Rush

Teacher

Donald was very helpful in helping me find a new home. He responded to all my questions quickly and was very professional. You are in great hands if you choose him as your Realtor!
Jan 1, 2020

Treeah Majors recommends Sean Miku

Nurse Practitioner

Sean did an excellent job at helping us find our dream home. His expertise and amazing attitude guided us throughout the entire process. Thank you!!!
Dec 29, 2019

Mike P recommends Ashley Ford

She sold us a house. She communicated with us in all aspects of the transaction.
Dec 28, 2019

Megan & Jonathan Hedge recommend Ashley Ford

Buyer

We were a difficult case we thought. Ashley treated us as if we were her only client and our indecisive ways and our disagreements as buyers were just par for the course. Ashely handled each of our questions with knowledge and expertise. There were questions she didn’t know and she assured us with honesty and transparency that she didn’t know, but she would find out, and she did. That’s what makes Ashley Ford our Realtor For Life. Knowledge, honesty, integrity, time and temperament. That’s the recipe for the realtor you’re going to get with this one. 5 stars from The Hedge Family!
Dec 27, 2019

Anonymous recommends Susan Miku

Home owner

Susan was great! She got my offer in quickly and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her!
Dec 23, 2019

Becca Byrd recommends Ashley Ford

Ashley was wonderful when it came to purchasing our first home. It was a huge decision and Ashley was there to always answer any of our questions. She made us feel at ease and comfortable. We would definitely recommend Ashley as your realtor because she ROCKS!!!
Dec 20, 2019

Dave McDaniel recommends Jon Laster

Jon is to Real Estate what Han Solo is to the rebellion. He is the unsung hero, always saving the day and making the whiny Luke Skywalker (me and you) look good. There were more than a few "battles" in the sale of our previous home and the purchase of our new one, and without him our entire deal would have fallen apart and the "Empire" would have crushed all of our plans. If you have your own Real Estate "Death Star" to take out, I can not recommend Jon enough. He will swoop in, knock out Vader and shout "YAHOOOOO! You're all clear, kid. Now let's blow this thing and go home"

https://youtu.be/5mcPOd28oN0
Dec 16, 2019

James Phillips recommends Jennifer Wieland

Buyer

Services were beyond fantastic. She has a passion for not only real estate but the people. And that definitely matters . Blessed to have worked with her and you will too.
Dec 6, 2019

Lea Ann Wyman recommends Jon Laster

Jon is awesome. He took care of everything so I didn't have to.
Dec 4, 2019

Cassie LaPointe recommends Susan Miku

Here is the review:    "Susan was Awesome! She helped Floyd & I buy our 1st/ home as a married couple. We new what we wanted and she made it happen! She moved quickly and got our offer in. We are really thankful for her promptness and quick response to our needs. She was great to work with and I recommend her for your future home purchase!"           
Dec 4, 2019

Samantha Damron recommends Ashley Ford

Home Buyer

Ashley is the type of realtor that goes above and beyond to make sure her client's needs and expectations are met. If you want a honest, patient, attentive realtor how cares about more then just a commission check then I would recommend Ashley Ford.

Here's my story-

I was a first time home buyer and had no idea what I was doing or what I could even afford. Ashley didn't hesitate to answer all my silly questions and walk me through the entire process from start to finish. I think we walked through at least 20 homes over the past 2 years before we found the perfect home for me.

I would highly recommend Ashley Ford for any of your home buying/selling needs. She's a rockstar!
Dec 1, 2019

Al Starr recommends Susan Miku

Home owner

Susan showed me several houses. Once my decision was made. She worked with the seller to make it happen. The process took some time. But that was expected. I now own my home. And I love it. Thanks to Susan for making it happen.
Nov 16, 2019

Rosemarie A LaPierre recommends Jonathan Lickliter

owner of a new home

Jonathan is a true professional realtor. He was so accommodating when it came to showing us our new home. We went back a few times and he was pleasant each time. He explained each step along the way . He communicated with the seller's realtor each time I had a question. He took the time to go back with the inspector to check a shed that was locked at the time of the original inspection. Jonathan provided us with the proper loan company information. I would highly recommend Jonathan !
Thank you ,
Rose
Nov 12, 2019

Glen & Linda Forsee recommend Carye Forsee

Home Owners

Carye is wonderful in every way possible! She went the extra mile to make selling our house simple and easy for us. We would recommend her as an agent for anyone.
Nov 7, 2019

Krishna Maharjan recommends Jonathan Lickliter

Owner family furniture mattress gallery

Consistent & hard working, Friendly. Quick & Easy communication. Informative & helped us make good decision to buy the building .
Nov 7, 2019

Farnam Toussi recommends Jonathan Lickliter

CEO

Fast working, highly recommended.
Nov 4, 2019

Theresa Gilbert recommends Jessica Reynolds

Satisfied Lady

Jessica is the best by far.Very professional, honest and upfront person. I’m very satisfied with Jessica and her services. I was a first time home buyer Jessica took out the time to make sure I was comfortable with my decision. I will recommend Jessica to all my friends and Family. Thank you Jessica Reynolds
Oct 28, 2019

Anonymous recommends Loura Caffey

My husband and I had a wonderful experience house hunting with Loura Caffey. She helped us find our dream home. She made the whole experience very easy. We both highly recommend her if you’re looking for something special.
Oct 24, 2019

Wendy Doric recommends Loura Caffey

Loura was amazing, quick to respond, quick with getting us listed.
She will be the only agent in TN we will use.
Thank you
Wendy
Oct 15, 2019

Manwell Reyes recommends Sean Miku

CEO

Sean has always been a pleasure to work with. We’ve done multiple deals together and will continue to do so. He goes above and beyond and is always there when I call for questions or strategy planning. I highly recommend!!
Oct 14, 2019

Leah Studd recommends Kirk Helton

Home buyer

We have been with Kirk through 1 home purchase and 1 home selling. I would go with him again if we were to move again(which I plan to never ever do). He has such a kindness about him. He is easy to communicate with and easy to get in touch with. I always felt I was his top priority even though I knew he had plenty of other real estate dealings he was juggling. He listened well to any thoughts or concerns we had and made things happen quickly. I would highly recommend Kirk for any real estate needs. You will never meet a more genuine person.

Our Team