Christopher Weiss

Realtor EXIT King Realty - Lakewood Ranch/Bradenton
Sep 21, 2020
Retired for now
From start to finish ,Chris Weiss was a there.A super detailed, wealth of knowledge, professional, real estate agent ... While long distance moving can be exciting and fun ,It’s quite challenging navigating your way through the real estate buying process however ,he and his team was on my side. My criteria for the home, was very specific, he found the homes that checked off all the boxes....My family and I would highly recommend his experience and his expertise..High recommendation ....
Sep 2, 2020
RELOCATING
Chris, I would like to thank you for finding my perfect home. You listened to all of my concerns and hot buttons. I was expecting a long journey to find what I was looking for, thanks to your market knowledge this may be a record setter from hello to closing. lol. You knew exactly were to find what I wanted.Your top notch in your industry, and are an asset to you office.I enjoyed working with you and I wish you the very best. I will recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Best of Luck, from a very Happy Homeowner.
Aug 24, 2020
Retail Management
Chris was absolutely phenomenal. My husband and I came across Chris by chance and are so thankful that we did. He made the process entirely seamless and so much fun. Chris was always honest, upfront and worked hard to help us find the perfect place to call home. This was also our first home purchase and he made it so special for us. Highly recommend!!
Aug 22, 2020
Retired Ford Manager
Buying first house was easy but, buying the second house and still having Chris on our side was smooth, very smooth.
Chris did everything what was expected and guided us through entire process.
Thank you Chris for your full dedication and commitment.
Jun 9, 2020
We were not the ones to reach out to Chris for our Florida home search, my parents called him and we are so very glad they did. From day one, Chris asked the right questions and listened to our answers as we navigated this search from our home state of Maine. Chris was available via email, text or call, through all of our questions. He allowed my parents to go to all showings and inspections, so they could be our eyes.
We are so very thankful that Chris walked with us through this journey. We closed on a beautiful home on June 5th and look forward to meeting Chris in person to say thank you.
Apr 19, 2020
Ford Manager
We just bought a condo in Sarasota and I tell you, if it wasn’t for Chris, his advise and handling all the financial and negotiation stuff for us, we would still be searching for our place. Chits helped us greatly with negotiating the price and also with all the closing details...thank you Chris...you’re the man and great person.
Mar 14, 2020
Chris did a great job. We were looking for an investment property. We reached out to several agents and Chris was the most responsive. Some of the agents seemed a little lazy. So we picked Chris because of his efforts he put into our search right away. Then when we started looking he provided the details as you would expect but also ran all the investment numbers for us. We didn't expect that at all. We looked in the areas we asked for but then he talked us into looking in another area. Honestly we thought it was going to be a waste of time, but we ended up loving the area and bought a condo we would have never seen if he didn't think outside the box.

Good Job Chris!
Mar 3, 2020
Director, Project Management
Throughout our entire search for the best 2nd home for us, Chris demonstrated repeatedly that he truly had our best interest in mind. He listened to our needs and expectations and quickly started us on our endeavor. We provided him with a criteria and general location and he not only delivered options rapidly but he also proposed properties outside of our original vicinity which opened our eyes! We're so thankful that he did because we purchased a condo that exceeded our expectations. He was very responsive, timely, thorough, and proved that he is quite knowledgeable of the real estate business. We can't thank him enough and certainly recommend him to anyone searching for a new home.
Feb 1, 2020
Sales Representative
As Canadians buying a vacation property in Florida for the first time we were very appreciative of Chris's knowledge, attention to all the little details, and how he stick handled us through the process from beginning to end. Thank you Chris!
Jan 18, 2020
Homeowner
Chris was always honest, informed and available at every stage of our purchasing a home here in Florida! Exit is very lucky to have him, you do not find this kind of dedication in this day and age.Anyone who chooses Chris will not be disappointed!!!!!
Nov 4, 2019
As realtors go (we've dealt with more than a few) Chris outshines them all.
He did a yeoman's job for a small commission and we were pleased.
We highly recommend him!

Klaas & Johanna Kloosterhof
Oct 28, 2019
Christopher is a good asset to have when your looking to purchase a home. He is very knowledgeable. He goes over and beyond to make the whole process as easy as possible. Great Job Thank You.
Aug 20, 2019
Client
Chris did a great job working with us on the purchase of our "New to US Home",from showing us multiple listings,to helping us through the VA purchase process.We highly recommend Chris for your next home purchase!
Aug 20, 2019
Retired
My husband and I were delighted with the highly professional real estate services provided by Mr. Christopher Weiss, of EXIT King Realty – Lakewood Ranch / Bradenton!

We extensively traveled Florida, searching for a community offering attractive retirement amenities, and finally decided to focus on the Lakewood Ranch / Bradenton area. Via e-mail, very late one evening, we contacted six realtors about scheduling a home tour. At 9:00am the next morning, we received an e-mail, and a call from Chris Weiss. He offered us a tour of his listing, in addition to five other properties in which we were interested, on the same day! Also, his professional rapport proved to be an asset, when he acted as a liaison for our offer to purchase some of the seller’s furniture. He even followed up with a personal inventory inspection after the seller moved out, to ensure that the furniture we purchased remained.

Chris has a positive personality, excellent listening skills, communicates effectively, maintains fluid relationships with other realtors, and an innate ability to anticipate and avoid potential complications. Chris delivered a pleasant and successful experience. He even helped us celebrate our new home with a bottle of champagne! We would highly recommend realtor - Christopher Weiss.

Sincerely,

Jo and David Cox

Jul 17, 2019
Wife and Valedictorian
He's a natural at Real Estate. and a good person all around. He's conscientious, and he cares about people. He has high expectations and is concerned about every detail - detail oriented - he actually "sweats the small stuff, but in a positive way!"
He's a natural and he's the best!
Jun 16, 2019
Empty Nester
Well if your a lady who has found yourself unexpectedly a empty nester recently in life and your interested in working with a honest business man. Then he’s your guy. Great person with an awesome personality. Thank you Chris for encouraging me to ask questions and looking out for me in the most kindest ways.
May 1, 2019
Chris did an amazing job!! We live out of state and he was not only our realtor but also our eyes and ears. He personally toured properties while video chatting with us so we had the opportunity to have our questions answered right away. Chris went above and beyond for our family and we are grateful we were able to work with him.
Apr 27, 2019
Chris was great in all aspects from start to finish. He was always available to answer questions and guide us through the process. We sold our condominium in no time even without our presence. We would highly recommend Chris for all your real estate needs.
Apr 24, 2019
Lea
Chris helped me through the entire process of finding a home, getting all of the inspections and closing. He was very helpful, professional and available at all times. I would recommend Chris to anybody that is looking to purchase a home.
Nov 21, 2018
Retired
Chris worked with my wife on making this closing happen. She and I were impressed with his quick response in all issues which made the closing happen two weeks before the scheduled closing date. Hope to continue our relationship and become friends after closing as we would both miss him.
Nov 9, 2018
Chris was great to work with! He made the process of buying our home far easier than i expected. He guided us through everything and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of.
Oct 25, 2018
Client
Chris is extremely professional. He went up and above the call of duty of being a realtor. He spent numerous hours driving us around when we arrived in Florida. Prior to our arrival he made appointments with other realtors in preparation for our arrival.
I would recommend Chris as a realtor. Even after the sale was completed he is assisting us.
Thank you for everything.