Deidre DiTaranto

Realtor EXIT King Realty - Lakewood Ranch/Bradenton
Jun 17, 2020
Real estate investor
We are french speaking language and we go through a sale Lately with Deidre helping us, I have to say she help us all along this difficult times, never complaining
But trying to find solutions and she was so helpful , thanks Deidre so much
May 12, 2020
Chief Revenue Officer
Deidre is extremely professional. Proactive during every step of home buying process, her valuable experience guiding and making sound recommendations to my wife and myself. I've purchased a number of homes in 4 states and have experienced great realtors...but Deidre is by far the best!
Sincerely,
Ross
Jan 7, 2020
Deidre to the rescue, once again! I am sure my husband and I have been the most difficult clients to work with, but Deidre never gave up on us. Always meet our challenges with professionalism and an upbeat personality. When a home came on the market in the Bella Sole neighborhood, Deidre immediately set us up for a tour of the house. Within a hour we were putting an offer in but one stipulation; we wanted to close in ten days and be in for Christmas. Deidre set everything in motion with home inspections, title company and closing went smoothly with no stress for us. We couldn't of been more thrilled to spend the holidays in our home with our children. It has been a long journey but I can say I am finally at home in Florida. We couldn't of done it, without the continuous support and determination of Deidre!
Sep 2, 2019
Buying a property is not an easy thing. I have purchased properties and dealt with Realtors before, but Deidre is head and shoulders above all the others. She promptly returned all of my calls and answered all of my questions. She went way above and beyond and was highly organized and efficient. You'd be hard-pressed to find a Realtor in Florida that actually picks up the phone and communicates with you.

Deidre made the entire process a highly enjoyable one. Her Market/Area Knowledge was amazing! She knows Sarasota and Lakewood Ranch like the back of her hand. She took all of my "must haves" and distilled them down to some really fantastic properties that were in my price range. As we narrowed down the list to what I felt was the ideal property, Deidre began to negotiate with the builder. She was very through and determined. Long story short, I got a GREAT deal and couldn't be happier.

If you're looking for a Realtor in Sarasota or Lakewood Ranch, Deidre should be your go to Realtor. You will not be disappointed!
Jul 15, 2019
Vice President
Deidre is the real deal... and she is great at making deals! Deidre helped me get into the home of my dreams. She was incredibly attentive to every detail and made sure that nothing was missed along the way. She has a tremendous amount of knowledge, and her cheery personality makes home buying a fun and enjoyable process!
Jun 25, 2019
Home Buyer
I wish there was a ten star rating! Deidre was the best realtor I have ever worked with. My husband and I sold our home in Georgia and needed to head down to Florida ASP, to find our retirement house. I needed a realtor that was willing to spend 3-5 long days with us; searching every part of Bradenton (canal, Lakewood, Long Boat Key, ect). Deidre was the realtor! Her professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty and hardworking ethic are much respected and appreciated. Even when we settled on a home in Lakewood Ranch, five days later I called her in a panic and said that isn't the home I want. Deidre was patient and said, lets go look at more homes and properties. Even when we decided to buy a lot and build; she was so happy for us. Helping us with finding a builder, paperwork...She is an angel sent from above! The best part is that we know have a friend-a friendship what will continue to grow!
Sep 20, 2018
Deidre is an excellent agent. She is extremely detail oriented and organized. Nothing falls through the cracks with her, which is just what we needed to get us through the home buying process. We will defenitely be recommending her in the future to those in the market!
Sep 20, 2018
She is very time efficient and knowledgeable. She is always looking out for her client.
Sep 20, 2018
While we didn't win the recent big Powerball Jackpot, we definitely believe we won the real estate agent lottery when we found Deidre DiTaranto. About six weeks ago we were trapped in frozen, snowy Michigan. We'd had enough and decided to look for a place to buy in Florida. We looked on line but didn't see anything we really liked. We saw DD's name online and contacted her. We told her what we were looking for and she sent us several suggested listings. We narrowed the list and DD set up a packed schedule for us to view them. We met her in Florida, spent two days looking at the selections, found one we loved, made an offer, signed a contract and went back to Michigan. DD helped us through all steps we needed to complete to be ready for the closing. We went back to Florida a week ago, met her for a final walk through, signed the closing documents and moved in. We attribute our success to DD's hard work, focused effort and attention to detail. It would not have happened without her.
Sep 20, 2018
We recently got a great deal on a great house thanks to DD. She patiently "house shopped" with us for months, always remaining positive and energetic. She is the best!!!
Sep 20, 2018
I just want to brag about my experience w/buying a home with Deidre. She is amazing! She stayed by our side throughout the entire buying process. It took us 6 months and she stayed in touch weekly if not more. She is so compassionate and truly cares about her clients. If you are looking for a realtor, I definitely recommend Deidre! She truly is one of a kind!
Sep 20, 2018
What can I say!! Deidre was so awesome and great to have as our realtor! She was there every day and night keeping me updated on the process of the negotiation with the seller of our home we purchased. She worked hard through the loan process as well with our lender. Deidre kept me grounded. My husband and I were so very fortunate to have met you ! If someone wants a honest and dedicated realtor Deidre is for you, she goes above and beyond! Thank you Deidre without you our dream would not have happened!
Sep 14, 2018
MarketingManager
I highly recommend Deidre for all of your real estate needs, very knowledgable and informed about the market!
Jun 20, 2018
The experience in locating a home with Dee Dee has been simply amazing. She not only found a home that met all the criteria I had, but she also educated me virtually on every aspect of purchasing a home. As I was not familiar with all the areas, she was able to provide detailed information of each geographic area, schools, restrictions, flood zones, resale values, surrounding cultural and shopping centers, upcoming areas, not so desirable areas, and so much more ...many things a buyer must consider in relocating. She is a masterful negotiator, always looking out for her buyers, and was not only able to save us a significant amount on the purchase price, but was able to get the sellers to repair and update a list of things that were identified on the inspection. Buying a home today in Florida, and being out of state is not only stressful, but also difficult in making multiple trips back to Florida while trying to work and juggle things from a distance. Dee Dee educated me on the entire process so I knew what to expect. She was able to provide a myriad of connections so the move will ultimately be seamless. Dee Dee actually went to the inspection for me and met with the inspector and stayed for the 3 plus hour detailed inspection. She also took videos of various homes when I couldnt be there to view them and went back as many as 4 times to get all the information to make the right decision. Her unwavering efforts through out the entire process went beyond the call of duty. She is thoroughly familiar with Florida and listened to exactly what I needed including budget. She was prompt in setting up for every showing, and answering every phone call and email, and was able to help us assess the value of each property by providing detailed information about the community, restrictions when applicable, local beaches, access to highways, shopping, flood zone considerations, etc. She stayed on top of the entire process including the bank financing, the title company, the sellers, the sellers realtor, and I couldn't have been happier with her professionalism, sense of urgency to get things done and the follow through to pull it all together and make it happen. Honestly , she made me feel like I was her only customer as I had so many questions and concerns with the purchase and making a final decision. She also helped with the home owners insurance, helped us to located competitive bank financing, even sent me all her contacts for discounted furniture to set up the house and help m decorate it.! There is so much to consider when buying a home and/ or relocating your family. If you choose a great realtor in the beginning the process goes well. I would recommend Dee Dee as a top flight realtor. And when and if I buy or sell again, I would hire her her in a heartbeat. Hope your experience is as wonderful as mine was.
Jun 12, 2018
Working with Deidre is always amazing which is why I have now bought two homes with her!
Jan 29, 2014
Deidre was outstanding. We arrived from out of state and Deidre had scheduled several showings for us over two days. She was always early for our meetings and was very pleasant and fun to deal with. In two days we found the Florida home we were looking for. There are several other issues associated with buying a home. Deidre guided us through the process and we are excited to move into our new home. If you get this agent you have struck gold. Thanks DD!