Clicky

Intero Real Estate Livermore

Share

Recommendations (312)

3 days ago

Delia Torres Maldonado recommends Juan Barragan

Buyer

We are very grateful and thankful to Juan. He went above and beyond. He was polite , thoughtful , considerrate and explained the process very clear and all our questions and concerns. We fully recommend Juan Barragán as a Realtor to everyone.
Jun 11, 2024

Venesa & Joe Cefalo recommend Juan Barragan

Juan has been our realtor for 15+ years in both purchasing and selling. He has proven through out these years to be professional, consistent, attentive and an expert in his field. Purchasing and/or selling real estate can be a very stressful process at times, however, Juan provides confidence, patience and compassion to his clients which we have found to be so crucial in the process. In our experience with Juan he has also shown to have excellent communication & negotiation skills. His overall character and integrity will keep us going back to him in the future. We have will continue to refer him as a realtor!
May 27, 2024

Joe Villegas recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Regional Vice President / Sr. Loan Officer

Nafisa is a Great Realtor who really cares about her clients, her dedication, Persistence, patience and understanding helped this buyer, who was already turned down by other banks, find the right lender who could help him with loan, She negotiated a great price, and navigated through the challenges that arose through out the process, to help her buyer relocate to their new home! I highly recommend Nafisa!
Apr 29, 2024

Nooranshah recommends Nafisa Sadiq


Dear Nafisa Sadiq,

I am writing to express my sincerest appreciation for all the hard work, dedication, and support you provided throughout the process of helping me purchase my new home. Your expertise, professionalism, and guidance made what could have been a stressful experience into a smooth and enjoyable journey.

Your knowledge of the local real estate market, attention to detail, and willingness to go above and beyond truly set you apart. From the initial search for the perfect home to the negotiation process and closing, you were there every step of the way, ensuring that my best interests were always the top priority.

I am grateful for your patience in answering all my questions, your quick responses to my emails and calls, and your ability to address any concerns that arose promptly and effectively. Your commitment to finding the right property for me and your unwavering support made all the difference.

Thanks to you, I am now a proud homeowner, and I couldn't have done it without your expertise and guidance. I will always be grateful for your hard work and dedication and will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Once again, thank you so much for everything you have done for me. I look forward to staying in touch and working with you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Nooranshah
Apr 9, 2024

Benito Hernandez Garcia recommends Karina Carrera

CLIENTE

la experiencia de trabajar con karina fue de lo mejor la verdad mis respetos nunca me defraudo ella busco y encontro respuestas a mis preguntas y dudas yo boy a seguir usando sus servisios como vededora de vienes raises creo que sin temor a equivocarme no ahi mejor opcion que karina carrera
Apr 3, 2024

David Del Toro recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Professional ,dedicated and transparent just to name a few of the outstanding qualities of Nafisa.From the beginning it was a bit overwhelming being a fist time homebuyer but Nafisa quickly put me and my family at ease with her approachability and knowledge when it came to real estate. She did really well with setting up appointments and working with our schedules, working together with me and my wife as a collective to find the right home. With as many adversities as we faced as first time homebuyers she worked diligently with us to make our dreams come true
Thank you Nafisa!
Mar 18, 2024

Stacey Salaz recommends Juan Barragan

Supervisor

Working with Juan on finding the perfect home has been a great experience. He has made the whole process easier and less stressful. He made sure that we found the home that met all our expectations. If your looking for a home please contact Juan.
Mar 17, 2024

Michelle Maccario recommends Angela Adams

COMPLETELY SATISFIED CLIENT

Angela is an expert of "all things Livermore" and knew exactly when to hold the Open House for my home. She knew late January 2024 would be best compared to what I thought it should be, late February 2024. I'm so glad I listened to her wisdom because there were fewer houses available in January and that heated up the competition resulting in $81,000 above the listing price.
I had a lot to deal with because of my mother's death and the death of my younger brother as well. It was a Herculean endeavor to get the house ready in 3 months. Through it all Angela was there with timely instructions about what to do next in terms of inspections, reports, repairs, etc. She knows EVERYBODY that's ANYBODY in Livermore and consistently provided referrals for all the necessary professionals: roofing, painting, flooring, landscaping, plumbing, electrical, carpentry, etc.
Angela returned my every phone call in a timely manner. I was never left wondering and waiting for her response to all my questions. She was extremely patient with me when I did not return her calls as quickly as I should. She took very good care of me. She is scrupulously honest and trustworthy. It is without reservation and whole heartedly that I recommend Angela Adams.

Sincerely-Miichelle Maccario
Feb 27, 2024

Lupitha Gomez recommends Karina Carrera

First of all I want to thank Karina enormously for her patience, effort, work and dedication, she is a very kind and responsible person in everything, she was very patient with us when showing us houses, we really loved carrying out the purchase of our house with her and we are enormously grateful to her.
Feb 27, 2024

Cesar Arroyo recommends Karina Carrera

Karina and her team did an amazing job selling our home. Everything went smooth and happened faster than we anticipated. Karina stayed on top of things and had great communications throughout the whole process. She has a great attitude and I would recommend her for any real estate needs.
Feb 26, 2024

Genry Colli recommends Karina Carrera

Recomiendo ampliamente a Karina siempre muy amable y atenta para cualquier tipo d preguntas en cuanto a la compra de una casa.fue de muchas ayuda para mi y my familia definitivamente la mejor
Feb 21, 2024

Kevin and Julie recommend Christine Rosi

My wife & I would not hesitate to recommend Christine Rossi as either a buying or selling agent. We have hired her for both capacities. In both cases it was money very well spent! Christine is highly engaged with her clients throughout the buying/selling process. In addition, Christine takes the initiative to manage any needed contractors/inspectors and stay on top of what those parties have done and see to that the entire process proceeds smoothly.
Feb 21, 2024

Joan recommends Christine Rosi

?? I’ve known Christine Rosi for over 20 years. She has sold or represented me as a buyer for several properties for me and my family from San Jose, Santa Clara to Fremont to El Dorado Hills. She is so professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, supportive, trustworthy and truly a great realtor. I highly recommend her if you need to buy or sell a property. ????
Feb 9, 2024

Jesus ramos recommends Juan Barragan

Juan was great on every way, communicating, moved fast on every aspect, etc. highly recommended to any person that is looking to buy a house.
Feb 9, 2024

Jesus ramos recommends Juan Barragan

Juan was great on every way, communicating, moved fast on every aspect, etc. highly recommended to any person that is looking to buy a house.
Feb 7, 2024

Tony Sparks recommends Juan Barragan

Had our mobile home for sale through another reality company for 90 days and it would not sell for anywhere near the asking price.

Contacted/ listed with Juan through Dave Ramsey financial advisors. Juan came over and with his crew, set/ staged the mobile home, assisted in getting debris cleaned up and made several suggestions to improve our chances of a better, faster sale.

My wife and I live out of state. Juan made it easy for us to keep abreast of progress (always promptly returning phone calls, texts and emails) and nearly all documents were done through DocuSign.

We would highly recommend Juan and his crew at Intero Reality to any of our friends.
Jan 31, 2024

James Haynes recommends Tiyunna Johnson

Tiyunna did an outstanding job for us from start to finish. From our very first meeting, she walked us through all the pros and cons and advantages and pitfalls of selling our home in a very tough market. She helped us decide on a sales price and monitored it closely. Once we decided to sell, Tiyunna handled all the contacts and arrangements i.e. postings, open houses, inspections, repairs, estate sale, etc.
Although we lowered our asking price in response to the market, we eventually received multiple offers and closed escrow in just ten days. Tiyunna is honest, personable, professional, and conscientious. We highly recommend Tiyunna and her team for your Real Estate needs.
Jan 30, 2024

Rita Lowery recommends Angela Adams

I chose Angela Adams to be my real estate agent to sell my home of many years. Angela was sensitive to my feelings in deciding to sell the home. In addition, Angela's communication with me concerning all aspects of sale was greatly appreciated. She was consistent in making sure I understood the process of selling property. She's courteous and thorough.
Jan 26, 2024

Shukria Jahangiri recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Nafisa was able to help me find the best options for me as a single mom. I appreciate that she was attentive towards what I needed and helped with the accommodations. Very thorough in providing all the information and quick with responses.
Jan 26, 2024

Shukria Jahangiri recommends Nafisa Sadiq

Nafisa was able to help me find the best options for me as a single mom. I appreciate that she was attentive towards what I needed and helped with the accommodations. Very thorough in providing all the information and quick with responses.
Dec 27, 2023

Ann & Tim Caslin recommend Steven Lloyd

Fremont, Ca.

Steven was recommended to us by a family friend. We were looking to sell our parents' home and wanting to work with a REALTOR who was not only familiar with that particular neighborhood, but also its unique trends in terms of the housing market. We knew after our initial meeting with Steven that he was the right REALTOR for us. He was organized, informative and answered all of our questions. He was very thorough in his evaluation of the property, recommendations for upgrades and setting a price point that had taken into consideration a variety of factors. Steven was able to connect us with a multitude of service professionals that helped us prepare the property for sale, making that process much more manageable for us. Steven was very communicative throughout the process and was always just a phone call away for any questions or concerns we may have had. Steven worked hard with the buyers agent to secure an offer that met both our expectations as well as the the buyers, and we were able to close in just a little over a month after putting the house on the market. Choosing Steven as our REALTOR was a great decision and one we would happily choose again.

Thanks again for all of your help!
Ann and Tim Caslin
Dec 26, 2023

Steven & Chandra Whetzel recommend Steven Lloyd

Livermore, Ca.

Steven Lloyd is dedicated to his clients and tries to get the best price for them whether buying or selling a house. When we left the state, we put our house in Steven’s hands to sell. He took care of everything from open houses to inspections to repairs and even dealt with the title company. He kept us updated every step of the way and made sure we had received the money from escrow. He even brought buyers for our car and some of the furniture!

With Steven it is more than just a job. He cares about each of his clients. If you want a REALTOR who is caring and has your best interests in mind, then you want Steven Lloyd as your REALTOR.
Dec 23, 2023

María Martínez recommends Karina Carrera

Our experience working with Karina was wonderful, she is a super kind, patient, responsible and highly experienced person. We definitely recommend her for her effort and dedication to her work.
Nov 30, 2023

Victor Aldape recommends Juan Barragan

Hola qué tal mi nombre es Victor Aldape , recientemente nos ayudó Juan Barragán
Juan nos ayudó con este paso importante con con toda su experiencia, nos hizo sentir cómodos y yo lo recomiendo. Es muy muy muy atento. Responde inmediatamente, inclusive ayuda con situaciones que no le pertenecen, pero igual como yo soy primer comprador, me instruyó en muchos de mis Preguntas muchas gracias, gracias don Juan
Nov 29, 2023

Osbaldo torres recommends Juan Barragan

Juan muy buena persona !! Excelente en su trabajo,es la segunda vez que me ayuda en la compra de mi casa

Our Team