AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

We aim to be the lender of choice for real estate professionals in all of our markets. Our strong foundation and strategic approach allow us to provide the most innovative mortgage programs available, designed to minimize speed bumps from contract to close. This streamlined process positively impacts our team members, partners and communities by helping people define and achieve their personal visions for success.

Share

Recommendations (6543)

Oct 25, 2016

Audre Skakoon recommends AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Realtor

Jack has been a valued professional partner of mine now for over 8 years .
Whether a client is buying a new home, refinancing, or building , I can count on him to provide the client with all the options available to them to make an informed decision, His commitment to customer service is demonstrated by his excellent follow up / communication skills and personal attention to detail. No matter what level you are at in the lending process you can count on Jack to deliver a smooth and successful transaction!
Yesterday

Rahul Reddy Yelamareddy recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Iqbal has made my first time home buying very comfortable , he knows very well about how industry works and provided great advices . I can't believe how calm he is during all of this process . Thank you Iqbal .
Yesterday

Judith Catalan recommends Eric Wiebe

A friend recommended Eric when I needed to refinance my home. Eric was extremely helpful throughout the process. He answered all my questions and concerns, he is reliable and responds to emails promptly.
Yesterday

Troy E. Atchley recommends Ed Fontes

Ed and Jorge were prompt and professional
I have referred them to my clients
I highly recommend them for all your financial needs!
Yesterday

James Courtney recommends Jason E. Gordon

Director

Jason was very responsive to our questions with detailed answers. His service and knowledge is far above the competition. If you need a home loan and not only want the best deal out there, but want to understand what your getting...call Jason!
2 days ago

deborah recommends Mark Paliscak

mortgage

Mark Paliscak helped me refinance my home. Everything was done fast. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you
2 days ago

Jared Squire recommends Jason E. Gordon

We recently closed on a house. The process went smoothly. Jason was very responsive. He took plenty of time to inform me of my options and explain the process. I recommend using him.
2 days ago

Uma Ilango recommends Iqbal Dhindsa

Data Analyst

We have worked with Iqbal since 2012.In these past 8 years we have found no complaints and Iqbal has demonstrated nothing but passion for helping others in both a timely and in depth fashion. He is very approachable and any issues that we have found were easily solved by Iqbal and he did so without any delay. I strongly recommend him to my friends for any issues relevant to their mortgage.
2 days ago

jane kim recommends Jason E. Gordon

Jason Gordon was a true advocate for me and my family. He explained the entire process prior to us working together and throughout the entire process, ending on a gracious note. A true professional who has vast knowledge of his business and obvious experience that is truly appreciated. Thank you Jason for a wonderful experience!
2 days ago

Marie Browders recommends Eric Wiebe

Retired

I didn’t expect the kind of personal attention I received. He helped me every step of the way. He explained things thoroughly and was incredibly responsive. I really felt important to him. I’ve already given his name to a friend.
2 days ago

Brian Burr recommends Sharon Ellenz

Owner of B & D Trust

I am not an easy person to please and can be demanding. Rarely do I ever leave a review but Sharon earned my respect over the last 45 days. Sharon was amazing in so many ways. She always answers her phone, completes requests in a timely manner, always professional and and follows up on all details. We worked on a very difficult closing with many moving parts and she never missed a beat. If you are looking for a loan officer that you can count on and trust look no further. I truly appreciate her hard work and attention to detail.
2 days ago

Jensen Vang recommends Clarissa Campos

Finance Director

Clarissa was referred to me by US Bank. She helped me do a cash refi so I can buy a second home. Clarrissa was on top of her work, and she was very knowledgeable. She is a loan guru and is very technical and detailed with her loan services. She is good a responding back to you. If you want a loan estimate to run scenarios before you buy a home, she can provide you with a game plan so you can get the best loan rate, etc. I plan to use Clarrissa again and refer her to my network of friends and family members. I give her a 5 star rating!!!
2 days ago

Leyla Rouhfar recommends Stephen Fowler

Dentist

I was turned down by 3 brokers post divorce and mid-pandemic for refinancing my primary home. Mr. Fowler helped me refinance my house in WA state with so much confidence and ease. He was very resourceful, creative, patient and knowledgeable. I was able to get an amazing fixed rate with much lower monthly payments. I honestly couldn’t have gotten a better deal! I highly recommend Mr. Fowler and his team. If you are thinking of refinancing, he’s your guy! The absolute best!
2 days ago

Douglas ohno recommends Mark Paliscak

Mark and staff was great to deal with and if I had questions they where quick to respond. I would highly recommend Mark and his staff .
2 days ago

Cody Walls recommends Mark Paliscak

The process with Mark and his team couldn't have gone any smoother for our home loan. They were prepared to close on our loan more than 40 days before our expected close of escrow! Even though delays occurred on the builder side, Mark's team kept our files at the ready and met every request from any party involved as quickly as can be done. We greatly appreciate the dedication put forth and recommend anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance their current home, to save the hassle searching for a lender and let Mark and his team exceed all your expectations.
2 days ago

charles doane recommends Garrett Bowlby

Owner Doane Safety

Garrett is extremely knowledgable about home refinancing and provided me with exceptional counsel with respect to my personal home refinance situation. He answered all my questions in detail and provided me with professional guidance throughout the process. I was most impressed with his timely response when I submitted him questions regarding the loan application. I will use Garrett for any future home mortgage loans
2 days ago

Sergio i valenzuela recommends Ricardo Cruz

Thank you for your help, he is a very kind person, always attentive, he helped us very well to finance the house, very good work, it didn't take long, everything was fast, thanks.
2 days ago

Enrique recommends Ramon Espinoza

Hasta ahorita es la tercera vez que refinancio con Ramon y Amerifirst ,no hay palabras para describir lo profesional que es.
Lo recomiendo 100%
2 days ago

Angela and Daniel Gonzales recommend Ariana Miccolis

Home owner

We recommend Ariana Miccolis and her team, if you are looking to buy a home or refinance you home. We have been in our home for 2 years and they were able to refinance for a lower rate. Thank you Ariana and Christina, you made the process painless with all the documents needed, and saved us 200.00 a month.
We would definitely use them again.
Thank you :-)
2 days ago

Susanna Vicars recommends John Todaro

If I could give John 10 stars I would in a heart beat. This man is on top of all his accounts. He treated me like I was his only customer. He is the most honest, caring, professional I have met. He & my Realtor (Debbie Newton) make a rock star TEAM! I never had to ask for an update- he always checked in with me. He is the best loan officer I have had the pleasure of working with. He was fair and made sure he took care of us during the stressful time of buying and selling a home. If you are buying or refinancing CALL JOHN!! I have found my forever loan officer. Cannot recommend him enough. Thank you JT!!!
2 days ago

Heather Ames recommends Monica Traynor

Monica was amazing through the entire refinance process. She made sure we had everything in a quick timely manner and got us the best rate!!! So thankful this process was easy and smooth!
2 days ago

Michael King recommends Michael King

Michael King is dedicated to providing exceptional service. We highly recommend him.
2 days ago

Jimmy Hidalgo recommends Chickie Sirakis

Chickie was very informative, she help me to understand how credit scores work. I was always in the loop as what was going on during my refinance.

Thank you, Chickie !!
2 days ago

Martin Flores recommends Sean Connolly

Sean was very professional doing hes job. Im happy they he help me to purchase my first house.... I will recommended and definitely get Sean for my next future purchase. Thank you and God bless you!!
2 days ago

Ashley Thomes recommends Shane Bowlby

Paralegal; Mobile Notary

An email from my prior Lender, a question to Shane lead to a refinance. Shane provided me with more information than my previous Lender, which impressed me. During the process, Shane was always available by email, text or call. I was impressed that he was available and present when I was signing the loan documents, so he could explain each document.

Highly recommend working with Shane!
2 days ago

Steve Scatino recommends Nicolas Scatino

Executive Vice President Sales

Nico did an amazing job. I was working with US Bank for 4 months on a refi getting dragged around and shifted to Nico and AmeriFirst Financial. Nico provided me a list of items they would need to get my loan closed in the time frame I requested. I got an amazing deal better than US Banks offered. I would highly recommend Nico and the AmeriFirst team.

Our Team