Dudum Real Estate Group

Share

Recommendations (1383)

2 days ago

Maria Dorado recommends Terrylynn Fisher

Terrylynn has been incredibly helpful during a difficult transition in selling our family home. Her advice and referrals were invaluable as we prepared to sell my parents home. She has assisted us sell two homes and buy one. I highly recommend Terrylynn as your realtor.
3 days ago

Daren Musket recommends Beverlee Tribuiani

Bev was fantastic to work with through the entire process. She guided us through what work to complete in order to get top dollar for our house and she was spot on with all of her recommendations. She was always available to answer questions. She knows the market area extremely well. We recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.
Nov 27, 2021

Justin T. Simmons recommends Ruth Eddy

Ruth is an amazingly talented realtor who did a fantastic job showcasing our home both in person and online. She never left any questions unanswered and made on point recommendations for improvements to make before listing. As a result of her sound judgment, we were pleased to accept an offer above asking price within the first week of our home being on the market!
Nov 26, 2021

Danielle & Justin recommend Jane and David Smith

Jane and Dave are hard to beat as partners in your real estate journey. We worked with them for 11 months to find a new family home in Lamorinda. They ensured we were one of the first to view homes we were interested in, they helped uncover less obvious structural home issues, and they used their extensive network to help us remain competitive in a crazy property market. They also acted as coaches to us to better refine what’s important to us, and ultimately helped us close on the best home we’d seen. They were outstanding partners and we could not recommend them more highly.
Nov 26, 2021

Teri Steig recommends Sharon Combs

Sharon has been our realtor for the sale of multiple properties. She is thorough and detail oriented and very prompt in her communications to us. She was able to refer qualified contractors for different repairs needed during the selling/buying process which was super helpful. Throughout the process, she has become a good friend and I would recommend her to anyone.
Nov 24, 2021

Tom Evans recommends Veronica Hidalgo

We were eager to get started on the selling process for our long-time home, and Veronica was a marvel to guide us along the way. There were a thousand little details needing attention, and she was both patient and relentless to help us chase each one. She is a savvy real estate professional who also has a capable and willing team standing behind her. We enjoyed working with Veronica, and recommend her highly.
Nov 22, 2021

Chuck Ballweg recommends Suzy Peck

We were really happy with the job Suzy did for us. You might think in a crazy sellers market what does an agent really do for you? Well, Suzy took care of dozens of details that we would never have thought of and handled everything right up to the moment of closing. Her impeccable follow through and attention to detail is impressive. She provided all of the needed workers for last minute touch ups, landscaping, home staging and inspections. Her review of the fine print in the contract was very insightful and helpful. She was available for our calls at any time. We highly recommend Suzy.
Nov 22, 2021

Jason Bramell recommends Angela Martinez

Home Buyer

Angela was an integral ally in the home buying process. In one of the most competitive markets in history for buyers, a great agent is key to gaining an accepted offer. She is knowledgeable, congenial and dedicated. Angela was committed to our wants and needs in a new home for our family. I would recommend working with Angela for your next home purchase whether you be a seasoned real estate investor or attempting to navigate the market as a new homeowner. Kudos and thank you for all your hard work!
Nov 21, 2021

Julie Z. recommends Cara Gamble

My family and I have had the pleasure of working with Cara while looking for a home in the East Bay. Cara was super responsive, showed us off market opportunities, and always stayed in touch to make sure she was showing us listings we wanted. Being first time buyers, she also walked us through the home buying process and answered any questions we had. She has a sense of urgency and makes sure everything is set and ready to go once you find a home.

There was a point where I found a home that I wasn’t sure if I truly loved but was willing to settle and submit a bid. Cara could tell there was hesitation and instead of pushing me into buying a home I didn’t like, convinced me to keep looking until I could find something I was really happy with. That was when I knew she had my best interest at heart. It was something I really appreciated and put me at ease during my home search.

We loved working with Cara and would highly recommend her to all our friends!
Nov 21, 2021

Alexis Ricci recommends Dani O’Connell

Executive General Adjuster, The Greenspan Company - Adjusters International

I've heard both great and horrible stories of all the things that can happen during a house purchase. As this was my first house purchase, I knew better than to focus on the negative and also knew that I needed a strong, knowledgeable realtor in my corner to guide me through the purchase process.

I couldn't be happier that I found Dani O'Connell at Dudum Real Estate Group to get me through the process. Wow! From her easy demeanor, attention to detail and guidance through every step of the process, Dani was awesome. I never felt uneasy about the process, my decisions and the final outcome.

Dani gave great advise, asked thoughtful questions and tailored the process to my needs. She stayed on top of all involved parties, double checked all my docs and regularly communicated next steps to me. She was a fabulous asset to have on my team and now I am the proud owner of my first house! I couldn't be more happy and would 100% recommend realtor Dani O'Connell to anyone looking to add to their real estate portfolio.

Nov 19, 2021

Zaineb Faizi recommends Tish Kanat

Tish was great, very thorough and professional, she closed a deal that I thought was almost impossible. Thanks Tish for helping me sell my house!
Nov 18, 2021

Kevin Dwight recommends Keri Fryer

Attorney

Keri is fantastic. She recently represented my parents in the purchase of a condo in Walnut Creek. She was patient, diligent, and listened to the thoughts and needs of everyone involved in the process. Keri knows the East Bay market very well, and expertly guided us in the negotiation phase of the transaction. We were able to get the condo even though multiple parties had submitted offers. And even after the close of escrow, she is still helping our family. A true professional - I highly recommend Keri!
Nov 17, 2021

Cynthia Rhoda recommends Ruth Eddy

SOLD !!! Ruth was incredible ! Always Professional she did an Amazing job ,, and such a joy to work with , in a word RESULTS she did it all start to finish! Best experience ever . Myself and extended family members are so Happy to have worked with this Wonderful Lady .
Nov 17, 2021

Amy Yu recommends Terrylynn Fisher

I would highly recommend Terrylynn Fisher if you need a top notch agent. As a first time seller, Terrylynn was patient to walk me through the entire process. She did it patiently and with a lot of compassion. She gave me critical advice on how best to market my property and to get the best results and return on the sale. She knows the local area well, understands the current market conditions, and seem to sell my property in record time which exceeded my expectations. She has created an exceptional team to support the process and I was most grateful for her entire team supporting me as well. If I ever need an agent for the greater Bay Area, I would use Terrylynn and recommend family and friends to do the same.
Nov 17, 2021

Kathy & Dick Marshall recommend Sherry Hutchens & Adam Hamalian

We were very impressed with the service we received from Sherry and Adam in our search in this tough market, pleased with their patience with our approach, and reassured by their diligence. We benefited from their experience and teamwork. When it was time to make an offer, their strategy to get the house we wanted for a reasonable price was impressive.
Nov 16, 2021

Kirsten Rager recommends Laurie Higgins

Co-Owner Of Life Long Land

I have worked with Laurie for years. She helped me purchase my home in Walnut Creek in 2016 and when it came time to sell my home there was only one agent I knew I wanted to work with! She is knowledgeable, professional, kind and very responsive. The team she works with from inspectors to the title company are all prompt and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Laurie Higgins on both the buy and sell side of real estate transactions. She can help ease concerns and make what can seem to be a very overwhelming process a much simpler one! Thank you Laurie!!
Nov 15, 2021

Jeff Bowers recommends Kellie Kemp

Vice President Western Operations & Business Management

From the first open house where I met Kellie, thought numerous showings over three months and four previous offers, Kellie remained professional, accommodating and sincerely interested in helping me find the best home for my situation. I would definably recommend her and I plan to reach out to her when the time comes to make another home purchase.
Nov 15, 2021

Lisa Steward recommends Shelley Ruhman

Shelley is an amazing realtor and all around business woman. She is so very knowledgeable and if there is something she needs to know she is on it immediately! I am very blessed to have this beautiful, kind and smart woman help me with the sale of my home and the purchase of my new home.
Nov 15, 2021

Stephen Ross recommends Connors Real Estate Team

Jamie is the BEST!

This is the third home we have bought, and by far the best experience.

Professional, punctual, and personable. Jamie took what we were looking for to heart and got us the home we loved!

Jamie rocks!
Nov 15, 2021

Ian and Lynell Robb recommend Emanuel Sakkis

We were lucky enough to work with Emanuel on our recent home purchase. He acted as dual agent (both buyer and seller) and we felt we had fair representation the whole time. He made himself available multiple times during escrow to allow us to see the house for whatever reason. This wasn't our first purchase but Emanuel made us feel confident with all of the paperwork, disclosures, etc. He has continued to stay in contact after the closing giving us referrals for service providers to get our rental property ready as well as some updates on the new house. All around, a great agent to work with.
Nov 15, 2021

Paul Boatman recommends Long T. Nguyen

VP of Risk Management

Long was such a good agent. In fact, he was the best real estate agent I have ever had. He was caring, attentive, quick to respond and very helpful. I could tell Long sincerely cared about us and his other clients. Very pleasant to work with.

I give him five out of five stars!
Nov 14, 2021

Tom Rooker recommends Angela Lotman

There is no other realtor for us— Angie is the best. So knowledgeable, professional, hard working, proactive, accommodating, supportive, honest, and kind. She will go that extra mile for you. And important to us, is the fact that Angie is a genuinely good person. We highly recommend Angie!
Nov 14, 2021

Tania Zimelka recommends Dara Buzzard & Ronni Schwartz

Buying a home is such a stressful situation at the best of times…. thank you Dara & Ronni for making this one of the smoothest & most effortless transactions we have ever done. Not only did you help find us this dream of a house you advised & guided us with both agent professionalism as well as taking a personal interest in every step of the process. Nothing was too much trouble for you & your attention to detail was off the charts! In a world where good service is hard to come by you ladies are definitely the gold standard! We are eternally grateful to both of you & honestly cannot recommend your services enough.
Nov 14, 2021

Tom Aleksunas recommends Karen Guarisco

Karen Guarisco is by far the best real estate agent to work with. It was a pleasure seeing the professional side of Karen, as Karen is a longtime friend. She was always one step ahead during the whole process selling our home in Walnut Creek. I would not hesitate to recommend Karen for your real estate needs.

Thank you, Karen, for making selling our home such a smooth process.


Tom Aleksunas
Nov 13, 2021

Ian Robb recommends Emanuel Sakkis

This is going to end well so stay with me. There are a lot of shady individuals in real estate. My wife and I have worked hard to establish a network of resources that we trust. When we were forced into a quick sale (due to a family situation) that Emanuel was representing the seller I was uneasy. My wife and I reached out to our network and everyone replied that we were in good hands and that Emanuel was a good realtor. He worked hard to get us the keys to the new place as quickly as he could and I found him to be courteous, professional, and ethical. I would not hesitate to recommend him as a realtor.