Kim Moreland

Realtor EXIT King Realty - Venice
Apr 29, 2019
Kim did an excellent job keeping us informed about who visited and comments on our property. Let us know what to expect as to the closing figures.
Dec 20, 2018
Business Lead Manager
If you are in the market to purchase a home, Kim is the realtor to choose. I can not say enough about her professionalism and willingness to always go above and beyond. 2 years ago, I lived in mid-state Illinois and came to the Sarasota/Venice area looking for a home. I met Kim and instantly knew she was the realtor for me. I ended up moving to Charleston, SC to help my daughter build her new home but a job relocation put moving to Florida back in my future. Without hesitation, I contacted Kim again. She made finding and purchasing a home in North Port while in Charleston, SC (several states away) a breeze. She literally viewed homes for me that I had interest in, made sound observations, and having gotten to know me, made recommendations based on what she knew I was looking for. I trusted her and ended up making an offer sight unseen. It is perfect! The purchasing process could not have been simpler. If I had questions, she got me answers immediately. Her knowledge of the area, supporting services... Title Companies, inspection companies, utilities, etc... is amazing. I LOVE MY NEW HOME! It’s everything I wanted and more. Not only have I found the most amazing realtor (that I would recommend to anyone ...even the pickiest person-which I am🙂), but I’ve also made a new friend. Should I ever choose to sell... Kim would be my first call.
Dec 12, 2018
Kim helped me to find just the right home for me! Not only is Kim very knowledgeable about the area but she really listened to what I had to say so she could zero in on the best properties to show. Kim was a pleasure to work with and stayed actively involved from the beginning through to closing.
Nov 22, 2018
Awesome, we were the # 1priority
Sep 17, 2018
Licensed Title Agent
I have worked with Kim Moreland as both a Buyer’s Agent and Seller’s Agent starting in 2016. I can’t think of a better, more qualified real estate agent to work with on residential homes and residential lot transactions. Given the number of transactions over the past years, one can surmise we have seen a number of unusual circumstances arise on a few of them, and have been grateful to have Kim involved to navigate the process with us!

During these years, Kim has demonstrated her commitment to being both a Buyers and Sellers Agent at all price points and neighborhoods. As an Agent she is dedicated to her clients and their best interest is her top priority.

Once a contract is on the table, Kim provides contract review/negotiation abilities and I am here to assist her along the way with our attorney review process or closing process, as needed. Her friendly dispositions coupled with a strong moral compass are attributes I admire, earning respect from the community she serves. When complications arise, Kim is an expert in maneuvering through the myriad of situations to find amiable solutions, and to bring the transaction to the closing table.

Best of luck on your next home sale or purchase with Kim!
Sep 15, 2018
Kim was able to find my husband & I the perfect “home away from home” on Florida’s beautiful West Coast. After our first meeting, we knew we found the right Real Estate Agent. We were impressed not only by her knowledge & professionalism, but by her ability to make us feel like longtime friends. She helped us with the process from start to finish & beyond, still checking in with us after a whole year. I have already recommended Kim to both family & friends, & it is my pleasure to continue to do so.
Sep 12, 2018
Marketing Manager
Kim is fantastic to work with! Very knowledgeable and focused. She treats her customers with the utmost respect and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend her!

My Associations