Liz Van Osdol

REALTOR EXIT King Realty - Venice
Aug 23, 2021
Liz was wonderful to work with for the sale of my aunts home. My family lives out of the area and she was there to help with anything we needed. She is an absolute professional.
Feb 16, 2021
Liz did a great job. I bought one house and sold another one and Liz did all the leg work, She got the inspections done and recommended companies needed for necessary repairs, etc. She made everything happen. Thanks Liz. You are fabulous!
Feb 15, 2021
she will go the extra miles for you. reliable ,professional great listener .Would change for anybody else.
Jan 25, 2021
Liz is the BEST. She had three buyers for me as soon as I listed the property. She stay in constant communication with me; was on site for all the inspections; walked me through all the paper work. I highly recommend her. She gets the job done. Thanks Liz. You get 5 stars*****
Dec 7, 2020
We met Liz sitting on an open house, which we purchased. Loving the area, we knew we would want a larger home for our family so we followed up with Liz. The challenge was finding the perfect location for the right price, which she diligently focused on. Liz went above and beyond to walk properties, meet builders, and send out letters for us. Her attention to detail, listening skills, communication, resources, personality, and knowledge of everything real estate and the area are top notch. We would recommend Liz to anyone buying or selling property!!
Sep 30, 2020
Retired from IT Leadership role
If you need a relator Liz is definitely your gal. Her attention to detail made us feel like we were her only clients. When we contacted her to help us purchase a home in Southern Florida she listened to our requirements, worked endlessly to find us open inventory and worked with urgency to schedule appointments until we found a home which exceeded our expectations. Her communication style was frequent and made us relaxed as we went thru the selection process. Even after the sale she had regular follow-ups with us on the progress of our home leading up to closing. She is very knowledgeable about the area and what to look out for when purchasing a house. I highly recommend using Liz when you need a relator. Thank you Liz for all your efforts.
May 29, 2020
HR MANAGER
Liz,
Rich and I greatly appreciated your help with the purchase of our Florida home. Your professionalism and knowledge of the market exceeded our expectations. You are very dependable as you would return our calls promptly. At the start we thought that this could be stressful due to our busy schedules, but your flexibility was crucial in making this process as smooth as possible. We started as strangers and build a lasting relationship. We will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. A heartfelt thank you.
May 29, 2020
Liz,
Rich & I greatly appreciated your help with the purchase of our Florida home. Your professionalism and knowledge of the market exceeded our expectations. You are very dependable as you would return our calls promptly. At the start we thought that this could be stressful due to our busy schedules, but your flexibility was crucial in making this process as smooth as possible. We started as strangers and build a lasting relationship. We will definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. A heartfelt thank you.
May 4, 2020
Architect
I feel very lucky to have found Liz to act as my buyer's agent. Very professional and very thorough. The team she assembled to help me buy my new home was also outstanding. Having seen firsthand how bad most real estate people are, I was just amazed at her tireless efforts to assist me along every step of the way. I recommend Liz to you without reservation. She is the BEST!
Oct 3, 2019
Liz is an amazing person that is committed to going the extra mile in helping you sell/buy your home. I would highly recommend you use Liz as your agent.
Jun 2, 2019
Jeana Herrera
Liz is an extremely patient, responsive and hard-working agent. Not only is she local and know the area very well, but she understands family needs and helps in any way possible over and beyond the expectations as an agent.

My Associations